Na wah ooo dat small cake from a wife governor, too bad abeg....I wonder how d meat for rice go be like! Anyways, she tried, datz what matters.....THE BLUNT BEING!
Dis party is Fake, she nor c d kids of d less priviledge, IDP camps, motherless baby home, c all d ladies thier, all well dressed, Linda, U C em na, this is not called 4. Impact d ghetto not d gangsters
So Linda this Oshiomwhole's acquisition is not yet pregnant upon all the viagra Oshiomwhole has been consuming. A lot is definitely wrong in many places.
87 comments:
Lovely. Asap
Since last yr
Fine woman
PEPSI ADDICT
Seen. #IRepLIB
Next!! #speechless
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Nice one.
Crayice7@gmail.com
So nice of her.....lovely.....
#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
Nice.
#Perfect Gentleman
Nice.
#Perfect Gentleman
Good of her,hmmmmm is like her tummy is getting big oh.
#Abi linda#
Wife of a noise maker. I wonder what this beautiful lady see in oshomole shaaaa.
I suspect jazz cos Edo people are good at that.
anyway it is lovely parrry
good for her,, let the kids enjoy biko..
Question (1) Beautiful lady but Adams go adulterate u with his........... fill the space for yourself. 10marks
#commonsense
Fine woman
Beautiful woman.
Okbye.
Na that small cake them dey pull all these muscles.
Oshiomole is a lucky man.Can't see any synonym between him & his wife.But the antonyms are dancing skelewu lol
madam 1st lady, i salute ooooooo
Hunger go dey this party
i salute madam first lady of edo state
i salute u madam first lady of edo state
Preetty lady wt a kind heart . #waytogo#
Good on her
Good of her ooo
@least she no stingy with our "national cake
She is cute. but this lady is too beautiful for oshomole na. na people like us fit am.
TODAY PROPHECY: I saw aunty Linda wit triplet baby oooo. congrats in advance. don't worry I can help you dey carry one.
Good of her ooo
@least she no stingy with our "national cake
nice move, ur excellency
If she knows she loves oshiomhole she should have children for him...no be all this fronting abeg...
very good one. tnx
Okay weldone ma. http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 you too can make it
Life in christ is d best#seen!
nice one. shantel5050@yahoo.com
That very nice of her.....
Ok!
Nice one madam
nice of her..
#XENO-FABIAN
See as all these old mama just dey follow her. #Whatmoneycando
Lovely lady. But why was the cake that small
She always seem so unhappy even when she is smiling.
Trust me this kind of party ain't no fun @all.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Dis small cake for all dese children who go chop who go remain
She killed the red dress...cool
She looked cute as always.
SEEN, NEXT PLEASE
#frosh
Nice one lara
I'm loving this woman. She fits into everything
L I B R O C K S!!!!
See as she dey shine..choppIng money
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
this is so damn pretty
Abi oooo. It's too small.
This woman is preggers! Linda, I deserve something for telling u first! Salami_modupe@yahoo.com
She as she dey fresh from choping Edo state money.. Chai!
#WhoshouldItell
Good.
Oshiomhole didn't make any mistake picking this lady as his wife. She's so elegant and classy.
Wild flowers!
So thoughtful of her
Nne! Weldone ó
Na wah ooo dat small cake from a wife governor, too bad abeg....I wonder how d meat for rice go be like! Anyways, she tried, datz what matters.....THE BLUNT BEING!
Good of her.
Good...seen!
I see you Lara.... Let's go Linda
look at how different she looks... still not impressed with LIB
Dis party is Fake, she nor c d kids of d less priviledge, IDP camps, motherless baby home, c all d ladies thier, all well dressed, Linda, U C em na, this is not called 4. Impact d ghetto not d gangsters
God own her reward 4 dis kind hearted
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
if you like minnie and mickey you can follow this blog
http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/
if you like minnie and mickey. you'll like this too
http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/
Wow. Bless her
Fine woman! Nigeria dey good for ur body too.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
HONESTLY I LOVE HW DIS BABE SHOWS LOVE WITH THE POSITION SHE'S IN. SHE'LL DEFINITELY DO WELL FOR CHARITY
For kids in the state???? Like seriously, is it all the kids in Edo state??? Abi kids of some selected "posh" children in the state,
Hmmmmm
Good one!
Fine woman
Is she preggers??? Looks like it to me o.
Was successful, just this once on LINDA!
Nice!!
Nice of her but wait oh, all these children for just that tiny cake? issorite!! weldone sha
cutting down cost cake
GOOD
She definitely is
nice....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
So Linda this Oshiomwhole's acquisition is not yet pregnant upon all the viagra Oshiomwhole has been consuming. A lot is definitely wrong in many places.
So that came is suppose to be for all the kids in edo state???? Hmmmn..
Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!
Celebrating Xmas on the 8th of Jan