'I will never go to prison or be jailed' - Doyin Okupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

'I will never go to prison or be jailed' - Doyin Okupe

Former spokesperson to immediate past President Goodluck Jonathan, Doyin Okupe, says he will never go to prison or be jailed despite all the corruption revelations coming out from the last administration. Speaking through his twitter handle, Okupe said despite the fact that he served in the previous government, he never engaged in any corrupt practices nor was he involved in any contract signing. He says he has only two houses, one which is under mortgage and that he does not own any other house in any other part of the world. See his tweets after the cut...

136 comments:

OK hv heard o

I AM IN FULL SUPPORT

Who is he to decide? Buhari is coming for you all

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted, I will pass the info to EFCC for update. #IRepLIB

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good.. I hope so.

Okooo...nuel

Alpacino D said...

Pple talk like this wen they ar so connected! Don't bit the stings

Sylvia said...

Ok sir.... We hope so.....fingers crossed....waiting for Buhari to declare u free...

Lolz I'm not surprise dat's naija for us,we know dat even be4 u say so!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

My brother I hail your courage!

How's your new environment? Cos you can't say this in Nigeria

Time shall tell

That's if you're not guilty.

Wild flowers!

Observed, you might just get there soon,am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

tosisochukwu said...

Ghen Ghen!!! If find wanting nko

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

The end shall justify the means

the cow z just making noise when the tym cumz he wl knw ...i'm bck wu miss me #linda must wryt jamb

Who asked for all this details he has elaborated here. His matter

shawwal14 said...

doyin okupe are u sure of what u are saying, but d watchdog efcc is still treating your file...time will tell

Ok seen.

Make we dey see..time will tell

ok o we yaf hear

Stern's crush

Hia,,na open confession or?

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Them go soon remember this one... Or maybe he went to pay homage

Linda's pearl said...

Too long, but good for him

Lol, a clear conscience fears no accussation, don't get ahead of yourself BOSS.

Oju Ole re

Mufliat said...

We shall see.
How can sum1 be doing bad tins and still talk with so much pride.

#Hajia Mufliat

See he eyes

We Shall see !!!

*dew*

Go and ask Bode George.

The same way you said PDP will never be defeated.

We shall see!!!

*dew*

Thank God you did not call yourself Bastard this time around...,The stupid fool make hell of noise that PMB can't win.They want to re-elect criminals/clueless Jonathan by all means.omooba

OK. We hear.

#IBOM'S FINEST

Cherry girl said...

issorai we shall see

Ngwanu get set, ure the next target.

Jazz man
It won't work this time

Nobody ask him ..linda observe carefully

Oga we never can tell until you are visited. That's when the real truth will unravel...................................HELLO, KEEP A CLEAN SHEET IN THAT YOUR LITTLE OFFICE. YOU MIGHT BE THE NEXT TO BE VISITED.

Pride and Over-confidence is his weakness.

Mousa Mie-mie

Abdul Adepetu said...

@doyinOkupe! Weldone, you respond to everyone that leaves a comment on your twitter handle. Wonderful. Weldone, I salute! even those that make money from Internet news won't acknowledge or respond. You too try!

paparazi said...

You will go to jail, if you stole money and you are found guilty. Keep boasting like a moron.

moss said...

Based on believe. #bob. Asap

The fear of APC Govt is the beginning of wisdom to all PDP members

As long as u are not involved in dasukigate.....

casablanca said...

Don't ever listen to dis man,this is jst about d most nearest to 'sensible' thing he has ever said.

Never say never Mr man...act and talk wisely pls!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK ooooo....lets see

Lemme Be The Judge and you will go for life Sir...

If I had a penny for every Nigerian politician who has declared they never stole -- and then we found out they did steal -- I'd be a billionaire... In dollars. Sorry, Mr. Okupe, I don't believe you.

Okay... Noted.
Not everyone under the past administration was corrupt.

Nigga relax joor, ur record 'll tell.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ok oh..I Don hear

Alright oooo n we deey watch

Doyin I think you are scared. You probably hid your ill gotten wealth well. But you are too confident that EFCC wont unravel your plot to hide OUR money.

benueguy said...

Prior notice and warning to buhari anti graft agency

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
I laff..... Who is he tryna convince? Provide evidence dat u r not corrupt. Nd stop lying abt having 2 houses. If u don't want God to slap ur mouth.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Berra stop blabbing Hmmmm pity ya.

Let Bohari hear this n u will wrought in jail. All he needs to do is 2 look 4 a way 2 mention ur nale in Dasuki gate n u will turn into blood.

i trust that man

Blah blah blah!!!
I lost interest in the middle of the rants.

Tpy said...

They say when the gods want to kill you they first make you run mad. PDP and its members seem to be running mad at the moment

Sir Vin said...

Oga mi, please not every of their rubbish that you should be replying. I also do not regret supporting GEJ, to the best of my knowledge, he is still the best president so far in the history of the nation; sentiment apart!
there was a country

Chai! dis man ehn? U for just remain for dat hole wey u been dey since o! e for better for u.

Oga u get am for mouth....

AJ MAIN BOY...

