Toke Makinwa releases her wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Toke Makinwa releases her wedding photos

TV/Radio personality Toke Makinwa married her longtime beau on Wednesday January 15th at a private wedding. She's just released her wedding photos, accompanied by a beautiful message. See more photos after the cut...

What she wrote on her blog below...
On the 15th of January 2014,  I got married to my lover and Best Friend. It was such an intimate event, I haven't stopped apologising to family and friends who feel slighted that they could not attend.  I really did not wish to keep it a secret, If anything we would have loved to have all our loved ones there with us but this was our registry and  so much had happened between Maje and I in the last 3 months. Plus, it was such a huge surprise, I had no clue. I hate surprises but I must say, this one knocked me out of my elements because i usually suspect something is happening. Hehehehe!  I am not fully over it yet.
Relationships are tough, people go through the ups and downs and we as a couple have had our share of that. Having a private moment was not to offend anyone, it was God's appointed time and No, I am not pregnant. Lol.  Having a baby is a precious gift from God and when that time is right, I am sure he will bless us with ours. Without boring you all, cos you mean so much to me, I have decided to share some of the pictures from the happiest day of my life.
Thank you all for your endless prayers, emails, calls and support. Our wedding dates (Engagement and Blessings) will be announced soonish.

233 comments:

1 – 200 of 233   Newer›   Newest»

Happy for her..... Happy married life

emsqure said...

too fake

AmeboPikin said...

nice dress but I think she looks a bit uncomfortable in the dress. maybe its too tight. congratulations dear. You look stunningly beautiful..... God bless your union!

DR FIBROID said...

hmmm... I'm just very happy for toke....

Ameriestyle said...

AWwwww, God bless their union
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Wow...happy for u dearie...beautiful bride

Fame whore fame whore......this wedding dress is tailored to her size so how can it be a SURPRISE. Toke tells so many lies even she can't keep upp

mblac said...

Congrats to Toke! Nice dress sweetiie

After all this years? Wao .Congrats my dear.

What's with d belt and flat breast. She looks FORCED into d clothes. She tries just too Hard. Happy married life Toke

This is lovely. Congratulations

funky said...

Hmmmm ok seen!..hml..plz dnt bring ur marriage probs online..abeg

AnnMarie said...

surprise wedding? but she wore a wedding dress. congrats anyway... everyone deserves to be happy.

Tesh said...

Awww Happy married life Toke and maje

Nice one bless them

Pisces said...

awwww that is one gorgeous dress....wish you the best toke,happy married life!

He doesn't look happy;while she looks over-joyed! Her dress is not tight enough -_- and she knows her guts are aching with that tight ass belt!

Y d belt? Which kind belle b dat? U think 2 plan a wedding is a child play? No money

She looked stunning!! Perfect hair and make up. I love..

Congrats dear. It was really a suprise

I see why Toke had to do a solo wedding.This wedding gown can send many tongues wagging and evn mek Gays to reconsider.D gown would have been an A had it been the indescent exposure wasn't there.#myopinion

sooo luvly...me likey!!!

MrsBankyW said...

Congratz... Hmmm dis ur gown na die.. I reserve my comment

Eby said...

Toke am happy for u,and u guys look good may God bless ur union.

what a lovely gown, congrats Toke/Maje may God bless your union and make you both friends forever

You should also thank bloggers that made made Maje know he did wrong by trying to break off a 12yr old engagement

Gentletee said...

I can hadly any pix that does not stand out. They are all lovely pix filled with romantic gestures! Toke is looking so beautiful and Maje hmm handsome bobo!

Bt Toke u no try ooo, u attend virtually every celebrity's party then when it got to ur turn u decided to go low key to d point that even family members don't know abt it. Ur wedding should be a day u celebrate with family and friends. I just pray dat the wedding lasts this one it was done amidst breakups and makeups u guys behave like u guys are not sure of what u want

Wishing them a blissful married life.
Toke u and ur hubby are actors.
I feel for the girls that took your advice when you purportedly broke up with your hubby.
most of them left their boy friends,some left their husbands.not knowing u were playing out a script.

hayjay said...

