Ini Edo shares sexy vacation pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 January 2014

Ini Edo shares sexy vacation pic

The actress shared this pic from her hotel room in Cape Town...and yes, what you're seeing is what you're seeing! :-)

226 comments:

1 – 200 of 226   Newer›   Newest»

Enjoy girl..u worked 4 it...

jaybeyblu said...

Nothing to see here abeg, next!!!

omo ini get breast and yansh sha.

Hmm 9ce linda u ehn ure 2 ...... Minded minyle u shld also gve mre news abt urslf 2 nd pix

Mehn this ini Edo carry load ooo! Looking sexy as always

O boyyy na waaa oooo

awon stephen oshi said...

What am I seeing? That she's fat or has stopped chasing small boys?

Seeing things....

She has passed this thing she's doing.

Na wa o. Must evryone hav to go nude? She no evn wear bra

Sexy!!!!!........

Justyswt said...

What is there to see biko? Abegi make I go sleep joor.

Aunty lindodo.....ur dirty mind,....wat u av in mind is desame tin I av also....lol
Ini baby u rock..

ik agu said...

gud 4 her.enjoy urslf mi dear

Swaggs isimemen said...

It has noting 2 do GEJ nd nigeria people canada Gov. Nd the rest countrys supporting Gay wherever u re go 2 hell turnder will fire u evil people accident will kill d remaining of Gay people Amen... Hmmm Oyiiboo, na wa for u ooooooo!

U asked us to wear coat under hot sun, we did! U said we should speak ur language, we obediently dump ours! U asked us to tie a rope round our necks like goats, we obeyed! U said our ladies should wear dead people's hair instead of the natural ones God gave to them, they obeyed. U said we should marry just one woman in the midst plenty damsels, we reluctantly obeyed! U said our decent girls should wear catapults instead of the conventional pants, they obeyed! Now u want our men to sleep with fellow men AND women with fellow women so that God would visit us like Sodom! Nd gomorah Oyinbo, we say tufiakwa! If u like keep your aids &supports. As Nigerians we say NO to GAY nd lesbianism relationships/Marriage
Let me say it again canada USA. Nd d rest countrys people who support Gay both badoo of toronto, christy fic. they should go 2 hell turnder will fire u people who tunder kill remain accident will kill d remaining Gay people were u re Amen.. the Bible hv said it we should nt resist evil...

Nneka said...

I don't know abt odas, but me, am not seeing anythin.

Admiral said...

In italian voice "She is not bad" smokes my cigga and downs alittle Henessy single barrel edition..

Wow beautiful

Looks like she is pleasuring herself. Happy holidays. Hilary Obiorah

Tot she was preggers

Hmmmm! Knw comment

While her colleagues r busy tkin pics in d most expensive hotel in Dubai....

Linda I tot Ini was pregnant... God pls answer Ini dis year, me and Linda too.

magjay said...

thought i heard she was pregnant sometime, correct me if am wrong.
nice pix though.

So she could only manage to send one picture. Looking sexy though…

Bike Packing Blog said...

Cape town??? Smh... Linda abeg wetin u dey see???

This girl ini ιƨ too good wit coping. Αℓℓ i see ιƨ pirated copy of kimK's sexy pic. Ʊ can ask her conscience. *Cagey*

Hmmmmmm Na wa oooo y is her hand der,celebs wit der post kwa

Hmmm actually my 1st comment ever in dis blog,anywayz,was trapped by my damsel Ini"enjoy dear"onyii

Ur papa get moni to lodge u for sheraton? Mofo

y

A married woman shouldn't be all this stuff #bright bravo#

AnnMarie said...

she wasnt pregnant, it was just rumors, i'm sure she wishes she were. God's time is the best. ONYX GODWIN u no dey sleep? vampire tinz... goodnite folks

Who took the picture? Hubby or .....?

Una No dey tire for amebo ?
*thoughting and hearing she was pregnant *
una fit gossip the pregnancy comot sef.

All work and no play make jack a dull boy.... Enjoy the life after work...

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

She's such a cutie. Sexy lady.

Alright, na her turn now? This na person wife b4 ooo....worldly!

success igbinoba said...

