Lovely wife. She's sooo cute and very natural. Her beauty has taught me to teach the lamps to burn more brightly. Her eyes are like 2 turtle doves simply captivating, I wish I could dwell on them. Pretty woman.
Observed, stuff which only oil marketing money can maintain, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
This woman is simply gorgeous!! I knew his daughters must look like their mum. Uncle Femo, make we no catch you with another woman for outside o because it is obvious say God don butter your bread.Thanks for the photo Linda. I have often wondered what she looked like.
Please Linda stop shoving this set of people who contributed to the situation we are in down our throat I beg you. Stealing from the masses and enriching themselves with the nation's wealth.
This people again? Abeg Linda give us better news! If it's not their daughters, its their cross eyed father! Much Love for their mum though. Like the lady , she no like picture things.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Too much money problems how to spent t Hmmm aiye o pe media chai, otedola ko ni ori meji yeeaa pa Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
These comments have me rolling around laughing. When you have a closet full of skeletons you really shouldn't put yourself on the public eye. Soon people will be talking about baby mamas, side chicks, face lifts and tummy tucks...
164 comments:
Life in christ is d best#good 4 them
Wow! See jollimention o, chai.
Ok seen!
Wild flowers!
chai...I envy dis man. wife so damn pretty
Gorgeous couple with zero worries..linda observe carefully
From Ubi to Femi, kilode Hajiya Linda??
She is really stunning
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
momon olowo yi
Moni is good.
Happy family
Seen. #IRepLIB
Beautiful people
Cute... When there's money the love lasts longer
Gosh I hate it when a girl bleach to this extent. What is wrong with you for Christ sake. Look at your knuckles
Love nwantinti
Their cup of brukutu........ next plssssss
nice
OKORO UPGRADED
y dem no go chill in each others arm wen millions or billions dey chil for dia account.
The wife looks so young.
Lovely.
#IBOM'S FINEST
LG !!!
*dew*
Money speaking.
They should enjoy.
May Allah not forget us too.
#Hajia Mufliat
Happy people
she is so pretty
Beautiful wify
Nice one!
Money makes life easier, if u ar lucky to have it U ar lucky
That's not his wife plz , his wife is fattttttttt I beg
Next....®©™
Mama la hot
money good oo...*crying
#cokeroyce
Money speaking. Asap
Ohhhhhh lindiway so many pics today,u'r trying but we ned better news....cute pic anyway
Old love
Lovely wife. She's sooo cute and very natural. Her beauty has taught me to teach the lamps to burn more brightly. Her eyes are like 2 turtle doves simply captivating, I wish I could dwell on them. Pretty woman.
And their two daughters?
Luvly couple...
Super Couple!
Cute couple! Ego amaka
t... wow hottest couple in town
Moni good ooo... Una try
Stunning fire!!!! See her legs, excess bleaching, this is a razz chic, classless!!!
Doznt seem real
She looks lyk Princess Omoremi
Is she d mother of temi n florence?
Buh d environment is dope
Miss Freeborn!!
Adorable couple, may mine be better
Cute pix.
Hot couple....I like, when there is money and life, what more do u want??? Enjoy o jare!
Two love bird
That's what TEDDY says ,CHILL,WHILE YOU DRINKING COCO-WINE.Then turn-off the light and CLOSE the DOOR.You know what I mean billy-jean.
Hmmmmmmm,lindodo money is truly good.
Fine couple..... life goal
Enter your comment...prety woman nice pix #lindaikajirolemodel#
Love in the air
Wow she's so cute
Observed, stuff which only oil marketing money can maintain, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Enter your comment...
She looks like his daughter..... Beautiful woman.
Beautiful...
Rich pple
Both of them aren't wearing their wedding rings.....they look good together tho.
Beautiful for them
Na so ABILI" dem take dey chill
AJ MAIN BOY...
Eku chilling oh.
Omalicha Linda, abeg, how dem take dey each other arm for this picture?
Cool!