Wow, this Toke gown is so simple n beautiful. Well I've been looking for something like ds to use for my wedding, thank God, I've saved it

Really pretty gown, but how she managed to walk in it is a wonder to me, it looks so tight especially at the butt area. I do love the asymmetrical structure of the dress, really unique. Congrats to her.
Tri.

But wats with the show of breast?

jbk said...

But toke is fine sha.cant help but admire plus d dress omg......

Peejay said...

Surprise or no surprise, congrats. But note that we are still awaiting the "main" event.

Awwww, congrats to both of u n may God bless ur union. Amen. Miya

bb said...

now what is she gonna talk about in her vblog? we dey wait am sure it would be about forgive your man and marry him hahhaa toke oshi u don spoil people own amend yours, na only mumu fit take you serious. no hate just d truth x

Wow.....dis guy face...... Well, wishing yu all the happiness in the world.....

I wish dis married last as we espect ooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

This woman looks so musculine sha. Abeg na charcoal she rub for her elbow? Congrats toke

Me, I will be minding my business from now on. Jezz!!! Like one of my friends her R/Ship has been of and on I don talk tire. Congrats dear is what you want that really matters period. Ours bu ka emejuo okwu

Baby J said...

I wish them a happy married life and abundant blessings. She should step a bit low on this celebrity life style, be submissive to her husband and with God on their side they would succeed.

Is dat a wedding dress or what?She thought she is fine on dat. Bonny structure. So full of bones.

Congrates to you dear, you ve got a sweet gown there.

Dis Toke sef u r rili funnyooo.wat is d xplantn 4.plz go sit down ur jus a hugry pubicity stut.sontyms sontins r meant be private,engh of al dis atentn seekin is borin.EBY

Amarachukwu said...

I wish them all the best n a sweet n happy marriage.

No parents or elders?

Hollynolly said...

Beautiful with a capital B! I'm so happy for you girl. Congrats and I pray the blessings of marriage fill your home in Jesus name.

May the God that did Toke's, Tiwa's etc will do yours Linda Ikeji sooner than expected in Jesus name, amen.

El Toro... said...

Is that really a wedding gown?like really?what's the whole "public display of BOBI" for? Even if u have too,not on ur wedding day,u will grow and have grand children,they will get to see the picture,what will they think of u? All in the name of trying to be sexy?

Ur Husband family no see u,see ur bobi dey pop out? Shame!

Nice one! But if u try this one for my family umunna no go gree u rest. na better delegation wey full luxury bus dem go send to you. happy married life Toke. I like ur stylE jarey.

Wishin u all d best Mr and Mrs Maje Ayida. Patience pays!

Lushiesta said...

How was it a suprise abeg, when u tweeted happy and fully aware tweets the day and the day before saying u have a big day ahead. U have started with the lies again

If this guy dosent eat her vag he don cast

Mai wayooooo!!! Toke after chopping and flexing other people's wedding, u n Maje decided to do hide and seek with us abi? Zaki cikaniyan ki if you don't do the right thing, we'll protest. Still LOVE u both shaaaaa. Congratulations.

Toke Toke Toke, how many times did i call on you?? Dont worry you'v appologised to others and am yet to receive your official appology for not giving mua an invite to come chop rice and just 1 kpomo, anywaz Kongratulobia.. Love You!!

*THEY NEED ME MORE THAN THEY HATE ME*

April kunbi had to make her a copy of some dress.. suprise ko

Awwww, dis is jus too beautiful...culdnt help commentin, U̶̲̥̅̊ culd see dah Maje is SOoº° in L♥√ع wit her mayb evn mre dn she luvs hm...U̶̲̥̅̊ knw dat by d way a man looks at hs woman. Happy n fruitful married life to them

nnenna said...

Bonario you a most intelligent human being! Gbam!

