EFCC lay seige at residence of former customs boss Dikko Nde | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

EFCC lay seige at residence of former customs boss Dikko Nde

EFCC officials are this afternoon laid a seige outside the Abuja residence of former Comptroller General of Nigerian Customs, ‎Abdullahi Dikko Nde. Officials of the antigraft agency arrived the house on Ahmed Musa Crescent ‎Jabi Abuja this afternoon in a Hilux boss and stopped everyone from leaving the compound or entering it. Nde is said to be out of the country.

The former Customs boss resigned his appointment in August, 2015, four months after President Buhari came into office. He is from Katsina state.

91 comments:

Like play like play

SHAMELESS; See Photos Of What These fine female Students Were Doing In Their Room

Drama of life.

BUHARI keep laying evil plans with Efcc you hear? Your aboki yansh go open very soon

One after d other....

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Goldnumber said...

Wahala dey!

Hmm wetin happen again efcc

GHOSTFACE said...

Getting deep

Hmmn!!!! Efcc isn't working

That? ??

DOES IT HAVE TO DO WITH THE $2.1B SCAM? BCOS EVERY CRIME HOVERS AROUND THE MONEY

Loi,no be small tin oh.#Abi linda#

Tefe said...

can't these goons make an arrest without the drama,what sort of playing to the media arrest is these? what sort of shit system are we operating in these days.

Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Hilux boss? Almost got confused Linda abeg correct d spelling error.

I am Coonett

HUMBLE EVE said...

Lol, make he do come back

Hilux boss? Almost got confused Linda abeg correct d spelling error.

I am Coonett

E don hpn

EFCC is working and I call dis tins fall apart.

Anon said...

Yea...Dis ryt here is d real deal...not those stupid witch huntin...Dis guy is very questionable...tho he financed APC so much

Getting interesting day by day

#linda give me 1bo#

Getting interesting day by day

#linda give me 1bo#

Fighting corruption, fighting corruption. We did nt only elect our president to fight corruption alone, we are still expectant of your campaign promises sir.

It is getting interesting by the day

Ok. I guess its time for him to vomit wht he ate.

##Ibom's Finest

Efcc is what we going to be hearing about for the next months.....Nigerians can over do buhari is working my foot.kmt

SIEGE not SEIGE.
#NoOneIsAboveMistakeThough#

toooo much at times confuse linda and she does write has if she is high on some high drugs. LOL.

Linda employ someone to double check things when you are tired. u cant do it all alone.

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

God punish you. Evil one.

Eja Nla ! This Dikko is a big thief! Customs guys one of the biggest thieves in the land

Just keep a clean sheet in that your little office. Cos you might be the next.

Sir benkord said...

EFCC is really doing an impressive job and am glad they have Dikko on their list...........Dikko's case is more than Dasuki case wahlai.........Dikko and Co has really ruin this country.

Change is here, and all of them must pay for what they stole from this country.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Ghen ghen....

Good job guys....... Let's go Linda

This is "Witch Hunting Continues S2E1" Nigerian populace, hope we are watching. @LIB it's well with our souls.

We r watching dem sha #sneh

THE FORMER CUSTOM BOSS KNOWS THEY WILL COME FOR HIM ONE DAY AND HE IS THE MOST CORRUPT CUSTOM CONTROLLER I EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA

Bright De Joseph said...

Serious drama.....
Bikko, has any of u seen royal priest Hood? Ever since aunty linda give them xmas money. Dem run

JAYZSBOSS said...

Nawa oh

Allahumma Ajirnee fi musibati wa akhlifli khairan minha. May Allah be their strength and see them through this trying time. Prayers please people, this could happen to any of the people we know and love, not that I know them personally, but no one's pain should give us joy, that's inhuman. Thank you and stay blessed

i knew he was going to make the List sooner or later .

STERN, u re a big fool! Nd I value some animal like dog pass u.

