Mixed-race baby business booming in Ghana - Report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 January 2014

Mixed-race baby business booming in Ghana - Report

According to reports, mixed race baby business is booming in the beautiful city of Accra in Ghana. With $3,000, you can have a mixed race baby without having sex with a person of a different race.

Ghanaian journalist Stephen Kwabena Effah writes about this crazy new trend on Infoboxx.com
In Ghana, they are regarded as hotcakes. Their complexion put them on a fairly higher pedestal, as they are the ones every guy or lady craves to date - the half-caste!
But ever thought that a time will come for half-caste babies to be bred in Ghana? Well, thanks to modern science, one can have a half-caste or mixed-race baby without necessarily having to marry or have sexual intercourse with a person of different race.
Following in the steps of artificial insemination, a novel venture to create a new society –‘Half-caste World’- on the African continent is bourgeoning in Ghana’s capital, Accra.

As ridiculous as it may seem, considering the fact that the word ‘half-caste’ denigrate one’s status in society, especially in Europe and the Americas, advocates of this enterprise believe the creation of this breed of people of bi-racial identity positions Africa for a better future.

“Half-caste World is founded to transform Africa into the land of riches and beauty, the land of every man’s dream. We believe life began in African and will end in Africa,” the advocates posted on their Facebook page.

The campaign is targeting both African couples and single women who are desirous of giving birth to half-caste babies the opportunity of a lifetime at a relatively affordable cost.

Although the advocate of this campaign has not revealed his identity, investigations conducted by www.infoboxx.com pointed to one Augustine N.K. Boateng, a graduate of “University Mohammed Premier” hotc in Morocco.

When contacted on a phone number provided on his newly created website, he declined to provide details on the procedure and the level of patronage, saying “I just started it and wouldn’t want to involve the media at this early stage”.

However, our investigation revealed he started operating about four months ago from Madina Estates in Accra.

It was further revealed that Boateng provides gametes from almost all nationalities including the UK and the US at a cost of 3,000 US Dollars upwards, depending on the process and the individual’s request.
There are questions about how gametes are procured, the insemination procedure and even the regulatory regime. Boateng claims that the procedure to insert the “gametes can be done both in a clinic and at home.”

The Half-caste babies entrepreneur prides himself of giving women and couples half-caste babies with “mental and physical beauty”.

“A new world has began and it is like the tide, you either swim along or get left behind. You too can be a blessing for the next generation,” he posted on Facebook.

To Boateng, there is what he has termed “a vast racial gap between Africa and the rest of the world” which ought to be bridged through breeding of half-caste on the continent.

182 comments:

IVF.. This is really crazy!! Quite Funny Though!!

It's only in Ghana u'll find such abnormalities

Hmmmmm na Wa o

This is sick, no wonder our women are bleaching like theres no tomorrow. What happenned to loving and accepying your own. Some africans should live in shame. Yet they complain about women not being confident, im so freaking angry its unreal

This a way to clear the black skin...A̶̲̥̅̊♍ proud to be a black n will also produce. Black babies

So they are now ashamed that they are too "DARK"....GOD have mercy on us all. Honestly.

Choi I knew Ghanians and their craze for mix race coz its evident in their actors/actresses.Its indeed a new world we'r in.

Beginning of eradication of mother nature! Na wahoooo, can someone take me back to d stone age? Cuz civilization is making majority neglecting our beautiful, loving heritage. God have mercy.

Impression said...

"Transform Africa into the land of riches and beauty" ?? Who said Africa was a land of ugliness?! Sick minds

This is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard! Nonsense

#wtf
Sodom and Gomorrah is all I have to say

Their obsession for fair people in Ghana is something else.
Need a breakthrough in their movie sector just bleach yourself.

Theblack race is cursed or what? Or are we demented? Someone is actually saying that it is okay to have these children who clearly will have no ties to their biological father? What is this about? Self loathing? How can someone even publish this? How can this person claim that a half caste baby has better mental and physical health? I have seen as many olodo blacks as I have half castes and whites. Oh my God, the continent is in trouble with these types of people around.

Lovely!!!

