Photos: 4 matcheted during fight between APC and PDP supporters in Bayelsa today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: 4 matcheted during fight between APC and PDP supporters in Bayelsa today

4 people including the former speaker of Bayelsa State, Boyelayefa Debekeme, the Special Assistant to the governor of Bayelsa State, Tam Alari and chairman Ekeremor LGA Hon, Billy Tobiyei, sustained matchete wounds during a fight that broke out between APC and PDP supporters at the governor's lodge in Ekeremor LGA of the state. The state is currently in serious tension ahead of the Saturday governorship re-run election in Southern Ijaw Local government area.

80 comments:

What's going on in this country

People don't learn, repeating old mistakes.

Wild flowers!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Omg! What nonsense

#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

GHOSTFACE said...

Na wa oo all bcos of money

Pls stab these EVIL APC CLOWNS very well

Linda's pearl said...

Na wa oh, pls this political party wahala should stop. Tot we are supposed to vote pple Nt parties, I really Wonda wot we want to turn this country to

If b4 d main electn u ppl hv strtd slicin ursef. Hmmmm. God hlp u ppl oooo. It is well

you guys should just take this politics easy ....

politics will come and go .....please be guided.

Fighting for APC and PDP? That's absurd!

Na wa oh,may God help our nation.

stupid people that want to kill themselves because of people that won't remember them when they emerged.

Dis same bayelsa. I wonder wen dis go end

Stupid people..who dem help?

#linda give me 1bo#

Stupid people..who dem help?

#linda give me 1bo#

Y not call d two contendent come out nd do d fighting nd leave d innocent ppl alone

Gud let dem kill demselves so dat population go reduce and economy will b enough 4 us d living #sneh

Please party supporters, no body, party is worth fighting for, let me tell u if u die on the process the party will continued and that will be the end of existence. so please be a child of God and leave right shun violent.

In this age & time youths are this gullible to fight for politicians? God deliver ya people from sheer ignorance #shame

Has the call for our youths not to become tools/victims of political thuggery made our older ones to turn to political thugs? God help us oo

Bayelsa election is always bloody..na wa ohh..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

lovina said...

APC should allow PDP be bayelsa if the people of Bayelsa want the present gorvernor Dickson let them b and let peace reign pls

Smhhhh...

Na wa oooo.

This Bayelsan shaa... Let's go Linda

Hmmmmmmm this is serious. Politics is now a do or die affair.

benueguy said...

If today is like this how will tomorrow be

paparazi said...

These politicians do not even care about us. It's so sad that we hero worship them, at the end of the day, we will have ourselves to blame. When things go wrong, they will fly with their families abroad

Make I go take 1 battle jarre

Bayelsa is now do or die between apc and pdp

Wondering wat will happen on d day of d election.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Una fit die today if una like,elections rerun is not affected tho

mijindadi said...

That there problem jare.

andre kelvin said...

Fools. The ppl wey una dey fight for una done see their children come out fight for dem?. Idiots

Thor's Dad said...

Losing your life for a political party? now that's foolery...Jesus is Coming soon tho

Dem dey matchet Dem selves for people way no send Dem. Nonsense

AJ MAIN BOY...

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Common sense not common @all

Na wa ooo

Home of thugs

Barz tv said...

Make dem kill dia sef nah. If no b dia close relative dey contest dat wan na 4 dia pocket o! #choppindollar

WTF arrant nonsense

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Why will I weast my time in political problems

The mumus will continue to kill themselves while the people they are fighting for continue buy beautiful mansions for their children abroad. SMH.

how much are they going to pay them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Some people re too stupid. Laying down my life for people that don't know who I am and won't even care to??? Hell No!!!!

-LIB PIKIN-

Oga adikwa egwu echi.

All these could have been avoided, had Apc in collaboration with Inec not declared the election that was clearly won by the pdp inconclusive. Someone should make sylva nd co understand that no matter what APC can never win in bayelsa just like pdp can never win in katsina! #stoptheviolence

Long Live LIB!

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Nawa ooo

Foolish, senseless and shameless supporters. Y not die and see if d Election will not continue. I don't kw y some Nigerians rubbish themselves during election. Like d person u are fighting 4 will even recognise u wen he or she gets dere.

Bishop G said...

where are we? na waoo small small oo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

See them. Old papas. They'll kill themselves because of politics. Jobless people.

Apc @work I guess

You just made a viral point!! People are more important but Nigerians vote party to attract money themselves..Nigeria will continue to be bad

Buhari is an inconclusive man,hes highly unintelligent and will end up like an ibo chicken soon.Evil man

Una won kill Una sef for pdp and apc Ba. no wahala

Nawao oo

Anon said...

D truth about Bayelsa is dat d pple are bent on electing PDP but Sylva/APC will have none of dat. They rather kill anyone tryn 2 stop their rigging

Their pot of hot okro soup....

Foolish people who may not be remembered after the winner had been sworn in.

Emasoga Priscilla said...

I just wonder what is wrong with all these people. You all wanna kill yourself cuz of something another man is enjoying. If you die today, you die like a chicken. Mtcheeew...

Irene Bernards said...

Na wa o.

#inmybestIjawvoice
Let's all zoin handza move Baelsa forward eeeee.

Irenebernards.blogspot.com

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Collect brain..sheep

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

I guess politics is never peaceful... kindly check out the 15 most anticipated albums of 2016 http://tinyurl.com/hqx744b

Why risking their lives when the people in question are busy enjoying themselves!!! Hisssssssssssssssss!!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Did government want all d Nigerian citizens to finish? Why are they re-running election for Christ sake they should allow people to rest in dis country na

Ehhh???!! Asha!!!

Barca4life said...

Since APC came into power it is killing or th other. Political thugs everywhere. APC politics is not a do or die affairs. Bihar isn't seeing all what is party is doing he is busy clamping down on opposition. What a shame to Him and his party.

Aluko said...

Better, the pple dat actually benefit directly are those affected, keep it up evil minded men

They shuld kill themselves#LindaNgwanu#

People can be stupid, Look at how they are fighting and killing each other because of selfishness of one politician or the other, I pity them

foolishness is a curse

No gains from political fights ohhhhh

I hate politics

Babylawyer. said...

Tomorrow is election na. So all man are hunting for the other. Foolishness that goes in in this country is just alarming.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

It's quite unfortunate that the elections that has so far been conducted by APC government led by Gen Buhari has turned out rather bloody and/or inconclusive .
This situation is simply returning us to the era of 'do or die' type of elections which I thought Nigeria have been able to crawl over.

Pesin Pikin said...

Wow!!! Politics is really a dirty game ah swear down! 9ja politics is way more worse than any other nation's

These people will never learn.

#LiNdA2mUcH