Exclusive photos from Teju Babyface's 35th birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 January 2014

Exclusive photos from Teju Babyface's 35th birthday dinner

Family and friends joined the comedian and TV host as he celebrated his 35th birthday yesterday Jan. 19th at Marco Polo Chinese Restaurant in Victoria Island. The celebrant flanked by Owen Gee, Tee A, Basketmouth, Alibaba, and Seyi. More photos after the cut...

Teju with wife
Teju with Ali Baba and wife

81 comments:

All looking gorgeous, nice

So Teju is taller than Owen Gee, Hmmm brief things. Happy belated birthday.

FDJ said...

Happy Birthday Teju

I didn't even know he is married. Congratulation! He is my age mate.

win said...

Happy birthday Teju. Wishing you long life and God' s blessings.

Happy birthday teejay babyface...wishing u more years.

Belated birthday wishes to Naija's Peter Pan.

Juliebabe said...

Happy buffday in arrears man and may your desires be met, amen.

NICE, LLNP

Beautiful people.

FAMMIE said...

HBD Teju babyface...Hw is your wife?

SLEEKREEK said...

HBD Teju.....LLNP

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

hbd to him

HBD + LLNP

Big boys doing big things

wow cant he is 35, cause he looks 25 to me. Happy Born-Day sir. wishing him all the best.

Is that a baby bump (Teju's wifey)......just passing Your comment will be visible after approval

Happy Birthday Teju

Teju's wife is pretty.I rmbd wat Teju said on his show abt chyking U Linda way back in d University.Seeing him and his wife made me imagine u as Mrs Teju lol

Wow, many ace comedians in the same place at the same time. I should av been there

dhobiz said...

With all dis comedians in the building hmmmmm,plenty of laugh sha

Happy birthday Teju, love your show!

Mhen and his looking younger. Many more yrs

@BOBO_EDO said...

Good to know that he's your age mate. Congrats!!! -___-

@Bobo_Edo

Hourglass said...

Matured people

Why is Owen G sweating under the armpits. no AC in the restaurant? pls Linda moroove that pic. Its not good for his rep?

HBD teju wish you all the best #bright bravo#

tomiwealth said...

happy birthday baby face

Lmao
U are sick

Go teju,conngrats

HBD Teju

AnnMarie said...

happy birthday

Beautiful people! Happy belated birthday TJ! *Cagey*

Teju is 35?!! Damn it's been a long way from 'Blood diamond'. Like I said a lot of great people (entertainers mostly) have their birth dates in January. Looks like twas a fun party. Hilary Obiorah.

Chopin moni pple,dey al luk gr8

Happy birthday tiny little Teju :)

Just wondering how his age mates will be looking at him when they were growing up.. Looks so small and fresh. #Mr Lucky

Gee said...

So dis smally don reach 35? He'll now b dressin lyk sm1 whoz over 50. Hapi bday!

lol.bad guy why did he have to do his birthday in chines restaurant so that he wount spend much money why bcs lot of people cant eat chines food.sharp man

success igbinoba said...

Happy birthday dear bigger+better u WULLNP

HBD Teju

ardarh said...

Hbd 2 him...

Hpi born day teju...WULLNP ijn...ojb I sight u,owen G,sweatin on his armpit..lol,
So no AC tere.

ardarh said...

Hbd 2 him

Igor said...

Naija's comic finest at the same place, and at the same time.I am sure they will light up the celebration with lots of rib cracking jokes.

Gbenga said...

Trouble maker.....

Oh! I which i was there with all this rib crackers. Its sure wld ve been a day i won't forget easily. Happy birthday teju d progressive youth!

Happy birthday teju, wishing u many more fruitful years ahead.

So am older than Teju. Congrats

Amarachukwu said...

Happy birthday but I didn't know he is up to that age.

35 years!!!!! Tejuuuuuuu Oyelakin, Niger house, 1996 set, Social prefect. How can u be 35? E beru Olorun o. Hmmmmm

HBD TEJU

No mind am..Bonita d aproko? Miss Foxy

Mumu

No mind am..Bonita d aproko? Miss Foxy

wow.....bday mate nd age mate.

...Somebody pls tell the guy in the grey top there's some thing called ANTIPERSPIRANT..good god, i hate folks with sweaty armpit...PUKE!

Wish u llnp.plsssssssssssss linda post my comment,it has never been posted.thanks

UKA 1 said...

Wc: see ur face like baby face.....HBD mahn,big boys doing big tinz.

Linda can't u see teju's wife is preg. See the nose? Thank me later. LBEE

What's wrong in sweating,is that what Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊ pple turned to news,don't Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊ sweat aswell bcos he's celeb does that mean that he's not human abeg find something else to say

Una no dey sweat,abeg talk something else joor,Hbd Mr Teju babyface llnp jare

Hbd Teju

wot's basket mouth looking at? Lol!

Is he younger or older than that

Happy birthday Teju, but why aren't you smiling huh? see as everybody for the pix dey smile except the birthday boy... eku igbadun o, llnp

"Blood Diamond " or "Diamond Ring"??FLIPA

You actually just drew attention to ur daft self, 1996 is 18years ago, which means he was 17yrs old as ur social prefect, which is very very possible, so shut up and fear God too! *i must comment* FLIPA

Frances said...

January peeps are beautiful and wonderful people, am sure u all will agree with me and i am happy to be one of them.countdown to my birthday few hours to go,i will have lots of fun tommorrow tuesday,erm' libers since u all can't share in my cake i will give u guys something else which is lots of love and kisses,thanks for understanding

Frances said...

January peeps are beautiful and wonderful people, am sure u all will agree with me and i am happy to be one of them.countdown to my birthday few hours to go,i will have lots of fun tommorrow tuesday,erm' libers since u all can't share in my cake i will give u guys something else which is lots of love and kisses,thanks for understanding

I guess basket mouth ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª eyein d birthday cake ..â„“oâ„“. #Jstsayin
Happy belated birthday littleman :)

evelyn said...

Hapi birthday teju

Jay said...

See this goat saying how can he be??? He is 35! Corona Apapa 1990 set and his younger sis bukky was 91 set! I know them well

Hennnnnnnn,,go take am collect money 4 bank nah!!!am sure people like av not even acheive half of wat this young man has achieved in life!!u ar dere claiming seniority ontop nothing!!!!

35 WOW!!!He doesn't look it at all o

I see my madam there! On point noni!! The ever elegant Mary-B!!!
Ehen, Happy b/day Teju. Bigger and better U IJN

Mikun said...

Happy birthday Teju, wish u more beautiful years to come.

Commenting after almost a year...but I'm really disappointed about the FEGO Alumnus that said he is lying about his age. 1979 is the average year of birth of FEGO's 1996 set. Teju was my 4 years senior and I'm 30.
Oga..park well.