Eniola Badmus, her PA and the scene at the N17 Domestic Violence Walk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

Eniola Badmus, her PA and the scene at the N17 Domestic Violence Walk

This Eniola girl is not well at all...lol. Let me explain so you understand why this is funny...maybe not so funny! The actress joined a group in Nollywood (mainly Yoruba actors) called the N17 to walk against Domestic Violence yesterday. The purpose of the group/walk is to speak against the inhumane treatment of house helps, staff and children.

But Eniola did something that contradicted the purpose of the walk when she asked her personal assistant to hold an umbrella over her when it started raining. See the irony? She's walking against the ill treatment of staff and asks her staff to hold an umbrella to shield her from the rain while he walked behind in the rain...lol. (Pictured above)

Her colleagues walked in the rain to press home their message. See pics from the walk after the cut

The N17 called on all Lagosians to join in the walk against domestic violence in Nigeria. The group converged at LTV8 around 8am yesterday and walked from there to Ikeja under bridge and back to LTV8 with school children holding a banner

Actors in the group include; Yomi Fash Lanso (President of the group), Fathia Balogun, Foluke Daramola Salako, Moji Olaiya, Ayo Adesanya, Ronke Ojo (Oshodi Oke), Bisi Ibidapo Obe, Eniola Badmus, Saidi Balogun and a host of other celebrities. More pics below...

165 comments:

That's a good move by Her

But wait ooh how can that small boy be his PA doesn't he go to school, cuz he look so much like an SS 1 student or less! lol

amaka said...

Abeg dis tin is an avenue 4 fat pple 2 shed weight...cos in dis walk I can onli see fat women

this blackburry babe sef, she sure doesnt like big thingz cuz she is big already.

funny though teach........... wat u practise .

And for her mind she has a PA,she should leave that guy to go complete his Sec education.
And waitoo so if she cleans her sweaty oozing armit she'll give the guy to place on his shoulders.

useless woman. shes so used to it she didnt even see the irony

THEN SHE DIESNT KNOW WHAT SHE'S DOING. RUBBISH GURL

joy Egbunu said...

Aunty Ode Oshi! She either didn't really understand the motive behind d walk or she was jst seeking dumb attention!

looollllll! I just fell off my chair laffn. Can stop laffn

This isn't funny at all... She shouldn't have done that... Afterall she wasn't the only one there!..

Some of them don't even understand wat they are doing, dey just there with sake of my colleagues are there I must be there too. Eniola badmus acted of script. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

She is realy nt crious so pls remind mi again y she is in d group/tkin d wlk wen she is nt praticin wat she is preachin mtcheew nonsense

Eniola is talkin abt domestic violence where she is praticin it rubbish#sugarking#

how is this inhumane linda? the guy covered both he and his madam with umbrella.... how is it inhumane?

Very funny .

@BOBO_EDO said...

@1st pix,, she looks like a bouncer ni *scared much* ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

@Bobo_Edo

whitefalcon said...

Linda,am tired of commenting because u don't post. I only read and pass by.
Thank you.

See these women's chest....eeewwwwwww, walking diabetes and heart attacks stupid people!

Serious irony!

Nota said...

All I see is boobs on fat yoruba actresses!,plus eniola,her motto is do as I say n not as I do!

Now that is gobe

Instead of her to use 2 hands to hold the umbrella up so she can lose the horrible fat in her arms, she is comfortably covering her fake ass under the bridge hair, if it was human hair sef I will understand. What a hypocrite. We don't get it in this country and I fear we never will. This is a big shame on eniola

Linda, it is very funny o, how can she be this mean.

I tire for the matter o

Linda, you got it all wrong. Holding umbrella for for ur boss is quite different from DV... She pays her assistant! GEJ have people hold umbrella over his head when the weather isnt favorable + Obama and other people too. DOes it mean they are perpetuating the act of DV? No! No irony there whatsoever...

Ol's Network said...

Glad that We are taking things like this seriously though.

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, why you dey misinterpret this picture nah. She is showing us one of the maltreatment nah, you know there are lots of them! So make we understand wetin them dey do. lol Lindi you too funny!

