Former One Direction member Zayn Malik on the cover of Billboard magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Former One Direction member Zayn Malik on the cover of Billboard magazine

Former One Direction member Zayn Malik is featured on the cover of Billboard magazine. He was interviewed about his relationship with his former band members  and he said he tried to stay in touch with the others after he left the band, but that he barely does now. Another photo after the cut...

78 comments:

NOT A FAN.

STERN.

Looking like a terrorist...!!

Happy new year linda

He's cute!

Gigi and Malik...love dem cutie!

Nice pics tho...
#sips orijin#

OK. Seen

He looks like Justin beiber***facially though;

He looks good

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Harobed said...

He is almost handsome...

*watching film*

Cute for life

Cool cover!

....from Romans

Ethel said...

Cute child! Be looking like Ragna in vikings!

seen,,,angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Gag said...

Dope cover..

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Handsome is he...

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Kk #sneh

Mufliat said...

Atigbo

#Hajia Mufliat

I really missed his parts! What is he doing now?

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Okay. Where can I get a copy?

OKORO UPGRADED

Nice cover, he tried.

the tattoo me dislike

Good for him.Linda's baby

Dude on point

I just hate seeing this dude...cux he didn't even have an after-plan for his career, I use to like him the most tho...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Noted

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Passing

The guy is hot

Kerry okoye said...

Oh my crush of life.....he is so cute!!

Cute

renieccc09@gmail said...

Um those tatoos.....of his is horrible.....

Good for Zayn! Even though I detest dat he left the band prematurely and had the guts to say that after all this years their style of music wasn't his.
He should have left the band from the genesis when he knows they don't do d genre what he likes. It was that same awkward style he didn't like that took him this great height he's in and also gave him d opportunity to appear on the front page of a billboard magazine... #Life.
Well, me I'm just waiting for his debut album my ear never rest. Then I would see how you sound like on your own if u'r really good and hear U̶̲̥̅̊я so much desired RnB genre. #Good luck

TheRealAkon said...

He is very talented.

Good 4 him
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Nice cover....arabian dark brows

His eminence said...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Fine boy.

Fine boy

Fine guy...

See cuteness!

CIROC ADDICT said...

He's cup of tea

reflex chuks said...

cute niggi......®

Nice pix

Meaning of Drop dead gorgeous

Then there was never any bond in the first place.

Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

Omo Zayn Don mature wella o, see beards chick's go dey wet for the bobo

AJ MAIN BOY...

I hope he finds his direction fa

Fine man

he is so handsome
I Love.....

9ice

Sexy hunk

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

All is well

Mayberry said...

Sexy boo
See his eyes
Oyibo pepe
Hahahahahaha
Real#Edobabe#replinda#

Ok.
Seen!

Chinedu said...

ehyaaaaa

They are better without him...... #Karoen

Abeggi next

My view not urs!!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Fine Fresh guy.

Chai! This dude, I use to have a crush on him

junia said...

Dis boy is cute 4 life.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

seen... next..lol

Zayn na fine boy abeg....but the whole Gigi hadid thing could just be a celebrity stunt..

Ruby Owanate said...

okkkkk Linda

Gigi Hadid like good things sha...every guy she dated was a hit back to back...from Cody Simpson to Joe Jonas and Zayn Malik

chyoski said...

Fine guy..it can't be the same as it used to

Babylawyer. said...

Looking stunning.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Good for him. Linda take note!

OMG! He's Drop Dead Gorgeous!!!

looking dope

paparazi said...