Photos: Jason Njoku gets matching Range Rover for his son
A toy of course! iRoko TV CEO Jason Njoku & actress Mary Remmy Njoku's son - Jason Obinna Njoku - pictured in his white whip which matches his dad's. Another photo after the cut...
Oh my gosh.this is Amazing!!!! Wow + dayum.Linda this is such juicy news,please tell us more,more,more.Dying to know more about this matching,white,toy,car aargh!!!!!!
Lovely car. Don't be surprised the boy will get tired of the toy and ask for the real automobile nxt year. My son did same. You never know with these generation children, dem too soji.
What's the big deal? This car costs $300 at Toys R us in the US. They have different models of it and the hello kitty beetle. They are also sold at Walmart
108 comments:
OK. .new year tinzzzz.
VERY CUTE
Money Speaking.. Lord help us.
Enter your comment...That was soo sweet of him......
HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Now that's lovely...
Awwwwww dat's beautiful,money good ooo...
Wow big boy is now a Car owner
#commonsense
Good for him. lucky child
Lucky boy.
#Ibom's FINEST
See the power of Money...
Cool!
But no plate number. #IRepLIB
Observed, nicey, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Nice nd funny nd creative...
#sips orijin#
Too much money in action. When their is too much money, anything is achievable. It's well ooo
Oh my gosh.this is Amazing!!!! Wow + dayum.Linda this is such juicy news,please tell us more,more,more.Dying to know more about this matching,white,toy,car aargh!!!!!!
Beautiful
Long live LIB
Beautiful
Long live LIB
Good for them.
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice one. I'm sure tgat must hav cost a fortune too.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Oya BoBo show them levels...
lovely
Cool ....®©™
#she'sunique#
Ds is so nice
2 much money.Nice
Nice ride lil man
Bonjour and Bonsoir Linda Ikeji!
abi oo...best way to keep him going
Fine. But how is this a news?
Lol,nice.
Okbye.
Fine. But how is this a news?
cool toy
Family palava, ok now ... Let's go Linda
With money -----you can buy anything!
Lovely...Believe
Please oooo, does this car move on the road?
So lovely
Bikko bring both of them here. No one left one, not even the toy.
Cool!!!! I like
So lovely
The rich also cry...
Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme#
LOL so lovely.
Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme
Kudi na magana.......
#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
Cool. Money speaking tins #TREASURE#
may God bless my hustle so that I can do same for my unborn kids
Lucky child
Nice1
okay na.
Such a lil cuty, me likin ur car tho.... Lol
Cute..
Aunty Linda, how buying toy come dey sell for News now?
...I Am Not A Terrorist...
#emdossupernova
Aww the love is real nice
Paale wey get swag
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ds is nt news nau so if person buy toy for him pikin nw na news. Na wa o
This toy car is fine oo. Enjoy your ride boy
Money good oooh Choi!!!
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Finally is jst d money
Beautiful
Money talking
Nice @wilheminna welcome bck o #sneh
Jason Njoku My mentor. I have bought mine sha, but the people said they couldn't carry it. L.O.L
Rich kid
Omo , growing up like thz would av been fresh.. Nice one
Money talk.
Money in action. God punish devil
Money makes d world very sweet.
#Somebody must to love tonight!!!
Ihe di mma amaka
Was born with silver spoon
My view not urs!!!!
Lovely car. Don't be surprised the boy will get tired of the toy and ask for the real automobile nxt year. My son did same. You never know with these generation children, dem too soji.
Moses welcome back o!
What's the big deal? This car costs $300 at Toys R us in the US. They have different models of it and the hello kitty beetle. They are also sold at Walmart
Cool. Money is talking
Nice*
Nice nd cute boy too
Omg,dis is range rover for life
Nice. When u are big u are big
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Thats lovely...
Ego bu uto uwaaa I tell u money makes life sweet linder is a livin witness
Linder I lie
Super Dad!