Not bad

Dis gal too like enjoyment abeg. Is dis d kind of suggestive pix a "married woman" should make public? Where is our culture n value for goodness sake? Ini dis is 9ja ooooo!!! We re not oyinbo oooo I guess ur skin is d evidence oooo. Listen to d voice of reasoning. Lips seals.

Nipple poking.....hmmm really nice

Nice one. Enjoy yourself joor. Ehem(clears throat) errrr before I forget, Ini please o, it's a passionate plea o, no insults intended, mbok try and be covering these ur legs now, the exposure is too much. The last time I checked, you were married, u still are. Abeg.

Linda pls what are you seeing oo? I can't see anything.
*Puts on my recomended glasses*

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

If her hubby didn't take dis pic he shd be worried

Linda this is not cape town but palace hotel located @ sun city.

Swaggs isimemen said...

It has noting 2 do GEJ nd nigeria people canada Gov. Nd the rest countrys supporting Gay wherever u re go 2 hell turnder will fire u evil people accident will kill d remaining of Gay people Amen... Hmmm Oyiiboo, na wa for u ooooooo!

U asked us to wear coat under hot sun, we did! U said we should speak ur language, we obediently dump ours! U asked us to tie a rope round our necks like goats, we obeyed! U said our ladies should wear dead people's hair instead of the natural ones God gave to them, they obeyed. U said we should marry just one woman in the midst plenty damsels, we reluctantly obeyed! U said our decent girls should wear catapults instead of the conventional pants, they obeyed! Now u want our men to sleep with fellow men AND women with fellow women so that God would visit us like Sodom! Nd gomorah Oyinbo, we say tufiakwa! If u like keep your aids &supports. As Nigerians we say NO to GAY nd lesbianism relationships/Marriage
Let me say it again canada USA. Nd d rest countrys people who support Gay both badoo of toronto, christy fischer. they should go 2 hell turnder will fire u people if u do nt repaint accident will kill d remaining Gay nd lesbian people wherever u re Amen.. the Bible hv said it u should nt resist evil...

Dahz ma calabar girl Loooool
#MzEmeraldSayso

Linda wat re u cin biko? She luk sexy BTW

Hian...

Enjoyment. OLUWAKATHERINE

Terrible actress! She has a good body though,maybe she should strip teasing/pole dancing!

olatunji said...

You are a Mental midget

I beg sit down! No be by force to dey sexy..Mtcheeew.

Must dey do something crazy to seek attention? What is the moral of the pix nw

flante said...

Linda you don't share your escapades. U r not leading by example. Laffs

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini Edo, I love your pose. You are beautiful and sexy. You are ALL woman. In your lovely breast, there is the MILK OF LIFE!

U don't have to show case ur nudity for men to like u or for u to get a husband, dats not ideal at all..

Sexy mama, ini always on point.

#GIFTEDhands

Wow! Taught she was pregnat. May God help u my dear

Wow! Taught she was pregnant. Well not too late my dear good luck

I don't think that it is proper for ladies to display their nudity all in the name of searching for husbands.

before or after sex..., nice pic though!

Beautiful yeah, sexy nahhhh...she's a big voluptous woman!

She's a big woman living large

shosholoza said...

Beautiful posture go girl nothing do u

Sexxy???

Of course we are seeing what we are seeing.Are we xpected to see sumfin else?

UKA1 said...

Cool pishaw,when you work hard,u ball hard...

Why did she divorce naaaa

Why did she divorce naaAaaaaaaaaaa

Gela said...

Lol...very funny u hahahahahaha

Gela said...

Simple nd cuTe....a very sexy pix

Fuck your opinion said...

Black is beautiful..

Gela said...

Toh....no b evrybody mumu like chief Chika Ike nah!!!

U r dramatic

Ha!looks like she is masturbating.New posture 4 girls...as d poutin era has become obsolete.

Is it me or ini is on heels while in a nitey ds lady js cn gt it rite always disappointing

Very sexy...I jst luv dis gal she is sooo unique

That's one big nipple

Pls wht re are we seeing, the tree.

beautiful

Beautiful.

Seeing wat abeg??? #mtchew!

Asa Nwa.. Your hubby is sure taking good care of you... #carrygojari..

Stfu goat like u and where are ur own pics hissssssss

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Fucking of LIfe.

hot photos of nigerian chicks, at Nigerian entertainment news

kings said...