Tnk God for d marriage. I wish u a happy married llife. Just to inform u that marriages in this part of d world is not only btw two love birds, but coming together of two familiies and all d extensions! By having a private marriage u have denied both families d joy of showing their love for u and having families and friends reunion of a life time. Think again, u might make amends later. Lady

Smh for u.. u r a very bitter psn...e go hard u to progress.....

She needed a week to photoshop the pictures. Always tryna be in the news.

bee said...

Mr/mrs critic,cant u just see good in people and be happy for them or just keep shut when uv got nothing nice to say,haba!!..she looks gorgeous,its her wedding day,should be look "under-joyed" if there's any word like dat..SMH!the moment u people realise the hate u throw at her,the better she becomes..keep hating while she keeps progressing!!!Motherfucker!

Linda I can't wait 4 d day Ūя̲̅ own weddin pics will be posted on here...I cn jus imagine d numbr of comments dat'll roll in dat day....20,000 comments,lol.it'll b SOoº° lovely. God plss bless Linda wit a good hussy dt she deserves...Amen

Hmmmm..my that's exactly....genuinely happy for her tho. May God bless her union

*Thoughts

True,I am sure no elder was at this wedding,u are beautiful,that that wasn't a nice gown,even ur guest are better dressed.

Be happy for her and quit d hate....it won't pay ur bills! Haba!

Why do her boobs look like a boob job gone bad? It looks like one of the implants is moving away from the muscle. I wonder what her next vlog will be about. After bashing men almost to the point of mentioning her husbands name and now getting married. I thought she wanted to focus on her career. I pity the women that listen to her

Hatred is in ur blood...i doubt if you can progress in ur life....

And how dat ur biz... r u their personal banker.....bloody loser

So you attend all celeb weddings and deny them d opportunity of attending urs? U dey craze. *All I'm saying*

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

U̶̲̥̅̊ took d words out of my mouth dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ surprise persin for wedding again abi she buy d dress kip issorait God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ home U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ jus a drama queen U̶̲̥̅̊ sure know how to play out U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ script Toke Makinwa. Happy married life dear. Linlin as usual naa I must beg U̶̲̥̅̊ b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ post ma comment

Princez Zoe said...

cant pple just be happy for someone for once.....Its her wedding...whether she invite una or not....she is happily married. And she looks sooo beautiful and that gown is one to die for....whats wiv all hate.....gosh! Some naija ladies are just so frustrated...i hope y'all get well soon. Congrats Toke. HML

HML Toke

Surprise indeed

Dis whole wedding thing luks more of fake 2me nd is as if toke forced herself on dat guy cos he dosen't really look happy 2me.wish dem well

Exactly! women sha.

Surprise indeed

She is beautiful!

SEE SEXY WOMAN!!!

THELMA said...

Congrats Toke....... Beautiful Wedding gown though i wish u would have gotten a bigger size cos this just seems too tight....happy for u dear and congrats again

Happy married life.But ur gown is disgrace to womanhood.where is ur dignity?

It was made by aprilbykunbi - I just chkd her out on instagram. She makes fab gowns. I don't knw her frm Adam oh, before u think this is an ad

Nawa ooo. No breast. Me wey be say I love breast, if to say na Me marry her wettin I Go suck nah?? Maybe de hubby No like breast shah. HML

Ofcos you must spew your buttrness in here or u wont rest. Ewu.

MrsBankyW said...

Lol @ No money

Trying so hard to sound like bonario..mumu oshi

No elderly people present?! His and her parents? Even old mama yongies?! Nawa. She looked uncomfortable in d pic where she sat down gazing at maje's eye, u cud see was struggling to maintain composture. Happy married life sha! Hope ports from MTN ( everywhere you go) O! . KKA

gabon said...

Her arms like that of stone cold. The dude doesn't look happy sef

Nota said...

What is with Toke's hands,like can't they relax,does ave under arm bumps?????congrats dou!

Kept it small and classy. No need for fanfare jare.

Nigeria is full of multimillion naira weddings, and the marriage doesn't last longer than 6 months.

She married the love of her life, and that's all that matters.

