Pics: Pastor Oritsejafor opens multi-million Naira church auditorium in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Pics: Pastor Oritsejafor opens multi-million Naira church auditorium in Warri

National president of Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, PFN, and GO of Word of Life Bible Church, Pastor Ayo recently dedicated his newly built ultra-modern 40,000 capacity auditorium located in Warri, Delta State. The flamboyant pastor said he built the new auditorium to accommodate the over 50,000 people that attend the Church's crusade. See another pic after the cut...

120 comments:

AnnMarie said...

I guess he got the money from the president

Money speaking. He got d Lord a befitting place of worship.

Dis church has been dedicated since the Year 2000. It's not a new building.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm God is Great... It good to put money or effort to spread the gospel of god..

*Barr to be* Ryan said...

Ok! Nigerians r suffering and smiling, here we go another way of the sharing d national cake. It always get to d so called saints too. God bless nigeria!

Business is growing and there's need for expansion.
It pays to serve Jesus.# $ £

BEN said...

Faith tabernacle still has the biggest church auditorium in Africa. #Bye.

No Comment!

Ah I needed went 2 dat church...becux dey hve say seein is believe o

THANK GOD. THE CHURCH KEEPS MOVING FORWARD. Gone are the days of "AS POOR AS A CHURCH RAT".

MamaZ. said...

Well, if this is done to the glory of God then we praise the name of God......

That's gr8
Anything 2 promote d Gospel of christ
Very soon Deeper Life would Launch thiers in Gbagada, Lagos.

Nigerians if you like keep making your pastors over night millionaires because you're desperate for miracles.

Hmmmmmmmmm, and d country isn't moving forward

Being a pastor in nigeria is now one of the highest paying jobs in the country.ignorance and desperation have made this church business so profitable that's why almost everyone is a pastor

Hmmm,GEJ tenure really pays off for the few,within this period oritsejafor was able to acquire private jet,now a bigger church,I wonder what you are riding as vehicle and the convoy.God know who worship him.
Gringo

In 2020 there will be more churches in nigeria than schools and hospitals combined.so much religion but we are not still progressing WHY

He that dwells in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty... beautiful church but I wonder why you never report the multi million naira mosques built cos Linda you should know there are.

Money making factory that is what they should call all this places.

Folashade Idowu said...

It is well............

Folashade Idowu said...

It is well.......

Nice Church

Na wa oooO bt wait again were al dis pastor's dey get al dis moni 4m?

Õђ-kàγ naw! *Cagey*

He is the immediate past president of PFN and the current CAN president. Felix Omobude is the current PFN president. Dixon says so.

It z well!let c weda christ will eat da supper dere#flamboyant indeed#aunt lindy plz post moi comment bfr I term ur blog a block#berrie shores

Peejay said...

Impressive!

Winners concept

zino said...

He is among d ppl eating from d national cake cos na jonathan friend. Lol

okay, more crowdbase, i get it.
Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect

soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in

nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over

3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50

active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook

on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria, or our website on

www.hookupnigeria.com.

Business is moving well

halliday said...

Our God is not a popper..

Congratulobia to the ministry on their new church branch and church auditorium

issorai,na church dem dey take naija money build, abi jonathan no contribute?

Hmm,church business....unarguabLy the fastest growing business in Nigeria!

These r pix of their old church o.

They come put oyinbo for front .... Smh

Hmmm, to God be the glory. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

issorai,na church abi na shop dem dey take naija money build, abi jonathan no contribute? God dey watch

Wow this pastor/church is rich. Really Flamboyant pastor sld pls help d poor.

Our president personal pastor to Israel. All na our money.

hmmm, yesu christy

bravest hrt said...

Hw dis one take affect me.. Abi hw e take inform me? Dis aint no info sister

Ok. Happy to hear dat. Hope he teaches his members d ways of d Lordn lead dem to heaven

Work hard and God will bless you.

i love this man of God Ayo have got a lot of styles

fav said...

Fake story get your fact right.

pweetipam said...

No one can diffrenciate a real pastor 4rm d fake dis days; sinz dey all love moni more dan God. God help us

Kanye West Ayo Oresejafor!!!
Politicians and Pastors are in a gang-up to punish Nigerian with 'Poverty'
How else do you explain this Auditorium in a Land full with suffering people??? Foolish Nigerians!!! Who has bewitched you???

Mab said...

ok good for him and his church

It was just renovated not rebuild and it's as been done since last year.

Congratulations pastor

awheezeee said...

Presidential ass kissing has its price and it couldn't be less than a private JET and 40000 sitter auditorium...hehehehe. Wonders shall never end. Salvation is simply for the highest bidder #Lobatan

It was renovated not build and it was last year.

mustafa mohamed fadhi said...

Criminality in da Name of religion!!!b

Praise God

Congratulation! Beautiful home for our Lord.

Jsoa said...

House of God is growing. Me likeyyyyyy. Beautiful place of worship.

Linda stp lyin o.....did u go der?.......d church hs bin lyk dt lyk 4eva.....dey jst did new decor which is normal wit oda churches...............n dis last pix aint word of life sef............Linda linda.......beta b sure of wt u post pls

Thank God.

This is good Business oooo! Jus imagine how much 50,000 peoples tithe would be.

Linda abeg come make we start church! I will bring the word of God while you bring your followers.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

opening a multi-million church wont guarantee heaven. that's all I gat to say. with all the multi-million churches in this country yet there is still chaos in everything that concerns Nigeria. abeg next!!!!!1

Pastor ayo U too much ooo

HMMMMMM, LIPSEALED

It pays to worship money....The G-Unit Pastor...

