Robbers disguised as policemen attack, rape Corps members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Robbers disguised as policemen attack, rape Corps members

Seven female corps members serving in Ebonyi and Enugu states were raped while returning to their places of primary assignments after the Christmas holidays. According to reports, the commercial bus the Corp members were traveling in, was attacked by robbers dressed as Police officers at a spot on the Kaduna-Abuja highway last week Sunday January 3rd.‎ The robbers after the attack stole their jewelry and other items.

100 comments:

Chook broom inside their dick and throw them inside the river to drown

Jeezz!!! Sorry oo

Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

It is well ooooooo

Jeeez!

Corpers wee. God go punish all this armed robber guy. they will soon be caught.

Prophet Baal typing..............

Jesus! How re d victim doin? Pls they sho take care of them.

Imagine o wonder who gave Dem police uniform

chai, people sent to serve their father land. Those robbers had no conscience,not a little

God have mercy, this is crazy.

Anybody tht descends so low to tht extent of raping even when u can patronize ashawo 4 just N500, tht person has no business being alive

This is disheartening.May God console the victims

Sylvia said...

Dey will meet dia doom.....

AMIJEZ said...

May evil locate these robbers.

JustTonia said...

First time here. Can somebody say, Welcome.

AMIJEZ said...

May evil locate these robbers.

I pray nemesis caught up with dem

Chuks Bruno said...

Kpele o

Evil Men

Heya. .sorry oo

Eeeyaaa! Una pele

God de shall

U can make your own money here without
anybody's help in 2016, I just can't stop
dancing.
http://dollartab.com/?ref=3019

Ehya, sorry o

So sorry. I just pray God helps dem get thru dis

These will be dere last

Eranola Adelani said...

God will comfort you guys.

Dats very bad.

#Ibom's Finest

just passing..

Too bad

#linda give me 1bo#

Too bad

#linda give me 1bo#

baba go slow is fighting corruption but crime rate is going up very day couple with unemployment pple go see wahala this 2016

lord have mercy...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Foolish country....#Mteewch..

D'ANGELS said...

WELCOME JT

Too many bad & disheartening happenings in our society today. Are we ever gonna get better? O God, into your hands.

Eyaaaaaaaa sorry o. And that was a crude one. Chai

TC said...

God have mercy on us o. This madness has got to stop. Robbery, rape, kidnapping, bombing, domestic violence, etc.

TC said...

God have mercy on us o. This madness has got to stop. Robbery, rape, kidnapping, bombing, domestic violence, etc.

What a pity.....

Dose robbers won't see d end of dis yr

Very unfair
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Ama Max said...

Let d judgment of God descend on d robbers.

May God not let us see evil people...

This is evil,security were are you?women are no longer safe in their motherland

Linda look alike

Eeeeeeh!!! Rape!!! Oh my!!! Ds is bad na

Ama Max said...

Let d judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

Ama Max said...

Let d judgment of God descend on d robbers.

Linda's pearl said...

Some pple jux lack, they've used their conscience for rituals.

One reason I hate wearing my corper uniform to travel

God will surely expose them!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ah. Ahn this is crazy. Hope they are caught and burnt alive

Ama Max said...

Let the judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

Na God and man go judge them.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

smh

Ama Max said...

Let d judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

The rate at which this armed robbers attack in this our highway is too bad

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Nawa o

Tragic!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

paparazi said...

what a sickening society. Mad people every where.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Rip to the robbing rapists in advance

prettygina Egbuna chinex said...

God have mercy

Linda see you soon

Pesin Pikin said...

Not good at all

andre kelvin said...

Reasons I don't want to serve

mijindadi said...

Eyah.it is well

Thor's Dad said...

Sad...Jesus is Coming soon tho

Too bad

So sad ..... I just believe in the law of sowing and reaping.....

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Can u imagine, is dia no security?

God have mercy.....

Na wa ooo

Enter your comment....Na Thunder Go Fire Dem 77times X 7.

My own is dat dey should stop dis NYSC scheme

Sublime said...

My only question is,how am I sure "they dressed as policemen and are not actually policemen",those retards on black are capable of anything.....

Hhhhh said...

What a pity

Nawaoh... I just hope they re all fine

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

I feel for those ladies sha... May God be with them

Godwin Ede said...

Enter your comment...Sad day for d Corpers. FG should protect lives n properties of d citizens.

Pearlie said...

Na wa ooo. God punish devil. Take heart

Eyahhh....

DBANJ CRUSH said...

They wil know no peace,wicked animals

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Another reason NYSC shld be scrap

Imagine nonsense. RIP to the robbers in advance. Dis new year fa. Nawa oooooo

Pastor Tee said...

We live in a wicked world. May God continue to protect us.

God loves you and He wants you to be saved

Lord have mercy,what evil.

The angel weh go supervise wuna purnishment never comot.....rot in hell

Welcome beware of onyx he is a gay demon the only gay fool without control in this blog

D'ANGELS said...

Nice to have you here, Welcome.
Chai! May God heal the heart of the victims and dish out judgement to the perpetrators.

Madness and wickedness at the highest level

Welcome jt

Too bad

Enter your comment...this rape case is getting to much oo

Na police not robbers ...

Pesin Pikin said...

OMG! This is a bad one I must say...the robbers shd be dealt with

last August I was a victim at same spot. I really wish something can be done. when we reported the robbery to the nearest police station that night, it's sad that a police DPO could tell us that "the spot is an armed robbers check point". so they know such a place exist... Please Linda we need to do something about that particular spot. it's sad.

Nma LIB said...

What rubbish! Do these people have conscience? What if someone did that to their sisters?? This world is beyond repair

Ooooo, too bad