GTBank sponsors Basketmouth Uncensored Tour with N30million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

GTBank sponsors Basketmouth Uncensored Tour with N30million

Guaranty Trust Bank has thrown its weight behind one of Nigeria's biggest comedians Basketmouth by sponsoring his comedy tour with a whooping N30million. The show which is to hold on the 14th, 15th & 16th of February in Manchester, Birmingham and London respectively is almost sold out. The tour kicks off from Port Harcourt on the 9th of February and will hit Johannesburg on the 28th of Feb. It will end later in the year in Lagos on the 4th of May 2014.

47 comments:

He don hammer be dat.....that's nice...

Omgoshhhhhhh

ejike capable said...

Ok I hope to be there.

AnnMarie said...

Hmmm, That's really nice

Gud for him

OBOY! MONEY flying everywhere! CHOI!

Life is really smilling on him. Wish him a successful outing. I assume something buh the truth has to mean lies........I pity people ribs that day...

Money and trust are working here man!!! Good luck. Cheers.

Wow that is some money

Big boi congrats 2 him

GTB don crase finish.

Big boy......

few said...

30million??? I will bcum a comedian 2marow...hahaha...kudos! To basket mouth(ma favourite comedian)...GOD BLESS!!!
Few say so*via B.A.G*

Basket mouth this year na truelly ur yr..... Travelling in and within naija in a month.....

Zenki brown said...

God is indeed blessing U basky. A̶̲̥̅ll tha best.

Basketmouth the best comedian in the world..... Plus ur skits na die.. Keep making naija proud jor....

His eminence said...

What a year! My guy is carring his own on a basket hahaha i hope to join those that will carth millions from the bank this year:

And m looking for 75,500k for ma skuul fees? Its okay.

Dis is too much money, basketmouth is on the track. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Aunti linda I dnt just knw wat u do wit my comment, I don vex self

Wasting dere money

Amarachukwu said...

He shld give the money to people who needs it for sometin meanful n God will bless him MORE!!!

OJERECORDZ BOSS said...

enjoy ur self bro

All4Laffs said...

Linda you have started.. you sure say no be loan???????

Hmmmmmm!!!!!!nawa ooooo

It pays to work hard. enjoy the fruits or ur labour my big bros

it pays to work hard. goodluck on your tour bro

It part of making people happy wit his joke he still does something to put a smile on someones face

I will be dia life n direct.

Mary

Omg! such talent! Nothing like hard work!

Jealous hater!!!

linda u dont to post my comments baa. smh

That quy is not a comedian any more his own case is more than a bank rubbery..... Haba!

www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com

And im here looking for 250,000 for school. . Plz I beg of u GTB, come to my rescue and God will bless you. . My mum and I have thot of how to pay. # sobs#... God please come down

Market strategy. Lucky Basket #Mr Lucky

Nd so!

OK no p, I will be there.

Yup... Who cares...wif dat ya black face..

Goooooog

congrate bros may God favor me the way He favor u oooooooh

the SOLD OUT PEOPLE, Whitenicious sold out...basket mouth sold out... i hail una, okay almost sold out as in make people wey never buy, say small ticket still dey.

Seest a man deligent in his business, he shall stand before Kings and not mere men. Ride on basket mouth dis is just d begining. ℓ̊ celebrate success

Feel u@baskinoni,money smiling to ur face....

vivian said...

Gud for him

kiki said...

Gtb b throwing weight @ someone dat is rich enuff but b laying off their staff all in d name of cutting costs!smh for dem. God is watching sha!#misplaced priorities

grt keep doin da gud job

skilful said...

Sebi some idiots were trying to run him down because of a very hilarious joke. Where are they now? They too should stop banking with GTB na. Awon ode.

Basketmouth is blessed by God, no one can run him down.