Photo: 62yr old chief with his 15year old bride in KZN, South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 January 2014

Photo: 62yr old chief with his 15year old bride in KZN, South Africa

Paedophiles using culture and religion to cover up! What do you want with a girl this young if you're not a pervert? The wedding was published in a South African newspaper today...

211 comments:

1 – 200 of 211   Newer›   Newest»

Na wa o

Your comment will be visible approval

Na wa o, may God forgive all those abusing young girls

Gawd, this is bad

AnnMarie said...

Paedophile. stupid man. may God judge u

Na wa o, may God forgive all those abusing young girls, but they should also remember they have daughters also

Rubbish! This man should be arrested

Bullshit! Kels

Dis man is sick

Oh wow! This in south africa?? I can't imagine what d young gal will go through,this is so sad.

He's an exceptional pervert.
so low he stooped in search of a virgin,heard they've got few in SA.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

kai chineke ekwela ihie o'jor.. what the hell is this? and her parents? gosh me !!!!!! this buffoon is heartless and will rot in the hottest part of hell

PUMPKIN said...

Issokay...God is watching

A pervert indeed!!!

Linda I ran in2 a nutcase who kips teenagers as girlfriends and I askd him Y he prefers teenagers to adults as girlfriends.His response was nd I quote "Teenage girls are more sexually active than adults".I jst don't knw wat 2say!Howeva d story here is jst sickening!65yrs? Atleast d one I mentioned is in his late 30's.

A pervert indeed!!! Chi

Child abuse. So said and am sure her parents approved this satanic act# #INTERNATIONAL OBSERVER#

Same old story abi? Hmmm!

Hourglass said...

Smh. Paedophiles deserve life imprisonment.

Just look at innocence written all iver the poor child's face.

is dis nt child abuse!!!!!sherima's group of child abusers....

Mbokor said...

Same old story. Hmmm

am begining 2 bleiv dis endtym stuff

Mbokor said...

Same old story

things dey happen o o o..*vicspark*

God Forbid. Tufiakwa!!! May he die a miserable n painful death 4 unleashing n inflicting such horror on dis poor innocent child.

Shameles man...does she hv parents?

Dorcasdaduchess said...

OMG!!! 62 vs15 What a shame! The parents of this girl should be jailed and as for the sugar grand daddy he should have his penis electrified cox dats what is controling him and not his braind.*agbaya oshi*

Jesus is Lord! Forget the man, what about the girl's parents???? Selling their 15 year old daughter for what????? God forbid.

Child abuse!!!

T-john said...

May God have mercy on the innocent child. May God punish all those who agreed to marry this poor child off, May the 62-yr-old baby die a painful death, for what he is doing to this little girl. Amen.

bravest hrt said...

Wot is dis now..

Oohhh no, not again. Where are d parents and d grand parents of dis girl huh?

Sick man who needs examination.

Eish! People like this should be lynched mehnn damnn! Awfully disgusting(sorry i used dem both). Africa home of paedophiles mtchww
#doctorbobby

This is pathetic....no religion or culture should accept this.....that man looks like the girls grandpa

15yr old !!!!!! Dats jst wrng..

Hmmmnnn... Smh... This girl is damn too young! South african version of Yerima!

Paedophiles should have equal right as gay too...its this natural too @Ikeji? I know you have experience same b4...lol

Deedee said...

i blame her parents for giving her out, hungry bastards. dey just want to kill d poor girl #rubbish

Hollynolly said...

Omg! Oh Lord please deliver your children by putting an end to this abuse. Her parents should be arrested, it's so annoying.

Wat a worldd hiaaan

OMO said...

BLOOD OF JESUS

Jesus!!!!!!!!Can't believe this...what does the bride knows about sex.....Africa and their so called Rich cultural heritage and their stupid so called "Norms and Ethics".

Nawa ooo,Aunty Linda pls post my comment o

Very funny...nothing person no go see for this world.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

What is happening to/with all this old cargos? Na wa o.

Old Fool

I can only imagine his saggy dick thrusting in n outta dat lil girl ewwwww! Dis is worst than being gay abeg... I'm not gay but I think d anti gay bill is very foolish cos as far as am concerned gay peepz aint possessed its just dat dey wie born dat way... Naija go put on ur thinking cap! #dazzlingAk#

This is really disturbing

Ochuko Tonukari said...

Na waooh! This world is becoming one long eerie dream that one must try to wake up from!!!

... And being gay is illegal ? Smh.

May God punish u, may u die bcos u are close 2 the grave.

Dıs ıs total chıld abuse

Thank God he married a woman and not Fellow Man..... Its better na

I cry...This is hurting...

