La Mango Restaurant & Bar: Karaoke night holds every Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

La Mango Restaurant & Bar: Karaoke night holds every Saturday

La Mango Restaurant and Bar is celebrating Karaoke and Cocktail night every Saturday of the week at No. 2 Adekunle Fajuyi Way, G.R.A., Ikeja lagos. Call us on 08082642670, 07032214487.

You can also follow us on Twitter: @barlamango and like our FB page - facebook.com/lamangolagos
You are all invited, come sing and wine and dine with us. www.lamangolagos.com

30 comments:

Do they give free money in the bar?

Linda I need an invite already or is it free for all?

Soul said...

"La Mango Restaurant & Bar: Linda hope you be there so we can party 2gether *dreaming*

3k is quite cheap for a 3 course meal.this is nice.I love cocktails too.choi!the kinda life I want to ve.I doubt if medicine can afford me this kinda life.all ds nyt class n mb exams...God dey sha!!!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Okkk, I will always b there

news from nigeria nollywood

OMG! I just love karaoke

Amarachukwu said...

Okay,I will.

Juliebabe said...

It's alright, we've heard but i can't come because i don't stay in lag and haters pls don't attack me o

Please check your email asap!!!!

Stupid question!I must comment syndrome

AnnMarie said...

Linda hope to see u dere

Lepa shandy said...

Iya la ya runs girl

Wetin be three course meal rice n chicken dey make I go

I have been to la mango for karaokee, it was tooooooooooooooooooo dead! Godforbid

It's cheap and their service takes forever, I went there on my anniversary night with my hubby. He got upset and we had to leave.

uche juicio said...

its a great deal and i love to sing too. there meals is so nice. been there b4. @juliebabe u can come anytime u r in lag nau.

I'm sure its gonna be a great experience dinning in such a place - La Mango! Kinda funny. Maybe I will name mine 'La Cashew' or 'La Apple'
in the future.

Though their food was nice when i went but poor organization and not to gd customer service

Getting obessed with Bonario's comment.Nawaooo

Odè, dat is y dey r tryin to revive it by puttin it on LIB.

Jade said...

Nice place,but it takes a while before you finally get your food,otherwise,lovely,nice pool etc

unique Lady said...

Pls u can com to ma own joint, La'gbalumo at faar end of dat fajuyi str too, mtchweee, no b onli lamango,poor service,u go wait for food taya vex go

So many errors bout this place. I am sure not stepping my feet there

Bigger fool, I hope they are paying you for this, else you are a wretch.

I understand most of u dat coment negatively runs a bar or mamaput joint dat is why u ar jelous of La mangom screw em!

peppersoup specialist. said...

it sure is a nice place. their meal takes a little time to come bcos d preparation starts the minute u order. i really love goin thr bcos of freshly prepared meals. they even have a fish farm.

BURGER BOY said...

all you people saying negative stuffs here i need to let you know that if you want quality food LA MANGO IS THE PLACE TO GO TO. PEROID! THEY HAVE BOTH LOCAL AND CONTINENTAL DISHES AND THE BEST SHARWAMA IN TOWN

la bonny said...

I LOVE LA MANGO, I HAD MY BRIDAL SHOWER THERE IT WAS LOVELY: THUMBS UP 2 THEM

miss payne said...

have u been to the roof top? mostly at night with those romantic lightings on the tall trees.? the ambiance is out of these world. so romantic. am sure goin back thr wen i com back to 9ja