Singer Timi Dakolo showers praises on wife as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 January 2014

Singer Timi Dakolo showers praises on wife as he turns a year older

The singing sensation took to Twitter to shower beautiful encomium on his wife as he turns a year older today. Happy birthday, Timi! See another tweet after cut...

108 comments:

Happy birthday to timi's wife LLNP

Your comment will be visible approval

SHARON said...

Behind every great man there's a woman! Am happy for u.

REXOVIC said...

LINDA WHAT THE ISSUE WITH INTER CHANGING SHE FOR HE??? #TK ME LATER !!

Young couple.nice

Fuck your opinion said...

She is with u coz of d molla. Go broke and see if she will stay. UR love poem go turn to Sad poem.

You sabi read so?

Fuck your opinion said...

Is it timi's bd or his wife's bd? She should b d one showring d love poem and not him.

That last one was from a song! A beautiful song. Every man needs a woman that makes him sing, write song lyrics and want to be plain crazy with. Hilary Obiorah

Awww !!!sooo sweet

Amazing!True words from a a Good Man with a definitely a Good heart.........Ladies never sell yourself short for a man who doesn't appreciate or treats you like a Queen. I think every woman deserves to be loved and treated with love.There is nothing as attractive as A Man who appreciates his Wife...Nice one Timi.Happy birthday Timi..........................

Dum ass not d wife's birthday, is Timi himself. No one is Competiting wit u jst cool down and read it very well b4 u rush 2 post ur comment.

Its timi's birthday not d wife
Take note
#Chinwe

Its timi dakolo's bday and not the wife

9ce 1

guys simple gist timi dey do baiday na hin he con praise in wife 4 d betterment of hin life shikena #dntGetConfused......dey look together

My sweet friend so happy for you,happy birthday to your hubby

Linda re u d one confusing us or it Timi, if it Timi dats celebrating birthday den it shud be d wife writing dat. But if it d wife dats celebrating, den linda re write ur headlingm my head is already packed full of monday work stress, xo stop making me think

dhobiz said...

Lord pls gimme a husband that will love me this much

Ruth Aniedi said...

HBD to u dear. More blessing in ur marriage

Hpy bdai bt na him dey do bdai abi him wife

Certified Dee said...

Gosh! I so luv dis guy..he''s so #downtoearth n jovial...neva knew he's married oooo...#kisses for u both

AnnMarie said...

cute couple alert

Anniebanks said...

Timi's wife is actually very rich,she bought him a range rover 2 years ago Timi is just a lekki husband,which money him get,abeg make we hear word *smh*

She is a lovely lady

WOW same BDAY date with may Hubby Timi. well Happy BDAY wishn u LLNP. HV A SMASHING DAY AHEAD.

@ Banario, i understand, since d praise na to d wife instead of hbd to him self.issok.

Hbd Timi

Anniebanks said...

And bia Linda this is my first time commenting on your blog for over two years I've been passing by better post my comment if not I won't enter dis blog again and one more thing shout out too all my friends who also visit without commenting, unna know unna self hehehe

Awwwwwwwwww! So sweet. Lin Lin this ur new wall design is beautiful.

Timi, next time use your own words. No dey copy Robbie williams song 'Angel' lyrics like say na your words. You suppose use quotation marks make we know say you plagiarised. Itibolibo!

Those are lines from Robbie William's song. God bless you Timi. Quiet decent man.

HBD

HBD

bravest hrt said...

Dunces!

HBD timi

Lord pls send my own loving hubby along pls+ HBD Timi

Read before comment, please.

That red floppy hat is hideous. Or maybe she isnt wearing it properly.

On my sugar Daddy s birthday, he bought me Honda End of Discussion. Person wey dey complain say i no dey gree coperate. I hate sex! Gusssh

This guy is so dumb! You aint needed here. I've been observin ur comments, u'r not funny, u'r not intelligent,ur fuckin jobless.

Hmm d babe's boobs godi...

Sweet couple

Its good for men to appreciate their wives, value them and do not hide them if its truely a genuine love

nella said...

Lolz...I had to be sure

Lmao....

Weather its Timi or d wife celebratin....stil d same....HBD 2 any of d two luv birds.

Hbd Timi

Thank you for what? Its Timi's birthday. And he chose to shower praises on his wife just like you honor your parents on your birthday *ifyoudo*

She is beautiful and blessed!! This girl only had a baby like 3 weeks ago! Who would think?! Hot couple

Zenki brown said...

Hbd Timi. Many more blissful years ahead.

Pls read b4 u start commenting thanks

He should have done better than quoting Robbie Williams' song.

@ MeetdrealEvansOga when u are celebrating ur birthday do u look back at what God has done 4 u and thank him? If yes, same goes to people close to us dat in one way or another they have helped us become a better person

Na true u talk oo. Na so my own dey shower me with love when money full ground, when pepper no come rest as before again, I come become bad man. Na so so quarel she dey quarel with me everyday oo. Women are so so unpredictable. Timi don't go broke oo , plus happy birthday wullnp

Still pray harder,you honestly don't know what she is going through behind. Those massage. Just ask God to give you the grace to stand.

