Photos: Yakubu Dogara donated materials to IDP camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: Yakubu Dogara donated materials to IDP camp

Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara paid a visit to ‎the IDP camp in Abuja where he presented food and other items to the camp. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

How nice

Ok.... Dats so nice of him

#she'sunique#

Aww so nice of him

Aww I've the fact that Nigerians are showing love to the people in IDP camp,good way to go,God bless.

good of him

The first picture tho.. the way d little girl was staring😕😕

So nice of him.

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one. That's what they should be doing with their excess money. .

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

And he had to take pictures. SMH

Every single pussy I smashed was a hit back to back
From lauras' to ritas' to juilets' to chikas' to victorias' yet no BabyMama!
Ko ni dafun iya Anybody!
Olosho ti take over!

Awwwwww so nice of him,dat lil girl look 4 first pic she was like u don finish our money now n come here dey give biscuit money lolz

YOUNG BUHARI said...

We are finally taking care of our own. Nice of him

hmmmmmmmm

Stern's crush

That's nice of him

May God bless him.

Shut up mumu nigga, wetin concern wetin u dey talk and wetin dem write for here???

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Make sure say no be eye service o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Nice of him

GHOSTFACE said...

Nice of him

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good gesture.

God bless him

Not buying dis dia campaign, I no be mumu #sneh

I see you Dogara..... Let's go Linda

He try.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

God bless him

And what is the government doing about this dump of a place. A camp is not a permanent site. Get these people rehoused and stop making them live from hand to mouth!

paparazi said...

God bless him. I hope he continues and not for showmanship

chyyy said...

#NICE#

Nice one Sir

My view not urs!!!!

This is a nice gesture from the man. The only problem I have with these politicians is their Kiss and tell attitude. They don't need cameras for these small normal things they do.

After looting billions ud cm to compensate nigerians

He try
At least he no stingy with our national cake

He try
At least he no stingy with our national cake

Nice one!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

DBANJ CRUSH said...

May God replenish his pocket

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

He did well..*

Very thoughtful of him. God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

That's so nice of him. But they should also remember the IDPs in the North East.

He be like say na the trend now with all dis sympathy seeking politicians, what better way to earn the masses.......than carrying a baby at the IDP camp and donating foodstuffs to starving nigerians. We might fall for it, but God knows better,he sees the intent of ur hearts and wud reward you guys accordingly

Good for him.

nice of him

hope the people in charge are making use of those gifts and materials to take care of those in the camp....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Must the whole nigeria know,nonsense.#Abi linda#

Pesin Pikin said...

Cool gesture

God bless him,but see the look on that lil girl face no chill at all

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

That's ow it shuld b

Very good indeed!