Fine lady

Don't be a fool not every body is wasteful. I bet u can't even pay for a 1 WK trip to Ghana n back. Smmmchew

kings said...

Fine lady

Na everyday she dey go vacation. Abeg make she go born.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I thought she's married, why is she seducing me, this Monday morning?

sexxelising photos at Davido hot chicks gists

Abeg is she wearing an hair net? Abi I no see well?

She better go get preggers; all dis fotos and vacations won't distract him, or us or d inlaws.. Ini we need a baby dat looks like U... #kapische

dhobiz said...

Pretty INI

Sexy diva

Who dash monkey banana. I don't rilli like this INI of a lady. And isn't so sexy she is just normal.

whitefalcon said...

Enjoy your sweat and life Ini.

Life's too short!!

She was but the belle no gree stay! She dey enjoy life with her smally

that girl said...

Anon 11:52, na u pay for her ticket? If she snt just one pic Ehen? Won't u travel and snap ur own let's see....

Dis geh jusst lacks taste in evrytin abt fashion! C d colour of ha 9ty with respect to ha skin colour!!!*laffs* I bet if its rita dominic's pix she wud b wearing d best 9ty eva!!!!!!!!

Fine woman

Shes so sexy nd butiful nd also full of life: i love her very much;
i pray she gets pregnant dis year ijn; ojoma akoh

mona said...

The hair net tho and the ash tray robe.... so not sexy

Nice looking

Cool pix but she's lil to grown for infantile shots ℓιкє this.. what was she doing in her 20s

Is it just me,it looks like she was actually doing herself.
Gringo

Wealth B... said...

So what is all dis one nau Ini? U wan create awareness y u no naked finish? Be guided and respect ur old age...everybody wan identify vacation tins

Wow she is lookin sexy

Is this the pix a married woman should take #bright bravo#

God shld ans this babe, Is not all abt posing and snapin in cape coast, and also bless all de single ladies

If she send too many pictures you people will still complain,abeg naija peepz take am easy for another person matter

I G̶̲̥̅ɪ̣̝̇v ȋ̝̊̅†̥ †̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ her Shα̲̅ S̶̲̥̅ō̶̲̥̅ after αℓℓ τ̣̣ђё frolicking §hε̲̣̣̣̥ S†̥ɪ̣̝̇ll manages †̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ keep her boobs perky

God s d one dat gives children n appropriate time so wen time comes,he wil do it 4 her my Ini,anyway she looks sexy mama.

Jus lov ini

Newlife said...

Is she not married anymore?

Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!she's hot......God na ur hand I dey oooooo

Edo finest said...

Ozuo!when ll u ve sense?na competition ni.go and snap ur own let's see na..

She is nt looking bad! Immaculate. @SHoK

bravest hrt said...

Shut up. U have even gone to one of d local hotel in ur own country

Seee her neck lik duck. Go sleep joor

Nice buh remember u r a married woman

REXOVIC said...

good for u girl...........enjoy!

MISSPERFECT said...

She look's Fab,enjoy babe na ur time will be going to places soon like a tourist,then Linda go hyp me 4 her block.

Ini my girl carry go

She sure luks sexy! Life's too short,enjoi it while u can n that's exactly wat Ini is doin.Nice

am using Ini as a point of contact to women seeking 4 d fruit of d womb dz year 2014 In Jesus Name,Amen! Ini dnt 4get me wen ur blessing comes! #winks#

Precious said...

Y didn't I knw tht Ini was in my country.just next door to me, nw this sucks. 2a2cb2fa

Nice........bt her fingers kept me wondering wot they are up to. Smh*

She looks sexy... Nice one Ini!

This Ini- Edo is getting old, §ђξ should try A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Gε̲̣̣̣̥T̶̲̥̅​ pregnant if §ђξ's actually married.

I can visualize d manchester 4rm afar

This is the era of posing in front of hotels for our Nollys. Chika nailed it shaa. Ini this hotel looks like a 2 star. wink wink

Dat gud 4 ha,make she enjoy.

Doris Nino said...

Nothing to talk about.. That could be her village backyard biko!

I tot she has a husband sef. She's always seen alone. Amebo, e no concern me shaa.

