She released her first single 'Let's Take It Naked', just yesterday and aspires to be the next Rihanna.
"I think that, unfortunately, everyone’s perception of socialites has been pretty accurate so far, which is what I want to change. People think I’m exactly like Paris Hilton, that I do nothing, I don’t work for myself, I don’t make my own money, I just spend my dad’s money, and I’m a spoiled brat. I hope they’re not right.” Bim as she's called explains why she's following her passion and going into music. See more photos after the cut...
Bim stretches out in her Hell’s Kitchen pied-à-terre - an original Picasso hanging behind her and wearing a Carmen Marc Valvo dress worth $2,640 |
189 comments:
Hmm...she's cute!
Everybody is in d music industry, ok welcome daddy's girl
Isokay!
MEET HER AND COOK SOUP WITH OR WHAT? :p
FOR THE GUY IN THE PREVIOUS POST -- who is worried about his wife and her ex.
What he needs to do is to be a friend of God.
Abraham was a friend of God. So when another man tried to take his wife, God punished the other man for that act..
AND STILL KEPT HIM FROM TOUCHING ABRAHAM'S WIFE.
I want her lol first to comment
highly photoshop
She is lucky 2 be born in such family,babe its ur dad money spend it as u like,every1 wants 2 go into music,I wish u well in ur chosen carrier
Money is talking she has a lovely daddy tho
Kudos to her dad
But this babe is ugly now....
Na wa oh, Billionaire pikin......
LINDA PLEASE I NEED NEED HER CONTACT.I WANNA HELP TAKE HER MUSIC TO THE NEXT LEVEL.
Bim :)
I only see money!!!
Can't see any Beauty!!!!
I hope u do well in ur aim 2 be the next RIHANNA!!!
What's stunning about her?
Hmmm. She is not that fine without makeup
Lindiway u can hype for Africa. this girl is not stunning even with enough photoshopping.
And yet another musician from a University abroad.
All the rich babes going into music isalritooo dat second pix eh she sat like one who want to fart in church. GHANAGIRL
1st to comment....all this pic will start makin some one think #loestruck#
Chei this girl na tomato purify. Nne leave ur bf and come and marry me naa lol. Nwata bu akwa nwa. Onugbajie boys. See her lovely smiles. Some pple go leave this kind locious babe with juicy p***y, come say na their fellow man nyash them prefer, I pity them cuz they know not what they are missin.
Hmmm. She is not that fine without makeup
beautiful!
Am I seeing right? wats wrong wit her ears? She is a wild girl but damnnnnnnn d dad got money
Y ɪ̣̇s she looking so plastic? Wish u luck dear. Following your dream ɪ̣̇s a ƍöôϑ thing
Omogay
Pretty girl.
Pls do sometin apart from Music dearie.
And eerrmm... How come am just hearing of this man. There plenty billionaires in Naija ooo. Hmmmmm
The 1st pic is a bombshell, d last two pic are so wack. I like her perception about life though, ur head de there gurl. Paris hilton is not about daddy's money anymore, she is making some cool bucks 4 herself now, her younger sista is also doing fabulously well 4 herself, but she once spent daddy's money real bad, talking about billionaires in dollars daughters.........make Una enjoy oh, na God do am 4 Una. and Bim ds ur song title sounds cra......zy.
omg!!!! she is soooooooo fine!!!! :)
#teachmeyouways
Donno what to say sha...cute thou
Shez cute
Money speaking
is she married, my brother is still single and searching
ok kool, hope she can rilly sing tho
mmmmm shez beautiful tho.... moni z smell in around her... plzz does she have a yunga bro
Aspiring to become the next Rihanna.Does she mean artistically or socially.What a choice for a mentor.
She's stunning... hope ur music is gud cos d nigerian market is tough..
that big momma 25 only, hmmm clears throat....
Alas! The life of the fabulously rich and famous!
