OladejiMuyideenBabatunde,
who won N2million in this Season’s launch draw, could not hold back his
excitement when he was notified of his winning. He exclaimed excitedly: “It is
a lie; it is impossible; not me. Really, does that mean I am now a millionaire?
This is a big surprise. Diamond is the best!”
Other winners include:
Kayode John Oluseyi-N1 million; Gasper Ibe-N1 million; Likwan Ali -N1 million;
Raheem Abdulraasheed-N1 million; Anierobi Raymond -N1 million;
EzechinyereIhediwa-N1 million; Nneka Okoh -N1 million and Helen AkpoviriOghe-N1
million. Others include Paul Chizea -N1 million; Cyprian Agwuna -N1 million;
Lawrence Ozekwe and Uzoma Henry Oguguo-N1 million.
Melvin Onyekwelu, a
businessman and winner of the Salary4Life grand prize in the January 2015 draw
also shared his experience. According to him: “Indeed, DiamondXtra is the key
to financial liberation. I did not believe the call that I was a lucky winner
until I realized that the five thousand naira in my DiamondXtra account has
changed my life and family for the better.”
DiamondXtra draws is a
customer reward scheme which forms part of the DiamondXtra account proposition
by Diamond Bank. The initiative was launched in July 2008 and has rewarded over
four thousand Nigerians with cash investments of over N4 billion so far. Season
8 promises to be more rewarding as the bank has reaffirmed its commitment to
empower a total of 1,085 customers with over N600million.
All you need to do is have a deposit balance of only five
thousand naira, yes you heard right….. N5, 000 in your DiamondXtra
account, and YOU qualify to participate in the draws, multiples of that amount
will increase YOUR chances of winning.
Go on and open up a DiamondXtra account today to keep
saving and winning.
Visit www.diamondbank.com
Diamond…Your Bank
47 comments:
Wow!
Storie wer give my grandmama bestie fever!
I pray it gets to me.
Ok ooo finger crossed!
#commonsense
Okay seen, thanks for the info Linda.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Wow.. Good
#WhoshouldItell
Odi egwu
Okay seen, thanks for the info Linda.
#GLORY2GLORY#
All these amounts of money just dey scare me. I look into my wallet and I get sad.
Abeg, I won't read this.
#Abi linda#
Hmmmm...okie-dokie
They try...Believe
Great, this is lovely. I doff my hat for this wonderful initiative..
Ok oo
Linda mkn money snc 1900
Ok....
Marketing...nice one..so even when I dey H and I get money I no go withdraw am cos of this...ok continue..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow! 9ice one from diamond bank, everyday people keep winning things(cash and other stuff) and i ask myself, Juliet, when will it be your turn? I wish to be a winner someday, 2016 i hope
Ok thanks 4 that imformation
I wanna win too
Am still waiting o diamond bank.
Mayb my own na next yr, no lele. Enjoy..
Nice one#LindaNgwanu#
Seeing is believing. #IRepLIB
Ok...going to diamond bank now!!!
My bank
Hopefully i will share my testimony here one day that i won too..... still not impressed with LIB
running to go and open an account with them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Lilly, i claim the salary for life for this season in Jesus mighty name. Amen and Amen !
Ok.
#Ibom's Finest
Na our money dem dey dash us again? @ davido driver bikko answer me?
Ha..the money too much oh
Kk
This is a Wonderful promo
For more promos like this visit:
www.promonigeria.com
A bank CAN NEVER GIVE YOU SALARY FOR LIFE...laelae! they will pay her for 24months after which they will review the terms. *yimu*
SCAM
I ve only 3k in dat bank..#sigh
If I hear! Me wey Don dey save since Dem start dis promo last 2years no show at all. Lie lie bank
AJ MAIN BOY...
Get Quick loan!!! Pay back easily www.c24.com.ng or call 07036603964
Ok seen
Linda for Nigeria if you know no person,u no go win
Wooow can't wait goin to get mine
Hmmmm!
Hmmmm!
ok... seen
Nice one! Linda take note!