Erm, they sell these to kids? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Erm, they sell these to kids?

They actually sell crackhead dolls like this to children or this one just got messed up in the pack?

100 comments:

Come On Linda!
According to the name it's a pretty doll

Hahahahhaha nahhhh once u open it,u can use hand set d eye.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Everybody get their own choice.. But this was prolly messed up

Hana said...

Hahahaaaha....
Some kids must av tampered wit it
Hence d eyes
Looks lyk som1 I knw on diz blog

Miss Freeborn!!

Is either the doll was made by a cracked head nigga/shegga or the doll itself is high on Accra weed!

That's how it is LINDA, don't be a village girl

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLIB

Well, as u can see, it's for sale

Looks like the female version of chukky. Scary

Please publish my comments biko

This is a f**kd up Doll mehnn !!!

*dew*

Scary Chocky Dolls

reflex chuks said...

LORD save us from karashika .....®©™

Linda's pearl said...

Could be d idea, neva can tell

Mufliat said...

Messed up

#Hajia Mufliat

Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

They do oo

Ahhhhh. Who go buy dis kind thing give small pikin.

# FINEST

I guess it got messed up, I use to have one with shaky eyes when I was younger, it blinks when it shakes, I guess that's why

Ewwwww. Its creepy..

JAYZSBOSS said...

Karashika kids

Dis doll is possess..... Jeeeez I can't buy dis

Messed up

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I don't think so. Probably a defect

Holy ghost fire

Funny

Lol.... No be small cracked up head..... nice one linda.... got me laughing der

Observed, anya half pass six doll baby, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

LMAO

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

I can't buy dis abeg...

Hmmmmmmm, na wa oh

Wild flowers!

Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully

Alpacino D said...

Intended to amuse the kid or scare him?

Sometimes LindaGatti u go dey pretend like say u know no d meaning of wetin u publish take time o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Linda na factory error

Ethel said...

Lmaoo!

The images from the movie "Child's Play" made me develop a phobia for dolls.
I wonder if I'll ever buy my kids any.

#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Hmmm. Linda Ikeji, news don finish?

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

So scary can't buy such 4 my kids

Awww! Its even scary on its normality

KENTON ONUORAH said...

The dull baby looks evil,if person sale this one for my pikin,na quarry get us oh.

Sisi De'nim said...

Scary!

moss said...

Now this looks scary. Asap

Looks like tiffany, chucky's wife

Mayberry said...

Dis one no concern me now oooo
Edobabe#replinda#

How's this news Linda??? Pls step up jor... This is 2016 okay?

LOL. KIDS WILL LOVE THIS NA LINDOOO. THEY HAVEN'T SEEN CHUKKYN SO THEY'RE GOOD

PatAbah said...

A toy-Zonbie right?

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

Watin bdis lmao

Obviously messed up in the park. But the shop attendant shld bring it to the notice of the management and it should be taken off the shelf.

chyyy said...

Hahahahah nke a bu baby iwota!

Them go buy o especially Mexicans

Educating dem early like.....u know not every doll can be barbie so the ones that didn't make it look like this.

Lol..this one just got messed up ni jor

Don karlitto said...

E consine u,aproko minister

de dol cef looks like a devil. shantel5050@yahoo.com t

Donjazzycrush said...

this one resemble shrine..

Don~ jazzycrush

Donjazzycrush said...

this one resemble shrine.

Don~ jazzycrush

Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol

na d child spoil d eye

I think this one got messed up in the pack or probably a mistake 4rm production. However its looks scary tho

SHORTEST DUDE said...

This kind of thing can torment the child at midnight.

Who knows!

This doll reminds me of Chucky - a popular horror series in the 80s or '90s

Guess its a factory fault

Enter your comment...is it most to buy things that u don't wish to buy or they sell at gun point?

Lolzzz....funny....I'm vry sure its in naija...!

Linda use your common sense

All na for the fun I guess...
#sips Orijin#

that's gonna be chucky doll

i need one. who is selling.
...d great wonderer

It need to be readjust

Vampire....

Let's go Linda

Eeyore said...

Keep your shirts on, people. Just a little shake, and I'm sure the bad eye will roll back into position. Hian.

Funny doll
I said so lindi

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Its got messed up ni or mayb...,

Lol... This one na disabled doll.

Mo said...

Nah..im sure it jst got bad or something. If alerted, they wld change it.

Ruth O said...

Return of chucky

Dey do, ask justin bieber, willow smith kylie jenner and jaden smith #vazviz

Sign of the beast!

Hmmmmmm maybe messed up in the pack.

Error I guess.#Abi linda#

Lol the eye balls are movable so I guess it was messed up in the pack.

Scary fa.... I detaste dolls fa

Yes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmm...hope this won't turn out to be the child's play in review?

Factory error obviously

Ok don't like dolls

-LIB PIKIN-

na auctioning

apas eye doll

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol mummy this one sef Na news?