I'm a Nigerian in Europe and its my dream to have a mixed baby if I marry a lady who is liberal minded as me. I don't want to marry an "oyibo" but I want a mixed baby! Glad I'm not the only one with this fantasy. My Ghanian brothers are already leading the way.

End time Things

Is it that Ghanians feel intimidated by the color of their skin???

I still b'liv dat black is beautiful. God dint make a mistake in creating us black! *smh

oscar said...

Its gud buh am not doing that...

Really, this is interesting.

Its called racism.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Na wa!wat won't person hear n c?dis world is becoming sumfin else

Inferiority complex on display

OMG! Can't believe ds,dou its technology,aren't we gettin rid of our norms,roots and culture? Proudly black,an African 4eva

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

End time thingzz!!!!!

I hate this are they saying black is infirior? Those couple are senseless.they should change their skin colour

Rubbish

U hv esteem issues.

Notice the words "a new world has began".. Na wa o...... Chucky

Where is the spirit of pan africanism?the soon we realise being black does not make us less important the better

I hate this are they saying black is infirior? Those couple are senseless.they should change their skin colour

I'm disgusted with this kind of things. If u r beautiful, u r beautiful no matter d color of ones skin.

Are they trying to wipe out the black generation. What is d vision 4 dis act. Can't we b proud of being black. Be urself Africa, be urself Ghanian..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I thought its free sef.

Any man who is not proud of his color is not fit to live -Kwame Nkrumah(a great ghanian)

Dear Ghana MEN, How can you all be soo ignorant! Gosh! If a woman has a half caste baby then that baby has no biological link to you. Infact, it is not YOUR baby! lol! Its a white man sperm and your wife's egg doing the tangle! NO BE YOUR PIKIN!! The baby is your wife's and the donor.

An wa oh! So to have a dark skinned baby don turn to issue.

I won't be surprise wen Nigerian's start dis abnormal rubbish..

Ghanians showing us once again hw dumb dey are

Emi noni said...

BS-Koh make sense-even oyinbo will tan just to get a lil dark- oyinbo wan die for black swag sef..black Americans hv taken over yankee...so TEACHER DON'T TEACH ME NONSENSE....shhhhh

That's fatherless children for u!

Ignorance is a bliss!!!!

My black is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Wouldn't trade is for NOONE

Wtf ???dnt dey see how foolish it is ??will it guarantee d kids uk or American citizenship??? Ghana !ghana !ok ooo

Trying to erase the black race in Africa. How ridiculous

One word.... Crazy!!!!. Mo'

This seems weird to me...so two black parents will come out with a mixed baby and start telling stories? When neither of them have any fertility issues... What's wrong with being dark skinned? Africa can still move forward even with it's predominantly dark skinned population. Anyway, to each his own, right?

Akeem Rotimi said...

This is what I called 'nonsense anigligence'

lovlyivon said...

Dis is absolutely absurd nd crazy

facethefact said...

ghanians should get over their obsession of half-caste...its been donkey's ages!

Ghanians with their complex....

Amaka said...

This is the most stupid, close minded, colonial and racist thing I have ever heard! And to think people are still using the word "half-caste", just goes to show how this Ghanian,his customers and indeed some other Africans are still suffering from inferiority complex. I can understand if you fall in love and marry someone outside your race and have bi-racial babies,but to just go ahead and create them like you are breeding dogs is just despicable and incredibly stupid. This guy should be arrested!!!

The guy is using morocan men's sperm to fertilise the ghanian women's egg

bambilurv said...

INFERIORITY COMPLEX.....DAMNNNNNNN

And these mumu low-self esteemed ghanians were complaing, doing a propanganda against Wizkid and Akon about demanding half-caste girls for a music video shoot. Awon ode-oshi no wonder nah dem Juliet Ibrahim dey rain for their country. Msheew. Half-cast baby boom. O ga ju

Soul said...