Amarachukwu said...

She is do not even doing what she is preaching.is a pity.

Ts a gud cause,but how many of dem actually do not maltreat deir staffs n helps? And dey all luk lyk dey needed the walk #overweight

Sure She's passing a message...Luv Her like mofedaku! Abimbola P

Adorable Jewel said...

Linda,, na dis 10 bags of beans u dey call Gal??? O diegwu!

They are all fat, they need the exercise!

Lol....
Ovie

Stupid people, walking for a course that they do not even understand. This is all in a bid to gain cheap popularity.
They should hit the gym instead and loose some bit of weight.

Omotayo said...

Not even close to being funny, that contradicts the purpose of the walk. She should have stayed back at home.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Big big breast is all i see.

HOW CAN THAT CHILD BE HER PA???

wonders shall never end

bravest hrt said...

How can he be HER pa...its a she dats d subject not a" he" thnk me later. Linda na today u no say sikira,lol sowi eniola don craze finish...lol, abeg make una free d babe...lol.

tokefunmi said...

Lool! Am sure she don't even av any idea of the message they re trying to pass across she just want to feel among ni attention seeker oshi...bush girl

LOL!
If she's caught wt this in public, only God knows what she will do in her closest.
Or maybe she is above the law?

My thoughts exactly... Why are they so fat, they need to take thier fat butts to d gym.. Smh

I do not see any wet floor!

I do not see any wet floor or wet guy!

Desmond 2 d G said...

Cool .....guys check this out woooow http://tasknjob.com/?share=117951

Survival of the boobies...

Carl Einstein said...

Banner says G10, story says N17. Which one are they? Anyway, I'm all against domestic violence in all forms. Kudos.

diamondblinqZ said...

Don't fink u understood wat u read Alloy? Good move dat she is preachin wat she can't practice or wat is d good move u r talkin abt?

You know one thing Scobby Doo taught us? That monsters are humans underneath! My vex na the maga wey no know him right! That one act has undone the hard work of others. See as the akpa akpu just dey waka, who she send! Na the hypocrisy wey we dey see for Nigeria! Hilary Obiorah

these people should stop deceiving themselves. seems to me that these Big chested ladies need to walk against snatching husbands and destroying other peoples marriages

Kai, Lindodo u no go kill person i laugh so tay d baby in my tummy begin protest, criously u must be a naturaly humorous babe imagine d way u take start d matter an u got her there, she be no think am say u go see her infact d fear of Linda is d beginin of wisdom

You know one thing Scobby Doo taught us? That monsters are humans underneath! My vex na the maga wey no know him right! That one act has undone the hard work of others. See as the akpa akpu just dey waka, who she send! Na the hypocrisy wey we dey see for Nigeria! Hilary Obiorah

ASKING SOMEONE TO HOLD UMBRELLA FOR YOU IS NOT ABUSE. IF SHE PAID HIM WELL TO HOLD UMBRELLA OVER HER HEAD, WHAT IS THE PROBLEM THEN?

I can't help but laugh much.

Blessing

Kai, Lindodo u no go kill person i laugh so tay d baby in my tummy begin protest, criously u must be a naturaly humorous babe imagine d way u take start d matter an u got her there, she be no think am say u go see her infact d fear of Linda is d beginin of wisdom

The only thing these women have in common is that theyre all booby. lol

Eniola is forming butty #LMAO#

Blessing

I can't help but laugh much.

Blessing

ℓ☺ℓ, very ironic.
It only shows she doesn't practice wat she preach.

*NiKi Posh*

So not fair

Wish I joined them so I can loose me some weight

Dey dnt need dis walk wat dey need is improve on dis issue in dere films cos d way dey talk to their house maids an securities in films leaves one wonderin if dey ever no is wrong to treat such pple as if dey ar lesser beings, cos recently av been dislykin their films cos of d mannerless treatment of guards an maids in almost al their films let dem adjust on dat dey can say it better in their half baked films instead of dis fatty bum bum walk, sha is gud for dem

All I see was Manchester nkiruka lol

ada said...

leadership by example

She shouldn't have

Bonario, hw ar we sure dis innocent guy ll nt be doin worst chores at home lyk wipin her big ass dis one wey she no fit hide her stupidity for public, mumu things

TangoTangoAlpha said...

