ISIS fighter publicly executes his own mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

ISIS fighter publicly executes his own mother

According to the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights, an ISIS fighter publicly executed his mother in Raqqa, Syria, because she encouraged him to leave the group. The woman said to be in her 40s, obviously worried for her son's safety warned him to leave because she feared that the US-backed coalition was going to wipe out the terror group. Not only did her son not heed her advice, he reported her to the group.

Citing local sources, the Observatory said the 20-year-old man executed his mother on Wednesday near the post office building where she worked in front of hundreds of people in Raqqa, a main base of operations for the group in Syria.

200 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

His end is near

Nice one.

Wild flowers!

Heartless set of people.

#linda give me 1bo#

Heartless set of people.

#linda give me 1bo#

What other EVIL can a MUSLIM man not do. LINDA be careful with them pls. I have already warned my friends and colleagues about them

Cursed is the day that coward was born!

Makjesty said...

Enter your comment...may the the Lord deliver Us from Evil.......Choi teary Situation.....

What cruelty!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Sylvonce said...

Jesus! He has definitely sold his heart & soul to d devil. May God forgive him.

nawa o,someone she carried for 9months. chai....

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Evil!

He has gone mad seriously #urmother fa #sneh

Donjazzycrush said...

trouble everywhere. God come to our rescue

Don~ jazzycrush

Animals....

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

INSANE BEING..TOMJERRYSWIT

Donjazzycrush said...

trouble everywhere. God come to our rescue

Don~ jazzycrush

a good Nigerian said...

His own mother who brought him to this world just bcuz of seven virgins...this Isis members are worse than the devil himself.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Jesus!
Please have mercy!

paparazi said...

Mad people who think they are humans. The Arab nations should come together to destroy these death merchants and evil souls. The west cannot do it alone. Air strikes, land strikes, sea strikes, thunder strike, workers strike, teachers strike,and hunger strike are not sufficient to fight them. Boots on the ground are needed to destroy ISIS

Cn u imagine. Wot a world

GHOSTFACE said...

evils

So you are warning your son to leave when he has been killing people. Now he has killed you

Such evil will definitely surprise the devil.
The hottest part of hell is reserved for a beast like him.
He will not die well,

That's madness, trying to show some stunts that he has no mercy or probably he is capable of killing anyone, huh? He is going to rot in Hell fire. God punish his generations.

MAMACITA said...

Jesus Wept. This is really the end time. A son executing his mother? OMG!!! After all the sacrifice she must have made for him. God help us.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Mumu of the year

What a world we live in ... Rip my dear

OLAYEMI said...

ISIS? It is not a surprise.....Well, thank God he did not rape his mother before death.

Linda's pearl said...

They've possessed dat guy with God knows wot spirit, dear Lord, pls deliver our fellow youth and teenagers from dis evil..

Sad

Damilola said...

Too bad. Knowing well that heaven lies at your mother's feet and Islam emphasizes on how important a mother is. Free ticket to hell

The heart of man is desperately wicked.
Linda look alike.

Even the devil cannot execute his own moda.

Hmmm. JayzsBoss, u re right.

Shocking! See What Pastor Was Caught Burying In Church Premises At Midnight In Benin

Nice one 4 killn his mom or wot? #sneh

Soon enough they will turn on their selves and meet water loo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

andre kelvin said...

Is it that this ISIS brain wash ppl

He is a bastard!!!

Uzosafetyblog said...

He is absolutely mad. #IRepLIB

Uzosafetyblog said...

Wickedness in high places. #IRepLIB

Bawcee said...

Isis is evil

realjustice said...

he has sentenced himself to death by dying gradually

Very near

Linda, just as #stern has said,pls be careful..there are more Educated nd vigilant than u think ,tracking peeps from different continents..you're famous already, it's best u reduce d rate at which share news about ISIS...we all want what's best for u..much love dear

Godwin Ede said...

Enter your comment...He has been brainwashed. He will rot @ d hotest part of hell.

Large plot of land await them in hell....blood suckers!

This guys are pseudo muslims.....when the holy prophet clearly says we should show kindness towards our parents esp. Our mothers. Smh

End Time

This is just too wicked! I weep!

He can never escape the repercussion. Your own mother, after God the reason for your existence. #God is not asleep#

@STERN 5:24 pm ARE YOU STUPID...BIKO WHICH ONE IS BE CAREFUL OF MUSLIMS

Someone dats into a convenant wit dose beasts doesn't knw her mum

Is own judgment is comin

KENTON ONUORAH said...

God will never forgive that wild animal,he will never live to see tomorrow

bash said...

Das madness joor, ur own mother his really insane

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Stupid child.. Law of karma will definitely catch up.

