The newlyweds were photographed about to kiss at DJ Jimmy Jatt‘s Industry Nite event which held on Wednesday 22nd January in Lagos. As you can see there was someone seated between them, but the lovebirds seemed oblivious to him. Too sweet!!
Get a room u two!!! Yup culture shock, meaning spectators(urs truly) are not used to seeing PDA's (public display of affection). So ya, get a ROOM people!!
Taaaaa! Nw its obvious u will not prosper because of the hatred in you is like a load which is making you stagnant and hindering you from moving forward! Hater oshi
A blissful and a more happy union/home to them, and I hope they are this happy and more loving when alone in their closet and not just about showing it to all off, that's the beauty. God continue to bless and keep their home.
That is why u will remain single and barren wif no love in ur life...hate on people's happiness and you will never be happy...wish others bad omen and so shall it be for you in multiple folds!
y do u tink they are imitating someone?? So becuase they r doin this in public, they r imitating Bey and Jayz, pls stop that.. Av u even seen Kanye and Kim do this
Thank God she is concentrating on hrr husband and not litsen to side talks.I am happy she has left her bestie for good.I heard bestie's husband has married baby mama in benin.Wonders in naija.Her bestie should leave that man she calls husband alone and kuku go with T.W
And i just broke up with my boyfrnd yrstrday, i miss him already but i just had to let go. oh lord! Why me? Why can't i have someone to do this with? *crying*
Dis is intentional abeg.they plannd it all for publicity stunt.U guys should nt be deceived use ur brain.asuming dey ar seating close n u tel me dis i would try to blive bt in dis case someone is in d midle mehn its all for (notice me)
Abeg remove this Nigerian movie from here. 'They were caught in d act', was it slow motion? Sotey d person comot fone, unlock am, click on camera and their lips still never jam, mtcheeew. Don't act for d world my dear, work at it in ur closet.
veri soon dey will release thier sex tape, dier pix is olways romantic is either teebillz kiss tiwa or teebillz grab tiwa boobz or butt...we r nt interested...#no offence o# Few say so *via B.A.G*
Lol, hehehe. The guy in d middle fucked up big time, he should have exchanged his seat nau, for Tiwa's huzzy or Tiwa. Hope the guy won't get a hard on, @ d end of the event. Hehehe. Something will stand. Cute puppy love teebiz & tiwa.
Who's fooling who..since when did Nigerian paparazzi started following so called celebs in Nigeria. Other parts of the world people want to know what their fav celebs are up to, hence the need for paps to following them every where because their pix brings in money for the mag... Not this fake, coordinated photos they ask their friend to take and send to the likes of ms in ikeji for free so she can keep their hunger for fame going. Moron.
Cupid, keep shooting your arrows into Tiwa and Teebliz heart. Ebube Nwagbo, you and I should be doing things like this...*wink wink*, or what do you reckon? This is the season of Open Letter. Ebube my love, I am thinking seriously of writing you an Open Letter:-).
Love in Boston. Abeg Mr and Mrs take it easy. Even Oyibo doesn't go around kissing everywhere. Maybe I'm envious of your love for each other. But take it easy so you don't get 'disturbing the peace' citation. See the face of the guy behind you. He's probably pissed with ur pda - public display of affection. Gbam!
Abeg this kind love. Make dem go sit down. They no come from house that them dey show us all this public love. Tiwa my girl.we Niga babes no dey do public lov cos we no know the ones our men are up to. An advice
163 comments:
TiwaBillz are Madly in Luv.
Even in public, ride on Mr. and Mrs.
Love is a beautiful thing.
Wow... This is lovely nd funny!
simple, when your in love you take no notice of people around you.
Interesting!!!...just praying though
Gud for them....
@peacfullyahead!!%
Celebrity couple! power couple! the jayZ and beyonce of 9ja, I envy them
Just imagined myself and my bf doing that...soo sweet
I love my man alot
Wow! That is nice! Happy 4 them. Wish them 4ever joy in their marriage. @SHoK
What a RAZ couple.