A bunch of lard asses who are definitely visiting violence on their employees. You only need to check.

The plural for staff,is staff.I wonder the type of nursery n primary school people attend nowadays...sheep is sheep,staff is staff..not staffs.abeg oo.TT

Sabrina agu said...

Practice what you preach...guess she doesn't understand that!!!

What would Beyonce have done Linda ?Hold her umbrella herself...Its time you start repestin your star's here and put them on high standard silly Linda

I can't laugh

Go lose some weight.hypocritical thinz!!!!

Linda the babe is on location. The title of the movie is PA fi Umbrella bomi or Ojo ma pami.

TEEDEE said...

Am quite sure she didn't get a memo informing her of the exact purpose of the walk cause if she did and still acted in that manner then am sorry ohhhhhh

And Linda 4got to add dat dis group to b a member u need an extra ordinary boobs to qualify. www.razzites.co.yoruwood.com

Ewu Gambias'

Omo, these people are too obese, Chimo! They shld walk from yaba to Magodo often, so fat! Eww, but I like what they r doing, @least somebody ismaking sense

You're a big fool Bonario, and I actually detest you, you talk out of point most times, tlking abt oozing armpits, if u dnt have anything nice to say STFU.

Hw can dat child b her pA???

And all of you saying whys that child not in school,Shut the fuck up, chai some Nigerians and their ways of thinking sha, you people are always so judgemental, Haba, like its free to go to school talkless of buying books. If its bitting I fools, why dont you go and send him to skool, Anofia

Okayyyyyy where did u see him holding umbrella over her described as inhumane? And haba u ma talk true the umbrella is too small for both of dem

heheheheheheh linda i sight the irony oooo...well dnt blame her imagine both of them under that umbrella

Aby said...

Linda, are you sure that picture was taken during thesame event? if yes, how come she's not wearing the branded t-shirt with then and no traces of others in her own picture? am just curious no ni.....

If that guy looks like a secondary school boy, then you look like a nursery sch girl. Fool. Your mouth go wound you one day with your so much hatred for ppl

Lepa shandy said...

See breast scatter every where.
Yoruba women and big,slacked telephone wire breast

nikky p said...

How come she's not wearing d uniform. E be like say e no size am. Plus Linda wats d meaning of G10. I see no N17 on the banner. U should write ur news comprehensively. She doesnt even look like she's a part of them.

Lmao she's simply duin exercise

@Lepa bitch, put up your pic and let's what you look like. Faggot. You are just a girl with too much prob. I guess your neighbor raised you cos you lack home training

I really do not see anything inhuman about the young man holding up the umbrella for her. We do not know why he is holding it and maybe he actually opted to hold up the umbrella. Whatever the case there is nothing inhuman about it. That Linda has got her take about the umbrella thing does not mean we should all agree blindly with her.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

boobies.com abhahah

news from nigeria nollywood

uk.kofo said...

Thanks o. Sometimes I wonder what approval Linda worked on. Is it positive or negative. Grammar check no. Hateful words no. Bullies no. So what's the essence of the approval?

AnnMarie said...

The boy should go and get another job jare

this silly linda doesnt post my comments,so i gt tired of posting comments
pls check my blog: powerfulgiststation.blogspot.com

SHARON BLOSSOM said...

Lindodoo gbeboro u too much,if all dis massive gals catch you eeehen na O.Y.O for you#100meters# LoLzz

And that's why she's as huge as a beached whale!!! Stuff and nonsense. Too lazy to hold her own umbrella. Filled with as much self importance as she is brimming with thick fat. I'm just pissed

Its good cos she just proved that we don't practise what we preach...

lepa shandy or wateva u lack manner,is it oly yoruba women dat hav scattered breast ,it beta u kip quiet instead of doin notice me,n oly God kno how ur luks lik.may ur own don b lik dog breast we don fall

Bona nwannem pls which part of Obodoukwu r u from? I'm Umumejiaku tho married to an Anambra guy. Also reside in Abj wt hubby..biko gwam kam mara umunnem! Daalu.

laziness

This women are too beefy i beg.