KOKO said...

Jesse, dis is so wrong. She luks so innocent. Lord have mercy.

May fire burn his manhood

No body will talk about this one o!!! Old men raping little girls, everybody is quiet on that one. But two consenting adults who happen to be homosexuals, we are calling for their heads. So it is ok for an old man to rape your daughters but you can not leave two adult men alone to love each other? Ok o, this is why your negroes are the most hated race on the planet!

Just passing by...what kind of world are we living in?? GOD should do and come biko #UCN# I ve so much to say..bt I shld just be quiet..

D tighter d beta linda ... Lol !

@totallytatted

Shame on that Man. Who do I blame? The parents of the child. Neo

sylvia said...

Lol.....its our religion and culture so it's okay anyone who disagrees shld b imprisoned for life. You all shld get use to it. Religion nd culture rocks.

look at the poor little girl she doesnt look like she even knows what marriage means...and then someone her grandfather's age is doing this...

Mab said...

WHAT IS THIS, HOW CAN THIS MAN GET MARRIED TO A GIRL YOUNG ENOUGH TO BE HIS GRAND DAUGHTER, POVERTY IS BAD OTHERWISE WHY WLD ONE'S PARENTS/GUARDIAN GIVE OUT THEIR YOUNG DAUGHTER TO THIS SICK FUCK

Bastard moda fucker!

He jst want to make dis poor gal a widow soonest baa na only God go punish am!!!

..This must be a scene from a movie.SHM

Ene said...

This is crazy!

Lucy said...

Guess some of ur grand children are older than she is. Mtcheeeeew.

dhobiz said...

Some parents needs to be used for sacrifice

Na wa o, wonders we never/seize to end.

Cradle snatcher.. God is watching you on HD.. You wanna use that ugly big fat blokus to destroy that young girl kaii nawa o some ppl no get conscience oo.. Thunder fire this man oo

This is happening in nigeria.Say no to gays (two consenting matured adults) but say yes to a 50 year old papa and a 13 year old girl.jesus shrist,nigerians need help

This is madness.......

Many nigerians are in support of this.

This is ridiculous,how can a grown man marry a 15yrs old girl.am so short of words

C d man's face sef,creepy!!!! May God help us

Femoskylalasky said...

One Word... IRRITATING!

Don't mix shit up.gays are two consenting matured adult. Why pedophilia is an old douch bag and an under child,as you can see above.and nigerians support pedophilia.its the trust deal with it

otevee said...

lips sealed...next

Udemba Golden said...

This is not good.

This sad, really sad. Gays are far better than this f**king paedophiles.

One word,"unbelievable"!

Dear western world this is a common practice in nigeria.a 50 year old marrying a 10 year old.and people actually support it.

OZZY said...

So dis papa will sleep wit dis litle pikin? God hv mercy on us ooo. See e ugly face

Senator yerima is still a senator in nigeria,this country is finished.#crying

I knw dis ll stir d gays and lesbians up now to start saying rubbish. Non is good, so don't justify ur stupid act with this.

Ibere oribu....mtchew

cescfrank said...

Lord have mercy

Hmmm how these old papa go marry him great grand daugther, o ga o

Gbenga said...

Hw do u know that?

I blame the useless parent

Goddamit, what? What is a 62 year old looking 4 wit a 15yr old girl? Gosh, na real end time o.kai, ds is more than old fool tinz o.

God will punish him n he'll neva have erection.

Disgusting! !! Sick pervert.

Na wa o People no dey fear God again

This is so so so wrong! ridiculously wrong! Everything about is just wrong! Where are this girl's parents for Christ' sake? God help us!

A 65 years old fool, can actually marry a girl of 15 years old. But if you are gay, you go away for 14 years.

otevee said...

lips seal with aradite

thunder had better fire this old man ass...pathetic pedophile

It's our culture for older men to marry underaged girls just as homosexuality is not part of our culture. It's also our culture also allowed in certain religions so why are people condemning the man? Hypocrites, if its two consenting men wanting to nack each other now all of you hypocrites will be playing the culture and religion card.

Linda,
who do we blame? the man or the girls parents?

zee said...

Disgusting!! Wish I could just go to SA and take d child away....**sadface**

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

A big disgrace! Dat gal ll suffer... Chai!! I cant even imagine

OLORIBURUKU OKUNRIN ALAINITIJU....AISAN LOMAMA BAYI TO MA FIKU NI. OLOSHI JATIJATI.

haleyhaley197 said...

Dis isnt fair oooo dis gurl is just too young

@anonymous 4:21pm biko tell my country people.two consenting adults do their business for room,they go get 14 years for kirikiri.but yerima has divorced his 15 year old bride and is looking for another.nigerians why can't you people see.