Lucky man
Na Ūя̲̅ own biko
Hope dis marriage would last,because they are always together.
mhen I just love this two whaaaaaaaat? Love is a beautiful thing abeg...inabit please #BushMyBooInsideTheBedroom
Sweet ke Lindz?
hahahha if i were that guy as they were about to kiss i go just chuk head....heheeheheh
Luv nwantinti. 1st to comment! Yaaayyy
pwedy pwedy wow,, the are really drunk in love
Who cares,its only a matter of time!!if you lyk use my comment give offering on sunday,no post am as she's ur pal
Dis love dey shack dem eh!!!nyways am so happy for dem oh.mi jst hope dey NEVA divorce cox it wud break my heart!!!!
Lovly couples
ℓ̊ pity †нε dude sitted inbetween dem. Мαкє im change position now
Luv is sure a beautiful tin......kissessssssssss
Happy for them.
Hmmm...can tell u re so excited from jst reading the post.tiwa is ur gal so I understand!teebillz is such a hottie....
Very lovely: The union between a man and a woman.
This sight appeals to every sane person
Hahahaha!!!! It was only after u mentioned it i saw ƬhԐ guy inbetween.....awwwww!! They look beautiful together
Abeg make dem go siddon.linda how is this news eehnn
Awwwwwwww. Sweet. Listening to kele kele love again, I think Tiwa was referring to Tee.
D guy be like"Abeg make una do dat thing make person see road" lol
Dats aw love suppose to b. No matter d barrier it will continue to flow.
Woooow nyc one, bt dey shuld get a room
Too sweet. Muah
Hope its for real, not tryin to cover up cos i believe dey live togeda y avin to cross border to kiss ar dey kids.
Mcheeee!They just started nah
Hope its for real, not tryin to cover up cos i believe dey live togeda y avin to cross border to kiss ar dey kids.
Why will this mumu sit in between the
Love nwantiti
9ice one! Thumbs up guys! Toyin Kakulu
It won't last
Dis one na plan work. Why would someone seat btw dem in d first place? Wasn't her hubby suppose 2 be beside her. Abegi make I hear word.
'OBLIVIOUS' watz dat about?. I love tiwa. I pray there marriage stand d test of time #INTERNATIONAL OBSERVER#
@Pics,,,, middle man, pele oo. LooooL
@Bobo_Edo
Awwww...Romantic mood
U sure say dis one na kiss abi just talk cos u Linda can be cheeky sumtyms
Dis is lovely,Ɣ☺u pple should ride on jaree. What God has join 2geda,let no one put asunder.
I love them. Wishing you both long life. Hhehe, love wantitit
news from nigeria nollywood
Dis eminado lovers,ona own sweet o
Love is sweet thing,U know.
Which kind mugu guy dey dere middle...for tiwa mind oooo
4rm Baba K
Luv is a beautiful tin
Awwww!!! too cute!!! beautiful! I wonder what is razz abt it at anonymous 5:00. *rme*
Sorry ooo, what does Tee Bilz do again?
Power couple ko, Beyonce and Jay Z ni. What does Teebilz do biko? Apart from managing his girlfriend. Rme
im i d only one seeing d hilarious expression on d face of d guy seated inbtwn dem?
Wow ,love couples who doesn't care about anyone arnd to express their feelings.true love is sweet.
Chei! Lavish ur luv on each oda. I'm all in 4 Tiwa #no1 fan#
@Anoy 5:00. Wat į̸̸̨§ raz der ? So far dey are married ,it į̸̸̨§ allowed
D guy in between for give dem chance now! He cud switch seats with one of them so that he doesn't put asunder wat God has joined together!
dis is gibberish... kissing when someone is seating between them...
@Anon 5.00pm.. Ure d RAZ prsn here. Wonder wah ur definition of Raz is! Mtcheww
I just hope they are for real. Just hoping
Dis one na plan work. Why would someone seat btw dem in d first place? Wasn't her hubby suppose 2 be beside her. Abegi make I hear word.
