Former One Direction member Zayn Malik on the cover of Billboard magazine
Former One Direction member Zayn Malik is featured on the cover of Billboard magazine. He was interviewed about his relationship with his former band members and he said he tried to stay in touch with the others after he left the band, but that he barely does now. Another photo after the cut...
Good for Zayn! Even though I detest dat he left the band prematurely and had the guts to say that after all this years their style of music wasn't his. He should have left the band from the genesis when he knows they don't do d genre what he likes. It was that same awkward style he didn't like that took him this great height he's in and also gave him d opportunity to appear on the front page of a billboard magazine... #Life. Well, me I'm just waiting for his debut album my ear never rest. Then I would see how you sound like on your own if u'r really good and hear U̶̲̥̅̊я so much desired RnB genre. #Good luck
78 comments:
NOT A FAN.
STERN.
Looking like a terrorist...!!
Happy new year linda
He's cute!
Gigi and Malik...love dem cutie!
Nice pics tho...
#sips orijin#
OK. Seen
He looks like Justin beiber***facially though;
He looks good
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
He is almost handsome...
*watching film*
Cute for life
Cool cover!
....from Romans
Cute child! Be looking like Ragna in vikings!
seen,,,angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Dope cover..
Enter your comment...Handsome is he...
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Kk #sneh
Atigbo
#Hajia Mufliat
I really missed his parts! What is he doing now?
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Okay. Where can I get a copy?
OKORO UPGRADED
Nice cover, he tried.
the tattoo me dislike
Good for him.Linda's baby
Dude on point
I just hate seeing this dude...cux he didn't even have an after-plan for his career, I use to like him the most tho...
Noted
Passing
The guy is hot
Oh my crush of life.....he is so cute!!
Cute
Um those tatoos.....of his is horrible.....
Good for Zayn! Even though I detest dat he left the band prematurely and had the guts to say that after all this years their style of music wasn't his.
He should have left the band from the genesis when he knows they don't do d genre what he likes. It was that same awkward style he didn't like that took him this great height he's in and also gave him d opportunity to appear on the front page of a billboard magazine... #Life.
Well, me I'm just waiting for his debut album my ear never rest. Then I would see how you sound like on your own if u'r really good and hear U̶̲̥̅̊я so much desired RnB genre. #Good luck
He is very talented.
Good 4 him
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice cover....arabian dark brows
Fine boy.
Fine boy
Fine guy...
See cuteness!
He's cup of tea
cute niggi......®
Nice pix
Meaning of Drop dead gorgeous
Then there was never any bond in the first place.
Okk seen
My view not urs!!!!
Omo Zayn Don mature wella o, see beards chick's go dey wet for the bobo
AJ MAIN BOY...
I hope he finds his direction fa
Fine man
he is so handsome
I Love.....
9ice
Sexy hunk
All is well
Sexy boo
See his eyes
Oyibo pepe
Hahahahahaha
Real#Edobabe#replinda#
Ok.
Seen!
ehyaaaaa
They are better without him...... #Karoen
Abeggi next
My view not urs!!!!
Fine Fresh guy.
Chai! This dude, I use to have a crush on him
Dis boy is cute 4 life.
seen... next..lol
Zayn na fine boy abeg....but the whole Gigi hadid thing could just be a celebrity stunt..
okkkkk Linda
Gigi Hadid like good things sha...every guy she dated was a hit back to back...from Cody Simpson to Joe Jonas and Zayn Malik
Fine guy..it can't be the same as it used to
Looking stunning.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Good for him. Linda take note!
OMG! He's Drop Dead Gorgeous!!!
looking dope
Ilumminati things. See as him be like kpians
I love one direction
dis one na juju oooo
seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com