Meet billionaire businessman Deinde Fernandez' stunning daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Meet billionaire businessman Deinde Fernandez' stunning daughter

Nigerian gemstone tycoon Antonio Deinde Fernandez is so rich, he has his own Island. He also owns a mansion in Larchmont, NY, a house in Brussels, a palace in Nigeria and a French hunting château that once belonged to Napoleon Bonaparte. He owns three private jets and is said to be worth about $8.7 billion. And the lady above is his daughter, 25 year old Abimbola Fernandez, who recently joined the music business.

She released her first single 'Let's Take It Naked', just yesterday and aspires to be the next Rihanna. 
"I think that, unfortunately, everyone’s perception of socialites has been pretty accurate so far, which is what I want to change. People think I’m exactly like Paris Hilton, that I do nothing, I don’t work for myself, I don’t make my own money, I just spend my dad’s money, and I’m a spoiled brat. I hope they’re not right.” Bim as she's called explains why she's following her passion and going into music. See more photos after the cut...

Bim stretches out in her Hell’s Kitchen pied-à-terre - an original Picasso hanging behind her and wearing a Carmen Marc Valvo dress worth $2,640

189 comments:

lummy said...

Hmm...she's cute!

Everybody is in d music industry, ok welcome daddy's girl

Isokay!

MEET HER AND COOK SOUP WITH OR WHAT? :p

FOR THE GUY IN THE PREVIOUS POST -- who is worried about his wife and her ex.
What he needs to do is to be a friend of God.
Abraham was a friend of God. So when another man tried to take his wife, God punished the other man for that act..
AND STILL KEPT HIM FROM TOUCHING ABRAHAM'S WIFE.

I want her lol first to comment

highly photoshop

cute mee said...

She is lucky 2 be born in such family,babe its ur dad money spend it as u like,every1 wants 2 go into music,I wish u well in ur chosen carrier

Money is talking she has a lovely daddy tho

keen said...

Kudos to her dad

But this babe is ugly now....

Na wa oh, Billionaire pikin......

LINDA PLEASE I NEED NEED HER CONTACT.I WANNA HELP TAKE HER MUSIC TO THE NEXT LEVEL.

Mich said...

Bim :)

I only see money!!!
Can't see any Beauty!!!!
I hope u do well in ur aim 2 be the next RIHANNA!!!

AnnMarie said...

What's stunning about her?

Hmmm. She is not that fine without makeup

Lindiway u can hype for Africa. this girl is not stunning even with enough photoshopping.
And yet another musician from a University abroad.

All the rich babes going into music isalritooo dat second pix eh she sat like one who want to fart in church. GHANAGIRL

tpearl said...

1st to comment....all this pic will start makin some one think #loestruck#

Chei this girl na tomato purify. Nne leave ur bf and come and marry me naa lol. Nwata bu akwa nwa. Onugbajie boys. See her lovely smiles. Some pple go leave this kind locious babe with juicy p***y, come say na their fellow man nyash them prefer, I pity them cuz they know not what they are missin.

Hmmm. She is not that fine without makeup

beautiful!

Am I seeing right? wats wrong wit her ears? She is a wild girl but damnnnnnnn d dad got money

MamaJ said...

Y ɪ̣̇s she looking so plastic? Wish u luck dear. Following your dream ɪ̣̇s a ƍöôϑ thing

Omogay

Pretty girl.
Pls do sometin apart from Music dearie.
And eerrmm... How come am just hearing of this man. There plenty billionaires in Naija ooo. Hmmmmm

The 1st pic is a bombshell, d last two pic are so wack. I like her perception about life though, ur head de there gurl. Paris hilton is not about daddy's money anymore, she is making some cool bucks 4 herself now, her younger sista is also doing fabulously well 4 herself, but she once spent daddy's money real bad, talking about billionaires in dollars daughters.........make Una enjoy oh, na God do am 4 Una. and Bim ds ur song title sounds cra......zy.

omg!!!! she is soooooooo fine!!!! :)
#teachmeyouways

NMA said...

Donno what to say sha...cute thou

Shez cute

Money speaking

is she married, my brother is still single and searching

Mab said...

ok kool, hope she can rilly sing tho

mizz emmie said...

mmmmm shez beautiful tho.... moni z smell in around her... plzz does she have a yunga bro

Igor said...

Aspiring to become the next Rihanna.Does she mean artistically or socially.What a choice for a mentor.

ROXIE said...

She's stunning... hope ur music is gud cos d nigerian market is tough..

that big momma 25 only, hmmm clears throat....