Is she looking for a husband??? I'm ready leave you Linda for her now ^___^
OBO II
Is she looking for a husband??? I'm ready leave you Linda for her now ^___^
She's so urghhh.... even with all d money sef. Bonario still fine pass her. Lol! Lindiway e b like say old age don dey affect ur sight else y would u refer 2 dis usu as "stunning"? Dem don pay u 2 hype her abi? Olé! If u like no publish my comment na u sabi....# rolling eyes#.
Rich father... stunning daughter....Can I be ur boo?
Ugly but lucky gal
She shd jt keep quiet n enjoy the father'i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ wealth. If she wants to prove a point try starting frm nothing only then can Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ define hardwork. Just appreciate God for what Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ have n dnt complain
wow, she's got blue eyes? Now, i wanna marry... Girl, would you be my lover? Yes/Yes
Quite a signature by Deinde himself. Girl you are free to make ur money and rem dad's own is always there for u!
Rich father....stunning daughter...can I be ur boo? *winks*
Aspires to be d nxt Rihanna?
Well she is pretty..
Stunning kwa Linda,without the makeup she's just okay mbok
she is Elegant.
Well hope ur voice is good
1st to comment. i deserve it
Is she looking for a husband?? I'm ready to leave you Linda for her oooh
God please oh, I wanna be rich too, bless my hustle Abeg
Linda I'm a tailor who jus strtd sewing oh, business is great, but will ever be as rich as these people, I'm working hard ohhhhhhh
She's hot. She's good to go
She try.
xoxo....My dear enjoy your Dads money...u don't even hv to work...but hope u don't be like Rihanna....be yourself...kisses #mwahhhhh
Let her come to nigeria so that she and OMO BABA OLOWO will compete on who is who......
Pretty gal from a rich home cool #bright bravo#
Gud for ha
Does she have ear gauges on?
Moneyyyyyyyyyyyyy I command u to come forth and locate me ooo. I must make a headline in LIB one day.
Wow she looks gud money is gud
Linda You must have gotten your share of the money..#advert tinz
Ok we've seen and heard
#chinwe
She look gd
What an interesting profile!
Creme del creme
She is cute
Ok nxt pls
Dear abimbola if u reading this, I'm a 300 yards husband material waiting for ur love.
I'm d kinda nigga Dat don't mind making pounded yam for u everyDay lol apart frm dat i also kno sum big boyz in d music industry like davido. timaya n d rest. Hit me up.
Spoilt brat!
She looks pretty and fresh,evidence of wealth.
As for being d next Rihanna..hmmn...she shld get all the tattoos Riri has...lol
Shes hot... i sent u a mail lina..
She looks stunning!!
Cute girl with full tits...
Dino
Babe lemme be your maga
Very beautiful.. Linda give me her control
Music kwa!!!! Evrybody in naija now wnts 2b a musician. Nne, i pray u make it 2d top ooo.
She is pweety,too much money tins.I wish shaa
Pls enjoy ur father's money jare... u r d reason y he is working so hard.. but dnt forget to help d needy and helpless. .
Pretty girl I must say
She is pweety nd luks lyk her dad bt wait ooO wats up wth evry rich man's child in 9ja goin in2 music dis daiz?huh
Lemme google d dads name,nva heard of him
Cute, all the best..
HOw does a nigeria man bear fernandez and we still claim him?
Hmmm....
Owo lon soro jare
Ah think it was Bonario who once commented something like "All the kids of the milionaires and Billionaires are turning musicians and models etc"............Seems he was very right..
Talk about being born with a "Diamond spoon".....dis wan pass silver spoon!...issorait..wishing her the best in her field........Afterall some silver spoon kids like Davido have shown Talent is really all that matters.....
ON 2 The Next!
She's pretty alright but what's with the maxi dress?
not impressed
This gal urgly with passion Hur"
Ohhhhhh! Make we go commit suicide N̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ,we wey dey find job talkless of papa moni
*sigh*
Now u are the Boos, let see wat u gat. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda abeg dis babe is not stunning oh, you know dey see ni
She's pretty but wait a second..oh no! OMG! body modification "tins"! did she..? on my..her ears! the lady just ruined every bit of likeness i have for her. yuck!
