Hilarious! Drunk Manchester United fan calls police to report (listen) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Hilarious! Drunk Manchester United fan calls police to report (listen)

This is absolutely hilarious. A drunk fan called the police to report Manchester United's 'crime' after losing the league cup semi final last night. Listen to the phone call above...too funny!! Lol

92 comments:

Lol so so funny

Lolz

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, 9JA PEOPLE WITH THEIR 999 MATTER.

BEN said...

Up Mata, Up United#!

Lol d@ guy funny dieeeeee*cnt stp laffin

Mssunny. Yup

Hahahahahahhaha I can't deal but Man U shaaa

see wetin soccer turn person to..what a pity..so funny.

Solomon Ajadi said...

Very Hilarious.

See what Moyes and his clueless staff is causing.. Hey dude! Help yourself before you die of heart break #blueblood #Mr Lucky

Funny

Manchester United Will keep sinking without a trace.....Juan Mata Cannot Be your Mesut Ozil :p

Hahahahaha.. If I were drunk last nyt, I wud hv dne same 2, dz guys r irritatin

SKEGGS

This dude Don finish, M UTD are absolutely knackered lol
Blitzing!!!!!

This dude Don finish, M UTD are absolutely knackered lol
Blitzing!!!!!

success igbinoba said...

Hahahahahahahahahah can't stop laughing

Nothin funny here... Just someone making a fool of himself

They are all ManUtd Enemy...it's a matter of hating success..We are still Utd...Up Manutd

Debrain!

999 has suffered.

lol. i pity man u fans sha

Leanda eye wee nort plai weet yhu haygain! Eye have bin komenteen seence bort yhu dunt phosts mar koments! #Not fair o....

cece said...

''can you call me back then?'' haha

Mystic falls said...

Hahaahaaaaaaha eyah you can literally hear the bitterness from the guys voice so unfotunate 4 manutd this season so far Moyes is the worst signing they have ever done, but its a cross they all have 2 carry #Trueblue

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Pls leave us alone. MAN U 4 life .

Emmy oly said...

Wit d rate dt man u is going dwn, I hope de discover crude oil lol

Lol Man U fans neva see anytin until they fall off in the next season too.In Arsen Wenger we trust.Up Arsenal

LMAO..

Omg...cnt just stop laughing

Lolz omo man.u don suffer ₪☺ be small

@Bonita, I hope you realise you have not won anything yet. We are in transition and will DEFINITELY be back. Forever United!

But honestly it's a 999 matter. I'm sick and tired of Man U results in recent time, that doesn't mean I will port to lesser clubs like Chelsea or Arsenal. Man U 4life

Yes ooo. Man U rocks... This set-back is very temporary!

Drunken not drunk

Nothing really serious here just a fan strategy to pull man u fans on the mud,but if its true, the drunk man on 999 line and his man u club may have them selves to blem.prince.

Amarachukwu said...

Very very funny!!!

Deceive urself

Hehehehehe... Very funnu

Dies of laughter * *. ... Hehehehe

naijajobs said...

I no blame the guy! We don suffer abeg! Not easy being a Man United fan these days

Drunk British ppl could crack ny1 up! Lmfao!

Kip deceiving ursef!

Singing in Ron.Kenoly,s Voice: It is a Funny to.see such Fun to See DEVIL Looose

The heartbreak Man Utd is causing its fans is just appalling~take heart y'll.

whizzev said...

lololololololololololz

Haven't seen d link to d phone call oooh linda ogini kwa? #ᵐʸ ˡᶤᶠᵉ ᵐʸ ʳᵘˡᵉˢ ͂ ̷̐ ̈́ ̈́dazzlingAk#

SHARON said...

Ouch!

SHARON said...

Ouch!

TEEDEE said...

We live to fight another day. .....we shall rise again. ...United forever. ..

dhobiz said...

I feel for us(man u fans),moyes is making a joke of us

The guy is in a psycological kinkunkrakun, he needs some quality rest. Mata in the Matter, utd ll wake up.

The police is truly your friend over there

Can't blame the dude. Desperate time calls for desperate measures. Maybe I should also Nigerian Police to report the power holding company.

Admin said...

funny, 'this is not the police matter'. I love the politeness in the response of the agent. Lol! Whites are too emotional.

read interesting gist and entertainment

julius said...

funny, the oyinbo no go kill person with laughter

football don turn to something o.

Zenki brown said...

Moyes just brought United down this season. Well, We hope to rise again.

~NDG~cimino~ said...

see comment way tire me!

Newlife said...

Priceless!

999 dispatcher should have dropped phone long ago. He should be fine for using 999 on ridiculous matter blocking calls for real issues. It us only a game

Ptani said...

Hahahahahaha! I hope so 2!