Peejay said...

Alas! The life of the fabulously rich and famous!

Is she looking for a husband??? I'm ready leave you Linda for her now ^___^

OBO II

Is she looking for a husband??? I'm ready leave you Linda for her now ^___^

She's so urghhh.... even with all d money sef. Bonario still fine pass her. Lol! Lindiway e b like say old age don dey affect ur sight else y would u refer 2 dis usu as "stunning"? Dem don pay u 2 hype her abi? Olé! If u like no publish my comment na u sabi....# rolling eyes#.

Lakesyd said...

Rich father... stunning daughter....Can I be ur boo?

Ugly but lucky gal

beautifulll said...

She shd jt keep quiet n enjoy the father'i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ wealth. If she wants to prove a point try starting frm nothing only then can Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ define hardwork. Just appreciate God for what Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ have n dnt complain

wow, she's got blue eyes? Now, i wanna marry... Girl, would you be my lover? Yes/Yes

Gentletee said...

Quite a signature by Deinde himself. Girl you are free to make ur money and rem dad's own is always there for u!

Lakesyd said...

Rich father....stunning daughter...can I be ur boo? *winks*

azzyz(2508) said...

Aspires to be d nxt Rihanna?

nkem.I.P said...

Well she is pretty..

dhobiz said...

Stunning kwa Linda,without the makeup she's just okay mbok

Olaextraone said...

she is Elegant.

nkem.I.P said...

Well hope ur voice is good

Slim Bawse said...

1st to comment. i deserve it

Is she looking for a husband?? I'm ready to leave you Linda for her oooh

God please oh, I wanna be rich too, bless my hustle Abeg

Linda I'm a tailor who jus strtd sewing oh, business is great, but will ever be as rich as these people, I'm working hard ohhhhhhh

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

She's hot. She's good to go

She try.

xoxo....My dear enjoy your Dads money...u don't even hv to work...but hope u don't be like Rihanna....be yourself...kisses #mwahhhhh

Let her come to nigeria so that she and OMO BABA OLOWO will compete on who is who......

Pretty gal from a rich home cool #bright bravo#

FDJ said...

Gud for ha

Does she have ear gauges on?

Makkypearl said...

Moneyyyyyyyyyyyyy I command u to come forth and locate me ooo. I must make a headline in LIB one day.

success igbinoba said...

Wow she looks gud money is gud

Linda You must have gotten your share of the money..#advert tinz
Ok we've seen and heard
#chinwe

wumy said...

She look gd

What an interesting profile!

Creme del creme

She is cute

lovlyivon said...

Ok nxt pls

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dear abimbola if u reading this, I'm a 300 yards husband material waiting for ur love.
I'm d kinda nigga Dat don't mind making pounded yam for u everyDay lol apart frm dat i also kno sum big boyz in d music industry like davido. timaya n d rest. Hit me up.

Spoilt brat!

She looks pretty and fresh,evidence of wealth.
As for being d next Rihanna..hmmn...she shld get all the tattoos Riri has...lol

Shes hot... i sent u a mail lina..

Esterish esther said...

She looks stunning!!

Cute girl with full tits...

Dino

Les Miserables™ said...

Babe lemme be your maga

Very beautiful.. Linda give me her control

pipifierce said...

Music kwa!!!! Evrybody in naija now wnts 2b a musician. Nne, i pray u make it 2d top ooo.

She is pweety,too much money tins.I wish shaa

tuffcookiey said...

Pls enjoy ur father's money jare... u r d reason y he is working so hard.. but dnt forget to help d needy and helpless. .

Pretty girl I must say

She is pweety nd luks lyk her dad bt wait ooO wats up wth evry rich man's child in 9ja goin in2 music dis daiz?huh

Lemme google d dads name,nva heard of him

Mo' said...

Cute, all the best..

HOw does a nigeria man bear fernandez and we still claim him?

sabrina agu said...

Hmmm....

shegurl said...

Owo lon soro jare

Aymii said...

Ah think it was Bonario who once commented something like "All the kids of the milionaires and Billionaires are turning musicians and models etc"............Seems he was very right..

Talk about being born with a "Diamond spoon".....dis wan pass silver spoon!...issorait..wishing her the best in her field........Afterall some silver spoon kids like Davido have shown Talent is really all that matters.....

ON 2 The Next!

She's pretty alright but what's with the maxi dress?

not impressed

This gal urgly with passion Hur"

Ohhhhhh! Make we go commit suicide N̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ‎​‎​,we wey dey find job talkless of papa moni

BelLaBomba said...