Congratulations omo baba olowo
Seen. I never knew she existed sha. Linda u Just de help ppl sell thr markt.
I've been dreaming, been thinking, been drinking, baby I want you.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Still the same
Choii! Money is good ooo. God biko make me n my future husband rich ooo so our kids won't suffer! Amen.
Money can do wanders..shes just there.
She is fine but am more beautiful than her but linda her father is wealthy this one done pass rich.
I DON SEE AM!
Can we get links to the song?
So obvious money can't buy beauty.
please can i marry you pls. call me dear.
Can we get links to the song?
Am happy for her and she's pretty too, lucky her... we wey to pay school fees na problem!!! oh Lord come to our aid o....
I just love her eyes!! Gosh! She is sooo hawt! I swear I must marry this gurl by all means...even if it means buying own island in the moon, chai! Her music ll be forced into the market, forced into our ears if na lie ask kema chikwe's son "Neto c" go gurl! Just buy up all the awards call mr heities, buy up all the blogers starting from our beautiful linda, plus radio stations, choi money is gud ooooo it makes hell so unreal..... My name is ... Ehhhmmm lemme c if the assassins ar already here, winks*** Honyfactory " is the lord of jokes! My comment ll be made invincible after I marry linda my rov ?
SHE'S VERY VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL.... MELIKEEEEY! HOLLA BEE! :)
I trip shaaa.Chairrrrrrrrrrrrr.Highest
I know about that man's penchant for collecting fine art and outrageously expensive furniture,i also know abit about his spiritual/fetish leanings.
Now to the subject matter,she's more attractive than she's beautiful but a hottie nonetheless.She's my boy's cousin,shd ask him for an introduction
issok
U look 30. Sorry
Waooow ds s wat i call damsel.she s so cute..who says money s not gud?let him go n hug transformer cos Tina say so
Shez fake
Ow.k. She's rich, so she's fine. Hope her music is fine too
Good for you, go make your own money geh!
Linda I like u walahi ,lol u get ur facts in details ,c hw she dey name d price of er'tin 4d pix...ihe na gughi anaghi azukwa na ahia. Cute lady buu wil b prettier dan u if m in such money
linda wat shud we do wit her now,we av heared...nyways shes preety..next pls....
She luks like her dad n she is beautiful
Goodluck to u. U are fine shaaaaa
Naija should start their own debutante balls so rich people can stop paying blogs to make their presence known.
Pretty lady born with a 'diamond' spoon.#ilike
Йą. She I go marry.....07039793008 datz. My numba
Shez quite cute. Contact lens tho
i want her!
Bia Bims abi whats your name, you are not like Paris Hilton. Paris makes her own money. The world doesn't regard Paris but thanks to Wendy i found out that Paris has over 50 stores in the states and is opening 200 more this month, 150 in India and 200 in China. She has over 17 product lines. Renewed respect for her abeg. please enjoy your fathers money don't compare yourself to Paris.
shes pretty..wishing her gudluck in her music career..
What's the point in trying to proove u make ur own money,when daddy's money is enough to last for generations!She's reaLly pretty shaa!
Like d fact dat u didn't bleach nd u look cute
Wow see my bestie ..kisses
Pls dat 2nd pic,is dat d hair chika ike's trying 2 copy??She rocks it n chika doesn't,they don't even operate on the same realm so I wonder y I'm comparing *Aproko
I never believed in love at first sight till i read this...abeg linda hook me up.
Nice one dear!!! pls follow ur passion... Create Value...
I never believed in love at first sight until today. Linda biko, hook a brother up.
Kk kool!!
Hmmmnn bona n ejike,s kinda gurl! Who no like beta tin?jus employ me as ur nurse. Dat Ijebu Gal
Blue contact lenses? Yuck. Socialites rarely make it in music in the states. Good luck with that.
She's beautiful, Linda, help me ask her if she can be my girlfriend
all we know is sexy news at Nigerian entertainment news
Weldone wif ur career! Pls endevour to give d proceeds to charity cos am sure u dnt need it.