U say? Dis one no go die quick cos e go too easy. Leprosy, pile and cancer of the heart and blood na him go be him portion for 115years before him fit die go suffer d remaining one for hell

AJ MAIN BOY...

Yoruba Parapo said...

Looool.

Psycho.

Evil indeed....

This is stupidity ...I pity his life! He's an empty walking corps on earth. It's really a big pity that he doesn't knw wat he's doing...!!

princess Stella said...

End time things.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

What a sinful world,after 9 month of pregnancy and labour,the heartless son still killed a lovely mother that other didn't have.

princess Stella said...

End time things.

Very soon they will start to kill themselves.....we are just observing.

princess Stella said...

This is an abominable act.

He is a living dead

When you see all this happening, just know that the world is coming to an end. Thus said the Lord. It is well with my soul.

Ezekiel Adebiyi said...

That is danger of religious extremism.Pls this is very important http://adebiyiezekiel.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/the-national-stadium-in-decay-and.html

Thor's Dad said...

The thunder that will fire him doing pushups

Your own is to comment like Mumu on every post cos of #25k...

This niga deserve a special made hell fire....

OMG! May her soul rest in peace.Amen

That they are killing themselves.

Wild flowers!

If his mum knw she 4 abot dat got

As a mother I am already in tears. The deed is already done. No amount of insult and hateful words would bring the woman back to life. May her soul rest in peace.

2 bad she gave birth to a monster

My view not urs!!!!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Lobaton...

Barz tv said...

Evil doer's. #choppindollar

What do u expect from a wild animal. U think they are human beings.... They pure wild animals.

Nenyechi said...

May Gods judgement come on them

some people are void of conscience......

we keep forgetting that is a region that don't respect or value women. the boy is cursed already. god help us all mothers..... tragedy of motherhood.

Nearer than he can even imagine, his own mother?I won't be surprised if he did it to someone else

D end is here already. Chimoo!

Bright De Joseph said...

This ones sefff. Which one is their own?

Gold's place said...

Killing one's own mother is a sure sign of the world ending. Chai! And some people don't have mothers yet that idiot killed the one he has. Aru!!! Lord have mercy!

Wicked people

The end is near,aw can sumbdy kill his own mother? a woman who carried u for nine months nd back u for three years, he will soon be destroyed.

Blood of Zechariah. ...Chairman you have a place in hell

The beast should have been aborted.

is allowed...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

What a world we live! God have mercy.

Evil! Heartless!

Amycool cyril said...

These imp that executed his mother that suffered and carried her in the womb for nine months will never go unpunished.

What kind of a son is that,my God killed his own mum!!

Azode Charles said...

The wickedness of men
http://myjobsinnigeria.blogspot.com

Ade Joke said...

What a cruel reward to a mother!

are u serious abt the nice one....bcs killin ones mum isnt reasonable atall nt to talk of it been nicee.....

#Al sah-him

Anieto said...

Godforbid bad thing

Linda take note

apostle arinze said...

too bad

apostle arinze said...

too bad

Clearly end time. The only pple that maybe able to stop them' rather believe what they are doing. I have said this b4 until the alfa, Imam, & Muslim cleric started changing the way of their teaching, different group of terrorist will continue to emerge. Pleas why can we have Curran in other language?

Idiot!

Ajo nwa si owerri ba nne ya afo
He wil sure rot in hell fire
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

JustTonia said...

Not true. That woman may have been praying for this worthless son to change but no he want to dine with the devil.

Bastard oshi.

Devil.

Pastor spanks women’s bare bottoms to cast out demons: Photos

Chudi Origin said...

Ishmaelites

Evil child, God have mercy

Anieto said...

Abraham's mistakes

Islam is evil...

Wicked set of people..... Let's go Linda

what is he gaining there..(God bless nigeria)

What exactly is nice? You just wanna comment to stay relevant, if you have nothing positive to say why don't you shut the hell up!!!!

OMG! How heartless.. Ur own mom who gave u life???

Cherry girl said...

Allah commanded us to give respect to our parents especially our mother

They don't do those atrocity with their clear eyes, they are being manipulated by an unseen face!

#commonsense

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Dis guys r mean

No Muslims no problems. Isis end is very near!

Long Live LIB!

Not all Muslims are terrorists BUT ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS. Food for thought.

That is why they are not Muslim Ummah.A true Muslim will never dare do bad or deadly act to his or her parent,particularly the mother.It was said by Almighty Allah n the Prophet too said so.

Such evil child! It will never be well with him! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

He's a devil.

His mother his problem then.....

He should clap for himself..

As in eh! Some people can still think with their anus shaa! Not his fault @Godwin

#intergister is coming up!

Even the devil will not kill his mother. Which kind life

Alpacino D said...

With this! They jst staked their time.

Gistlab Entertainment said...

Wtf! The day of their Nemesis is near... They will surely rip what they sow.