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

This is saddening. Tomorrow they will say it's their silly tradition. And the parents of this infant allowed him to have their daughter. Shame!!!

So? They are inlove!! Let them be!lolzzzzzzzz

@anonymous 4:13pm shut your stupid mouth (nelson mandela voice).being gay is two consenting matured adults doing their business in the privacy of their own home.which is harmless to you or to me or to the nigerian government.

Somebody should just chop off his junior! Bastard!!!! See how fat he is and he wants to marry that tiny little thing?!!! Damn!!! This world's gone cRAZY!!! Hilary Obiorah

@anonymous 4:13pm I just read a study stating that gay people are the happiest people in the world.#truetalk so gay is good for you and me.lol

Are u frigging kidding me right now wit ur comment?? Did a 62 year old grandfather sleep with u when u were 15?? Gawd!! D brain on some human beings!

sWIT G said...

MAN I'D RATHER SUCK MY FELLOW GUYS DICK THAN THIS....I HATE NIGERIA AND S.A IN GENERAL..WDF

Paedophile! Paedophile! Paedophile!

Although this uvly disgusting, perverted toad is not Nigerian, we have the likes of that constipated senator doing the same thing here in Nigeria. Misplaced priorities is what Nigerians have, chasing gays that are adults while imprisoning innocent people suspected of being gay, while young, teenagers (nearly babies in all sense) being raped by animals. It is rape, that's what this is.. this is not consenting? What does the 15 yrs old girl know about love? She doesn't even know who she is yet or understand what the human body all comprises of, but she is being handed over to be RAPED by this animal. GEJ, shame on you, Nigerians shame on you for letting that Senator still sit and legislate with his perverted thoughts, acts and deeds. Shame on a lotta ya.

White Gardenia said...

Whomsoever supports this either by religion or culture will have same happen to all his/her female children + females yet unborn in his/her linage.

Yes many nigerians support this shit,but they whip and imprison 2 consenting gay adults for 14 years in kirikiri

The Parents of the girl nko. What will she call him Daddy abi Uncle or beta still honey.

Mr man! Before you comment for commenting sake, make sure you got something to say! Who you see on here supporting gay marriage and whatnot? It has nothing to do with anything, been gay is your choice. But deciding to have sex with a child? That's plain wrong. It might have been okay in days gone, but it is the 21st century brother. It is repugnant on a whole lot of level!! I guess you agree with all the killings in the North-east, it's religious killings, so it must be okay isn't it? Boy please! Hilary Obiorah.

May Amadioha descend on him with 'ibi',useless man. Adanna K

success igbinoba said...

Dis is wrong so wrong how can dis old fool destroy dis girls life like dat dis is so wrong not in surpport of dis at all

fucking pervert

Dis old man no dey shame na wa oooooo GOD helps us 4rm all dis beast in human form....poor gal #crying for her

Mischievous said...

Terrible things are happening!

Nice.. this is a step in the right direction... She gets to have a father, grand father and also a lover.... I'm really envious of this girl.

Doggy

U be fool

@ene THIS IS CRAZY,SO HERE'S MA NUMBER SO CALL ME MAY BE.(Carly rea jepsen)

Amarachukwu said...

Child abuse!!!

This is real wickedness.

@anonymous 4:06PM don't act all surprised,many nigerians are in support of this and do it on a regular.

Are you naturally stupid?

Pedophile, the question is why would it be okay for an old animal to marry a spring chicken. Gtfoh you sick f##k.

Both

@darlsmart let's keep it real and stop yarning bonto.this man has already pieced that girl.all this energy una dey use dey fight innocent gays,they imprison them for 14 years you can use that energy to stop this in nigeria.

Ode

geez shudnt dere b a law or sometin were dis guys balls is scraped off nd fed to him....*shivers*

Keep deceiving urself darling... him prick go stand well well...

That said, this is so sad

sha said...

Eeyaa

OLD FOOL

U don see am na....

This is one of the situations (like the gay thing) Nigerians should be shouting against but no... na look, shake head and pass by "we go do"....

Hypocrites we are....

Mistyk said...

HOLY JESUS. WDF? FEMALES DON SUFFER FOR THIS LIFE WEY WE COME O. I JUST CANT IMAGINE THE AGONY OF THIS GIRL ON THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER THIS WEDDING. GOD PLEASE HELP!

dis is wickedness of d highert oda. cnt d man cum 4 me, am 40 nd stil searching .is to go nd mes up wit a todler dat has no teeth yet. dis has gone byond beast nd beauty it is grandfather beast nd grand innocent daughter

Listen to urself again... Anon 3:54pm

Would u also say that if it was your 15 year old daughter this 65 year old heterosexual old man was getting married to in that picture? It would have been better na????

