23yr old man rapes & murders stunning lawyer who let him stay at her home & called him cousin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

23yr old man rapes & murders stunning lawyer who let him stay at her home & called him cousin

Stunning and talented City lawyer, 31 year old Elizabeth Nnyanzi, was attacked, raped and strangled to death by 23 year old Peter Kibisu, a BMW mechanic, who was lodging at her family's 600,000 pounds home in London. Elizabeth, who studied medicine at Imperial College London before switching to follow in her father’s footsteps as a lawyer, lived in the house with her parents and two sisters. She was killed in her bedroom in August 2015 by Peter, who she referred to as her cousin..

The killer who faced a judge on Jan. 7th, and now facing life behind bars, admitted in court to raping his close friend, Elizabeth, who went Cheltenham Ladies’ College, before strangling her to death while she was home alone. He was arrested a day after the murder..

He pleaded guilty to both her murder and rape and faces sentencing on February 1st.

Miss Nnyanzi, originally from Uganda, had carried out volunteering work in a hospital in Uganda, for months last year. She was an avid singer and loved life

172 comments:

Oh!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Very bad

Uzosafetyblog said...

Chai, heart of men. #IRepLIB

U see why some people don't help others? Smh! Terrible human

Very sad!

Nawa ooo rape case since yesterday,ladies pls let us be more careful.....

Hmmmmm...linda share note lol

Dn't trust anyone abeg,even ur so call female friends.

JAYZSBOSS said...

How sad

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...No body is worth your tryst nowadays, even the so called close relatives

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

Lord hav mercy!

Thank God dat for once an accused admitted "Guilty". Biko he should b punish accordingly.

I don't know why people pay good with evil. Mteew may her soul rest in peace.

Dats d bad world we live in..RIP

YOUNG BUHARI said...

These guys don't learn. why keep him in ur home?.... P.s: the guy is stunning too

Ennyaaaa to bad...

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Alpacino D said...

The World keep losing good pple to bad ones, isn't dat sending som signals. r.I.p .

Habibat Idris said...

watch hot sextape of corper Bisi Alade

GHOSTFACE said...

Not again!!!

Pearlie said...

Dont even know what to say to this..he should have fun in jail. RIP lady

Devil's incarnate with fine face..

Pearlie said...

Dont even know what to say to this..he should have fun in jail. RIP lady

Dee Tee said...

Nelly Roland said...

Finally, being a good person is not good

The evil that men do will forever follow them.#Abi linda#

tosisochukwu said...

Justice should be done

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Just imagine

He just wasted this pretty girl's life

Pls,we should mind who we let into our house

Rip

23 years hmmmmmm what has devil done to our teenage of now days penis that there penis don't have respect again what a delicate world.
He should be killed he is a terrorist from hausa fulani descendant.

May her gentle soul RIP...

#WhoshouldItell

Babylawyer. said...

Little wonder people no longer do good to others.

RIP miss

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

nowadays if u help someone you are bringing trouble upon yourself...pretty lady just died like this.RIP

#XENO-FABIAN

THAT GUY, WILL REMAIN A VAGABOND FOREVER.

very bad.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

23 years hmmmmmm what has devil done to our teenage of now days penis that there penis don't have respect again what a delicate world.
He should be killed he is a terrorist from hausa fulani descendant.
So is now evil to help hmmm.

KC said...

An ungrateful bastard...RIP to her

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

What is this world turning into and why are human beings behaving more like animals. Its like a good samaritan (the deceased) picked up a homeless lion (the rapist,murderer) and took care of him, then one day the lion mauled its helper.

Mousa Mie-mie

Really a sad one,R.I.P to d dead

...High Exponentials.

What I don't get_ is his reasons for strangling her to death"?
What a waste of life! RIP

Cherry girl said...

ha what has the world turned into

RIP dear...

people can be very wicked and ungrateful.

ezinne perps said...

DIS IS WHY PIPO DONT HELP PIPO DIS DAYZ

Festus clem said...

So sad....

TC said...

Evil man. RIP to the kind hearted lady.

Festus clem said...

The boy should be skinned alive

Be careful who u let in

Who would want to help another after reading this sad story. Capital punishment should be mated out to him kpomkwem!

that guy is so heartless

So sad........ Let's go Linda

Tragic,and just ended a vibrant and promising life of a beautiful girl that helped him. Hope he rots in jail

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Dats Bad... RIP

See What This Guy Posted On Facebook About S£x (Snapshot)
http://yarnvibes.com/see-what-this-guy-posted-on-facebook-about-sx-snapshot/

They could have made really cute couple if the guy had the balls to ask for more than being being friends. I guess the balls were lost in FIFA's HQ. Oops!!!