The same you are doing,judging the own religion, because you are trying to claim supremacy.The hatred that brews in you for a fellow human because of different believe. Condemn the act not the religion

Godwin you may think that you're just contributing to the blog but I tell you that we'll give account of everything we do to God. You support a Murderer, I hope you have a mother.

nana bekoes blog said...

That should just tell you how wicked they can be....

Demmy said...

He just signed his death warrant by himself, bastard

idiot so you haven't seen other religion people that killed his mum ?

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

their problem not mine

#LindaThumbsUp

Ola said...

Ok! I'm thinking end time and things.. Ps: linda's just doing her job.. Are they gonna go after cnn too??

Popcorn time said...

Did d prophet said show kindness to ur parents and kill others?

Popcorn time said...

Beast among humans

She deserves it for fostering an idiot

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Bastard son of a thousand father.

peggybabe said...

Hmmmm! End time..

KC said...

Very near indeed

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Shuuuooooo!!!! Absolutely shocking

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Him own hell fire na bros

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Am sure u jst comment for commentin sake,u didnt read d post

Heal the world oh Lord!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

For him mind he's done something great. The thunder that will fire that idiot is already warming up.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

The portion of hell fire reserved for this guy is going to be extra impressive.

Japs said...

It's well... God go help us all..

Islam! What a religion!. Thank God i am a Christian.

Mr Peniel said...

Very pathetic story. The end time is here already.

Zoe Godfrey said...

Ajo nwa si owere baa nne ya afo

This guyz disgust me!!this is so shameful and evil stupid and wicked heart of a man.

Islam as a whole is evil, is disstruction, to kill nd all dis ar d attribute of d devil, wel! HE'LL await dem with seven virgins burnin in he'll idiot, indi ara!

Can u imagine?

jebs said...

exactly woe

Ndi ojor! Nonsense! Linda take note!

His dead will be pitiful...

luchiano said...

God have mercy on his soul

luchiano said...

Hmmm dis one una dey wan Linda make it no be say if we comment I go follow track us down oh I rest my case

luchiano said...

God have mercy on his soul

No Muslim are fools

Mad man

Very heartless.he will surely get his reward

He has sold his soul to d devil nd he will regret dis

Esther Dangana said...

He is finished

tobi adebo said...

for at the end of the world these things shall happen

Babylawyer. said...

Useless people. They will soon start killing themselves.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Marcus said...

Like is this real?!!!!

A good Nigerian pls Google that 7 Virgins and see if the quran says anything about it 'like go kill Muslims and non Muslims and go to heaven. U people just listen to other comments from haters of Islam and believe it's so. Nothing good comes from Muslims. With the way you people show hatred for Islam on this blog, u will soon say the devil himself is a muslim

End time is very near

wild fire said...

Hmmmm its not funny..... This Islamic extremists.... Sometimes I imagine what they are thinking

Chie ihe di njo di njo

Can't stop laughing. Omo radarada DAT killed his own mother. He will be dead soon too. His mum is already waiting for him in hell.

How do one explain such barbaric act, Odiegwu mehn!

May God 4give him nd R. I. P to the dead.

#IBOM'S FINEST

peggybabe said...

Useless...

Michael Victor said...

Dat guy is a big fool, I pity him

EVE said...

Who's ur dear now? D boy's mother?

Pure madness that guy is a bastard child

He said go soon die

No .. Your mother

Evil

If GOD NO GIVE AM Pikin NOW n so she go dey halla, oya see am now she Don born killing machine

AJ MAIN BOY...

Bad of him,idiot

*crying*

#XENO-FABIAN

I guess like father like son, women should always be careful who they mess with regardless of material connections.

Omo ale

Allahu Akbar

NOW THAT'S GROSS

Stern pls carry on the evangelism o telling xtians to stay clear of Muslims. Carrying it on to scatter the relationship of spouses of different religion, friends, siblings, best friends, neighbours, employers and employees all of different religion who hav benefited from each other. Pls go on and tell them the peace have existed between them is not proper so they should stay away from them. Clearly all that surrounds u is negative energy so all u see is negativity. U have nothing to offer Muslims and Muslims have nothing to offer u so pls create that barrier. But know that whoever creates a religious barrier for himself especially in ur case o hating Muslims will end up being consumed by his own hatred cos Muslims have come to stay. Find ur way to us and join the trump's camp.

Pesin Pikin said...

End time session...this is so inhuman

...note that the ONLY mother he spoke openly agalnst such was killed publicly by her own son that's to tell you all making useless noises that all other mothers are in full support as usual. after all didn't a so called Nigerian mother also enrol her 6yr old son too already? *face the real problems world people - THE MOTHERS!!!

I wonder how he will close his eyes and sleep at night after this conscious or not.

His mother? What a world! #Linda'spal