Ini Edo shares sexy vacation pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 January 2014

Ini Edo shares sexy vacation pic

The actress shared this pic from her hotel room in Cape Town...and yes, what you're seeing is what you're seeing! :-)

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226

She looks hot

Pretty ......

Linda is this your defination of SEXY???

Raylah said...

That sure looks like an engagement ring on her finger... Congrats Miss Ini. Hope its not 4 fancy o!

Raylah said...

Ok,, she's married already!! Then I don't see anything (¬_¬)

Some people jus feel dey can say anytin here... I'm so sure u've neva evn lodged in a '7k per/nyt' hotel n u re ere sayin rubbish...tnks to Lindy... Liberty to write tins u can't say facially...IDIAAAT!!!

MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A ring on her finger

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini Edo is Nollywood most BEAUTIFUL!
Nollywood most SEXIEST!

I call her Ini Bom Bom!!!
She blows my mind.

lindodo nwa ikeji bikonu what are you seeing ini make sense sha

Ini of life!!!!!!

Bush girl with hair net on her head

I see a washed up wanna be celebrity.

Amarachukwu said...

Linda I can't see anytin ooo only that she is happy!!!

So Lupita and even Omotola never teach some of una COMMON SENSE. Okay o. Except you don't have a passion to be better than u currently are and to also leave ur current state of life for a better one. Enjoy then,na u dey reign.

Pregnant hmmmmm! People can talk oh! God is the answer. I'm not a choosen but I believe God has the answer of infetility problems

The Man said...

Ladies, stop beefing.Ini Edo is beautiful and HOT!!!

nigerian celebrities are too stupid what concerns me with that fucking picture linda please show us things that are educative though i love the fact that u are giving us information but not showing us nude pictures of these nigerian prostitutes. Middle finger for ini edo.

few said...

chai! Naija pesin jux open lapz small una don dey vomit rubbish, sum pipz she is not putn on bra, borrow ha ur own nw, sumpipz b lyk is she fingering her sef, u nid glasses wlh....#no offence o#
Few say so *via federal government*

d wedding ring ooooo.... How come no one has seen it...yall just screaming and talking rubbish

She was "fingering" her pussy for pleasure! Loneliness?
-Yemoh

IB said...

season of sharing pics LINDA

Which cape town??? That's a 'dogon yaro tree' behind her n u can only find that tree in the northern part of nigeria. No b only cape town, na cave hamlet.... Anyway, I saw nothing..

SHE NEEDS TO LOSE WEIGHT OR SHE WILL KILL HER CAREERE

tseanUSA said...

Is this useless thing back time her husband's home? Ewu gambia! She couldn't learn How to be a celebrity and still keep a home from Omotola.

So nobody noticed she is wearing a ring? Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»