*sigh*

Now u are the Boos, let see wat u gat. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda abeg dis babe is not stunning oh, you know dey see ni

LL said...

She's pretty but wait a second..oh no! OMG! body modification "tins"! did she..? on my..her ears! the lady just ruined every bit of likeness i have for her. yuck!

Congratulations omo baba olowo

Fuck your opinion said...

Seen. I never knew she existed sha. Linda u Just de help ppl sell thr markt.

I've been dreaming, been thinking, been drinking, baby I want you.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Still the same

LINDA said...

Choii! Money is good ooo. God biko make me n my future husband rich ooo so our kids won't suffer! Amen.

Money can do wanders..shes just there.

Amarachukwu said...

She is fine but am more beautiful than her but linda her father is wealthy this one done pass rich.

I DON SEE AM!

Can we get links to the song?

So obvious money can't buy beauty.

seun said...

please can i marry you pls. call me dear.

Can we get links to the song?

Am happy for her and she's pretty too, lucky her... we wey to pay school fees na problem!!! oh Lord come to our aid o....

I just love her eyes!! Gosh! She is sooo hawt! I swear I must marry this gurl by all means...even if it means buying own island in the moon, chai! Her music ll be forced into the market, forced into our ears if na lie ask kema chikwe's son "Neto c" go gurl! Just buy up all the awards call mr heities, buy up all the blogers starting from our beautiful linda, plus radio stations, choi money is gud ooooo it makes hell so unreal..... My name is ... Ehhhmmm lemme c if the assassins ar already here, winks*** Honyfactory " is the lord of jokes! My comment ll be made invincible after I marry linda my rov ?

Tee said...

SHE'S VERY VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL.... MELIKEEEEY! HOLLA BEE! :)

I trip shaaa.Chairrrrrrrrrrrrr.Highest

I know about that man's penchant for collecting fine art and outrageously expensive furniture,i also know abit about his spiritual/fetish leanings.

Now to the subject matter,she's more attractive than she's beautiful but a hottie nonetheless.She's my boy's cousin,shd ask him for an introduction

issok

U look 30. Sorry

Waooow ds s wat i call damsel.she s so cute..who says money s not gud?let him go n hug transformer cos Tina say so

Shez fake

Ow.k. She's rich, so she's fine. Hope her music is fine too

AB said...

Good for you, go make your own money geh!

bravest hrt said...

Linda I like u walahi ,lol u get ur facts in details ,c hw she dey name d price of er'tin 4d pix...ihe na gughi anaghi azukwa na ahia. Cute lady buu wil b prettier dan u if m in such money

linda wat shud we do wit her now,we av heared...nyways shes preety..next pls....

She luks like her dad n she is beautiful

jannygurl said...

Goodluck to u. U are fine shaaaaa

Lisa London said...

Naija should start their own debutante balls so rich people can stop paying blogs to make their presence known.

chinny baby said...

Pretty lady born with a 'diamond' spoon.#ilike

Йą. She I go marry.....07039793008 datz. My numba

Shez quite cute. Contact lens tho

i want her!

Bia Bims abi whats your name, you are not like Paris Hilton. Paris makes her own money. The world doesn't regard Paris but thanks to Wendy i found out that Paris has over 50 stores in the states and is opening 200 more this month, 150 in India and 200 in China. She has over 17 product lines. Renewed respect for her abeg. please enjoy your fathers money don't compare yourself to Paris.

shes pretty..wishing her gudluck in her music career..

*tammy* said...

What's the point in trying to proove u make ur own money,when daddy's money is enough to last for generations!She's reaLly pretty shaa!

Like d fact dat u didn't bleach nd u look cute

Wow see my bestie ..kisses

BTW-D-LINES said...

Pls dat 2nd pic,is dat d hair chika ike's trying 2 copy??She rocks it n chika doesn't,they don't even operate on the same realm so I wonder y I'm comparing *Aproko

I never believed in love at first sight till i read this...abeg linda hook me up.

Derinola said...

Nice one dear!!! pls follow ur passion... Create Value...

I never believed in love at first sight until today. Linda biko, hook a brother up.

Kk kool!!

Hmmmnn bona n ejike,s kinda gurl! Who no like beta tin?jus employ me as ur nurse. Dat Ijebu Gal

Blue contact lenses? Yuck. Socialites rarely make it in music in the states. Good luck with that.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

She's beautiful, Linda, help me ask her if she can be my girlfriend

all we know is sexy news at Nigerian entertainment news

Uloma said...