Great Job

Camberra said...

Wooow,so happy 4 dem.luv d gown

Haters gon hate. Dat dress is flawless, d makeup is superB..Toke looks gorgeous. If ur not beautiful on ur wedding day,u r doomed for life. HML Toke my fashionista

Happy married life! Try to reduce your friends please. Bad belle people too much!

Hate will eventually ruin some ppl life... The guy doesn't look happy, the dress is ugly bla bla bla

Can u please shit up

Toke's fashion sense is amazing. She looks so good. Happy married life Toke. Every woman deserves happiness no matter what ognorant idiots poke-nosers say.

HML Toke /maje. Toke's make up Ȋ̝̊̅§ flawless, her dress absolutely breathtaking. May u enjoy a blissful union.

Madam dat dress is too revealing for a wedding! M happy dey got married, but I hope dia sure bou it!

Whts wit d robot tin nah...she looks fake abeg..so full of bones...

amaka said...

Jeez! I can't help buh comment...Tokes hair dress makeup smiles...dey're flawless,she nailed t,ur look magnificent n ur day...HML dear

Leave Matter joor...Toke attends people's wedding, hw come she did not invite people for her wedding? Dem no get money...See the hubby's suit sef...Aba made.

people should pls appreciate ds babe 4 ones, haba. Ma dear Toke jare, u kn wat u wil do 4 me, abeg, biko u see al ds haters running dia mouth lik ode, pls put dem 2 shame cus de r xpectin ur dwn fal in ur marriage oooo. Honor nd respect ur hubby nd never alow a third party in2 ur home nd pls keep ur private life off medias, social ntwrk nd blogs. For ur gown, I love it lik KILODE. God bless u

Hmmm...that gown looks like it's straight out of Angelina Jolie's wardrobe. Cool stuff. And they have the cerfriticate cum asambodo to prove it. Congrats to them.

HML dear u look stunning! Haters go to hell nd burn to aches.Tessykul say so!

Hmmm...that gown looks like it's straight out of Angelina Jolie's wardrobe. Cool stuff. And they have the cerfriticate cum asambodo to prove it. Congrats to them.

I wonder #bleaching tins

Congratulobia to her! She is looking slick and gorgeous wish her all the best

But I would like to say she should be careful what she says next time, after ranting about guys and saying all those trash about relationship and poisoning the heart of so many girls and wife's and causing some of them to break their relationship, she is now finally married to the same guy that prompted her to say all that trash. God knows how many homes she has dismantled with her worlds, I pity all the girls that took her advice

all you haters yeh... jealousy will be the death of you all...gad daayuummm...toke you look so beautiful and congrats once again!!!

Bona u won't kii me@ some left dere bfrnds and hubby...did ur sis left her bfrnd?

Y'all need to chill mehn...lovely dress

Am hpy 4 her @least d off's nd on paid off afta all....congrats dear

Toke have finally dissapointed her critics. Wish u all d best dear! Enjoy!

adele said...

We can call this chic anything we want but except we lack taste and style,I must applaud her.

Her makeup is always always on point.
Her outfits are classy and fits her like gloves.
Her body is well toned.
Toning or not,she looks very good.
This is my first ever comment on toke.i usually just read thru the insults hauled at her.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Really, I'm so happy for them both. God bless their union

See hot photos @ Nigerian entertainment news

But linda I thot u said they had broken up 12yrs relationship,so hw did the weddn happen?

bucheey09 said...

Dis toke and her hubby just dey act. Nice gown tho. But fooling Nigerian, u missed it babes. Dis is just part 1-0

adele said...

I can't believe you just wrote this.give up the sour grapes and you might be a but happier.

She nailed it.as usual

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Congrats Toke. U come look like pencil 4 here.

Pls shut it n stop d hate, d belt is so on point n her breast is jus ok 4 someone her age who is nt wearing a bra. Leave toke alone.

H S C said...