Ugly duckling...
#waitingforastupidcomment
Fine gurl.
She is gorgeous! Gud luck to her. @SHoK
Excuse me? She's stunning because her dad is a billionaire? Smfh.. Linda please stop with the ass licking already, nothing cute about this chick #no beef just stating a fact
PRETTY GIRL
Lol on the Paris Hilton talk, she's cool.
Don't mind lind,mschew#
Bimbola Bim, kimola kim,Timiola Tim. I don hear linda.
Don't mind lind,mschew#
Go to school young lady. Or start your business with daddy's money. Music industry is over rated. Another suggestion, start a charity and make a difference.
One Rihanna in the world is just fine.
My sis...dt u...lolz
Mich u'r gay abi?I saw u use dat gay logo lgbt on another post
Abeg is she gay?It seems all d gays're coming out,1st bode george's son.I saw mich hailing her on top n mich na dan dauda dan iska
If my dad was a billionaire, then I can be a musician, DJ, etc
Hmmm..she is ok sha.moni speakin.but d fitst pic sha,dem wan photo shop life comot from d pic?
@Omotejowho
She try. Who's not cute? Especially when money is involve, she shld try poverty and see hw she luks.
She is sure looks cute!
Finally a wife has come for donjazzy, I'm very sure he will hook up with this one! Watch out people!
Mich u'r gay abi?I saw u use dat gay logo lgbt on another post
Her ears? Nasty. Ireti
She's cute,but is bcos of money,had it been dat there is no money,she shld hv look like monk.....
Your father got money,spend it without apologies girl.You owe nobody explanations.Just try to be humane and give back to the soceity one way or the other and follow your dreams to the letter.
The truth is nobody will ever look beyond her father's billions! They still judge Davido by it and his dad is not half as rich as her dad. Wish her luck jumping the cliches! Hilary Obiorah
Oloshi
Music industry? really? Well...if people like u no enter industry,how dj,oap,producer etc wan chop?
She's cute no doubt.. Who wouldn't b wit dat kind of money.. That being said, d father is actually worth less than d $10billion missing from naija.. Just imagine..
@ Koni,he's gay and he wants oluwadamilola?Na wah for u?
Papa get money next tin go into music, the female davido. Good luck!!!
Mr she's cute, why won't she be cute when u hear say her papa na billionaire.
U must have been living under a rock, my dear
Ole!
we fit do collabo o. i go knack d beat
Somebody asked if his name is Fernandez, how could he be Nigerian? As u all know, Yorubas bear the names like Johnson, Williams, Smith, Cole, Coker,etc ( English names). They also bear Dacosta, Darocha, Fernandez,DaSilva(Spanish/Brazilian) names. Now, during the slavery time, Yorubas who were taken as slaves & then transported to different places. Before they were brought back usually their names were changed. Just the same way the Europeans changed the city's name to Lagos. The indigenous ppl call it Eko. They called it Lagos. So, this is how Fernandez got his name. Now, these are the Lagosians. Of course there also people with indigenous Yoruba names who are also Lagosians e.g, The Kosokos, Onitiri etc.
@Ajanaku lmao, you're right though
How does a nigerian man bear Williams, George, Agusto, Bucknor, Alfonso, Smith...should I go on? Fernandez is Portuguese heritage so he is more than likely from Lagos! Gosh! You have a wealth of information available to you!
hope you guys know that the Fada is a high ranking leader of the OGBONI Confraternity, so do you still think she's lucky???
she is pretty, i'm sorry, i mean very pretty.
Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over 3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50 active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria.
what are u advertising? her money or career? who cares d worth of what she wears, dat doesn't make her career. It is what she has in stock that will take her far.
u must be jobless @ lummy
wow...beautiful nd rich,Datz a blessing (•_•)
baby shout a lil louder... nowadays to get heard, you have to put your all out there
The fact remains "I WANT TO BE RICH N FAMOUS"