Photo: Meet Jesse Jagz beautiful new girlfriend - Rapper Tesh Carter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 January 2014

Photo: Meet Jesse Jagz beautiful new girlfriend - Rapper Tesh Carter

Jagz Nation artist Jesse Jagz is in a sizzling romance with rapper, singer & song writer Tesh Delilah Carter. (Don't ask me how I know these things...oh and they can like & deny it on Twitter...lol). Tesh pictured above in Jesse's T.shirt

The celebrity couple have been dating for only about a month and I hear Jesse is madly in love. Good for them. Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)

184 comments:

jaybeyblu said...

I don't reckon "other ladies" are bothered about him being taken!

See scattered room. Mumu top sef. Linda u sure say na real news b d's? D's cloth na mass production suntn o.

Gud 4 her! Not interested in "crackhead" lyk Jagz.

Munawendy said...

Jesse isnt looking healthy dese dayz...too much marijuana i suppose. lol. his gf is pretty tho

Na me 1st comment... ope oooo

But If I get dat kind gal I go 4k am die

Damn she's got a head, she's a reader!! Jesse is prisoner for love!!

DJ STELCH

Baby Confessor said...

Good for them!

slimzyose said...

Happy 4 dem,luv is a beautiful tin u knw

Baby Confessor said...

Good for them!

Who wants him kwan? #yawns!

I DON HEAR.

Who cares

Lily may be they sent u the info themselves. Wish them luck.

candygirl said...

Awwww good for them :). Love is such a beautiful thing!

Wow! This not possible. Jesse has a girlfriend and its not this girl, i kno her well.

Can't see her face.
seems she aint proud of herself.

BOOTYLCIOUS said...

only one month? how wont he be in love.why wont he be soo in love. give it time. time will tell

Amebo linda is dat d only pic u have?{Goldie}

Mtcheew

Good for em

They both look good #bright bravo#

Good for them.......

El Toro... said...

Just a month... Linda,na waaa for u o,my last fling lasted more 6 months,so never rush to call them a couple,#shiningteeth# ur gbeborun no get secornd class! looooooooooool

Very pretty!

U always hear d guy is madly in love, u'll neva hear otherwise. Love all d dating info, but quit adding d guy is madly in love...u dey him heart. Abi u do aproko enter enter nigga hrt.

Shz pretty. Next!
Cara_milano

Chai Linda! Can't there be more than one type of that tee?

Jesse jagz datin tesh carter... lmao !!wen a mad man meets a mad woman !!!cray

Zenki brown said...

Good for them (in linda's voice)

Sorry,buh who wants him..?!
Abeg.!!

Lol..tot it wuz Eva?..anyhw..feelinq Jagz..0ne of da m0st talented Artiste in Africa

Candy said...

Nah! Not interested. 2 short.

Chidimma said...

Congrats to them

We gladly accept his 'takenness'. She can have him.

tokefunmi said...

Errrrm...NOTED

Tesh? Ha! Na igbo go kill 2 of them. What a way to start her career? Oloshi na drug lord she dey fuck. Ugly geh

Afi celebrity couples... *which song did she sing again?*

Don't know d guy but he looks rascally and dirty. How is it that beautiful girls always go for such men? Must be d cash.

Ewww Jesse jags??..Tesh u re tasteless, it runs in ur fam doh, Misan strafs everyone..congrats doh

folusbaby said...

awwwnnn.....cute

Ah sex & scotch,for d records I like dat song of his,he deserve to love & be loved in return dats all dat matters

Lepa shandy said...

I must say this pretty girl is senseless...
With all the fine,rich dude/artist out there na Jesse the King of Marijuana she want
Stupid bitch

Am happy for jesse but wat about d gal dat gave him a cake on his bday?thot dat was his gf?

JeSse dis babe Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ big for U̶̲̥̅̊ o+where is she from(country)???

Nd so linda mbok post somfin else. *continue turning my garri* OLUWAKATHERINE

Linda is that all?

Errrm linda,are u basing deir relationship on a shirt which oda pple can own same type too??

laju's sisterrr...loooohohoho

Jesse pls slow down on weed ur face no be ăϻ @ all too bad

She can have him..I ll pass

Gud 4 them.....~ chidinma

Abeg Linda go joor, just cos 2people wear d same shirt dey r dating ? Did dey write his name on d shirt? Me I have dat same shirt too... Dex

Lmao!

wemimo said...

Awwww cool

Okay... But Delilah?? That Name is devilish!

Jesse Jesse u got gud eyes bro

EbonyAma said...

Na wa ooo shey na cos she wear him cloth make am become him Gf, abi shey d people wey do d top talk say na only Jesse go buy and wear d top, shey d babe no fit get am. Linda na wa 4 u.

Is she foreign or something? Plus that shirt isn't exclusive to jagz you know? So it might be nothing. Hilary Obiorah

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda thr is a difrnc btw fucking and dating, btw a fling and lovemaking. Any wich way I don't care coz its just a matter of months and de end wo'eva de re doing

MissBusyBody said...

