Get the hottest scoop with RedTV’s new online show ‘The Sauce’! [Watch the first episode] | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Get the hottest scoop with RedTV’s new online show ‘The Sauce’! [Watch the first episode]

RedTV, an online TV channel designed to inspire and entertain the African youth today premiered its online TV show ‘The Sauce’. The show hosted by the talented duo of Seyitan and Switch will provide viewers with a sassy round up of weekly happenings in entertainment, fashion, news, design, music, sport, movies and travel.

RedTV, launched on December 18, 2015, is powered by UBA.
Watch the first episode above 

To catch up on more exciting content from Red TV visit the website http://www.itsred.tv/index.html
Follow on Twitter @itsRedTv and on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/REDTV-443051385879871/?fref=ts

39 comments:

Nice.

#Ibom's Finest

JAYZSBOSS said...

Alright ...let's watch and see

Yinx said...

Wanna make eh name here

No p.
#Abi linda#

Yinx said...

#100konmymind

Yinx said...

#100konmymind

Just passing

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus an still waiting ohh

Pesin Pikin said...

I think I know this guy from somewhere o! #RackingMyBrain

I no de watch anything.

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA.

E go de red de go

Gbagam

Ok oh.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

Ok oh. All na hustling!!

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

Ok seen

My view not urs!!!!

Oky seen....

Ok just passing

princess Stella said...

Nice one..

princess Stella said...

Nice one..

princess Stella said...

Nice one..

Okay seen, next please.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Okay seen, next please.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Alright!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

its cooooooooool

nice one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Geegod said...

Ok now I think this is how I want to watch news, fun and cool, not all them cnn very depressing things, loving this... NICE!!!

INTENSE said...

REDTV promises to be exciting and vey entertaining.

INTENSE said...

GREAT CONTENT. This is the kind of content w have been waiting for.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Oh wow.. amazing visuals. Like the banter between them two. R dey dating tho...lol. Hey babe's, liv that fine oyinbo alone o. He's Mine.... Redtv rocks. #lindatakenote

Wow... the sauce.. im loving this... where can I watch this tho...

greg said...

This is REALLY GREAT CONTENT. FIRST TIME IM WATCHING A YOUTHFUL DELIVERY OF POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC NEWS IN AN ENTERTAINING WAY. BORED WITH ALL THIS ENTERTAINMENT FOCUSED STUFF LIKE ALL WE YOUTHS DO IS PLAY AROUND. HONESTLY I HOPE THEY KEEP IT UP.

first post I am commenting on in LIs blog by the way. Well done UBA, you guys banking service is beginning to annoy me though, but that's by the way.

Good stuff.Looks sharp and the presenters have it. When's the next one out?