This their sour/sweet love...happy for them. Hopefully they won't treat married life the way they went about their dating life. Let us pray for them

Toke trust me u'r not as happy as I'm (I take ur matter p a-lot) I was wowed tho, but den it's ur happiest dat count...wishing all the best dat comes with marriage

#That happy sister!

Janelicious said...

Hapi for u buh i have danced azonto for u with the news that u re pregge all the same am still hapi for u.

Lol @ some left their boy friend, some left their husband.

Mchewwwwww

Kaiii English is indeed hard scroll back and read again enemy of progress.

Fake couples! No relative,u guys ar fucked +short gal

Post your own let's see enemy of progress oshi.

Shut up ur hateful mouth anon 8:37pm. U re just crazy wit too much hate, may God 4giv u. Foul tongue.

HML but that exposure wasn't necessary for God sake not even on ur wedding day..make sure ur children/in-laws does not see these pics

Don't mind the haters, even Linda is digging that dress and she just tapped to Toke's blessing.

Congrats....pls check out www.ghostsportgossip.blogspot for sports updates!! Thanks

HML tokemaje,wish u God's blessings in ur home...lovely gown u got dere and toke looks so beautiful.Aunty linlin God will perfect urs dis year,Amen

from lies of 1289 calls to surpise wedding with this fitted dress. omo dis babe dey lie stage. handsup for toke no be surprise brithdays now weddings too don follow chimooo

Stop hating on d dress,it was a surprise wedding to her...what if her hubby got it for her...without her knowledge...its a very beautiful dress I must confess...HML

Filled with tears I'm so happy for toke God bless ur union, u inspire me

dhobiz said...

Yeah I feel like affection is not really there

Toke where r ur relations?

It's time we all stop hating the girl and be happy for what God has put together. Congrats to the latest couple in town. Hml to Toke and Maje

Abi o. Well tailored and d fake bum bum sef was on point. D surprise side of d story na wash. Congrats still

She looked like she was holding her stomach in n breath !!!! Maybe spanx or body magic or eaten less in all those events wldve made it perfect !!!!

U pple n ur bad mouth. Whether r breast is flat or not she is married n am sure most of u criticizing ha has nt achieved half of wat she has achieved. If u pple dnt av beta tins 2 say abt pple y comment? Cos most of dose pple sayn all sort of tins abt ha breast n gown r jst low lifes, cos me i dnt who u can create. Point blank is dat she is married n u cannot change dat. So u all shld jst get a lyf. Linda u must publish dis else.......

Toke...... Think deeply b4 u talk next time..... Congrat anyway

*marriage...plsssss nd. its *expect....haaaaah..kilode
Comment in Yoruba nxt tym,we wil understand!

I do wish toke HML... However we must note that marriage amplifies all our faults! If dey've bn up and down dating, it's gona b worse in marriage! So my dear tie ur wrapper tight and b ready for d ride! Chao!

R u serious????pls display ur REAL pix!! U need to start eating plenty of banana,it wud help reduce d hatred in u...haba

Infact you spoke my mind been looking for what to wear for my court wedding!I fink am going for this buh mine won't be expose like dis ooo

Hayjaybawa said...

The dress is by "AprilByKunbi" she knows her measurement and Toke wears a lot of 'AprilByKunbi' now u got ur answer

Lovely gown...btw which of the registry did she use?

Infact you spoke my mind been looking for what to wear for my court wedding!I fink am going for this buh mine won't be expose like dis ooo

How else do u expect him to show his joy? U can obviously see the luv in his eyes yet u choose to hate! #luvnothate

IS TOKE WEARING BUTT PADS???? Nice makeup tho, very nice...

Aymii said...

I didn't know Toke existed till i started reading this blog..

What i observed too is that lots of people were hating on her. Lol...iono why tho??????

She looks classy to me and her hubby looks cool....they make a fine couple.....

I wish her marital bliss.

On 2 the Next!

Kurtis said...