Jesse looks like a crack head....

Wat append 2 ha, ha name is ope ooo, so jesse dumped ha 4 carter. #clappinmyhands

Admiral said...

Jesse don use weed kill the babe! Hehehehehehe..

Jesse jazz is quite short oo, hian!

Nyc1. Hope it lasts. Celebs n der infidelities

Anon 4:22,u cracked me up ,ur are wicked funny.

tayo said...

Pls try and stop him from taking marijuana,that's if uve not started taking it

Linlindo bcos she wear T.Shirt nw dem dey date kk oooO bt abeg ooO whch country she 4m com

M.E.D said...

U nor get gist again abi Linda? Besides the babe use brush cover her face so how do we judge if she's very pretty?

Lee Phucku said...

Them Don dey hammer already??? Only one month, see exchange of shirt

As in seriously,we accept his 'takenness' d guy looks sick

Jesse has found himself a 'Delilah'. I don't envy them one bit. May his portion never be like that of Samson. #Ok bye

Abeg Linda get your stories right jo! LIES!

Looooooooooooool

Jesse Jagz looks high on weed. He needs to go to rehab. and is he bleaching?

@BOBO_EDO said...

Loool... Y evillssss. He might be short but I don't think his pocket is short ;)

@Bobo_Edo

Jesse has a girlfriend oh and it's definitely not this mbok.

You took dat out of my word hole, biko hv him
Linda pls help me find-out if Wande is still single..thanks

#That happy sister!

This Tesh is a dirty girl abeg. Na so prick dey hungry her? She no like fine prick na igbo prick she like

And they fit oh, two ugly things. Tesh is kuku a marijuana addict too. I just pity clarence peters for investing his money on such a hoe

God forbid. How can she begin her career with such? Who is Jesse jagz now? He was the shit before. But now? No way. He's lost in trance.

mimi said...

God bless u, uv said it all.

Linda na only jesse get the T shirt

African Shop said...

laju's sister!!! na wa o.... dis small girl of yesterday. lived in Kaduna those days

We won't ask you Linda.thats your job and the reason why we visit your job.its your business to find out so stop acting like you solved a scientific problem.

This girl that was expelled from RUN...... good for them tho....

Y is he bleaching? Abi na only me c d Fanta n coke skin. #Roselle#

Lindah,Bad belle babe's full ur blog #Iyanga #Connection!!!

Not mai kinna guy,He's too small of a man's size....I love them BIG.

Mischievous said...

Linda, na overdose of aproko tablet dey worry you. And you dey hide do your own. No worry, anything done in the dark will surely come out in the light. Lol!

AnnMarie said...

Only a month? and u call that dating

Jessica alaboh said...

Happy for Dem but no b in anoda 2weeks dey will leave each oda o.enjoy ur love life tho

H S C said...

Hmmm...Jagz will be sexy/desirable when he stops smoking weed. Poor girl

The only way this short boy can impress me is wen he starts taking care of his son, thnk God he has a Responsible brother like MI who is taking care of the boy nd the baby mama nd he is busy following industry chicks. Smh!

Not ma type.

Segun Alabi said...

Only were will marry were see as her room ugly and unkept .

Omoooo. Opeyemi Aminaat Lawal nko. So dats howw Jesse chop clean mouth. Trollingggg

Good for em,I pray it last

i hope she is able to cub his drug habit cos he is begining to look like majek to me.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

what concerns you about their mata?
Nigerians entertainment news

LMAO! I have representatives on this blog

Lepa shandy U are a complete idiot, n am being polite…not like ur life is anytin better

#That happy sister!

Pls what is the name of that song dis lady sang with chidinma i love the song nd she is a very talented rapper

Dis guy looks like majek fashek, Linda ikeji how are you today

MISSPERFECT said...

Linda is it d cat face?Tesh pictured above in Jesse's T.shirt noted

chioms said...

"Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)"...seriously who cares??? Who wants to date him with his bleached fingers. Can imagine the BO that'd booze out of him when he's sweating. She shld carry him for wholesale. Dear Carter, I dash you

Wat kind of shitty blog is dis, how can i waste my time and comment and yet my comments wud not be posted, na wa ooo

Ok.......good 4 him. Tho.

Oh pleezzz not interested,good for them anyway.

Happy 4 them. @SHoK

Amarachukwu said...

It feels good to be in love.not interested.

Lol @ his takenness

Dry Gist..Next!!! Miss Foxy

Amarachukwu said...

It feels good to be in love. Not in interested

Ah really thank God ooo, but Lindodo nor body body be they interested nw LMAO, nd hw do u knw d gal is beautiful wen she is covering her face with dat brush Imao.

loool....you are so mean.

Uka1 said...

Hmmm Odikwa risky,All na wash abeg,buh jessie don dry oh! Saw him in Cubana few weeks back,he needs 2 reduce his drug intake and eat healthy..

yeah she can keep him

ijnelly said...

