Photos: President Buhari attends the 11th summit of the Heads of State in Benin Republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: President Buhari attends the 11th summit of the Heads of State in Benin Republic

President Muhammadu Buhari arrived Benin Republic today to attend 11th summit of the Heads of State and Government of the Niger Basin Authority.
The President was received by the Prime Minister of Republic of Benin Mr Lionel Zinsou and Nigeria's Ambassador to Benin Republic Amb. Lawrence Obisakin, Minister of Water Resources Suleiman Adamu and Minister of State Foreign Affairs Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim at the Cotonou International Airport.

Pictured at the summit was President Buhari, President Boni Yayi of Benin Republic, President Iddris Deby of Chad, President Issoufou Mohammadou of Niger Republic and President Faure Gnassingbe of Togo.

50 comments:

NEXT PLS

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Linda. Why do u always put me for last?.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Whay are they discussing about?

GHOSTFACE said...

able presido

Hana said...

Diz man sud juz die alredi
Kaiii
Terrorist corrupt man
Ur evil deeds wud catch up wit u

Miss Freeborn!!

Young president said...

PMB is most handson president nigeria ever have

Linda na wa

Touring presido I sight u #Desperateme

bro buhari, u don start again abi? All this wakawaka never comot for ur body abi. No wahala contunuuuue

Owk we don see him......

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

WELDONE SAI BUHARI

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Bubu the traveller

Owk we don see him......

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

Nice one. That's my able presido!

Wild flowers!

Travelling streak on fleek

kemzyangel said...

Well done Mr president

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Alright. Good to know
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

princess Stella said...

Well done Mr. President.

princess Stella said...

Well done Mr. President.

Sai BABA

princess Stella said...

Well done Mr. President.

I Have one question for you Linda but I don't expect a reply. Do you get paid for this news?

Uzosafetyblog said...

God bless our president. #IRepLIB

Ok sir keep it up

Bethany said...

What are they holding,

Contact 08114398389 TO PURCHASE YOUR WIDE RANGE of 100% NATURAL MOISTURISING CREAM, TONING CREAM AND LIGHTENING CREAM, ALMOND OIL WITH VITAMIN E, CARROT OIL, COCONUT OIL, RAW SHEA BUTTER, RAW COCOA BUTTER. CONTACT 08114398389

emeka4rl said...

WHat Are they talkin or laughing about? I reaaAAALLY wanna Know?

Hmmmmm my presido I thought u already a change person sef!oya discuss important tin come bck ooo

Aluko said...

As always, he is leading d discussions, unfortunately he's jst one man

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Babylawyer. said...

That's his official job so he should get on with it.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

kudos said...

Isokay...Believe

O ka odi mma

Gbagam

Ajala the traveller...

Is okay

He has started touring again this year abi? #LindaNgwanu#

Okowright Balaxy said...

He's happy now! Finally he has travelled after few weeks of no voyage. Ojemba Buhari

#she'sunique#

A Ajalah have started travelling again oh

Mayberry said...

Daddy wetin u go summit na

nothing make this Ancestor happy like travelling up and dawn, look at how happy he looks, that's why they said that a leopard can not change from his spot, cause he's used to be travelling the whole city and forest with Cattle and Caw,

Nkpi hausa.

Confused president, your house is bunnies, you are running up and down, no waoo 2019 go soon come, ur year go clear soon

Nice one sir

Good for him

Waka waka president. Keep wakaing

Well done Able President. Linda take note!

Buhari don dey lie for them for that last pic & it looks like they're buying it...9ja boy! lie full hin mouth...

Alright

we need results....angelmakiz@yahoo.com