DiamondXtra to give away over N600million in Season 8 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

DiamondXtra to give away over N600million in Season 8

Have you emerged a winner yet in the DiamondXtrareward scheme? Diamond Bank launched its DiamondXtra Season8 reward schemerecently and is still giving away loads and loads of gifts and cash prizes to its customers. There’s over N600 million to be won this season..
15 lucky customers emerged winners at the launch which took place on the 4th of December, 2015. Thirteen of the winners won a million Naira each while one of the Bank’s customers won N2 million. The star prize of Salary4Life was carted away by ImohUdoh an Akwa Ibom based customer. This win entitles him to a monthly payment of N100, 000 for the next 20 years.

OladejiMuyideenBabatunde, who won N2million in this Season’s launch draw, could not hold back his excitement when he was notified of his winning. He exclaimed excitedly: “It is a lie; it is impossible; not me. Really, does that mean I am now a millionaire? This is a big surprise. Diamond is the best!”
Other winners include: Kayode John Oluseyi-N1 million; Gasper Ibe-N1 million; Likwan Ali -N1 million; Raheem Abdulraasheed-N1 million; Anierobi Raymond -N1 million; EzechinyereIhediwa-N1 million; Nneka Okoh -N1 million and Helen AkpoviriOghe-N1 million. Others include Paul Chizea -N1 million; Cyprian Agwuna -N1 million; Lawrence Ozekwe and Uzoma Henry Oguguo-N1 million.
Melvin Onyekwelu, a businessman and winner of the Salary4Life grand prize in the January 2015 draw also shared his experience. According to him: “Indeed, DiamondXtra is the key to financial liberation. I did not believe the call that I was a lucky winner until I realized that the five thousand naira in my DiamondXtra account has changed my life and family for the better.”
DiamondXtra draws is a customer reward scheme which forms part of the DiamondXtra account proposition by Diamond Bank. The initiative was launched in July 2008 and has rewarded over four thousand Nigerians with cash investments of over N4 billion so far. Season 8 promises to be more rewarding as the bank has reaffirmed its commitment to empower a total of 1,085 customers with over N600million.
All you need to do is have a deposit balance of only five thousand naira, yes you heard right….. N5, 000 in your DiamondXtra account, and YOU qualify to participate in the draws, multiples of that amount will increase YOUR chances of winning.
Go on and open up a DiamondXtra account today to keep saving and winning.
Read more about the reward scheme right HERE.
Diamond…Your Bank

47 comments:

Wow!

Storie wer give my grandmama bestie fever!

I pray it gets to me.

Ok ooo finger crossed!

#commonsense

Okay seen, thanks for the info Linda.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Wow.. Good

#WhoshouldItell

Odi egwu

Okay seen, thanks for the info Linda.

#GLORY2GLORY#

All these amounts of money just dey scare me. I look into my wallet and I get sad.
Abeg, I won't read this.

#Abi linda#

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm...okie-dokie

kudos said...

They try...Believe

paparazi said...

Great, this is lovely. I doff my hat for this wonderful initiative..

Ok oo

Linda mkn money snc 1900

OLAYEMI said...

Ok....

Marketing...nice one..so even when I dey H and I get money I no go withdraw am cos of this...ok continue..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Wow! 9ice one from diamond bank, everyday people keep winning things(cash and other stuff) and i ask myself, Juliet, when will it be your turn? I wish to be a winner someday, 2016 i hope

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Ok thanks 4 that imformation

I wanna win too

Am still waiting o diamond bank.

mudi X said...

Mayb my own na next yr, no lele. Enjoy..

Nice one#LindaNgwanu#

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seeing is believing. #IRepLIB

Ok...going to diamond bank now!!!

My bank

Oluwadusi Segun said...

Hopefully i will share my testimony here one day that i won too..... still not impressed with LIB

running to go and open an account with them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Lilly, i claim the salary for life for this season in Jesus mighty name. Amen and Amen !

Ok.

#Ibom's Finest

Bright De Joseph said...

Na our money dem dey dash us again? @ davido driver bikko answer me?

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ha..the money too much oh

GHOSTFACE said...

Kk

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

This is a Wonderful promo

For more promos like this visit:

www.promonigeria.com

A bank CAN NEVER GIVE YOU SALARY FOR LIFE...laelae! they will pay her for 24months after which they will review the terms. *yimu*

SCAM

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I ve only 3k in dat bank..#sigh

If I hear! Me wey Don dey save since Dem start dis promo last 2years no show at all. Lie lie bank

AJ MAIN BOY...

Get Quick loan!!! Pay back easily www.c24.com.ng or call 07036603964

Snow white said...

Ok seen

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Linda for Nigeria if you know no person,u no go win

Wooow can't wait goin to get mine

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm!

princess Stella said...