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Make Doyin Okupe wait for him turn,abi him don dey fear already.

Sisi De'nim said...

Good pipper.

Wait..Wait, who question you nw...i see panic in 3D.

We'll see abt dat

We'll see

We'll see......,yet he soke on behalf of his corrupt colleagues, he shud be ashamed of himself, seeking redemption.......,there aint no redemption here nigga, find am go front.....to kuje

THIS MAN STILL DEY? NA WA O. HOW TIME FLIES

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

Wait investigation is still ongoing!

If you are found guilty, your sentence will be long as your tweet

Okemz said...

Ma guy dat is if u are clean.

Seyi said...

OK #DasukiGate is still on make uncle Doyin chill

Ok na...we go soon hear your tory

Till then na,lets watch and see

FourthOfApril said...

Doyin, why did OBJ kick you out of his government??? When it's time for you to heed the EFCC/DSS call, may you not be found hiding. Peace.

7F098C19 said...

In as much I hate buhari and apc member, my brother abeg no talk am loud ooo. This guys are out for us bro. Engr Emy

LIAR!!!
Benue State is calling you (The Retard did some corrupt dealings during Akume and Suswam's tenure hence the BLOOD of the innocent is still calling for his HEAD) Asshole.

It is 'diminish one's integrity not once integrity. See spokesman scattering English- Newyorker (Linda must marry)

Stop making yourself relevant. You were practically a PA spokesperson in that administration. Omo se so relax , you
We're not in the seat of power.

Naame said...

There us no need to confess in advance. They never ask you yet. Your day is coming. Besides you have pending issues from before so leave matter.

HMMMM.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Pls that's his business.

APC is the true corruption

You better kip quiet b4 dey say some cash had been traced to ur account

I love this man. He reaaly knows how to handle. You can feel the passion he used to work in the last administration.

Only when you don't have skeleton in cupboard!

Only when you don't have skeleton in your cupboard!

dude, have u not heard? never say never.
...d great wonderer

I pray so

Pray that d tyrant don't hang a bone on your neck ..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Okk sir but stay out of trouble

My view not urs!!!!

Okk sir but stay out of trouble

My view not urs!!!!

Crystal clear said...

Time will tell.....#just be just#

Hmmmmmmmmmm na una sabi! Linda plz post my comment

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Relax man, do not fear.......... Let's go Linda

Oyo is una case

No over think am ooo! Anyways your shit don strong, that's why

Okay! No let your enemies read this post ooo!

Why divert attention?your name has already been mentioned so relax when they come for you then you will explain.

Bolabillionaire said...

No need of talking bus never reach your area just relax.

If he is saying the truth then he dnt need to panic.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... UR STORY TOO LONG BABA LINDUS DON EXPLAIN AM TO US BY THE TIME DEM GO CARRY U WNT THE PRISON WE GO REMIND U SAY U TALK AM OK HMMM ANYWAY ME AM JUSTSAYINGMAOWNOHH VIA MA LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

abigeal001 said...

ALl na wash if den search well den go see 2 giants cockroaches oooooo.

Ben Abati. said...

This man is full of sh*t. He says he wants to teach somebody English yet he calls himself. "a medical graduate" . Where did you learn that doc? Medicine graduate is more like it. You earn more respect when you are quiet.

Discordant tunes.
Noted.

It is true....smart intelligent thief

Who asked him?mtchewwww...RR via black Berry Leap

Well Mr Okupe I would advise you just chill and pray your name doesn't pop up. Just save all these your voluntary assets declaration and lamentation for the judge, should in case... Trust me, nobody wants to go to prison. You can ask El Chapo.

Good boy.

Lol, I no fit laff oo ooooo, this one pass me.
Tpy, ur soooo funny.
Even Jim Nwobodo sef Decamp from PDP to APC; fear dey catch all of them.
Make their mouth still they purge a d run.

Hmmmmmm,#Abi linda#

Hmmmmm.#Abi linda#

Oga Doyin are you sure, what of your Bank account? Everyone is innocent until proven guilty

This kind of people ought to be in jail.

Never say "Never" Mr Doyin.just say God should not make you go to jail.do u think everybody that went to jail actually responsible for their crimes?

Ode dem neva near am,e don dey explain himself. Yeye oshi

andre kelvin said...

Thief

Pesin Pikin said...

He better pray he isn't indicted o, else his confidence would be reckoned in jail

Best president my ass.he killed our country

We are coming for u soon. Not yet Uhuru baba

Ok....make ur mouth finish..e go soon fall u

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

very soon ur eyes will sharpen...lol

Nonsense rants

Fyna said...

Enter your comment...funny man

Emeka4life said...

If ya hands clean, no problem, nobody go touch you.
Na all the thieves advocates dey worry because they demselves be thieves wey dem never arrest, even some "so so" called journalists. Dem dey arrest thieves, no be people wey talk out of line dem dey arrest.
Fayose dey lead the pack, wetin dey fear him fear if E no be thief. E dey complain when dem never touch am hoping say other thieves go join am to dabaru everything.

please don't boast....angelmakiz@yahoo.com