Gunners for life,I never really liked man u,I enjoy seeing dem lose gan.ehn ehn aunty linda e b lyk say I do u bad b4 abi?u ve never posted ma comment...tarrrrrr#kinmono

AnnMarie said...

lmao. crazy dude

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....heheheh see what MOYES has turn a sorry drunken fan to.... Knckered team #CHELSEA#

LMAO.... I swear linda, i still love manu no mata wat happens to dem...Gosh dis guy is funny.

hayjay said...

When we fall, we shall rise again and u all enemies will be ashamed.
HAYJAY SAYs SO VIA TECNO

supremacydone said...

The lady is soo patient to the drukard! Lmao!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

I don't get? What was he saying???

AM.PersonOne said...

Abeg I no con fit laff faint lol. The police should respect the fan's talk n act accordingly, Man U has so affected their fan this season n its something one shake head for.

TheRealist said...

You should not be promoting this kind of FOOLISH behaviour Linda. He called the emergency line for a STUPID reason.
There might be someone else in actual need of emergency assistance who cant reach the police because of this IDIOT. I did not find this funny; instead, I found this annoying and INCONSIDERATE.

With this sort of media outlet which you control, I feel you have a responsibility not to promote this kind of IDIOTIC behaviour.

Anyway, my rant is over now.

PS. And everytime I post these sorts of honest comments you never post them. Well, I know you at least read them so thats fine by me.

Now rant is actually over!

TheRealist said...

You should not be promoting this kind of FOOLISH behaviour Linda. He called the emergency line for a STUPID reason.
There might be someone else in actual need of emergency assistance who cant reach the police because of this IDIOT. I did not find this funny; instead, I found this annoying and INCONSIDERATE.

With this sort of media outlet which you control, I feel you have a responsibility not to promote this kind of IDIOTIC behaviour.

PS. And everytime I post these sorts of honest comments you never post them. Well, I know you at least read them so thats fine by me.

TheRealist said...

We will bounce back #Teamunited

Hehehe, this is serious o. A Very funny fan he must be.

Manshit 4 dead

Buhehehehehehe....U̶̲̥̅̊ wish! Ūя̲̅ bad mouthed n proud fans brought dis on y'all

Myke said...

A frustrated fan. It hurts to see ur darling team fall so bad and is not able to get up strong again. Anyways its a passing phase for ManU. We'll surely surmount this problem. In Moyes we trust. ManU 4 Life.

Myke said...

Mind u, Arsenal aint winning shit dis season. The EPL is for Chelsea and Man City to fight for.

Manshit are finished,dey shuld b fighting 4 Europa league space not top 4,cos Liverpool will not even give dem space 4 dat,even Europa league is not 2 sure 4 dem,cos Everton,Tottenham n Newcatle are also very despirate,so Manshit shuld just b careful of being relegated dis season n now dey are hapi dat my Mata will come n help dem,i pity u guys cos nofin 4 u dis season....i am d queen of chelsea,blue is d colour,n once a blue forever a blue!!!!!!

You are a nicompoo! Really u r. So therefore go buy yourself a sense of humor u sad soul!!! Because 999 has only one phone abi? Idiot

I JUST HOPE ARSENAL FANS ARE NOT AMONG THOSE SAYING THAT. AND EVEN CHELSEA SELF BECAUSE MAN U STILL BEATS THOSE CLUBS IN GREAT PERFORMANCES... ARSENAL NA WORSE... U WILL KEEP SMELLING THE CUP BUH YOU WILL NEVA WIN IT IN JESUS NAME... INCLUDING CHELSEA

@TheRealist, I find this amusing and the fact u dont doesnt mean u should try to spoil the fun in it

MAN U has no become a JOKE ! Sorry!

U no dey hear englis ???

Myke said...

Moyes hasnt brought anyone down. Its the players dat r pulling demselves down. Afterall Moyes isnt yhe one playing on the pitch. He hasnt got the personality of Sir Alex and dat isnt his fault. Sir Alex's Aura still permeates Old Trafford And until it fades completely, Moyes may not be able to much. Better coaches fan Moyes will have the same problem he is having now. Besides Sir Alex left behind an aged defence line and aged midfield so Moyes needs to rebuild the team around Mata. Moyes will definitely do well. No doubts about dat.

Help me ask her. It's ur type that are embarrassing naija graduates.

Hahahahaha. laf wan kill me here ooo. This man actually called 911 that he wants to speak with Alex Ferguson. In addition, he even said that the crime he wants to report is that " MANCHESTER UNITED IS NOTHING". That's quite interesting, good to know that you MAN U fans have discovered that "MANCHESTER UNITED IS TRULY NOTHING" and i mean, NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

@realist,the only reality's that you need a \__ and half a pint |_| of freshly peed pee

Annaveeconfectionery said...

Lol...... Rotfl

Wah a very funny dude

Princess said...

"The crime is that Manchester United was completely knackered". Lmfao

The crime is that Manchester United was knackered!!! Oh my Days!!! Hehehehehe