Rain? Rain wey no reach ground?? and people r there staring in the "rain"? Linda pls shift.. d dude isnt even wet..

Breast oOoooooo, chair! Why u dey dirty Yoruba people like dis, I'm Yoruba and my breast is moderate. Alloy, u sha wnt 2 win Linda moni dis y

Lindiway u sure say dis group no be 4 people wey carry big burst? See as all of dem be like say dem dey carry weight sef!

@jessyangels4love

Its about time Nigerians speak up and act against this despicable act of domestic violence. Left for me I will advocate life sentence for perpetrators. How can someone cook, clean, practically be a slave to someone, only for them to be discriminated against simply because they are less privileged.

Shut up!!! Anyways Eniola dear if u hav d moni pls go for cosmotology.....I love ur movies tho

Let's see ur own nah....since its only yoruba u can mention....Alangba Oshi

julius said...

linda that's a nice correction. hope she can read this post and make correction

read interesting gist and entertainment

All of them have big boobs! but ugly.

amaka said...

this people that ought to be showing examples.

More Naija gist HERE

Linda am beyond shock right now. U amaze me ! What is the definition of a personal assitant and work schedule?Domestic violence means acts of abuse or violence against a person living in ones household or a member of ones immediate family. What she did, did not in any way amount to DV. Research or ask questions before any post.

amaka said...

dont mine her. she cant live by example. so what can we learn from their stuffs

read interesting gist and entertainment

Dude! No disrespect, love yo'comments to death but U so fucked up this time. #LameComment.

-Person Pikin(sue me if ur papa get d money)

tsean said...

Lmfaoooooooooo! See description, my goodness!

tsean said...

LmfaoOoo!

Clueless mugu, d PA is a "he" tnk me lata

tsean said...

My ribs r smashed from these comments. Walahi, I normally just come here to read news ,never comments. Now I see why everybody talks about this blog. Nigerians r hilarious!!!!

Dis could b a misinterpreted pix u knw...it myt not b wot it seems tho..justsaying**

This badoo guy looking like an old retired thief is here insulting people. Hmmmm wat will one not see out here

What are you blabbing again?

This Linda says rubbish sometimes sha. u too dey instigate nonsense... how does this contradict the cause?? Please give us better gist abeg!

Your father all iBo bastards,may all iBo families witness disasters and lack all good things of life,bloodshed,violence,accidents,failure,sickness and mass genocide shall be iBo ppls

Thanks 4 d correction. *Big Smile*

Bitter souls......nt good u like.....Eniola Badmus is still bigger dan all of u commenting.....dnt b fooled Linda ikeji is der friend nd she knws aw to defend herself wen she sees dem......dnt waist tym conderming Eniola Badmus coz shez made.....abuse or no abuse insult or no insult she still gat doe nd fame so eye service moofo......dnt b retarded

Am sure u people do worst things to ur PA's nd househelps so dnt come here feeln like say na u holy pass......Ejima jesus

Y uhna dey relate d matta local like dis wotz wrong in ur PA to cover u wif an umbrella wen itz raining. .......u niggaz r bitter souls

Am sure shez paying here pls live Eniola Badmus alone oooo av u seen d way other celebs treat der PA's dey der dey judge Eniola Badmus

U dnt even knw weather d nigga is her fan or some other person uhna dey here just dey conclude......if dis matter dey pain uuuu oya jump inside well

Peopleuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Mmakamba said...

The difference btw yoruba actresses and d English ones is dt d English ones take better care of their bodies.

These yoruba actresses jst blow up and dey don't work out.