Hmmmmmm so swt
What a powerful surname
Such a powerful surname
Money good
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Relationship goals....these folks look so much in love
Money is speaking,I dey feel d bross
Enter your comment...money I'd gud
Cute
Big man without case to answer
They look craved.. seeing no relaxing here. Cool though
Couple's for life...when theriz money,women r indicators to tell the result.
@High Tower
See legs
Money speaking , y she no go stunning
Money matter
Edobabe#replinda#
......dis wat happens wen der is money....and God has made u to have absolute control on ur problems
I want to be this man's baby mama biko
BIG BOIZ.
LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.
SHOW US NA, ABEG
Baba e ku faji o!
And is this news too?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Beautiful couple
Man Spreading toh badt.....pls spread jare. U get mouth
Beautiful people
Nice one they both looks cute
As my people would say:"na where life meet you, you go chop am". Otedola nothing do you, carry go !
ok. enjoy
Don~ jazzycrush
Efcc is coming for u. Engr Emy
Lol see news😂😂
BOLLOCKS!!!
Don't wanna be a SNITCH cos i'm tempted 2¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
That wife always looking unhappy.
This woman is simply gorgeous!! I knew his daughters must look like their mum. Uncle Femo, make we no catch you with another woman for outside o because it is obvious say God don butter your bread.Thanks for the photo Linda. I have often wondered what she looked like.
Indeed stunning
Indeed Stunning!
Money is good ooo
Lovely couple
May God keep them together forever
Is this nana a naija babe?
Beautiful couple
Beautiful woman, money is indeed a good thing.
Na so?
She doesn't look happy
Who dem help?
#linda give me 1bo#
I like ur style bro. Always on white Native Attire
They are living the life.love!!!
She's cute.
Chai see our subsidy money ooo
Hmmmm.
Frosh pple!!!
afta dat wat happened next, d story cant just end in chilling
hapi couple
Beautiful
Very wicked man acting like a saint. God himself will disgrace you Femi🙏 Linda if you like don't post my comment😉
Enjoy guys, Life goes on...
Let's go Linda
Why is he always wearing white clothes?
Please Linda stop shoving this set of people who contributed to the situation we are in down our throat I beg you. Stealing from the masses and enriching themselves with the nation's wealth.
This people again? Abeg Linda give us better news! If it's not their daughters, its their cross eyed father! Much Love for their mum though. Like the lady , she no like picture things.
Good for them#LindaNgwanu#
Nice pic .... The wife is pretty. Dats whr DJ cuppy got her looks from
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Too much money problems how to spent t Hmmm aiye o pe media chai, otedola ko ni ori meji yeeaa pa Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Beautiful young ladies getting married to their father's mate all for the love of money.. Well who no like better thing.
Cute
all I see is a stunning woman in a lovely environment
Noted
May I ask, is she his original wife or the one that came as an helper? Because they don't look like couple of the same generation
Marriage goals. Lovely
So na dj cuppy mama bi dis... No wonder..
Wit money all tins are possible #vazviz
That's nice...money is good!
Money speaking aloud
Enjoyment galore......
Let's go Linda
Linda, and this is news too?
Money is good.... Darris all I can say
Good for them.#Abi linda#
When there's money every thing is sweet.
Pretty wife, rich hubby
I hail bros Otedola
Na so e suppose be
I envy her. Lord pls beautify my life with ur glory.
Money talks! Lovely couple
Nice couples. Madam Abeg enjoy ur husband well. No time for dulling oo
Lindibae, did i hear you said stunning? Lemme comment my reserve mbok
So adorable...nice one
Chilling indeed..
nice one....
Money sweet sha
wow l like that
nice one
#Al sah-him
Fine people
This life....same nana used to be a side chic to one of femi's friends.....
Yes is real wife
Thanks. More love to their already happy marriage
lovely...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
These comments have me rolling around laughing. When you have a closet full of skeletons you really shouldn't put yourself on the public eye. Soon people will be talking about baby mamas, side chicks, face lifts and tummy tucks...
Madam is sufferers the effects of nouveau riche syndrome. It's caused her head to swell beyond its brain capacity.