Doggy

Dr pope said...

people who suppose to be Christ foremost example-making shambles of Christianity

It is well..

Nice. At least better than private jet

Similar τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ living faith's structure in ota...

jvc said...

we are serving a very rich GOD.................Nwa lbeku

Mikun said...

Lips are sealed... Fela said it all.

Congrats, My own go come In Jesus Christ Name AMEN!

@chux.com...linda na old gist be this...NEXT!!!

Jennies said...

Naija moni

This is good. If u ask me, way better than using the money to buy a private jet.
Dear Nigerian pastors, fly souls to heaven. Don't fly private.
~Arinze~

this is where part of the govt money goes. that is why he will never see anything bad in govt. policies that are not favorable to the poor masses and corruption. these are the likes of adeboye - waiting for GEJ to kneel for prayers in exchange of brown envelope stuffed with dollars, BPS etc. how can they criticize the govt. when they aid corruptionand give the front seats to those milking the nation dry. kumuyi, tb joshua, chris of thief embassy, choosen, MF&M, and the list goes on. they run churches as business empire where the poor among them cannot send their children to the schools they equally labored to build. and we call them men of God. no they are men of god not GOD.

Pastors eh my lip is sealed

And this is Money!!

Really nice

Chineke!!!!! Ur grammar can burn a dictionary!!

The foundation of that church was lay 1994 and was finish 1999 and dedicated 14_11_ 20 I was there

sundayotuns said...

There are churches that are finer and bigger than this.or what is linda insinuating?
let his ministries keep increasing

Jonathan is talkin, taxpayers money is also taking we are all aware of where d money is coming from.it pays to support d president as a pastor

get ur facts right linda,dis church has been like dat since 2004,slow news day i guess

Linda dis church don tay dem build am oh.

It is well. I think I should consider being a pastor

Maks said...

Lindodo, where you get this your gist na? WORD OF LIFE building was completed even before Pst. Ayo became CAN president. I live in Warri and my place is a trekable distance to Word of Life.

says who

UKA 1 said...

"Man of God"when u r in a position to help urslf,u go dull? Carry Go pastor,the lord is ur strength

Mamaz
Amen ooo month sealed

Bookiegold

Smiling and suffering.
Naija with gullible brain

Bookiegold

flante said...

Bling pastor... D offering n tight will heavy

Stupid nigerians.. Bible says bring in ur tithes and offerings into God's house that there may be meat in God's vineyard. Who takes care of the vineyard? The pastor. So what's bad der if he's enjoing the benefits. And pple are only obeying d bible. Wonderful auditorium Pastor all for the master's use.

wait. how can a "40,000" capacity auditorium accommodate the over 50,000???? where would the remaining 10,000 ppl stay? on the roof??

People in warri and other parts of Nigeria are suffering of chronic poverty, No Job, Bad roads, no electricity,no water. yet pastors are launching bigger churches. what a paradox in our society.

Na wa for rumor mongers. This building has been existing for years please. Ive attended services there in Ajamoga Warri so Linda pls!

All ye self enthroned judge of Gods servants. What God will do to many behooves me

REXOVIC said...

stall news.....pls watch what you say about pastors sha #lipsealed#

Hmmm,Miss Linda I dunno where u get ur facts from but I can tell you this auditorium has been in existence since 1990's and if there were a new auditorium I'd def be the first to know coz I live in Warri,Delta State,so I advice u just delete this post for the greater good and get ur facts straight :)

Linda pls dis is d old chur nd it has been there even before he became CAN president.

joker said...

No be small burning oh,

Amarachukwu said...

That's quite huge.

It is not a competition Mr Ben

That edifice has been around for over a decade, in warri.
He probably refurbished it.
And it is no where near forty thousand sitting capacity.
Back then when he was trying to raise fund for the seats, I believe it was widely advertised as having something around ten thousand or seventeenth thousand seater capacity.

AheadAhead9ja

The world, says Guinness book of record.

She is not married because she has taken it upon herself to judge the Holy spirit activities, through her blog

AheadAhead9ja

Hapi he built it F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ d expansion of d kingdom.

this auditorium is an international gospel ceter wat stops it from looking international..ride on Papa Ayo..i tap into d grace upon yr life.

the grace upon his life has made his close to d President if it too pain u go nd get close to Aliko Dangote at least make u know hw it be

the auditorium has nofin to do with Nigerian money cos it is over 23 years nw since it was built

if u want to do international decoration like dis abeg contact dem nd check deir website stop hating

d streets of heaven is made of gold so wat stop up from enjoyin nw on earth before we go to heaven and start walking on gold...abeg life is good nothing spoil

if u like it den pray for it else enjoy yr life of suffering

Mischievous said...

This is a one man church, EVERYTHING revolves round him, just like many Pentecostal churches.

Lol.....linda dat building has always been like dat oooo my sec skool was close by.no new building dere ooo.

Linda, this your story isn't accurate. This church was completed in year 2000 and took nearly 10 years to build because they worship and was building at the same time. It was renovated. Thank you

Zenki brown said...

†ђξ rats in †ђξ church re fat nd rich now Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo . Indeed, ₪ poor church rat again. Shalom.

Sarah said .....linda u shouldn't even post this sef.....

Jesus is lord

Linda get your facts right: the building was dedicated in November 2000... wonder who told you its recently