Get a room u two!!! Yup culture shock, meaning spectators(urs truly) are not used to seeing PDA's (public display of affection). So ya, get a ROOM people!!
Wow ,love couples who doesn't care about anyone arnd to express their feelings.true love is sweet.
I don't know which they are trying to imitate. Is it Beyonce and Jayz,or Kim and Kanye
I'm happy ƒ☺я̩̥̊ them
Awwww...Romantic mood
Dt guy in d middle shud X change seats na..olodo...
Tee Billz must be wiping her in bed real good. The guy is always on a heat period though.
Mr. George said so...
Love! Ok o
They b alll night... loveeeeee !!!
Maybe they just wanted to say something to each other while the camera captured em
Jes sayin
***Tell them to take it easy oooo...new wine is always sweet until reality dawn***
Taaaaa! Nw its obvious u will not prosper because of the hatred in you is like a load which is making you stagnant and hindering you from moving forward! Hater oshi
Ymmm!.ymmm!! Ymmm!!! Luv dis, luv is indeed a beauti4 thing.. will keep praying 4 thm .. Cos celebrates nd luv..,e tire me,.. hmmmmmm. smh..
Lurvu wantintin.its nice keep it up
A blissful and a more happy union/home to them, and I hope they are this happy and more loving when alone in their closet and not just about showing it to all off, that's the beauty. God continue to bless and keep their home.
That is why u will remain single and barren wif no love in ur life...hate on people's happiness and you will never be happy...wish others bad omen and so shall it be for you in multiple folds!
I dey jealous dis dude sha
y do u tink they are imitating someone?? So becuase they r doin this in public, they r imitating Bey and Jayz, pls stop that.. Av u even seen Kanye and Kim do this
PD(public display)
He's an artiste manager, he manages his wife...Tiwa Savage makes him a star, that is what happens when you marry the right person
Bad Belle
-Tuns
Aww...loving dis couple..#sodrunkinluv#
Hahahaha bonario in other words..............??
Abeg mke una leave dem joor mke dem enjoy deir luv
Whoeva said tiwa's marriage won't last... His or her own marriage won't last too... No be swear, am giving u wot u gave someone like. Haba
Disis al for public show! Y would a person sit inbetween dem in d 1st place? Na lie jor...
Good luck..
This kind love too sweet
Thank God she is concentrating on hrr husband and not litsen to side talks.I am happy she has left her bestie for good.I heard bestie's husband has married baby mama in benin.Wonders in naija.Her bestie should leave that man she calls husband alone and kuku go with T.W
The sex between these 2 must be CRAZY!!!
U r a big fool, so u kn raz ppl? I bet u r one of razzo's. EWU
As in eh, enof agro
#jealousmuch#
Actually, they were just being rude...
Soul how does that affect the fact that they love each other. He can be jobless for all I care. As long as they are happy
Ok linda.lemme know when she gives birth
And i just broke up with my boyfrnd yrstrday, i miss him already but i just had to let go. oh lord! Why me? Why can't i have someone to do this with? *crying*
U̶̲̥̅̊ L♥√ع couples that dont....not who,couples cnt b who
Hummmmmmmmm nt raz bt in luv
And the middle guy just loom stupid #Mr lucky
LOVE
Na mk e last I dey pray for o cos d boy b like hold digga
It will work ijn.....Eyes Rolling*
Ok i hope it is not just for the camera and publicity?
Couple
Haaa stop beefing jor
Haa stop beefing jor
Hahaha... Sori 4dat guy inbetween. Dem 4jst xchng seat na
Luv is a sweet tin.EBY
Dis is intentional abeg.they plannd it all for publicity stunt.U guys should nt be deceived use ur brain.asuming dey ar seating close n u tel me dis i would try to blive bt in dis case someone is in d midle mehn its all for (notice me)
Dt boy no get respect Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo, if na me de dt middle I go give am better knock, lol
Lol. aww. Love them
Two love birds. I love them.
The guy in the middle ought to change seat man...What is he doing in the middle of the duo? Or is it planned?