Too sexy for an African married woman, if u ask me. At least Chika Ike is divorced and her poses are not obscene. Hiss

Ini is looking hot

kali-straight said...

she's nt bad anyway. That's celebrity-like.

I use Ini as a point of contact 2 women seeking 4 d fruit of d womb in dz year 2014 n Jesus Name,Amen! Ini dnt 4get me wen ur blessing(baby) arrives! 9ice pix though.

pearlD said...

@onyx Godwin.... U really need a brain check. The fact that she did nt go to dubai to take pictures does nt mean she can't afford it. Just shut up nd pray for upliftment in ur own life....RME

Pls leave Ini alone ooo. preggy or not. Beautiful!

Nice one she is so cute love her@mercy

Magjay while are u asking unnessary question.are u God that gives children or husband.is high time u guys got to know that their some thing that is beyond human power.leave her when her time she will give birth.stop making mockery of her.u are not God OK?

Dania said...

This is a complex not an hotel,she was in Cubana yesterday

Shes pretty but beauty is not every thing aunty ini try and work on ur attitude frm a sister that cares

Where is price charming?

All I want to see is her baby bump

ardarh said...

Sexy though

OMG!WOMAN said...

I thought she was pregnant? It really looked like she was, she looks hawt!

YEMISI said...

magjo is u dat pregnant her ba

She is sexy and always cool not like malun nose chika ike with tooth pick legs

ardarh said...

Sexy though

While ur mates are busy working hard u re busy jumping from one blog to anoda oloshi

Yeah...... sexy

OMG!WOMAN said...

@ Onyx and your point exactly is? Why are u not taking pics too from expensive hotels, so cos her colleague did so, she too shouldn't live her life again unless she does so? You see the way you guys leave your lives to put pressure on other peoples lives? mtchew, free people please!!!!!!

Fearless! said...

@ Godwin,so she must go there abi?
RME

And I'm sure uve never left Nigeria!
Myopic mind

I see nothing

NYC pix

NMA said...

Always sexy

Will she now also advertise her 'gbomo' for the world. Hope the pix was taken by her hubby oooh!!!!

hugobabe said...

I luv ini edo,she is so pretty and sexy.hapi holiday beauty

She is not wearing her wedding band

This one na do-me do-me photo o. hahahaha

read interesting gist and entertainment

cute and sexy babe. click to see more naija gist

Dior said...

Am not just feeling the pix jare! Night robe wit high heels!

Wow, she is really enjoying her self. Happy holidays. Ini

concerned citizen said...

We are not seeing anything linda, ini pls groove more...we love u...

Ini sexy bt preggy wil be difficut cos she smokes.EBY

Elsy said...

Pretty gurl she remains!

Wow. This is cool Happy holidays. Ini

Is she married ?

Make Ino edo go pack sand chop

Ginger said...

Linda which one is what you are seeing is what you ar seeing? I see nothing beside I don't understand the concept of that picture anyways.Ini is a pretty lady and I like her.

Lynkeys... Just passing

Pregnant and she lost it.

U call dis sexy Linda??? #thumbsdown!

LMAO!LINDA, U CANT BE SERIOUS.....IT CANT BE WHAT AM SEEING. DO U AV ANY IDEA WHAT AM LUKIN AT RIGHT NOW?

Enjoy body need am at times.

whizzev said...

sexy indeed

Mischievous said...

Sultry Ini Edo! You tease me with your pose. Always the sex BOMB! I love you to bits!

slimzyose said...

She luks gud

Good for her....she has made a lot of people happy with her beauty and great acting presentation. She deserves all she gets and more.

Not sexy!!wait ooo is she fingerin herself?jst askin

She is. Check well.

She is. Check well

Have fun doll.

Oluwadunsin said...

She's so cool ,love you to the bone my inny

Where is d high heels? U see high heels?

Oluwadunsin said...

Love her to the bone! You so cool my inny

APRIL said...

U FOR SHOW UR PANT NA!

APRIL said...

U FOR SHOW UR PANT NA!

Ini looking good.enjoy sometime it's cool to be crazy

ini i tot u were marid? hw long did ur marriage last or it was just 4 fun.

Are you blind?

Is she fingering r sef? Just curious o

Onyx dis ur comment na wa o! Re u on bbm?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 226   Newer› Newest»