What is the purpose of showing us the pictures? Is it to convince us that she is truly marrieds? By the way what is this about her breast exposure and why do we copy negative things? Toke is or should be a role model to the younger ones. By her action(exposing her breast) she is saying it is ok to indecently expose your private parts. No wonder she did a private/ secret weeding! Methinks she should have kept this weeding truly secret or private.

BigMouth said...

This two should stop painting a picture that is far from perfect.

They will not say how Maje's family is against their relationship and how they were not present at the registry. In fact Maje did not tell his family that registry wedding. It was only one person from his entire family that was present that day.
Maje's family can't stand the site of Toke it's that bad.

I hope Toke accepts Maje's child as her child. And yes Maje has a child with a Caribbean girl.

All the same I wish them a happy & fruitful union.

All those talking about hate why cant you just say the truth and be set free! That dress really looks indecent to any decent eyes especially for such an epoch making, once-in-a-lifetime event! Also celebrities should learn to be true to type and chew their words before they vomit it. Yes as an opinion leader, she just led many maidens astray few weeks ago and here she is smiling sheepishly with the same guy. While i wish her all the joy in the world and pray that God makes her home sweet, she still does need to do something that will point the misled in the right direction. Thanks. Linda Nwannem, dont worry you are next in line for that miracle! I will definitely return to Naija for dat purpose but give me notice so i go buy my ticket on time

The butt na wa for pix 3 sha o. Na slim square oldie butt on display?

Toke voltron said...

VENITA HATER AKPOFURE EAT UR DIRTY STINKING HEART OUT....JOKE.'S ON U NOW HUH. ?

AWWWWWW! Im VERY Happy for the Girl! its not easy!

I know right. I had a friend like that who would criticize every other person's boyfriend and say our guys were not good enough (even though both guys she dated cheated on her. The first guy was even dating 2 girls at the same time and they both knew each other) and another friend was gullible enough to break up with her boyfriend. Today this 'adviser' is married to the same cheating guy she was dating. In fact they just got married last month after dating for about 14yrs because the guy no gree settle down. The one who heeded her advice is still single. We women are our own worst enemies.

BelLaBomba said...

I've never made any coment on Toke,but dis comment frm Anon 8:24pm got me reeling on my heels,4 d love of God y r people soo full of hate. First of,if u really saw d pics u wld see someone,a Seamstress trying to fix d dress on one of d pics so it'd fit properly obviously,even if u did nt see it,how daft can u b,do u mean to say she cnt get a dress of her size,smh. U r just so unbelievable,gosh. I wish I cld curse d day light out of u am glad I can't dou,u say she's a fame whore,atleast she's somtin,u r irrelevant,I just pity ur parent.

I don't know why I don't trust this Maje guy, hope he doesn't deal with you in the marriage following how pained he was after d 'fake' or 'real' break up brouhaha! Men are selfish generally esp in marriage, I pray this his fake smile doesn't hv #skeletonsinthecupboard and he'll allow you to fulfil all ur dreams... HML and keep shinning

Congrats Toke!!!

Francis said...

Toke Makinwa I wish u all d best n hope that your marriage suceeds bt truth be told. You are absolutely nothing but an actress anyone who takes you serious will FALL seriously.

Tot so too, d dress seemz too tight, sh looks like sh can't breathe. Shz still cute sha. Hml toke
Cara_milano

That dress is just too nice mehn gaddamn! And her hair looks a lil off like I understand she was going for that pulled back sleek look but it highlights her forehead too much at least she should have packed her hair up in a high ponytail would have fit her bone structure or should I say contour. But beautiful beautiful dress though something I'd like to wear on my wedding day to accentuate my lovely curves.

Congrats toke wish u notin but the best.... But toke whoever told u to wear waist trainer on Ur wedding day is WICKED cos u look Rily uncomfortable!! And that make up is the worst I have seen on u, u look better than that on a random day! PS: Neva let her touch Ur face again!

candygirl said...

