Photos: Justin Bieber's mug shot released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Photos: Justin Bieber's mug shot released

Justin Bieber was arrested early this morning for driving under the influence, drag racing & resisting arrest in Miami. His mug shot has been released to the public and isn't he so cute? Nobody is stealing his vibe, Justin made sure to look nice with his hair nicely combed for his mug shot.

Justin has already faced a judge and posted bail. Continue...

From TMZ
According to the police report -- obtained by TMZ -- cops approached Bieber's car and they instantly realized he reeked of alcohol and had bloodshot eyes.  He had a "stupor" look on his face.

The police report says ... Bieber was defiant from the get-go, yelling at the cops, "Why the f**k are you doing this?"  He also yelled, "What the f**k did I do.  Why did you stop me?"

When the officer tried to perform a routine pat down, Bieber said, "I ain't got no f**king weapons, why do you have to search me?  What the f**k is this about?"  Bieber claimed he wasn't drunk and coming back from recording music.  That's not true, because we knew he was at a club.

Now the basis for the resisting arrest charge -- Before the pat down, as Bieber got out of the car, he "kept going into his pants pocket."  The cop ordered him to put his hands on the vehicle, and Bieber initially complied but soon took his hands off the car, turned and then cussed out the cop. The cop then grabbed Justin by the right arm, Justin pulled his arm away, and said, "What the f**k are you doing?"

The report says Justin was driving between 55 and 60 MPH in a 30 MPH residential area.

122 comments:

Peejay said...

I swear he looks like Miley Cyrus in the frontal picture!

This small cute dude sha.....mug shot so cute.

Drugz

@totallytatted

Cute mug shot.

Wht d fuck is wrong wit dem lol buh hmmm dis boy small small o

The mug shot fits him.I thought he said he was retiring from music.Wonder if drunk driving was part of his retirement plans

dr. ada said...

Finest mug shot... make em no do lyk britney or lindsay

thats what happens when a young boy is pushed into stardom......though he his smiling yhu can still see the tears in his eyes.

Adanna said...

If he were a Nigerian, then maybe no one woulda minded if he were driving 100MP in a residential area.. Buh honey, you gotta respect the law where you're at.. Btw, wipe that smug smile outta your face -__-

Bastard. I bet he's been looking for this to counter the sissy labels he gets. Look at his grin. Smh.

Wale of Life said...

This stupid little kid dat was playing guiter on youtube a few years ago has started his adult life by going to jail? The moron is even smiling in the mug shot! Guess its cool to go to jail in america!

I guess he still high,he doesn't even give a f**k.

Na real nti plastic this boy be. Money miss road *hiss*

I pity his career... Òkukò Amahi Ego òkä.

I see Britney Spears, do you?

This boy sha...see his teeth

Igor said...

Funny mugshot,but the law will take its full course.

fly guy said...

Can someone pls tell me why he's smilling 4 a mugshot?

Omo flex young man, badbelle cops

Princess said...

The kid thinks he is a good #laughinginspanish#

poor kid he needs to grow up

That is not a mugshot! That is a selfie man! He looks like he just got out of a shower! He is even enjoying it, look at that smile. Hilary Obiorah

Kids of nowadays

Desmond 2 d G said...

rule of law, supremacy of law over everybody..#defination of biebers story cheCk dis out guys

I swear this guy ugly with style.....

Lol na black police arrest am o.

Shyla said...

I just feel pity for this boy.

oluwakemi said...

One of the best mug shot have even seen..... He look so cute.....and I really luv his smile

Lol dis boi nor crious e dey even smile

ADEOLA said...

DATS Y I LIKE OYINBO PEOPLE,IF TO SAY NA NAIJA SEY GO DEY DO CELEB TINZ FOR AM

AnnMarie said...

Lol. and he's actually smiling

Awesome video, creativity at its best. Big ups to the entire team.

I like his album journals but justin y..... (lol... See as i dey talk like say he go see am.)

I dont blame him, america don worship am tire... Hw my guy no go fuck up..... Plus him dey happy self unto say he dey enter jail.... Atlist he go follow dey brag say him to don enter jail.... Lmao.....

Seriously dey for just barb him hair may be he go get sense.....

PAVOUR said...

Its not good to be toooooooo rich at a young age.

Okenol said...

Na nja go fit jb wer im go fit do anytn n go scot free

Adia Ann said...

And why d f***k shud i comment?

America respects no one no matter your social statues, well he soon will be behind bars! Serves him right.

#mr CODED PEN

LINDA said...

Choii! This boy has turned into something else! Fame and money intoxicates anyhow

Lesbian alert.he looks like a lesbian high on cocaine.

Why does he bend so much every time he's walking?

Keep smiling your career is dead,ghost busters (nicki minaj voice)

dhobiz said...

Such a cutie and to think he was even smiling lol so much for a troubled kid

LMAO! See his big smile...aswear I'm now a fan...thought he was a p***y...bieber is gangster

Problem child

sarah isaac said...

I like america,in nigeria can someone like him get arrested, talk more of putting that on..let him face the music

A society where tins work
Imagine our police trying to make an arrest
N finally finds out its wizkid behind d wheels
Na foto for dp dem go begin ask
Smh for my country

park well jor na who send am na,dem dey lucky ova there if na naija trust police koko 4 full im face by now #westino #

Awwww! Its well.. #t.t

they all seem to get arrested at some point... not surprised

Amarachukwu said...

Tanks for the info.

Ginger said...

Justin,
Justin
Justin.
*sigh*
You definitely need some selena Gomez in your life...
Cuz it seems almost like one day your gonna bite more than you can chew.
God help you
And where is your mother by the way???!

Mystic Fall, u re so right!he looked so cute in his mug shot!

Haba hw I wish say naa naija police jam am .............dey 4 geee am 1 .....u rememba AREA?

