Scott Disick takes new gf to one of Kourtney K's fave spot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Scott Disick takes new gf to one of Kourtney K's fave spot

Scott Disick is taking his "casual" relationship with his new lady Lina Sandberg out of the shadows and throwing some subtle shade at his ex-girlfriend in the process.
Kourtney Kardashian's former boyfriend and the Swedish model were spotted leaving the Polo Lounge together in Beverly Hill. Situated inside the A-list Beverly Hills Hotel, the restaurant is frequented by some of Hollywood's biggest names, including the mother of his 3 children.

"It's very telling he took Lina to the Polo Lounge," a source told E! News. "Aside from the fact it's very public, it's somewhere Kourtney always goes for lunch, both on her own and with the kids. She's there a lot."
Could this just be a simple coincidence? Not likely.
"I would say he's sending her a message," the source added.

101 comments:

They should enjoy...!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Not surprised....deir way

GHOSTFACE said...

Aii

He obviously wants back into her life he just doesn't know how to ask or go about it right!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

Jeez! Poor Kourt. All d signs were dere, yet she felt she cld change him & kept bearing... hmmm hope they still reconcile; they always do

It's deliberate; just to make kourtney feel bad guess..**

Men and their mumu sense

PEPSI ADDICT

reflex chuks said...

OK ....®©™

E no make sense na, him wan make him ex dey jealous mtchewwww nonsense

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Are the bananas is banana island...Linda u no de sleep

Babylawyer. said...

I'm so disappointed in this guy. Anyway the kardashians hav a way of dealing with their problem.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Issoriat....

Alpacino D said...

Wen pple work so hard, God blesses dem! Linda God's wit U. Being hre since morning

Boring relationship they have

Now that's a real G move right there. Enjoy ur new gf. To hell with the Kardashians

Nawao thought he was trying to reunite with Kourtney.btw it's their cup of coffee.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Abegii,cnt dis man liv his life???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Ogesspace said...

Source said this and a source said that, putting fuel to the fire.I hope they work things out for the sake of their lovely kids.for pineapple skirt visit www.ogesspace.com linda my inspiration

Whatever rocks their boat, they should ride well.

tsalz c.e.o said...

noted

Now i'm beginning to hate Scott Disick,thought he was back with kourtney? Nd what's with him tryin 2 throw shades? He's older than that jare.

Every malam with im kettle

Scott will def regret leaving Kourtney

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Childish much. Na the Lina I dey pity sef

Well, he has to move on

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Well, he has to move on

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hana said...

I luv wat I hear
Way to go Scott
Move on fast 4get d old hag
Be happy!!!

Miss Freeborn!!

Ruthcindy said...

yea serves her ryt. wen d guy was trying to marry her she was givin excuses.nw he is on to next one.i dont blame him.

So what? Someone else can't turn up in public cos it's another's favourite spot? Lol

Seyi said...

Correct. My guy

Scot is jst a confused person jare

Dis guy no get chill at all.linda morning ooo

Na them sabi.

Hehehe! He is just fooling around. Linda take note!

Ok,seen

#linda give me 1bo#

Ok,seen

#linda give me 1bo#

Na them sabi

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's gorgeous

Hu cares?....

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK very soon he go go rehab again

danex said...

hmmmmmm he's moved on

The spot doesn't belong to Kourtney. So he's free to take anywhere there.

Juss_Jess said...

I cant believe he left her....after all d years together

Who cares ???

*dew*#IMET2016

Good for him

This is not news.. Biko.. Next plzzzz!!!

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

C, there will always be news around dis family

Their cup of tea

Enter your comment...ndi ocha sef.....he shud tk ha anywea jorrrr,hw e tk reduce mai skul fees 4 dx semester or increase mai cgp..ai lv gossips lyk dx sha cos it exposes ndi ochas mumurity al d more

Abeg, he has d ryt to hang out der wit his new woman. D kardashians can hype tins.

Na dem sabi ooo.

constance said...

Forget all dis plenty talk is the restaurant meant for kourtney alone? Ride on scott

Mayberry said...

Linda is di suppose to b my ticket to Canada?
Strolls away wit my toothbrush.

Edobabe#replinda#

Dude doesn't send I guess

Hmmmmmmmm
I took dey wia planning 2 get back 2geda again
Dis dude sef
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chomsy said...

Eyaaa and kurtney k tried everything for the marriage to work. that...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare

That's their bizzzz...

ceedera said...

Scott's news itches my ears, dear new gf, hope u do watch KUWTK ,hope u can cope abi u want ur 5mins of fame, am outta here u knw wt am saying

Let go already now dude

tosisochukwu said...

Osinachi

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wat kind off yeye drama is dis dey no get shame but kourtney!!! Ha

I think he's just moving on and probably spiting her...so she'd see what she lost... Mother of three, she shld have dealt with this issues and forgave him for her kids, they have three children for God sakes, how do u have three children for a man if ure not sure of the future of the r/ship??? Ahr allowed her family cloud her judgment. That's why I like Victoria Beckham, she's strong cux she has four children. Kourtney u better go work your magic before Scott finally forgets ya

Another drama..... Let's go Linda

princess Stella said...

Better for him. I never liked his affair with kourtney becos kourtney used him to make her pregnant and refused his marriage advances. Scott. Should get a life and a wife or girlfriend as well....

princess Stella said...

Better for him. I never liked his affair with kourtney becos kourtney used him to make her pregnant and refused his marriage advances. Scott. Should get a life and a wife or girlfriend as well....

princess Stella said...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Yes! He's sending kourt a msg. I pity Kourt tho cos she loves and still love this bastard drunk..

JAYZSBOSS said...

Interesting.. Let the fight begin

bimi said...

abegi
all this gist bout scott is dry joor,he is just seeking attention so that he can make money,d more he makes headlines the more he earns.u no notice say kourt no get him time nii.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

Good for the fake ass!!! @tbflow$

Hahaha hmm Mr Scot I see u.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

shuga diva said...

so childish of him

Oyinbo no dy tire to dy news

smh

I'm indifferent about this case. kourt was always afraid of, divorce, so now dey broke up is not so much a big deal to him
....Scott dull sha....

eunymz said...

Their cup of tea

MZ EUEU

There are baby parents not couple so he is free.#Abi linda#

the guy is bitter,still missing her...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

It wasnt made solely for koutney...so let him be

I have always known dis Scott to have a very lazy life style-and dead iq.so he wants to get back at khourtney and this is how?Hes such a shit head

The place isn't made for khourtney alone na, so he has every right to take anybody else dere

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks like he's moving on.

Viva said...

Dey are jst doing silly tantrums. .dey will get back together and as usual.:baby
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Viva said...

Dey are jst doing silly tantrums. .dey will get back together and as usual:baby
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Their business abeg.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Their business abeg.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Pesin Pikin said...

Na so! He shd enjoy while the r'ship lasts

Lobatan no respect for Kourtney at all

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Life goes on

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Scott no try oh

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Lmao!this reminds me of my ex!!!!stupid mofo feeling like a gee,I'd be here Laffing when ur side chick wipes ur ass,P.S send d divorce documents u know urself.

hscopes said...

Na their body e dey!!!

Noted

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wonderful...

Issorait