Wait ooo, so a man that God has given a well functioning blockus and sperm to impregnate his wife will now pay for another man's sperm?! Hiaaaaaaaaaaaa. Na wah ooo. And he will now go and pose for pictures with the baby, forming proud father. Nigga, the kid ain't yours. Except they are willing to mix the husband and donor sperm together before I can begin to understand this somewhat. Sigh

Mental sickness

May a stone hit your head so ur life will be ended!! Most everything be end time ni

If u are tired of living go jump overe a bridge
Ignorant fool oshisco

Until when dis results to imbecillic aliens and zombie like creatures its then dey will av eyes 2 see d light! And he tuks of bridgin the gap when d european r aiming @ breakin down d brodge! Dumb! Dumb! Dumb! As dem no reach half of lagos why dem no go crase lik lost beings,

Hollynolly said...

This is absolutely redicilous! Nawaoo

i knew Ghanaians were full of shit. so what happens when all those mix races remarry their black Ghanaians. no be black babies them go born. they want to be like the fucked up south Africans.

creme said...

Humans don't wnt 2liv tinz d way God made dem..de aint don messin up God's creation..we r don destroyin earth now itz ourslves..d black race is goin xtinct...s

You mean if you find a lady as insecure as you. Lord help you

Zenki brown said...

They re tired orf being black??? This pple re just funny

AnnMarie said...

This is really crazy, what's special about black babies?

ify nwajesus said...

D coming of christ is at hand.

Chai,utter nonsense. I don't believe this. I would love to have half cast babies too but this one is just going too far! Would a white man want to ve having black babies?

Naija we r hypocrites, u r writing 1 tin and thinkin another. Its a matter of who will do it first in naija and d rest follows. Bet me

Dis Ghana people re useless. I am proud of my black skin till I die. If u c old white men compare dem 2 old black men I swear u will not pray 2 b white

Lol I jst cnt hlp bt laff lyk WTF dis is jst 1 crazy shit...

White men when dey get 2 d age of 40 dere skin will start irritating. I am proud 2 b a Nigerian black.

I have 2 mixed race kids of my own. I love them like crazy. They're amazing and very pretty to look at. I don't blame the ghanians cos even here in Nigeria they make a big deal of them. My kids always talk of how friends fight to be close to them at school.

Hybrid babies full of mental disabilities

This is strictly an individual thing. Even though I'm happy being just d way I am, I don't want to start criticizing ppl for their personal choices. My opinion

Black race. Dumbest people on earth

You do know there are some ugly mixed babies right? Well, they grow to be not very attractive. Im speechless with this article. So, how do you explain this strange phenomenon to your child when s/he grows up?

U need deliverance,if U̶̲̥̅̊я parents didn't lik u as u r will u be alive tday.

When i post pics of my son on fb, nobody comment but when i post those of my half caste newphew, oh boi, come c comments and like. Na d african mentality.when in sec sch, half caste were treated like butter while we normal blacks were used as firewood. God save africa. Hmmmmm. Smh.

heow! self hate is REAL in Ghana. they always trynamix with lebanese or something other. hence likes of van vicker with his no talent ass being praised. i love majid and nadia tho. but anyway maybe they are tired of naija people calling them black shit or sth. i dunno.

even the ghanians i know in america will do anything to be with oyinbo babe. even if she is fat n hideous. just unbelievable! Thank God I'm a nigerian girl. naija guys marry white yh but there can never be such in naija. lol. naija people (men especially) too proud n selfish to raise someone else child.

Great job! First of it's kind..

The world is coming to an end o,dis is crazy

Crazy.......rocking my black skin #nofilternotoningorbleachingplan loving my God created self. Black skinned girls rock :d

ogoo said...

So God did wrong to create blacks, people should stop allowing devil to use them to change all that God ever created- now is man with man, woman and woman so that there will no more pro creation, fake hip, breast, hair etc and now blacks giving birth to white babies they are no more proud of their identity due to inferiority complex. Learn to be who you truly are and be proud

The world is coming to an end o,dis is crazy

Anything negative about a different african country and this blogger of urs will jump on it. Giving these mongrels called nigerians the chance to feel good abt themselves by raining insults on other people from different countries. Im neither ghanaian nor nigerian but no matter wat, i wud chose any other african country over nigeria. U can chose not to post my comment whyl u re posting all these negative comments but im sure u will read this. Shame on y'll

Nonsense! But then again, na people go still leave him in business through their patronage.