Weldone wif ur career! Pls endevour to give d proceeds to charity cos am sure u dnt need it.

Ugly duckling...

flante said...

#waitingforastupidcomment

Fine gurl.

She is gorgeous! Gud luck to her. @SHoK

Excuse me? She's stunning because her dad is a billionaire? Smfh.. Linda please stop with the ass licking already, nothing cute about this chick #no beef just stating a fact

PRETTY GIRL

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol on the Paris Hilton talk, she's cool.

Don't mind lind,mschew#

Bimbola Bim, kimola kim,Timiola Tim. I don hear linda.

Don't mind lind,mschew#

Miss X said...

Go to school young lady. Or start your business with daddy's money. Music industry is over rated. Another suggestion, start a charity and make a difference.

One Rihanna in the world is just fine.

My sis...dt u...lolz

Koni Dafunwon said...

Mich u'r gay abi?I saw u use dat gay logo lgbt on another post

Abeg is she gay?It seems all d gays're coming out,1st bode george's son.I saw mich hailing her on top n mich na dan dauda dan iska

If my dad was a billionaire, then I can be a musician, DJ, etc

Hmmm..she is ok sha.moni speakin.but d fitst pic sha,dem wan photo shop life comot from d pic?
@Omotejowho

She try. Who's not cute? Especially when money is involve, she shld try poverty and see hw she luks.

young ogbe-edah said...

She is sure looks cute!

Finally a wife has come for donjazzy, I'm very sure he will hook up with this one! Watch out people!

Koni Dafunwon said...

Mich u'r gay abi?I saw u use dat gay logo lgbt on another post

Her ears? Nasty. Ireti

vivian obey said...

She's cute,but is bcos of money,had it been dat there is no money,she shld hv look like monk.....

FunmiD said...

Your father got money,spend it without apologies girl.You owe nobody explanations.Just try to be humane and give back to the soceity one way or the other and follow your dreams to the letter.

FunmiD said...

Your father got money,spend it without apologies girl.You owe nobody explanations.Just try to be humane and give back to the soceity one way or the other and follow your dreams to the letter.

The truth is nobody will ever look beyond her father's billions! They still judge Davido by it and his dad is not half as rich as her dad. Wish her luck jumping the cliches! Hilary Obiorah

Gbenga said...

Oloshi

Music industry? really? Well...if people like u no enter industry,how dj,oap,producer etc wan chop?

She's cute no doubt.. Who wouldn't b wit dat kind of money.. That being said, d father is actually worth less than d $10billion missing from naija.. Just imagine..

@ Koni,he's gay and he wants oluwadamilola?Na wah for u?

Papa get money next tin go into music, the female davido. Good luck!!!

king Gooner said...

Mr she's cute, why won't she be cute when u hear say her papa na billionaire.

U must have been living under a rock, my dear

Ole!

danny said...

we fit do collabo o. i go knack d beat

Somebody asked if his name is Fernandez, how could he be Nigerian? As u all know, Yorubas bear the names like Johnson, Williams, Smith, Cole, Coker,etc ( English names). They also bear Dacosta, Darocha, Fernandez,DaSilva(Spanish/Brazilian) names. Now, during the slavery time, Yorubas who were taken as slaves & then transported to different places. Before they were brought back usually their names were changed. Just the same way the Europeans changed the city's name to Lagos. The indigenous ppl call it Eko. They called it Lagos. So, this is how Fernandez got his name. Now, these are the Lagosians. Of course there also people with indigenous Yoruba names who are also Lagosians e.g, The Kosokos, Onitiri etc.

@Ajanaku lmao, you're right though

How does a nigerian man bear Williams, George, Agusto, Bucknor, Alfonso, Smith...should I go on? Fernandez is Portuguese heritage so he is more than likely from Lagos! Gosh! You have a wealth of information available to you!

Tai said...

hope you guys know that the Fada is a high ranking leader of the OGBONI Confraternity, so do you still think she's lucky???

she is pretty, i'm sorry, i mean very pretty.

Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over 3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50 active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria.

what are u advertising? her money or career? who cares d worth of what she wears, dat doesn't make her career. It is what she has in stock that will take her far.

u must be jobless @ lummy

wow...beautiful nd rich,Datz a blessing (•_•)

ZeeZee said...

baby shout a lil louder... nowadays to get heard, you have to put your all out there

The fact remains "I WANT TO BE RICH N FAMOUS"