Linda â„“̊ dnt understnd o, U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅ comment chop bread? Oooo

One man's food is another man's poison. A large number of people may not appreciate him but it doesn't mean that everybody rejects him. He is someone's child, born & raised with love I doubt if he doesn't have love to give back.
AU

Hmmmm.... so?

Jesse gini? This beautiful babe? Kai! I feel so sorry for her shaaaa. Kai! Love blind true true shaaaa.

Is okay, happy for both of them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrat 2 dem oooo

We v hrd she can gladly v him......

Linda eh! Chie! Idi egwu

Dis babe was a RUN student sef

I knw dz babe well. Dey fit. Two marijuana smokers. She was expelld frm schl sef

You're really stupid hun.

dhobiz said...

Lolz true though

Did u say her name is delilah?..#running

Y'all jealous stupid bitches shld stop hatin jor......how many of ur boifrnds fit reach Jesse sef

Soul said...

'curb'

Anonymous 6:39 stfu b***h correct her if she's wrong cos know she's f**king right ode notice me thing like u hissssssssss and u don't even have a name nonsense

LInda u better post my comment o, lol if it Davido n mikel dem gals wud be angry and seriously this guy need help! Majek is looking better than this dude... Ann

lol...sumtyms i jes open dese tins 2 read comments.Linda...my comments get lost lyk ballot boxes oo (•_•)

Big kwa! Dz babe is classless. Thank God she's nw a celeb. Mayb she'll get small class. She fcuks and smokes anytin wv her short tiny self

Tesh kini? Lwkmd,brb let me ping jesse's gf.she is my paddy.

From dumping his baby mama ruby gyang to eji to ope to tesh.wetin them see for him body sef? #spits#

Tesh is too fine for this Jesse jags Jo.... But heard shez a drop out!! School is mandatory kid .... Get a degree 1st

Sandy voom said...

Tesh was expelled from Caleb then from redeemers Jesse jags has an abandoned son "power couple" I guess

Gbenga said...

Animal....

Hayjaybawa said...

Please help me ask dem.... Phools

Hayjaybawa said...

Please tell her..... Thank you

Hayjaybawa said...

Eva ain't his girl but a good friend and Tesh ain't his girlfriend either.... Next pls

Hayjaybawa said...

Anonymous 6:23pm can like to shut up please.... He has a daughter JADE not a boy... Wrong info u gat .... Pls dig well he takes are of his daughter than your parent is taking care of u... So please hush

Hayjaybawa said...

Why art thou so pained tho..... Why took it so personal?

Hayjaybawa said...

Can you show your face and let's know how good looking you're PHOOL of dem all

Hayjaybawa said...

Tasteful guy or lady let's see ur man.... Mstchewww

Hayjaybawa said...

Bless You

Hayjaybawa said...

Lepa Shady or whatever u are named I think your are the real idiot here cuz ur comment is so personal.... Or jagz don chop u clean mouth ?

Anon 6:23 ur itk is plenty..jesse has a daughter (jade) and he takes good care of her,dont come here to chat shit pls..

Hayjaybawa said...

Are u saying weed is the cause of his face or wat??

Hayjaybawa said...

No he ain't bleaching

Hayjaybawa said...

He lost what? Oh pls DPMO

lol funny comment but unnecessary

Wateva by d way I'm d gurl wit d red top and beads

abi o, ganja filled brain ........who cares

Dis babe ugly die,jess needs 2 go 2 rehab*where MI dey self

Lepa shandy said...

@anon 6:39,get da fuck outta ma comment you stinking dirty razz bitch. Na me send ur sister to dey friend king of marijuana. Now ge get a life! Mtchwww

Make una let the Guy be na. Chai

Thats ok

Haters beware. If them no date now, una go vex. At least they are not gay. She is also going to help him to come around. Let them be please

Make ur prick ♌☺ break, #pussytheif##

Lol....true luv isnt abt falling For looks...datz y xo many Nigerian grls wud Die single....no b say dem 5n oh...even d ugly ones..dem 2 dy Select..dnt worry..na una go strt 2 beg for husbands...nd by d way..Jesse Jagz is nt ugly...at least we saw him wen he wuz stil himsef..even wit his pimples..he wuz stil cute....nw he luks sick..anyway..i stil dnt bliv hez datin dix grl abeg

gudnezzy said...

i dnt tink so

Lmao! Jesse Jags dat we know! He can be stolen sef

Soul said...

Wow. News flash hun, people break up and get hooked up with other people in a split of a second. Gerrit? Ndi I know Jesse's girlfriend. That local champion. Taaaaaaaaaaa

judy said...

Who cares

Love is blind it has no preference, it can be Jagz, Wiz Khalifa or Snoop. Stop hating shories

@Sandy Voom, she wz expelled from Redeemers nd not from Caleb.

Happy for them and hope it lasts!!

Ope lawal is that u lmao @hah

Wande coal isn't single

Hi ope lawal

Hello ope lawal lmao

Hayjaybawa, Jessie's number 1 fan u go vouch na, isi ewu