Miss Toursim Nigeria World delegate stuns in swimwear shoot
Miss TourismNigeria World delegate, Chinonso Opara, stuns in her swim wear shoot in the ongoing Miss Tourism World pageant happening in Malaysia...See more photos after the cut...
She should better go n do her assignment not like our miss world n universe dt went n was speaking "dts amazing" and looking for"Russian husband"respectively
Good luck to u girl Go with confidence cos most African peagents lack that.
99 comments:
OK...good looks
Observed, sweet but not as fine as nwanyi oma Linda, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
She is beautiful
Stunning!!! Make us proud
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Make she enjoy.
She try fine
Sexy mama
Pray she win
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Sexy... but e no fresh well well. Lol
Awesome
Awwwwwww............she's a cute one. All the best beautiful.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Cool!
#GLORY2GLORY#
Pretty
Edobabe#replinda#
she looks good(God bless nigeria)
#GLORY2GLORY#
Woow beautiful...she is so pretty
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
What are they doing inside the pool?
Which kain village legs be that?
She's cool. Hope she makes Nigeria proud.
Lovely pic! Smooth skin!
Ok.
Beautiful !!!
*dew*
Seen. #IRepLIB
**Wossshhh** she's finger licking hot!
Sexy.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
She looks sexy on it
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
LOVELY SIGHT TO BEHOLD. Asap
NEXT
Not looking bad.
Guess this's wat pageantry in naija is all about tho..flaunt wat u got
She's beautiful!
She's an epitome of beauty .Well put together wallahi
She is sexy......
Enter your comment...she fine, bt notin d special abt her biko
#Enter your comment#...lovely....
linda wen will I eva b d first to comment???????
#kereisjustbeinghonest
She's pretty!
ok seen
linda see me
she look stunning..
Cute and sexy she is///
OK seen....
beautiful girl
She looks stunning...by the way that pool is clear as day...I hope she wins
Choi! Na woman born dis one,hmmm breathtaking.
Linda look alike.
She's a cute one......all the best beautiful.
#GLORY2GLORY#
She's a cute one......all the best beautiful.
#GLORY2GLORY#
She is cute
She is cute...Believe
You just did it now,congrat.
#Abi linda#
The gal is fine.
#Abi linda#
I prefer ur Ike, Bonita Applebum! :)
Looking for ur common sense n, Mcheeeeew
Belle!
NEXT..
Gold digger!!!!
Linda she no reach you o!
Sexy but women body no longer get respect >Nwa_Nsukka
Ah willi u r back,thank God ooo,i don miss u
Break a leg.
Swt curve, jst like mine
She's gorgeous!
See gobe! She is a damnsel.(Obama's eye)
Dey look for attention
Her body is fiyah! Burn the ugly though.
Your sister or your future wife. Not get that kind leg.. .. Hater
Nice body
My view not urs!!!!
Nice body
#perfect Gentle man
She fine sha
Fine lepa
AJ MAIN BOY....
Fine babe
My brother you go old
She is an angel
My brother you go old
She looks good and has a good body. All the best to her.
Great body!!!
She looks good..#divinechizzy#
She is flawlessly beautiful
seen(afugom ya)
Okwa gbagam
How many pageants do we have now? Wish her all the best.
omg chinosno you are beautiful!!! RP girls for life <3 bring back the crown...
omg! Chinonso you are so beautiful! RP girld for life <3 bring back the crown dear...
Fine but, add a little flesh na..
Tourism and not Tourisim
That's my friend wave model we wave..
Fine bod
E go be your resolution till 2020 yet nutin for you, nna e Wu onye apari
Sexy
she looks fat inside the water...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
She looks good
She should better go n do her assignment not like our miss world n universe dt went n was speaking "dts amazing" and looking for"Russian husband"respectively
Good luck to u girl
Go with confidence cos most African peagents lack that.
Sexy
She is a uniport student....seen her a couple of times
Awwwn.... Nonso baby, you go girl!!
Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!
Hater oshi @wiliwili
Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!