Dear Mimi wake up 4m ur slumber... it's a real life event oh....

Like we've been proclaiming in the past weeks it's part of "our culture" and (maybe) religious beliefs....

Oh!!! Now na God go judge am??? Y don't we clamour 4 life imprisonment 4 him and maybe 30 years 2 d parents who consented in selling off this innocent girl that doesn't even know who she is to him?????

See d look on the girl's face :(

This poor child has to deal with this sick, sour mouth, foul smelling old rat for a husband. She will end up being his nursemaid. This culture needs deliverance. All she can pray for is his quick death.

Hilary this ain't about commenting for commenting sake (oh and. I'm not Anon 4:46pm)...

If as we all agree having sex with a child is "plain wrong" we should be out here calling for the heads of these paedophiles too. Life imprisonment for them and probably 30 years for the parents for child sale...

What did u wish for when Senator Yerima took a child bride????? He was in Nigeria with u then....

Oh and he took another one last year... what are u wishing for?

Alloy r u 4 real???? U're praying to God to forgive them????

Why don't u clamour for their arrest too and imprisonment too????

Jeeez!!! Nigerians *smh

I am sure if the girl's parents are well to do and educated they would not give their daughter away to an old rich man....

SAY NO TO POVERTY.

I think it is natural and so nothing is wrong with that dating or marrying or using underage children. Old women defile young men and old men doing same to young girls every around the world. US and its alias are currently using propaganda to promote gay and I think they should also legalize Pedophile activity in the world...isn't it a "free world" anymore?

I think it is natural and so nothing is wrong with dating, marrying or using underage children. One can call it child abuse, barbaric, foolishness, inhuman etc and it won't change anything because old women defile young men and old men doing same to young girls everyday around the world and I think we should get use to it by now. USA and its alias are currently using propaganda to promote gay and I think they should also legalize Pedophile activity in the world...isn't it a "free world" anymore, why do ppl cry when they see this things? These children have parents so blame their parents not the man or woman that abuse them.

This is child abuse. Where will he get the strength to disflower her? He will die of diabetes IJN, amen.

Go to Nigeria hotels and see her age prostituting...hypocrites.

May God surely punish u n d person dat join u n ur little daughter 2geda, may u ppl die a miserable dead, amennnnnnnnnnnnnn, Lucinda.

halliday said...

Chieee dis tin no good ohhhh God is watchin nd will def punish dis old fool of a man...poor child lukin so innocent...

Yariema besties...

Son of a......

This is madness haba y

...but what does he see in dis very young girl???

Abeg shut ur asshole up jare. So bcos paedophilia is out there, gay must now strive, talking about allowing sin 2 triumph, cos one is better than d other. Abeg get out n go have a life. A's 4 Dat bastard baba, d day he gets himself ready to climb ds little child, so shall d day come wen he will return back 2 d dust.

Things like this go unpunished, but it is homosexuality that people readily condemn

All these bloody faggot go soon die of heart attack o. It has already been passed to law, u guyz berra get use 2 ds law n stop hitting ur freaking heads all ova, Awon alaininkanse.

Gay is good 4 sick people like you. Paedophilia or homosexuality? Both are wrong n disgusting.

@anon 4:40: close that gutter u call mouth. Gayism and peodophile r d same. If am in govt, i ll sign in bill called "stone d gay and peodophile to death" idiot!

I don't expect any homosexual to cry foul. It's his sexual orientation. He was simply born this way. South Africa legalized homosexuality. They should also legalize paedophilia. No offence.

Am sure his related to Yerima!

BLOOD OF JESUS!!! Ha!!!

Wetin come bring abuse for dx matter my guy.
Nobi d girl parent allow her go or na by force?

LIB Habit said...

God hav mercy, sign of end time...

Who is diz fool commenting shit abt gayz over n over again! If U̶̲̥̅̊ are gay and in Nigeria get ready 4ur 14 yrs imprisonment. And if U̶̲̥̅̊ nt gay get ur head checked coz a lot of wires r outta place. Mtcheeeeeew!

HEW SO THIS YOUNG GIRL IS GOING TO BE DEFILED BY THIS OLD PSYCHOPATH? LORD HAVE MERCY......

Non issue now, abi??? Homosexuality is the main concern, right???? Hypocrites .....