Enter your comment...@stern...u are fool of a took

Honestly I am so proud of Buhari. The Northerners are silent armed robbers who having been robbing since. They would never go and buy Rolls Royce, or be drinking Cristal like water or flying girls for orgies to exotic islands. But they know how to catch their fun without people noticing them. Our loud southern billionaires are really empty barrels. These ones are the custodians of Nigerian people's money. This guy is a real don. The money they would collect from him alone can repair Nepa.

Nice one from EFCC there, #Change is here already.

benueguy said...

This is totally unacceptable

paparazi said...

Corrupt souls will end up in jail

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Efcc how market?

Una suppose Don need new officers na!
I dey find work badt badt abeg

Uzosafetyblog said...

Game on. #IRepLIB

Uzosafetyblog said...

I concur. #IRepLIB

Ghen Ghen...

Stern or what do you call yourself? It's shame that you still support looters.

One by one

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Ghen ghen, wu no kw go kw

Efcc working my foot. They r busy gathering money for OBJ and PMB to fight dis country. And bribe Nigerians, lawyers, RECS. Etc.whatever but God is watching. God will expose all that is hidden

Lobatan

Last warning. Stop insulting the Commander -in Chief. Be warned!!!

'He is from Katsina state'.What has this got to do with the story?

If you don't notice what this new is all about then you are dumb, 1. He is from Kastina state, 2. They have to make sure he is out of the country before laying siege. Maybe EFCC dont know when he left and when he should be in but they know when Dasuki and others will be at home.

#The highest form of deceit is self-deceit#

Good. Onto the next person pls

maryjane said...

Irabo,you are the biggest fool, idiot Don't you have common sense to know that Buhari is victim using only PDP people, Olodo!! Maybe you are his fuck mate hence your attack on Stern

thomas said...

Why attack Stern when he saying the truth,hungry youth with hungry brain y all

maryjane said...

What does he know? His wife is the main looter,not that he doesn't know but have chosen to ignore..Buhari is no saint just like hungry Wole Soyinka

maryjane said...

Just as you have been stealing at night and sleeping on Linda's blog during the day,sycophant!! I hate a miserable ugly mofo like you

maryjane said...

Just as you have been stealing at night and sleeping on Linda's blog during the day,sycophant!! I hate a miserable ugly mofo like you

Stern or whatever you call urself, just shut that stupid mouth of yours make God no go punish there. Idiot!

I concur @ SHORTEST DUDE.

Crystal clear said...

I am liking the dimension of this anti corruption crusade. At least now no one appears to be greater than our law. ....#just be just#

I double concure bit who go report am nah? Lol

ghen ghen e don happen

You're so right! Some of them connaive with clearing agents and dupe people a lot. Father Lord expose all of them making hard working Nigerians look like criminals.

Hmmmmmm no comment

Exactly! Wicked people. Auctioning people's containers and selling to themselves. Making it so difficult to do business in Nigeria.

Point on! Customs and clearing agents , some of them are worse than the devil. Liars and thieves in uniforms.

Ngwanu! Oga go and answer your mouth. Linda take note!

You spoke my mind, may the good God we serve bless you with happiness.

Hehehe! Love this comment a billion times. Linda, pls introduce like buttons I beg you. Thank you.

This z jst the beginning

Efcc ! Good job.. please look into senators buying hard working Nigerians containers which was auctioned by corrupt custom officers and clearing agents .

Point on! Customs and clearing agents , some of them are worse than the devil. Liars and thieves in uniforms.

wahala don come for comptroller wey be like demi god b4

I kuku know dis man's hand can't be clean .. God pass dem all !!

The fight against corruption is a no retreat, no surrender mission. Onward together.

1 Billion likes to this comment... my thoughts exactly. Nigerians are too gullible. They allowed him escape first before laying siege. siege my ass...

Nigerians are too gullible... it's a shame no one sees the big picture here. Buhari and his watch dogs Efcc allowed this big theft to escape first before laying siege. They can't continue to fool Nigerians like this for how long. They know exactly what they are doing.

Kentomah said...

Didn't they know he was out of the country? Where do they they get their intelligence from anyway? Hopefully this is not another witch hunt process.

We are watching ...

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm...drama scene