Photo: Father Mbaka arrives Enugu in a private jet... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Photo: Father Mbaka arrives Enugu in a private jet...

Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka is pictured disembarking from a private jet in Enugu or Abuja...conflicting location :-)

230 comments:

1 – 200 of 230   Newer›   Newest»
Aproko Queen said...

Ok! Seen

tsalz c.e.o said...

e don dey big up oooo

Hmn

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Welcome Rev Mbaka

Enjoy yourself Rev mbaka........

timiloaded said...

I just posted the same thing @timiloaded.blogspot.com

See am, he done dey chop politics money, wont face the work God called him

Enjoy yourself Rev mbaka........ Let's go Linda

Class!

Wild flowers!

Wow very nice bt who owns d jet

Enugu or Abuja.which one nw?

#XENO-FABIAN

Man of God

Hahahahahahah wailing wailers will strt killing themselves now lolz....enjoy jare@fr mbaka

SHORTEST DUDE said...

He who hasn't commited the son should cast the first stone!

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

optimisticlady said...

Definitely not his private jet.....

He doesn't own any....for now.

Conflicting location? take it easy before you get ur bizness fucked up
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

sky said...

Enugu

okay

sky said...

Political priest

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hmmm so it's all about private jet life now ba? No p. Even father..

God pls help us in Nigeria

Alpacino D said...

The only Reliable Man of God I know.... Daddy o! Proud of U anytime anywhere!

gradually our father don dey bcome political rev o

second chance said...

Hhahuhaheeehuuhaa. I laff in Korean. well done

Odi di kwa egwu .... At last

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Aunt Linda, you don't even know where. Good

Golda Awosika said...

I don't lyk ds man, wolf in sheep's clothing

Level don change. #Presidential spiritual watchman

Hmmmm....... Let's go Linda

Just passing

kronikle artz said...

Worefa... Pls what's next on the menu

Mbaka nnam

kennedyokoro81@gmail.com

Mazi Izuogu

He should enjoy himself
Boyfriend needed
Must be 25 and above
Must be well to do
Must be nice
Must be fun to be with.

chibyke-sumtin said...

hmm first catholic priest to use privet jet in nigeria

#Seen!... Next plzzzzzz

don snipes said...

Linda u̶̲̥̅̊ just like us 2 comment dis days even if dr is news or not

Is it dat man now worships man??

Climate Shadow said...

Good for him as recently he visited the President. Good things have started rolling in.

God knows his real servants

LINDAIKEJIWANNABE said...

Good 4 him,all his eye service towards buhari has finally yielded result

Commment by a niaija model

LINDAIKEJIWANNABE said...

Finally all his eye service towards sai baba is yielding result

Comment by a naija model

Anyone bt na who get d jet?

#Ibom's Finest

Mtcheww.. This man is full of controversy. The Nigeria Catholic Bishop Council should call him to order.

#WhoshouldItell

Pesin Pikin said...

Not a bad one padre...

APC is a fraud.......but this man eh.... am Ayomitide by name

hrm paul ojeih said...

Who cares about d damn location all we care is dat dude is balling ain't nobody stoping my him haters hate all u like papa adoration is on point

It is well

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Whether it's Enugu or Abuja...the main point is that he is disembarking from a private jet.Gbam!!.

16millions. To hire one way trip if. Is taken. You back is 32millions. Oluwa bless Your. Daughter even with kind of larhjar

Lol, Linda are u confused?

Our daddy in lord is growing high by GOD grace and so shall it remain Amen.#Abi linda#

Thats what happen wen u predict and its happen >Nwa_Nsukka

What did l know?

Hmmmmmmm what a shame shameless mbaka is now living as a king deceiving the blind ones.
Mbaka only time will tells.

Linda... I dont think father mbaka will us his money to take a private get trip. Its either he came to bless dat jet. Or someone paid for dat trip.

Very good...

Political controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet.

Political controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet,some times I wonder if this man is truely call by God.

N
I
C
E

O
N
E

I claim this.

What ever is good is good.

That vuvuzela P guy

Mivah Josephine said...

Am short of words for now. Just watching

lol..okay

OKORO UPGRADED

Fr. mbaka is a politician. Guess the jet was sent by Buhari.

Desmond Lamore said...

Shame on mbaka , Buhari is using you but the Igbos don't give a fuck. You're on your own reverend father.

aseda said...

Same thing he criticized during Jonathan's reign... He should beware of his roman's with buhari Bcos whatever goes around comes around

I think it is in abuja not Enugu.

tem tem 4 Jesus

Toni'Fresh West

wetin dey hapen ni....is d rev fada d presido of Nigeria?....cos i dnt understand y al dose men on uniform r dia....religiin is realy turnin into sumfin els in dx last days

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Judas

Okowright Balaxy said...

