According
to WoleAdenuga, Managing Director of wapTV, “Our decision to stream wapTV LIVE
is to ensure that all our millions viewers within Nigeria and all over the
world don’t miss a minute of wapTV. We also encourage viewers to join our
Facebook community, https://www.facebook.com/wapTVs
where they can win prizes, interact with our presenters, send shout-outs and
interact with other viewers from all over the globe.” Continue...
WAPTV
was recently awarded the “Cable TV Channel of The Year” at the 2013 edition of
the prestigious Nigerian Broadcasters Merit Award (NBMA) based on the channel’s
wide variety of top-notch entertainment programmes including top-rated TV
Dramas, Home Videos, TV Comedies, Music, Children’s Programmes, Cooking Shows,
a unique morning show with ground-breaking Skits and Segments,
and lots more.
32 comments:
A commendable initiative. gud of them.
Papa Ajasco nd company
manufacture by WALE ADENUGA
Nigeria's NO 1
WAPTV of Life.
Congrats to the WAP Team.
Ok na, make we kukuma visit the site na
Was this advert paid for?
Seen linda send my sharem
okay thats cool
Ok o next post
Thanks for the warning! Can't look at graphic images.
No wahala. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LINDA!!!
You have made my day!
You mean i can now watch papa ajasco from texas?!
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!
Dope channel.....
AND WHATS SPECIAL ABOUT THIS HING EHN LINDA........ABEG PRESS NEXT>>>> #LOBATAN
this is a great development. I love WAP TV
What abt saath saath?
First Of All: Introduction - http://wp.me/p4bMq2-1g =)) =)) . These guys are cwazy.(y)
Making sense. I love waptv. My best presenter is Vero continental
Hw is tht ur business?
this is supeerrrr storrrryyyyyy lol... very nice. and dat pidgin cook show, hilarious. thumbs up waptv
Awwwww,so so happy!!!
Vero vero vero continental lol I luv wapTV
i lv waptv,i lv ur meaningf story line.i lv SAATH SAATH d most.i missed yesteeday n today s episode cos hussy wndnt let me cos he was watching football.someone pls summarize wat hpner yestrday n today.dt season film is da bomb.cnt wait t see wat hpns t reeka.seems like lisa died frm d advert.it taking long n it suspence filled,abeg mk una end am.pls after ds saath saath,let another b ds intrestin.
Omonla international,omonla local,omonla worldwide.everybody approve me,fedral govvt approve me,including waputv,d family entrtnmnt channel.
Crazy omonla,if dey dash u fr free,i no go tk
its one thing to be a family entertainment TV its anoda to be WAP TV #Originality #Classic great presenter and an amazing cook show Foodies and Spice. Thumbs up. I throway salute
Wptv is d best channel in startimes follwed by african movie channel.my best prog is saath saath,followeld by superstory n ds life,followed by mazi ukpaka,folowed by vero vero,next is akpan and oduma. I hate dt d dog dt s almost human.sofisticated sabongari my lv,i no too like ur prog but i only watch it cos seeing u alone give me orgasm.was so hpy wen i learnt u r ibo.tot u r an aboki
its one thing to be a family entertainment TV its anoda to be WAP TV #Originality #Classic great presenter and an amazing cook show Foodies and Spice. Thumbs up. I throway salute
Das a huge improvment. But i really don't care.
Good for them... I meant for us. Nxt pls.
Pls can Wap TV employees stop commenting rubbish. View clip doesn't even work talkless of watching the film...
Wap tv eh, ogboge station!!! Good step!!!
Nnena and the finer Skuki we're so cute as a couple back in the days. Met them together once at the airport in Lagos <3