But abroad we see P.As do anything and everything for their bosses, what if he opted to hold the umbrella? Did linda participate in the walk does she know what was said before this picture was taken? Linda don't be pulling cheap stunts just to fill ur blog! It is not good! All the attack on her weight......wow! You people are sick

Na this kain selfish attitude dey mk ppl fat, they always want sumbody to do the hard work while the sit down n stuff them selves silly food pls PA hold the umbrella well so we wit the sexy body can be the most appealing to men. Badoo I dnt care wthr she be ur sis that's a horrible attidude

My God dis women can feed africa with their breast oooh... Linda did u say dats her PA? Hmmmmm dats child abuse dat lil boy should be in class na? #ᵐʸ ˡᶤᶠᵉ ᵐʸ ʳᵘˡᵉˢ ͂ ̷̐ ̈́ ̈́dazzlingAk#

My dear tht armpit must ooze no matter ur anger,tk hrt

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

but seriously that's not nice na... haba mana

Badoo school no dey toronto ni? Whr ur brain?folks think domestic voilence is when man beat woman, she just showed us sample

No Provoke Me Abeg said...

And all of u saying they should hit the gym with their big boobs,wat ve u ever done for ur family not to talk of society with your small small agbalumo boobs and constant hitting the gym...wasted sperms like u Mtcheww u just keep hating jealousy is in ur frustrated blood group...

Great step,Great idea! *Cagey*

I agree with you

Pls try update ur brain from time to time cus ur reasoning is wack!

I wish I get zeeal to insult you but you are just clueless so am gon let you slide

@Jenyking U dt went to school wiv ur bad command if english. U r d one dt needs to go bk to Jss1, am so sure d boy is more educated than u r. *tongue out*

Omg...u v killed me, I laff so tey I wan fall for bed

Hahan wt has ibo got to do wiv dis comment nitori Olorun...she jst stated d obvious for crying out loud. Dey all need to hit d gym to be honest. Dis is "Obesity" as far as I am concerned.

Yes. She is do not at all

U people r just being unfair....using disapproving words on ur fellow human....der r some people she is better of....is it crime to b fat.....bad bellys

BARRY said...

Na wa go 9ija actors sha...see wieght na! CWO! Mama Ezine!!

They just dnt practice wat dey preach! Imagine!!

They just dnt practice wat they preach! Imagine!!

Ade said...

A domestic violence in a "Domestic Violence Walk"....She is confused!!!

Na wa

Can't you see there is no rain on that picture and they were trying to act what they mean.

Na dat fall injury go kill u....were

U Ar Not Alone said...

Giving a voice for domestic violence as per house helps etc. Wat of domestic violence as per wives being beaten and maltreated or sent out by husbands and children abandoned by their fathers bc of pple like Foluke and all dis actresses F***'ing oda pples husbands? Foluke shud get out of dier. Husband snactching bitches! Aristo pple.

Linda or who so ever replied my comment is a dick head...

is part of the exercise. shes tryn to demonstrate d Violence Walk. i understand her deeds.aunty use ur head.

PA ke? More like house boy. From the guy's face you'll know he is finding no joy in this.

Linda, d boy is just doing d job he was paid for. Thats not DV at all. U post is out of context

Well said...Word from the wise bet most peeps on here are just stupid and bored

Lmaooooo! How do you expect her to understand the motive behind the walk? This is just a road walk for her to shed all dos fats hidden under her skin now ...make una think sef y say na so so fat pple volunteer for the walk? See deir chest like olumo cannot go. Am sure wen dey get home the first thing dey check is d kg dey loss today. However I appreciate the purpose or the theme of the walk mayb it will reshape naijas mentality of maltreating house helps and staffs generally.

Mr research d difference is dat eis under d rain ad she isn't cz eis d pa he shud die of cold ode talk read ad understand b4 u type

Hew! dis Eniola girl no go kill me o.its obvious she doesnt undastand the MOTIVE/THEME behind or of the work. wot oda domestic violence is greater than the one she jus exhibited by asking a human like her to cover her wit an umbrella while he walks under the same rain. Eniola you have asked for the meaning of the DOMESTIC VIOLENCE first, or she tinks is only wen husbands beat's wife's dat is a DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.

Viola007 said...

Tokefunmi , it is she 'doesn't' not she don't as u wrote. U get ?

Viola007 said...

Thank you o for this your comment. God bless you real good