This is really beautiful! I love a man that knows how to appreciate his woman...

Happy birthday Timi! Love ιƨ a beautiful thing. *Cagey*

Happy birthday timi D voice Dakolo, M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ greatest Nigerian singer....more blessed yrs to come. Cheers!

Akuko. If it wasn't for the money......

Who r they abeg

Akuko. If it wasn't for the money.....

LOL, PPle are left confused after reading!!!

THis is lyrics to an american song

Lol don't mind me ooo! Typing error! It was a mistake, Its timi's birthday, happy Bday to him LLNP

Your comment will be visible after approva

Lord am in search of lv. Bless my broken heart oh lord. Chioma

Moi said...

Yes,you are right."I'm loving angels" by Jessica Simpson.Happy birthday Timi.

Dey dia dey wait. There are men every where o.

My guy I hail o
But Madam linda how dx one come b news lnah?

My people please note, he writes in clear English. None of these stupid Naija text abbreviations. Eg dat, dis, av, wat, lv etc

Here's ur reading glasses .. LMAO @ alloy

#Tslicky

FAMMIE said...

HBD to the beautiful, God give me a woman I would always shower praises on

Tesh said...

HBD Timi

Hey,â„“̊ wonder if its ur business to insinuate that Timi's wife is gonna leave him if he goes broke.U̶̲̥̅̊ have a shallow mind αηδ an unreasonable application of mentality! §Ã¸ U̶̲̥̅̊ intend to do d same,provided U̶̲̥̅̊'re even married,uhn??. Grow up plz αηδ comment intelligently on this blog!!

WTF..Did you just mistakenly say you work???????? If your English is this bad I wonder how bad the fake Evans English is.....smh

Na wa to those of you who think him showering her with praises is wrong... FYI, him think am well well before him do am so u can go build urself a palace in 3rd mainland water.. Maggot brains

Hahahahaha chaiii una sabi yab sha@u sabi read so?

Happy birthday Timi. I love men that appreciates their wives.

Amarachukwu said...

Happy Birthday ma.

relationships based on sex toy u are joking dakolo...all dis whitewashing

joy ujunwa said...

I love this,so sweet

Ooh bless!!!!@

Na so

love is beautiful

Busola bought timi Range ke??? That's a sick rumour you are trying to start. Timi is the man, Busola is my bossom buddy and all I can say is Timi is the man. Busola is a lucky girl to have him. She didn't buy any car and she has a bouquet of cars she drives courtesy her husband, "TIMI"

I love that song 'God bless the broken road'. Its my song of of the century

'Tis great Timi understands how adorable his wife is. Greater is the fact that he knows his goddess deserves the encomium. I'll bet Mrs Dakolo would be having the greatest feeling seeing that her Mister isn't concerned about who wrote the words first,but rather more bothered about the appropriateness of the words for the one he calls wife.

Okay, I have written a long epistle. Counter comments — as it is the norm — are welcome.

That song, God bless the broken road by Rascal Flatts. Timi, only deep souls know and like this song. Happy birthday, God bless you

Frances said...

Happy birthday Timi,bigger you i pray,Aunty Linda and Libers i am very happy to announce to you all that its my birthday tommorrow,its my turn to celebrate,so Libers pls wish me well.As for the cake, we will find a way round it.

Annie bank pls dnt b hater. HBD. Timi ur little light kips shining bro.

Anonymous 5:41 is pleasurize please. Check ur spelling

HBD Timi

I love this couple!?..God bless your family always!!

And shout out to Robbie Williams..Angels ..

The answer to that prayer is in your hands. Make sure you are a woman worthy of being loved this much.

U sound very stupid in ur comment. Is it ok u shut up please. Xheers

Na u b the 1st person wey make sense for this place. Thanks for bringing this fact out.
Some pple can be very dull.

whizzev said...

kul. HBD!

Chichi said...

I'm loving her beautiful blouse.... so sweet

Chichi said...

n her hat too

See my assistant head girl o

@moi its originally by robbie williams luv

Cute couple #I luv love#

Rumor monger! Y nt just STFU if dnt knw tinz, must u start a cheap, basless rumour??? ODE OF LIFE!!!!

Mikun said...

Awwww! So sweat of Timi, I love men that appreciate their wives. HBD Timi, More years to come.

Happy bufda. Ur wife must be damn special 2 u

funmiD said...

Don't want to sound cynical but can celebs stop flaunting their love life on social network so that wen they have problems they can solve it quietly.
We have seen Celebs who have written how fantastic their spouse is,only for us to start hearing horrible stories of divorce later.
Some even blame their break ups on the same social media.
You love your wife/husband please send them a private message.Thank You.