Sometimes i feel ashamed to be nigerian when i read these dumb comments on this blog. As if ppl dont come up with crazier ideas in our country. Is it necesary to insult all ghanaians jux bcos of wat 1 person came up with? Smh

As in eh... d bleachn aspect tire me

My kids are mixed race and sooooooo beautiful!!!!!

Y'all don't act like Nigerians, Liberians,and/or Ivorians, for that matter, will not partake in this nonsense that threatens to eradicate black Africans. We're so worried about homosexuality, we turn a blind eye to things that are much more important. Instead of banning Bleaching creams, something that cause cancer, we ban homosexuality. African governments allow little girls to marry their grandfathers, instead of protecting women and girls. Ghanaians are a beautiful people, too bad they don't know it. We Africans are cursed.

Oh! Ghana!!! Halfcaste are beautif no doubt but to breed them just to make your country have more fair skin is just laughable.so in future,all the rich ghanians hav fair children nd the poor ones hav black ones and have to serve the rich.its just going back to slavery again. No woonder gollyhood stars are either fair or halfcaste...what ghanians need is to intermarry with nigerians and reduce poverty and they will have beautiful children just the way rich igbomen like to marry fair women .its an evolutionary behaviour.but don't wipe out your ghanian gene.

dj said...

STFU YALL BE PRETENDING.I HATE HYPOCRITES SHIT.ALL OF U EEWING ARE BUSY FUCKING UP UR SKIN WITH BLEACH,ISNT THAT ALMOST THE SSME THING.U STARE AT HALF CASTE ON D ROAD AND OPEN UR SMELLY MOUTH IN PUBLIC,USE THEM ONLY FOR MUSIC VIDEO,WISH U DATED THEM,WANK TO NADIA AND VAN VICKER AND SECRETLY WISH U CLD DO THIS INSEMINATION. BTW ANON 9:25 IM FEMALE AND LIBERAL MINDED LIKE THAT PLS LETS HOOK UP.

Lmaooo nigerians feel better abt themselves whenever there is something negative going round abt ghanaians. Hahahaha but wait oo this will not stop our nigerian men from chasing their women. Aye turn up... Turn down for kini? Lmaooooooooo

what an INSECURE country ghana must be

Hahahahahaha ah ghana mi seh. I love love ghanaians. Weytin de wrong u nigerians sef with all this hating. Kill urselves i beg hahahaha

Madam blogger i dont see you blogging about ghanaians and any other african country more often but whenever u do its something negative and a way to give these low lives readers of urs the chance to rain insults. You and your readers shud get a life pls

Get lost! "U will chose any other African country over nigeria" yet u find time to come here n comment? Guess you re 1 of those that hates nigerians buh wouldn't mind marrying one. Shame on you!

Hahahaha blogger u now post comments and delete them lateru nigerians are the most stupid and insecure ppl in the whole of africa?if painting ppl black on ur blog is wat makes y'll feel good abt urselves then carry the fuck on. I just hope y'll know that u re non muthafucking factors in the lives of ghanaians. Lmao funny shit!

WHAT THA FUQ???

Africans wake up!!!!. A plot to dilute our pigmentation, a sinister agenda. Cherish your pigmentation it is God given and should be celebrated. Look inwards and deveelop your talent and skills.

this is ridiculous the man should be arrested he shouldn't be allowed to play with DNA like that
Love from Miami

gbemi said...

I won't be. But I think its our rich single runs gurl tht will get into the biniz first.like someone said, the day we stop looking out for one another is the day we loose our humanity. When a black skin refuses to give a job opportunity to a fellow black skin. Whereas, beg a white man 2 accept a job offer.smh

End time!

Okay ooo... I know some of our nigerians wld be interested in this...

Queen E said...

What will pple not do to make money, when dark skinned pple like lupitha is winning a gloden globe, ghanains r here paying to have white babies.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Two black parents + a mixed race child = So weird if you ask me

I live in Ghana ......there's no such thing
Na wa for una bloggers

ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ is §ø patient these dayz.§ø these ghanian people are telling Baba ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ Almighty that He's being partial to have made them blacks??.This is serious! Αηδ ℓ̊ believe rich Naija couples wld start travelling to Ghana soon for this foolish "halfcaste+semen+insemination" or whateva.."Father forgive them,for they know not what they are doing Ooº°˚ "

CHARLIE!