The gesture he's receiving for been a prophet of Buhari. I hope he will be sincere enough to tell Buhari that he's so confused to deliver change instead of fooling himself.

paparazi said...

Men of God are always worshiped. So because he predicted that Jonathan will lose, he is now being treated like a demi god. What a people , what a country. Why is he not speaking out against the injustices and unholy oppression carried out in Buhari's regime against her people? When this world comes to an end, fake pastors will be the one to go to hell fire. Rubbish private Jet!!

Thank God for landing safely.

What did l know sef.

Enter your comment...in a private jet?....did i see private@Sis.Linda?..leme hold d tot,catholics myt as wel chew me raw.if ai dare nd i aint got d tym to say nasty fins to blessed pipl#peace#

tosisochukwu said...

Na him sabi! Political pastor

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

When Ayo Oritshejafor was romancing GEJ he was using private jet, now Mbaka is romancing PUB he don dey fly private jet. Hmmmmmm, am I sensing something . There is no CHANGE wallahi. Same character just change of persons

Hana said...

Let Godz judgement preside
My spirit iznt in sync wit diz man
Hope is on d ryt track tho

Miss Freeborn!!

Dat Mbaise girl said...

And what's wrong wit that Linda?in Enugu or Abuja ur not even sure

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hmmn ...private jet thingzzz

his not the first pls comment wisely

Hmmmmmmmmmmm *lips sealed*

False prophet everywhere...

Okay ...

princess Stella said...

Hmmmmm! So he now owns a private jet?

princess Stella said...

Hmmmmm! So he now owns a private jet?

9ice one

Ok seen

End time pastor..linda observe carefully

Wayo Reve. Father.. 419 man. End time pastors.. See Wetin dey hungry him, private jet. Mtchewww!!!

And here comes the new Oritsejiafor........

Aaahhh sure don't wanna blasphem but d way dear Fr Mbaka be going... I comment my reserve

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK seenn....

Uzosafetyblog said...

Ride on Sir. #IrepLIB

Odinma

Political priest

Kk. #sneh

Enter your comment...seen

nwa mazi said...

Mbaka maka why? Uwa mebi.. Biko chegharia nu....

Wowu hmm

Omehnn! See levo!

benueguy said...

I have always known that this man has a skeleton

Good for him..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

This post on Mbaka disembarking from a private jet is not true. That picture was taken when he was seeing Buhari's Wife off to the airport after her visit to Enugu late last year. Please note this. You can read the full news with this particular picture and other pictures on this link to confirm:

http://adorationministryenugu.ng/aisha-buhari-pays-a-courtesy-visit-to-rev-fr-mbaka

Hmmmmm, observing

Emmanuel said...

Hahaha....#AuntyLinda , you sure didn't get this one right this time. Anyways, has "our Father" finally won a jet ?

Seems like everyone has a price after all... *smh*

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

That's good for the Rev.

Wrong,is when first lady was leaving Enugu on her last visit to Enugu. I was their correct your post of you look well you will see Rt honourable ifeanyi ugwanyi Governor is their the big guy did.

Asap

Big boy....

Political man of god..when people of opposing faiths love u so much while ur own people are not too excited about u,it means u are a sell out.end of story.mchew........Linda take note of this politician and the private jet!!!

Make him enjoy. He is a true man of God that speaks the truth!!

Mbaka Plc!

Evil Men....

wow....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hmmm..jes passing tho

Mayberry said...

Oh make I just see dis father for real hennnn I swear my problem done solve

Edobabe#replinda#

Let the Gospel Go Round the World !!!
More Grace Sir

*DEW*

Father Maka!!! D reverend of the year.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

Fifi's blog said...

@ linda ikeji if you are not sure of something please don't share it don't mislead your readers

Austin Uzor said...

end time private jet!!!!!!!!!

WHITE ROCK said...

Good for him.

Our own Fr. Mbaka is now a full bloody member of APC just like me.

Remi lloyd said...

All these materialistic loving Reverends...all is well.

That background is for enugu airport

He sha disembarked. Lol

politician mbaka.God will judge all dis false priests

Hmmm..that is the change he preached about...from plane to private jet. Passing jor

Mufliat said...

Okay ooo
Seen.

#Hajia Mufliat

Hmm...let it not be what am thinking ooo...
#sips Orijin#

Amie_287 said...

Here we go! Politics + Religion = Receipe for disaster.

