Graphic photos: Man allegedly cuts ex's tongue after she dumped him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Graphic photos: Man allegedly cuts ex's tongue after she dumped him

Leandro Trejo, 28, has been accused of stabbing his 18-year-old ex girlfriend Nicole Kleer severally after she called time on their relationship. According to reports, he confronted her as she was walking home with a friend in the San Fernando area of Buenos Aires, Argentina. He allegedly rode up to her on his motorbike and blocked her path before bringing out a knife and stabbing her in the neck, arms, head,face and ear. When she tried to scream for help, he cut her tongue. See photos after the jump.

Her dad, Claudio Kleer, told local media: "I am indignant and at the same time very sad, because our whole society is asking that justice serves those victims of gender violence but lamentably this is not happening. The aggressor, Leandro Trejo, was hardly even detained for two hours, because they considered her wounds minor, when it was clearly an attempt at femicide. Nicole's friend had to throw herself on top of the attacker with the help of a passing man. The fact that she is alive is pure luck."

Nicole's legal representative, Mar­ia Elena Leuzzi, said: "The subject began to follow her, because she told him she wanted to end their two month relationship."She had already realised he was a violent man. "She told him to leave her alone, after which he rode home, got a knife and came back to kill her."

84 comments:

People don't learn, repeating old mistakes.

Wild flowers!

Omo! This one is sheer wickedness. Is dating by force again?

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

See wickedness.. smh

#commonsense

My goodness, some people are totally completely heartless. How evil!

Sad life....get well soon..!!

Hmmmmmm nawa ooo is it by force ni

Ndo

This is call pure wickedness

doraDora said...

Only two months rship? If to say na lyk 2years nko?? Is a wa sth #investingForNextGiveAway

doraDora said...

Only two months rship? If to say na lyk 2years nko?? Is a wa sth #investingForNextGiveAway

paparazi said...

These men should be jailed as soon as possible. No one does this and gets away with it. This is madness at it's height.

God dey oooo. wot is wrong with guyz of nowadays na.

Ehya.. Sorry

#WhoshouldItell

kudos said...

Wicked people everywhere...Believe

Every day men dey get more brutal which kind rubbish be dis. Come ladies make una self start to carry una own razor blade and dagger. If Dem stab u, u use razor blade sign for their body simple

AJ MAIN BOY...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wow! Some guys would never take NO for an answer..Ewu Australia!

Jesuuuuuuuu..they should jail d idiot forever

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Nawaaoo what a monster

This is bad

Na wa o! Is it by force? No wonder she dumped his sorry ass. I hope and pray he rots in prison.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Can u imagine??? Women are always the victim of abusive r/ships...she tried to run, yet he still went after her... Ladies pls study a guy for a while before getting in a r/ship with him, cux by rushing tinx u never know...that guy shld be locked away without sunlight!!!

Na wa o! Is it by force? No wonder she dumped his sorry ass. I hope and pray he rots in prison.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Monster in human form fa... and police are taking this issue lightly fa Abiii until she dies fa

Pesin Pikin said...

This animal of a guy deserves to be left behind bars for a long period of time...how animous!

Just negodu!!! Its not that serious nah.
I no want no be by force.

Oluwadusi Segun said...

she should be grateful we are not reading about her death..... still not impressed with LIB.

Monster in human form fa... and police are taking this issue lightly fa Abiii until she dies fa

The guy is something else, he sure deserves to be punished.

Imagine. All d name of no more 4...king.

The guy is a stupid coward if i get him I will use sniper and kill him....Linda much love/Long Live LIB

Bad spirit. I reject you

Jail time!

Pele

KENTON ONUORAH said...

The man is mentally deranged and crazy

ehis said...

It is welloooo love na by force? u c y she left u in the first place. Anumanu

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Wickedness thing.

Were Man...

Glory Glory said...

Relationship na byforce?

Glory Glory said...

Relationship is not by force.

Profiteer said...

Na waoh.I know pole like DAT even here in agoo palace.(Obama's eye)

Glory Glory said...

Na wa oh

Why are some men violent? I just dont understand how they do this... Double your hustle

This is suicidal now

mudi X said...

U dey wait 4 justice, whn U for don beat crazy enter e body,b4 u call police, try my cozines or distance relation.."U die well".

mudi X said...

U dey wait 4 justice, whn U for don beat crazy enter e body,b4 u call police, try my cozines or distance relation.."U die well".

Shoi, is it by force........ Let's go Linda

with all teh pleeeeenty women in the world ,just walk across and get another one for urself.nna biko

Chei! Pele my sister#LindaNgwanu#

By force relationship, the boyfriend is heartless

Evil guy

sebi girls like bad guys nii

Tragic is all i can say.
FOr more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

No be by force guy

Pearlie said...

That beast needs to be tamed in jail

Love is not a do or die affair. I am sure d bastard most be regretting his actions now.

ladies please look before you reap...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

wickedness.. be like say na wickedness devil carry come dis year unlike last year wey be trailer and fire

Dats too bad ,

#Ibom's Finest

nawa o z love by force..........#dis z bad

Omoga ooo,na byforce to luv again?

Bright De Joseph said...

Ha? Wicked guy. Na wa ooooo

JAYZSBOSS said...

ChaI. .WEtin person no go see

Viva said...

Useless animal. .i still wonder y young grls date guys with such large age margin...linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Viva said...

Useless animal. .i still wonder y young grls date guys with such age margin...linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Men like this oughtta be locked up forever. Only that the societal pyramid won't allow some of them to be.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

SOME PPLE R JUST ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN

tsalz c.e.o said...

Some men Sha kai

Snow white said...

Women shine your eyes

Snow white said...

Women shine your eyes

The guy is @less does all those tinz solve d issue

Some guyz re @less does all this solve d problm

princess Stella said...

The guy is a wizard.

princess Stella said...

The guy is a wizard.

he's evil n heartless

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hw did he do it? he asked her to bring out her tongue that he wants to cut it.. pple with plenty lie lie stroy...lol

Sweet love turned bitter. It's a pity.

See wickedness oo

ladies please be sure about the guys ur dating...

#Al sah-him

Evil men sow I hope when the time for harvest comes they would be readily available to reap the evil they've sown

Ola said...

Animals dey oh in human form...

At 18years what does she need a relationship for.

Too bad