YOU ARE NOT NIGERIAN!

So many people commenting will do it without blinking if the price goes down. Let's not be hypocritical here. I'm not saying the guy condemning the black skin is right but it's common knowledge that most African men love light skinned/trimmed ladies. Especially men of class. I also think it's better doing it as a single lady than doing it as a couple.

Van Vicker, Michel Majid, Juliet Ibrahiam and co, where una papa dey cuz we've only seen your mothers but not your fathers unlike Nadia lmao... JK! On a serious note: For Ghana, you go see too many biracial kids who were begotten by absentee dads (maybe aristo mom and Lebanese wanderer or some ish like that) and a lot of them go carry giant liver as if their ish no dey reek.

Notice how a lot of their top stars are 1. biracial. 2. can't act to save their lives but Ghanaian people hail them as if they are the 2nd coming. God help black people world wide cuz the madness and obsession with fair skin and whiteness is too much! The biracial baby madness will spiral into Naija cuz Naija no dey carry last unless it's something good.

Who cares, hope my naija ppl neva copy this fuckard shit. A great minds is far better.

Count me out of this. Am proud and will ever be proud.

The black race just took another blow. first it was slavery, then racism, then light-skinned vs dark-skinned, now mixed babies! too sad...Did u know that before all these started, the darker ur skin was, the more beautiful u were considered to be? Why do we allow our identities to be decided by others?

Very soon nigerians would soon start trooping to ghana to block the guy.trust me

Very soon nigerians would start trooping to ghana to block the guy.we would soon start seeing half cast babies

Do the men get screened for stds, this my be another wy of spreading stds so cheaply!! Ghanians beware,

It is a thing of choice mixed kids are so beautiful esp mixed white n black kids but what I don't get is the sperm donor thing using artificial insemination ahhh dats low life inferiority complex pls ghanians why not marry a white woman/man n make it natural than trying to have a baby which is nt urs just bcos of whiteness

LOS SELF ESTEEM, WHAT A SHAME, WHAT A PITY!!

But Ghanians are really black..cut em some slack

But Ghanians are really black. .cut em some slack

But Ghanians are really black..cut em some slack

Hitler will be proud of the Ghanians. they would have served as great subjects for experimentation under the third reich. Perhaps they would have okayed being guinea pigs for eye color transplantation and all that shit.Maybe they would have agreed that their people should be eliminated to cleanse the human population. So what is the difference between animals and humans if we begin to develop and implement these types of ideas?

I am Ghanaian and this is the first time I'm hearing this.nigerians need to quite it with looking for every and any excuse to abuse Ghanaians.i hear ridiculous things about Nigerians all the time.i don't swallow everything!

I'm not even going to comment on the mixed race kids issue cos it's just absurd!

......and people please stop with the ' Ghanaians are too dark' crap.that's an ignorant statement...

Ghana! Ghana!! Ghana!!! Please follow the rest of Africa and have MAJOR issues!!!!! Una no get boko haram for una place??? Ok una get APC and PDP at least??? Ok what about HIV?? If you people need problems just ask nowwww wetin be half-caste?????????????

@Anon 10:12pm kilode?are u normal @ all?choi!it's not everyone dat wears clothes dat is mentally alright o...really y should 'end time tinz' call for dis much curse?u're obviously very frustrated..crazy pple everywhere..*smh*

I will 4ever stick 2 my black colour...black is beautifull..if der is a mixe bride 4 black I will go d mor 4 it....

I'm black and proud,obama didn't have to tint his skin colour or become an half to get to where he is today...na inferiority complex dey worry dem,don yab dem too much, nigerians go soon join. Won't b surprised!!

glorious14 said...

Linda post my comment pls

Wonders shall neva sieze.last days tins.

Wow http://bigcashjob.com/?share=59322 sign up

Crazy ppl *sigh*

I love mixed race babies! And I'm definitely gonna have one some day...

Na u mumu pass.

