marks Nigeria’s Centenary Celebration (100 years), when the North and South where amalgamated. Whether you are from the North, South, East or
West – there is something
about being a true Nigerian - is it the language, music, culture or
food.
In celebration of Nigeria’s Centenary anniversary, Diamond Bank Plc is hosting a writing competition. We want to know “What Makes You a True Nigerian?"
The competition will take place between Wednesday, 22nd January to Friday, 7th February, 2014.
In
100 words, we want you to tell us why you think you are true Nigerian.
You also get a chance to win fantastic prizes – including iPad Mini and
cash prizes. The contest will run on Diamond Bank’s online platforms. To participate in the competition, click here
http://bit.ly/1ennZAa
31 comments:
Lin lin pls give us the link na
Wow! Thankss LinLin 4 d info
Okay oooo
And anybody is allowed to participate? Hilary Obiorah
Hmmm. issorite
ok kool, but there is no link or the bank's website, issorai we can always google it
Very good....Linda thanks for the info
What makes me a true nigeria is that, i always scream 'up nepa' when dey brought the light......
I think we all will be needing a link
That's Chris BriZzy's bank...I am gonna give it a shot.
No link?
Good info....i love Diamond Bank forever!!!
Interesting
Thumbs up,am in,pls wat's d link
Venue for the competition please..if any
Thumbs up,really cool,am In.pls wat's d link
The price is small jor just an ipad mini na him person go crack brain for. GHANAGIRL
Am not interested. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ese o, e mela dalu nwannem nwanyi
Me nor gbadu this amalgamation at all.Every where i go find work,if na yoruba,hausa or igbo person be HR he/she go first employ their tribe first.Promotion and salary nko?na by tribe too.That british journalist wey amalgamate us for leave us the way we be before na!
*strongandangryface*
Thanks for the info but the prizes are not quite inviting,to me ooooo
pls linda the link
Yea its currently on but as a contact centre agent of d bank I can't take part in it but its vet real
Wow! Nice & straight forward topic to write. So interesting, u knw... @SHoK
Hmmmmmmm!!! Tempting but too busy for that. Lolz.
Here is the email to send your writeup.
diamondgames@diamondbank.com
Many inhabitants of this land are still trying to figure out what Nigeria is talk less of calling themselves Nigerians.
Thanks babe
Nice. info
Haba Linda, please help us. Where did they say we can post our essays. I have been to the www.diamondbanking.blogspot.com and they say it doesn't exist. Haba