Mumu concept
EWu gambia! Is that How u talk???
Because u are there abi ? Rumour peddler!
Hmmm. I go love ooo | #NewsBlist
Abeg remove this Nigerian movie from here. 'They were caught in d act', was it slow motion? Sotey d person comot fone, unlock am, click on camera and their lips still never jam, mtcheeew. Don't act for d world my dear, work at it in ur closet.
Sweet kee? The kiss looks staged. Its just an act not necessarily LOVE... Linda its high time you posted my comment. I din try for you nah
Too much love
This love killing me softly
@Bonario I wuld lik to hav dat wiv u*xoxo**********my crush*****
D guy in d middle coulda just swapped seats with 1 of em but I guess e loves d drama lol
Mattew abeg carry ur mango head commot for their centre jor!!
These two are just horny ass people. sheesh
Ah ahn!they should be with you abi?olodo you obviously dunno what marriage is?
veri soon dey will release thier sex tape, dier pix is olways romantic is either teebillz kiss tiwa or teebillz grab tiwa boobz or butt...we r nt interested...#no offence o#
Few say so *via B.A.G*
Them too do, their love done turn drama like niaja film...
Oh how I love PDA'S Too cute.
matinga wetin happen na u for just stand up for them twoo na..lol
So sweet.
O men na only laugh I day laugh oooooooooooh middle man stress his neck stress stresss on most break tiwa ooooh Looooooooooooooooooooooooool
that guy in the middle tho' looool
Kini gbo gbo e le yin?
Love you tiwa s.
Wu is d bestie in d first place? Dnt just put us in d dark cs all ur ranting makes no sense if we cant decode.
Lol, hehehe. The guy in d middle fucked up big time, he should have exchanged his seat nau, for Tiwa's huzzy or Tiwa. Hope the guy won't get a hard on, @ d end of the event. Hehehe. Something will stand. Cute puppy love teebiz & tiwa.
Who's fooling who..since when did Nigerian paparazzi started following so called celebs in Nigeria. Other parts of the world people want to know what their fav celebs are up to, hence the need for paps to following them every where because their pix brings in money for the mag... Not this fake, coordinated photos they ask their friend to take and send to the likes of ms in ikeji for free so she can keep their hunger for fame going. Moron.
I beg dis one na planned foto op. They want to be jayz and B by force... When the combined are not even worth $1m. Moron!
Cupid, keep shooting your arrows into Tiwa and Teebliz heart.
Ebube Nwagbo, you and I should be doing things like this...*wink wink*, or what do you reckon? This is the season of Open Letter. Ebube my love, I am thinking seriously of writing you an Open Letter:-).
Odas r talkn hubby... u talkn bf.. are u learner.. hope d bf marrys u ooo.
Thr talkn hubby... u talkn bf..wah??? Are u a learner???..
Odas r talkn hubby... u talkn bf.. are u learner.. hope d bf marrys u ooo.
lwkmd...which 1 b d man own 4 middle nw,bearing d brunt of d love (•_•)
Lol nawa oh...Nor b only Drunk in love+d guy inbetween them,I love his facial expression
Anon 1:03 AM and Anon 1:05 AM. You are the same person. Many of those paparazzi photos you see in western media are planned. Don't delude yourself.
E go last joor! *cagey*
Love in Boston. Abeg Mr and Mrs take it easy. Even Oyibo doesn't go around kissing everywhere. Maybe I'm envious of your love for each other. But take it easy so you don't get 'disturbing the peace' citation. See the face of the guy behind you. He's probably pissed with ur pda - public display of affection. Gbam!
Everything na acting jare...I pray it lasts tho
Abeg this kind love. Make dem go sit down. They no come from house that them dey show us all this public love. Tiwa my girl.we Niga babes no dey do public lov cos we no know the ones our men are up to. An advice
who is that person seated between them? Doesn't he knw the line that says:For what God has joined together, let no man ...........:D
Cute!!!
Awww nice.
mattew why you go they block them nah ahahahah
May be this what Obama should have done during the Mandela's funeral...just saying.