This is inferiority complex of highest order.I live in London and just last week ,I was discussing with a very fat(pardon me) british lady at the surgery,she told me as some of them cannot stand blacks,some envy us bcos of our skins,if you have lived in any European city ,you will agree with her,to the extent that she said as long as every one has red blood,the colour of the skin is nothing.I always tell my girls that we,blacks are much more brilliant than the whites.The only problem we have is lack of leadership but must we set ourselves so low.

www.gosippme.com said...

lindiwe na away job them dey do, its either the babies are bought or the woman slept with another man.

R u alright?

I hope this fool is also stocking half caste organs for the future as well. 3 out of 5 biracial ppl in need of organ transplant die due difficulty in finding their match.

This smells terribly sick. Anyone who is not proud of his or her race is next to worthless. This oozes of chronic inferiority. Whether you change your colour or any physical thing about you, will not alter people's candid views about you. What determines your acceptance in society are your character and personality. Mandela was loved world-wide not because of what was on him, but inside him. So this proponents of mixed race kids by fire by fire are just dragging Africa backwards. If I am a white person, I will definitely think lowly of people that engage in such practices and feel more sorry for the children who are innocent players in the whole stinking business.

May God have mercy on dem....

Too bad they are not proud of their colour, crazy world we re leaving in

d girl said...

Very true anonymous, very true. All these are signs of end time. God help us!

jullianne said...

Hi dear. I honestly share same views as u. Am a black Nigerian n hope to get married to a liberal minded man that wud want half-caste babies as well. There is no crime in it people. Most of u ladies/guys here condemning this have had at least 1 abortion or made a lady have an abortion, so y criticize pple for giving a child d chance to live? Death n life which one better pass? Oya make una comment

I don't think it has anything to do with color maybe your son is not cute .

d girl said...

God have mercy indeed! Please where then lies our true race, ethnicity,indigenous attributes et al if we let ourselves get tossed away by some fellows who have no self esteem and sense of belonging? God help us indeed!

Some Nigerians can act as tuats in a silly way. U keep saying Ghanaians have obsession for being half-caste... Have you lunatics seen how many of our young girls turning their beautiful dark skin into white? Not even fair.

All thanks to Dencia and Pella, White is the new BLACK.

Linda, have you seen Thelma (the actress lately?) Gosh, in less than 2years, she turned from total black to white as peak milk... Or is it Tonto Dike? The list is endless... So Nigerians should learn to stop playing hypocrites...

R.O.S

You are not Nigerian

You are not a Nigerian. ....it's a pity how low your self esteem is.

This story is gut wrenching. ...it's despicable.

It's a pity how low people's esteem can be.

I'm BLACK AND PROUD !!!

This business isn't operational and the supposed owner won't comment. Lest there's a launch, this is a rumor.

Well...what can i say?....dat guy is just demented

How come ghanaians themselves dont know about this? Insecure nigerians. Die by fire ibeg

SELF HATE... We are so beautiful and our genes are dominant. Black is pure, this man is not an advocate of the black race. AFRICANS, look within...this is NOT RIGHT

How do u xplain dis to d child?? Evn after d explanation, u hav succeeded in sowin d seed of inferiority complex. Black isn't good enuf dats y u made him white...Y not just marry a whitee?

Soul said...

Cease

Complete and utter self hating rubbish! And yes I'm a Ghanaian so called half caste... although I prefer the term " mixed race" Which self hating coon came up with this rubbish.... SMH

I live in Ghana. This is the first time I'm hearing of this. However, how can one of the most popular blogs, publish such a factually empty story? These are the kinds of publications that get people sued. Subjecting 24 million people to such ridicule and humiliation because of a rumor? Hmmm....

What's d relationship between abortion and this discussion???? Is there a fully functional brain in ur head? Julianne?

This is a general issue amongst people with black skin, quit acting like nigerians dont bleach a lot or desire such like most people have already pointed out, also please enough of all this Ghanaians are black issue, maybe if nigerians actually travelled there they would dispel the stereotypes they have, most of which are not true. i know this because ive been there. And no wonder our OAU is a mere sham, look at the way we are quick to put ourselves down as africans smh

Eewwwww, so they are doing artificial reproduction too in ghana, Lmaoo these people are so insecured, Generation cryo took a trip to Africa, this is ow whala starts, later they will say they are getting infected, Awon ode

JESUS, say I born white pikin 4 9ja n I'm married 2 a black man, wetin I won tell my mother-inlaw, my mother,my pastors,my neighbors, aw I won explain am?