Phoenix said...

Hmmmm.....lets see whr this ends

Yeah! U can say that again Anon... Awwwwww!!! Rude boy!

bravest hrt said...

Mad kid, gud city,..selena pls go bk 2dis crack head b4 he finally looses it

He looks like an idiot, not cute.

Stupid boy!

Idiot!

Pressing d self destruct button already.........Tripple A to da M!

4tune... said...

Dis guy case don pass normal

Abinibi said...

This mumulical sombori no know say to go jail na bad thing, see the smile?!? The world is fucked up but this is sick...

Nice hair cut

Nice hair cut he wants to look good na, but this life na wa ooh dis small boy?

Audrey said...

LMFAO! All the beliebers will be going crazy! Atleast I know my friends are...! Is he trying to be the new Lindsey Lohan only in the male version. Smdh!

baby said...

Did he rily smile takin a mug shot???*raised eyebrows*dis boy dou.cant dey jst stay outta trouble??

wemimo said...

Smiling mug shot?? Justin u get mind oh..

as much as i hate him, I'm gonna admit that he looks super cute

Come naija come dey perform stunt,he knows that if he does it he would walk out free,they need his tax money if he was not a celebrity he would have been deported back to his country cos they need his tax money,come naija come try am who get time for mug shot?

Justin is sad I could see d emptiness and sadness inside his eyes.I just hope he finds some one who would make turn away from this wild life

Lepa shandy said...

Don't tell me you have a crush for a boy old enough to be your son? Aunty agbaya

The way these celebs get into police net is alarming. Y did Bieber lie. Tot he said he was done with music, so y his he recording a song a again?..... Highly controversial celebs.

This dude has reached his peak. Its time to start declining if he doesn't change. #lifeOfUSstars

Lol! His mother must be proud :(

Looking hot. If na our police dem join d drinking.smh

Only in Miami
Love from Miami

Dis is a cry for help o.... his mum shd take dat prayin serious o

Stupid boy!

Mystic Falls said...

Hehe..told u guys he will still be handsome even in a mug shot, he sure doesn't look pissed off. It kinda looks like the guy can't wait 2 serve time in a correctional facility, after all u aint a dope artist in hollywood if u've never serve some time. Beliebers your soon gonna miss your hearththrob exept if u beg T.B Joshua 2 remove that evil spirit that is tormenting this boy.

Dis can't happen in naija.

So he just had to prove people right,it's disappointing tho,I even heard his dad was with him when it happened,how can you let your child run wild cus he has all the money.lack of dignity,poor Selena Gomez

He should calm down and reduce is drinking ability #bright bravo#

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

wetin this one wear gan?

Lady K said...

Cute. Good boy turn bad. He's just stepping up.

Dear God, please give us back 2pac and we'll give you Justin Bieber

Loosing his cool at such a tender age #Mr Lucky

Cutest mug shot ever, he looks dapper, he is even smiling

I'm I d only one dat thinks he really do look like miley in d 1st mug shot; lool... I hope e kip his cool dis time

*habeesolha

ZeeZee said...

Don't get me wrong, I'm black but, stay away from those black boys Justin seriously (except lil Smith) They know how to do shit and avoid jail time, they made the game!!

Listen little Mr grown up beiber.u r stil a kid.ur mum cannot even control u.cum naja n dat ur neck go shorten.giraffe..mtweeech

That kid's a mess

Buahahahahahahahahahaha.....lmfao @anon 11:41

Gbam!!

I pity the guy,I dey feel for him mentor (Usher) bcos he doesn't behave dis way even nw dat he is a man.

This small rascal ur own is getting 3much itskeemzylifals

Lol!! So funny

Sure u know d meaning of selfie?

JIRO said...

Is it me or does he look like Miley Cyrus on the pix to d left?

TRUE YEARNS said...

U must be mad for saying dat!!!

Finally am sure he'll be deported to canada where he'll be easily forgotten

bad boy wanna be

This is not a mugshot. This is a photograph showing guys how to get a cute haircut. It also sells Colgate toothpaste.

Linda you better post my comment.

Aisha Sadiq

See how the pic come fine.... anyways, be like say this boy don de go small, small oh!! He's shouldn't start like this oh...not good

first pix, he looks like miley cyrus

Miley Cyrus is that you? â„“oâ„“!.

Mhenn some people are funny, calling him idiot???? WTF!!!!! Our biggest Nigerian celebrities want to be like him, he has the highest fan base in the world, broke ass bitches/niggas come here and insult someone who has achieved far more than they could ever achieve at a young age. This dude is into money and moreover they've released him

Anon 1:12 I can now see you are a hypocrete! So what if he has all the money? And abeg mention 2 naija artists that want to be like him! Am sure u wldnt be saying this trash if he had knocked down and killed someone! His career is probably gradually going down the drain if he continues with this tough boy attitude he is claiming! The American press know how to make you big and at dsame time can ruin ur career overnight!

@Anon 1:34pm oh please! Evry fuccing Nigerian artiste wud love to b like him. Evry single 1 of dem!

Yuli said...

@Peejay, I thought so too. We think alike. We need to hook up.

Mention 2 pls! And specify which aspect of him the want to be like - the mumu gangstar wanna be kid or the rich kid who thinks he can do whatever he wants!

Bieber is a nigga

Go to hell. Hater.

You are a big fool! Idoit. Leave Justin be.

Shut ur Face idoit

Go to hell. Hater.

Look who's callin somebody a moron, u re the dumbest person ever. Leave Justin be. Lost cause Hater

luks lyk miley cyrus without makeup

@mr/miss Anonymous 11:41pm, u are a very unfortunate human being.Justin Bieber is cool, u cant live with dat? Then go rot in hell. Mtchewwwwww.