Dis is serz

Morals, never let a stranger home, no matter the condition...very sad..Shalis

So so sad. RIP to the lady.

bimi said...

whatttttttttttttttttttttttt

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME

don snipes said...

In prison, d guy will definitely be raped constantly by gays all tru his life since its a life sentence. Idiot

LOGIC! said...

Cold, Cruel World... Stupid guy finish with d wrath of d law hereand wen u die, u go face that of God! Serves u Right for a few minutes of pleasure. IDIOT!

Rip to the lawyer! I believe it's time people start protesting for govt to allow citizens tob be packing heat. if she had a gun, he won't be alive to plead guilty.

Mehn..people can be ungrateful and evil..wah will he gain by spending the last of his breathing days behind bars..dunno why this generation finds it so difficult to run away from evil and its thought

onogold said...

This is y it's difficult for pple to do good!! Bcos of all these children of satan!!

Mehn..people can be ungrateful and evil..wah will he gain by spending the last of his breathing days behind bars..dunno why this generation finds it so difficult to run away from evil and its thought

onogold said...

Wats with all these rape story.. it's a new year ooo GOD save.ur children

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Someone's trying to help but see what she got at the end..

optimisticlady said...

Why don't you bunch of hypocrites blame the lady for staying in the same house with the man?

No woman deserves rape!

chonko said...

Apart from sentencing him for life. A broom stick be inserted into his penis every morning

Rip....

E. I Emmanuel said...

hmmmm tragic!!!

Soo sad

This is bad #Da Clemz.................on point#

Why is the heart of man desperately wicked. May he rot in prison.

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Na wa ooo nt again death evryday

chai! Lord have mercy!!!!! May her soul rest in peace o.....

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Wickedness @ its peak

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

That boy needs to skinned alive. Period!

That's the reason people don't do good no more. RIP beautiful.....I hope the beast rots in jail.

#GLORY2GLORY#

That's the reason people don't do good no more. RIP beautiful.....I hope the beast rots in jail.

#GLORY2GLORY#

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Her being good turned to bad by allowing dat gud for nothing boy,God will punish him.RIP

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Her being good turned to bad by allowing dat gud for nothing boy,God will punish him.RIP

Gloria Nkemka said...

"Good thing ab turn to bad thing"(dumebi)

Genevieve Nnaji & Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Rock The Cape Trend - http://www.maryoscarsblog.com/2016/01/mob-fashion-genevieve-nnaji-omotola.html

This is why you shouldn't bring a stranger to your home...there are so many weirdos out there.

So wicked, Adenike Bamigboye

Very sad.

Very sad.

Ozo Kwa! Ungrateful OZU!

AJ MAIN BOY...

Oyanu Enenche said...

Helping people now becoming a risk. May God rest her soul.

Ahhhhh to help someone is now a sin?

PEPSI ADDICT

Mr 47 said...

Is this kind of people that makes some good heart and soul people sees the word "HELP" as an abomination. His eggplant should be cut off as part of his punishment

linda ikeji daughter said...

heiya,may her soul rest in peace.

God of vengeance fight for her ooo..this guy is a beast and needs to be sent to an evil forest

Dats why must pple Dnt get help in life.....if he had stop @ rape dat wud hav been bad bt nt evil as killing her

Stern and other haters of Islam this act was perpetuated by a non Muslim, u will not attack his religion now rather u will on his personality which is the supposed but if it was a muslim, in a fo done carry horn they sing the ills if Islam. Anyway, so sorry for her may God grant her family the patience to bear this irreplaceable loss. End time is near

Very bad of him,upon all the good she deed for him,GOD will deal with him in his own way.#Abi linda#

What a bad way to pay back

Kai, that's bad, de great Mabito

So sad. RIP.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

queenekine said...

Devil in in disgust!the world is indeed coming to an end.

Wicked shall not go unpunished

READ HOW I MEET HIM AND SINCE THEN I HAVE NOT BEEN THE SAME

queenekine said...

Devil in disgust!indeed the world is coming to an end.

Okowright Balaxy said...

That foolish boy should be burnt to death. What wickedness. Ungrateful mad man!

That guy is very wicked

READ HOW I MEET HIM AND SINCE THEN I HAVE NOT BEEN THE SAME

ceedera said...

Rape seem to be in fashion for men these days.... cruel way to repay such a beautiful gurl
May her soul rest in peace n may d ungrateful bastard rot in jail.

Rey said...

Handsome guy with a wicked heart that is the reason you don't judge people from their facial looks.I think his innocent and handsome looks attracted her to give a helping hand.

nowadays if u help someone you are bringing trouble upon yourself...pretty lady just died like this.RIP so sad.