Amarachukwu said...

That's crazy!!!

When I say Nigeria is the King of the black race, I did my research so well. Nigeria would be the last place someone will accept to use his own people for this kind of genetic modifications. I trust the Nigerian Presidency, the Senate, the House of Representatives, the Civil Society Groups, the Religious groups and the all powerful mass Media. They will run this degenerate Boateng out of town in a day or two. What you see in other country Folks, is extreme timidity, very low self worth of blacks due to scientific tweaking of their brain cells by the white supremacists. Wherever you see any Nigerian, you know we are way ahead of the other blacks, even American blacks. For some reasons, white man couldn't damage our brains as they did others. Go and see 'halfcastes' in Niger Delta selling bole on the street. That's what Boateng is selling to his country as 'wealth and beauty'?

Can someone please so Eugenics? Ridiculous!!! We are just a couple of steps away from the racial selection and elimination that the Nazis were trying to push forward.

These people are grown ....they can do what they want, afterall they are allowing a child to live, not aborting one. What difference does the color make. Hypocrites!!! Majority of you use chemical to straighten you hair, bleach your skin and so on, ...proud of you race and color and race? INDEED!!! Who are you fooling?

ZeeZee said...

Wait until one woman has complications and gives birth to an albino or rather just an animal! then they will start suing and trying to tear down the business. Mixed races are one of the most hated races in other countries im shocked how they are god-like in West Africa

There is this mixed race twin in my church, even though their father didn't accept them, people stop to look at them always, you will always turn your head just to get a glimpse of them. I want mixed race children too, but with a black American that's if I don't end up getting married. If I get married I would love to have kids with mine and my husband's gene

Hawtspot said...

Julianne, you truly have a low self esteem. In the words of Martin Luther King Jnr. Someday men will not be judged by their skin colour...its already happening; get a life girl!

Lisa said...

Blacks and "slave mentality"!!! The whites have really done a number on blacks as they are either bleaching their skin, black men preferring white women irrespective of their differences (education, class, looks etc). Blacks, wake up, you are worse off than any other race on the planet!!

funny story science wan take over

Yasmin said...

I'm speechless:-(
This is by far the wrong reason to bring babies into the world and I'm a mother with bi-racial children, I think this is awful and will be damaging to the child.

At least when one parent is white and the other black you can explain why the child is either darker or lighter but when you have two parents that are similar in color and the child is not adopted what do you say????? how do you explain. all your telling that child is that we (the parents) are not good enough and beneath you. Aughhhhhhhh.

I also run an online networking community called The Happily Mixed Up Community @ www.happilymixedup.com.
This community is here to help support mixed race singles, couples and families.

But This..... I just don't know:-(

This is blatant exhibition of inferiority complex. They so much loathe their God-given complexion that they have gone from bleaching to purchasing white man's sperm to have half-white babies. They shouldn't stop there, they must go further to change their national flag symbol from "Black Star" to "White Star".

as much i adore half caste kids....it will be so stupid of me to do these common black people, whatever happened to black is beautiful...hmmm now if u go black u sure cn make a u-turn to go back

Reason why Africa is behind is because of ignorant bastards like this. Yes fairer complexion is considered attractive why because we don't believe in our colour.

This situation just make me really sad to be honest, I am lost for words. this is really depressive thoughts and actions.

When the image of your god is white (I.e. Jesus), pale skin is desirable to you by default, and you'll do anything and everything to have that godly image. Think people, that's why you have a brain. You do have a brain, don't you? So think!

Chimooooooo!!!!!!!

see all dis Kwabena nd Mensahs, wat wont i hear bikonu.
smh

prince presh said...

Isn't this a crime in some way.Anyway I hope they screen the semen for HIV before inserting it.

I always spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles
every day along with a cup of coffee.

Feel free to visit my site ... CSR Racing Cheat

You are very stupid..only in ghana u find what abnormalbilities...when nigerians are chewing human head like pomp...idiot!!!

mars1garden said...

Amen! God made us all unique... Now a mixed baby made out of love between a Man and Woman of different races is different...but this half cast thing is crazy.