Yea,it is highly disgusting αηδ irritating! But d girl must have started menstruating already at 15,shebi?.If â„“̊ may even ask, is there any scriptural age limit to marriage?,someone shd tell cuz â„“̊ don't know.It is d societal law αηδ d matured minds that regards to this as improper,likewise me! All in d name of culture αηδ tradition,but we need to be considerate on d Minors αηδ be civilized abt all these shits!

This man ιƨ MAD, infact he ιƨ a caused fool! Poor girl! *Cagey*

I don't blame him, but the parent of the girl

Ehnn... What are we saying? It's his "HUMAN RIGHT" abi no be so? Mscheew. As people are arguing to allow people to freely express their sexual orientation, for men to marry men, etc. this man too should not be discriminated against; is it not so? Poor little girl whose future is being stolen. God spare us!

Her parents should be arrested for selling her out.

ADEBAYO OTEJU said...

I need to get a gun fast my daughter is 13...., some must dead if....!

ADEBAYO OTEJU said...

I need to get a gun fast my daughter is 13...., some must dead if....!

Linda Ikeji before I write my comment I want to apologise to U cos this isn't an insult but a statement of fact!!!!
I am posting this my comment here so everyone who opens this post will see it
LI, from this ur post, u are a hypocrite, I've been reading ur posts on this anti-gay bill & u have been sitting on the wall, U don't want to come out & say how u feel about the issue but u are quick to condemn this chief, mind U hate what this ugly looking chief has done but a pervert is a pervert
If u know this man is a pervert then u also realise LGBT are perverts too
U LI don't have any right to condemn dis man since ur fine with the gays
I guess ur being nice cos u wanna be on the side of the world I get but when it comes to moral issues have a say, either u support LGBT or not
If u care to know this man is way better bcos @ 15 most girls are having sex already it all depends on ur sexual rep organ if they are fully dev or not
I hate what he did cos am sure if d girl had a choice she"d have chosen a better man but U LI am telling U now that u don't have any right whatsoever to condemn this man cos U are BIASED
Thanks
SAY NO TO LGBT, PEADOPHILES, RAPE, INFIDELITY, FORNICATION
But still cast them no stone, just help their deliverance
Peace

Peace said...

Oh, Linda Ikeji, its me again
I forgot to add
Very soon the western world will legalise paedophlic practice and say its a fundamental human right (remember they were once against gay practice so strongly until they felt they could do without God Almighty) & u & the likes of u who hide from moral truth will forget u condemned paedophiles today & say its a human right
What happens between humans in their room is strictly their business
I still remain Peace

End time beckons.....are we prepared? OctoberBeauty

Mikun said...

This is so unfair.

ZeeZee said...

What does he even see in her, how did he get attracted to her- 15, she probably hasnt fully developed yet physically as for mentally, it's a fact. I have no sisters biologically but that right there is a young sister of mine- Damn you!! May God deliver everyone doing the wrong thing!!

Is that the man? That girl is as good as dead!!!!!!!!

Dear sir/ma, LI sat on d fence cos she blivs gay sex is btw consenting adults n she spoke out on dis issue bcos d girl aint an adult yet. D maths is simple, so tink deep b4 talkn to my LI lyk dat. Ok bye. Sergio

Western world will never legalize pedophilia. Two grown adults can consent to sex with each other whether they are the same gender or not, a child can never consent to sex with. Stop the stupid reasoning, it's nobody's human rights to defile a child.

Highly-Favoured said...

He is already half dead! Never mind. Before u know it, he will be dead and the poor girl will regain freedom.

Damn!

Olumhe Benedict said...

SMH in deutch for di PERV. instead of doin that, why not heed this; Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect

soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in

nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over

3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50

active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook

on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria, or our website on

www.hookupnigeria.com.

Which 1 is Nigerians there now, so bcos 1 person says something it means the whole Nigeria has spoken. My friend do u think any1 here will be against the law makers passing a bill to punish child molestors ? Look at dis f'n cradle snatchers face, randy old bat.

Oloriburuku okunrin. I wish him heart attack. Fat fuck

Sylvia's sarcasm is obviously lost on u shallow minds. Our educational system is really finished!

God will punish that old man

whizzev said...

BIZZARE!!!

Holy mary, I don't think this girl has a family bcos I won't allow my daughter to get marry to old fool lik dat

This is to #lady peace# I honestly don't care wat ur take or Linda's is on d LGBT issue, but lady if u had any idea wat it is for a man in his 60z to sleep wit a girl that young, if u had any idea wat that act takes away from that girl....mayb then u wld think before you type....u are going on and on about morals, how the hell is this morally right???

By the way u dnt need to be educated to know that you do not want ur teenage daughter in d arms of f a man fit to be her grandpa

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 211   Newer› Newest»