Congrats,but why does it look like she has butt/hips pad or something on?oh well!;)

IS SHE PREGNANT? SHE LOOKS PREGO TO ME. SHE LOOKS GREAT, DONT THINK I LIKE THE DRESS. PLUS IT LOOKS WAY TOO TIGHT

Pls Toke, are u a robot? Why ur hands dey hang like wrestler own. Pls nxt time try relaxing ur hands ok?

Lmao... left her bfrnd? hahaha

zibaintl said...

haters..mak una wish her well abeg......with all dat smile on d guys face..human being still de say d guy doesn't look happen...if to say na breakup linda announce una go hapy...abi?

They look great together. Congrats!

You guys are already tired of each other having dated for 10 years. What was exciting the day after? I hope you find excitement and joy in your marriage?

edee said...

I agree....she does look classy

basket mouth said...

abeg she no get parents?

LOVE THAT DRESS. IT'S BEAUTIFUL!

choi,toke can lie fa,a surprise and you have a fitted dress for it.. wait a min,i tot they broke up.. now wedding???? it can't last for a year

Hmmmm!!!! Toke Makinwa, it's rather unfortunate how stupid u can be! U are here talking about every relationship has it's ups and downs? The ups and downs that most relationships go through isn't such that u have experienced with your so called best friend? A guy who has a known sex tape? A guy who did not show up for ur introduction or registry last year? A guy that it took him good 12 years for him to realise u were the one! Then I'm sorry for you! I wonder why most ladies believe marriage is the end of the world? It honestly isn't! You who bleached your skin bcz Maje likes fair girls I really pity you...

100% Fake!

As una follow them dey stay house na,u know nothing about them so pls,take a sit

Mehn! Reading all these comments about it being a "surprise wedding, "friends n families not invited"....damn! It ppl its just d registry, yet...so yes, it could be a surprise. And she added " Our wedding dates (Engagement and Blessings) will be announced soonish." Read people, n if you can't please go to school, stay in school.

Me too.neva heard of her until some 2mths ago.

ZeeZee said...

u look beautiful Toke xx

Congrats toke..see beta yansh nd boobs

Surprise marriage! Don't they pay Bride price again? So after ranting she still went back to marry the man she has said lots about. Any ways Toke feels she has worked for it,by staying with him for 2 n half tenure.
Linda if u like don't post.

wahoo i luv her wedding gown

Wow!! i wish them a happy Married life. Beautiful Couple indeed

BodyGuard Mistakenly Grab Rihanna's Brèast in Public

Lol, what a combination of the Beauty and ...."Mouth Sealed", Anyway, the Guy na Macho sha and im sure Toke wont find it easy on the wedding Night *wink*

Shocking: BodyGuard Mistakenly Grab Rihanna's Brèast in Public

nkiru Tracy said...

Who else noticed Dat in all d pix there is no another guy there except maje,d rest r women

So happy for Toke. The 15 years gap isn't really a problem . Sure they are really in love and her man is already getting old

whizzev said...

tot dey wia breaking up

The dress is lovely i agree, ......wedding dress with a belt!

JhoJho said...

lol. so much hate. can Y'all jut take a hating break and just be happy for the poor girl nonetheless? All this shit dont matter, shez married! Congrats Toke!

She said...

She looks so uptight in that dress, body magic tins no go kill us. Anyways, wish her HML and pray that her marriage survives the ups and downs just like her 10yr old relationship did.

This tells us that we should not believe all we read online. These celebrities make us stories just to be relevant.

The husband planned with some agency to contact her for a wedding shoot .. so she was all dressed fr the shoot only for her to meet the surprise... congrats toke..

OMG!WOMAN said...

I'm sincerely happy for you Toke, God is truly fighting your battles, if this was a surprise then its amazing.

MissBusyBody said...

I must say, Toke's dress is absolutely gorgeous! The body shaper is a bit on the tight side tho, but she still looks gorgeous, Congrats to you both

So happy for Toke. The 15 years gap isn't really a problem . Sure they are really in love and her man is already getting old

Lindodo,No pics of Maje's friends??? This looks like another celebrity stunt.The dude has no friends present at his court wedding.hmmm..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 233   Newer› Newest»