Ok seen...Mrs Tommy

please Linda, can you approve my comments so I can be seeing then in the comments section. I can't comment and its painful. thanks

Lol linda is funny

Donjazzycrush said...

hahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..

Don~ jazzycrush

Donjazzycrush said...

hahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..

Don~ jazzycrush

Enter your comment...farting

What do you expect when a priest is now a politician. Moreso that his political godfather is the President. No wonder the Bible says judgement will begin from the house of God. Is only God who knows those that are truly serving him.

His reward for abusing Jonathan

nicholas said...

...Linda why posted the news then. come na year be this o. we love cooked and juicy stories so as to tag along. thanks

Our big daddy.

#linda give me 1bo#

keke driver said...

Enjoyment time.

shescute said...

Hmmmmmmm Rev Father private jet??? I comment my reserve...Linda I beg post my comment

Lili get ur facts right
I know ur plan hnmmmmm
Soon someone like onyx will say buhari has given him private jet.
Easy ooo

Man of God

D-PinPointer Says: Father Mbaka need to start wearing suits like us.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Viva said...

Bless him
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Viva said...

Bless him
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

So

So

Ok, I'm paitiently waiting for our Catholic Faithfuls to come and explaine to us why a catholic priest should be found in a jet especially when it's privat since they petronize poverty in churches a lot especially when its a penticostal pastor. As for me, I will definately buy a jet for my MOG some day cos the kingdom of God is full lots of riches which he wants us to enjoy and my pastor deserves the best

Priest cum politician. Before you know it he will be an aspiring candidate

Mixing himself with things of the world

And what happened next mtewwww!!!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Linda wetin make we do?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Linda call him n ask na
y d is this info unclear?

some said...

wow! datz 9z
.~Mrs NNAGS

he deserves the best.

The betrayer that was all he wanted useless fake man, so heartless

Mbaka is now flying on private jets?. He has now joined the league of men of God using private jets. Maybe this one is a chartered one, the next thing we will hear is that he has bought his own golf stream .

Abi he don hammer like Oritshejafor during Jonathan''s time ne?!

Private jet!!!!

I wonder how his Bishop is taking all these.

Mbaka the politician

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Nice1

Linda dis isn't a story except u want critics 2 see tori
Ok oooo
Linda doynt take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Fr Mbaka well done, continue. God is watching u in 3D

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Daddy Mbaka ride on

MY POWERFUL MAN OF GOD

Thats not our problem again since he has decided to join politics

shuga diva said...

money is good

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ok... seen

wisdomer said...

Well-done

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Everyone criticising him for coming with a jet..... Is a president greater than him or what... If a president and other govt personnel's use jets then is a man of God too small to be in such position

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

TUNEin said...

This is exactly the kind of life he wants to be living. Ochongonoko

*****achuka*****

Seems you are right... because I could see a figure that looks like Aisha's own in red and from my observation, Fr. Mbaka is just leading in prayers... Linda take note!

Long Live LIB!

RIde on man of God.

Words of a foolish man! You can't even stand God's punishment if he decides to punish you asap.

Long Live LIB!

Mugu na people like u ur mama dey carry Jump from one church to another cos ur mumu Don common for gear

AJ MAIN BOY...

OZU bingo! U think say fr mbaka b like Dat una fake swindling pastors

AJ MAIN BOY...

chyyy said...

Our eyes & ears are wide open, we are waiting, time will tell d end time priests!

magnus said...

wrong information

Gud for him

Hehehehehehehe..... you're funny. Lol

Haha

Haha

Haha

Conqueror said...

Daddy Mbaka, God will richly bless u. I hv been blessed tremendously through ur prayers in Adoration Ground, Enugu.

Only God knows His true worshippers...

Congratulations to him.

U an idoit. Continue bring curse upon ur generation... Am sorry for ur life.

If u a true Catholic, u will see that he was only praying and blessing them.

Why not u go call him other... If u see anything wrong in what his saying or doing...

Some people here will just be commenting out of thier ignorance, busy speaking ill of an ordained man of God, for ur information linda, this pix was taken when buhari's wife visited enugu's adoration ministry. Nd linda, a warning to you, becareful how u joke with a priest of God especial Fr mbaka, ju kwa ese ka akolu gi maka mbaka, Fr. Mbaka is not an ordinary man of God, God nd find out how He placed a cost on union bank after what they did.... See for ppl who rush nd comment ill of Fr. Mbaka out of thier ignorance, u better use ur tongue to count ur teeth, instead of spilling trash nd incurring the wrath of God on urself, u better kip still over wot u dont know.

U just saw a pic.. Without know anything.. U already judging him... I pity your generation.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 230   Newer› Newest»