People bad ooooo↔Nwa_Nsukka

Wicked man...may her soul rest in peace

Chai...He should not go Scot free

Check dis out:http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

He deserved to die ungrateful nigga

*sigh* You see why people find it hard to assist others?
The government really needs to enshrine castration into the constitution as a punishment for men who rape women. The crime is really on the rise. No rapist deserves the right to having sex ever in life.

My goodness will not kill me in Jesus name Amen

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

What more will I say??? He that killed by sword shall also be killed by sword.

#LindaThumbsUp

Black Sheep! Young devil! Life imprisonment with hard Labour awaits him...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Stories like this make u contemplate helping pple.....regardless we should keep helping.... May her soul rest in peace.... Strolls away feeling sad

Some1 dat tried to help see what she get in return. Sad, that bastard should be jail 4 life. Rip to the dead.

Dey Shld jst kill him

Oh my God, help gone sour. That's why people don't help this days because the heart of men are wicked. #RIP#. We should all be careful.

This is what she gets for helping someone, I dnt some people that refuse to help at times o...

It is he who plead for peace that often receive a machete cut on d palm. The pains u received while doing good 2 people 2day is d assurance of GOD s blessing in ur 2moro.
Don't worry dear, ur good deed has bought u a ticket 2 Heaven. As 4 d guy,
I pray 4 God's mercy upon his life.

End time tinz#LindaNgwanu#

So sad! Sumtim I always ask myself if it is bad to b good? Rest in peace

Hmmm it is well

My view not urs!!!!

Keep acting in defence, if a crime is committed in d name of Islam it will be aired,if otherwise it will be known, don't come here to giv us tutorial or feed us wt ur opinion.

Eyahhh...

OMG! May her soul rest in peace.Amen

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! Touching story...RIP

Moses Iwux said...

This is wickedness straight from the pit of hell. I do not just know what to say again

The gods are watching

Choi!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Wickedness in the highest order...Mrs Tommy

lizzy said...

Chai! And na ma namesake oooooo, may her soul rest in peace..... May dah Lord have mercy on dat guy!! Chai!!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Ezigbo thunder gbuo GI arroba

mudi X said...

D devil in some men,of dis present age... What a beauty n intelligent lady, wasted 4 just sex n. Money...so d guy ,hope to be 4given, God help his soul, n console d family of d dead...

Bright De Joseph said...

This one is not good oooo. Bad market!.

Humans are heartless.

Wild flowers!

Wat a world...it's well

These are reasons why there's no unity amongst us.. How can you be so heartless to someone that helped you?

OKORO UPGRADED

Ruby Owanate said...

wat a wicked world...RIP to her soul...

humans we ar sumtin else...

#Al sah-him

nikky baby said...

I don't blame people who refuses to help.. may her soul rest in peace

uniquine said...

what a wicked world we live in,so sad girl with great future,RIP

Pipo re just too wicked they shud kill him slowly

LINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- Aww...its so sad

nikkybaby said...

I don't blame people who refuses to help.. may her soul rest in peace

Dan said...

what type of this

It is he who plead for peace that often receive a machete cut on d palm. The pains u received while doing good 2 people 2day is d assurance of GOD s blessing in ur 2moro.
Don't worry dear, ur good deed has bought u a ticket 2 Heaven. As 4 d guy,
I pray 4 God's mercy upon his life.

Justice be served biko!!

I agree with you absolutely. Let them continue,God is watching.

That young girl did him good and he paid her back with evil! The heart of man is full of wickedness.

Why should you rape n kill her,when u probably can pay and fuck a whore much prettier
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Naijawalker said...

thats wickedness at its hieght......thats a lesson for everybody though...nobody is really to br trusted

paparazi said...

This world is wicked. This guy should rot in jail as long as the earth lives

*shivers* o men!

#GeneralFortune

humbletrizzy said...

so bad. #tylerperry sent me

Thats unfair..

Insanity! Just why pple find it difficult to render help these days

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Useless guy

passions said...

Ooh wt a waste. ..he will die behind bars

Esther Dangana said...

Mmmm, it's an offense now to help? RIP

What an ingrate! May her soul rest in peace....

Miz Naomi said...

Wickedness

#Bye

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wonderful

emeka4rl said...

sadd

Different attracitive

Heartless idiot

Go to school ,you wont. You think life is all about pushing drugs. Good English will always remain a a stranger to u. Anuofia

Just to help oh,4rm there u lost ur life wicked world filled with bad pple

Annaveeconfectionery said...

The heart of a man!!!!!!

__̅_̅̅_̅̅̅‖̳̿ sometimes u dnt blame ppl if they refused 2 help. ...luk at wat help has done 2 her....®™‖̳̿_̅̅̅_̅̅_̅_

jennykurt said...

Wat a world

The guy should be killed by hanging