The President was received by the Prime Minister of Republic of Benin Mr Lionel Zinsou and Nigeria's Ambassador to Benin Republic Amb. Lawrence Obisakin, Minister of Water Resources Suleiman Adamu and Minister of State Foreign Affairs Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim at the Cotonou International Airport.
Pictured at the summit was President Buhari, President Boni Yayi of Benin Republic, President Iddris Deby of Chad, President Issoufou Mohammadou of Niger Republic and President Faure Gnassingbe of Togo.
50 comments:
NEXT PLS
Linda. Why do u always put me for last?.
Whay are they discussing about?
able presido
Diz man sud juz die alredi
Kaiii
Terrorist corrupt man
Ur evil deeds wud catch up wit u
Miss Freeborn!!
PMB is most handson president nigeria ever have
Linda na wa
Touring presido I sight u #Desperateme
bro buhari, u don start again abi? All this wakawaka never comot for ur body abi. No wahala contunuuuue
Owk we don see him......
#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
WELDONE SAI BUHARI
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
Bubu the traveller
Owk we don see him......
#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
Nice one. That's my able presido!
Wild flowers!
Travelling streak on fleek
Well done Mr president
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Alright. Good to know
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Well done Mr. President.
Sai BABA
Well done Mr. President.
I Have one question for you Linda but I don't expect a reply. Do you get paid for this news?
God bless our president. #IRepLIB
Ok sir keep it up
What are they holding,
Contact 08114398389 TO PURCHASE YOUR WIDE RANGE of 100% NATURAL MOISTURISING CREAM, TONING CREAM AND LIGHTENING CREAM, ALMOND OIL WITH VITAMIN E, CARROT OIL, COCONUT OIL, RAW SHEA BUTTER, RAW COCOA BUTTER. CONTACT 08114398389
WHat Are they talkin or laughing about? I reaaAAALLY wanna Know?
Hmmmmm my presido I thought u already a change person sef!oya discuss important tin come bck ooo
As always, he is leading d discussions, unfortunately he's jst one man
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
That's his official job so he should get on with it.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Isokay...Believe
O ka odi mma
Gbagam
Ajala the traveller...
Is okay
He has started touring again this year abi? #LindaNgwanu#
He's happy now! Finally he has travelled after few weeks of no voyage. Ojemba Buhari
#she'sunique#
A Ajalah have started travelling again oh
Daddy wetin u go summit na
nothing make this Ancestor happy like travelling up and dawn, look at how happy he looks, that's why they said that a leopard can not change from his spot, cause he's used to be travelling the whole city and forest with Cattle and Caw,
Nkpi hausa.
Confused president, your house is bunnies, you are running up and down, no waoo 2019 go soon come, ur year go clear soon
Nice one sir
Good for him
Waka waka president. Keep wakaing
Well done Able President. Linda take note!
Buhari don dey lie for them for that last pic & it looks like they're buying it...9ja boy! lie full hin mouth...
Alright
we need results....angelmakiz@yahoo.com