Funke is presently studying Filmmaking at New York Film Academy, USA. See more pics and what she used to look like after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 January 2016
Actress Funke Adesiyan shows off amazing weightloss in stunning new pics
Funke is presently studying Filmmaking at New York Film Academy, USA. See more pics and what she used to look like after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
185 comments:
Elephant turned donkey
STERN.
Sexy indeed
looking good....
Lovely!!!
Omg! See transformation
Ds d kin staute n size of a lady I do like.
.....just saying...
Beautiful
She looks gorgeous.
Sexy mama
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Wow,the change is good.....
Very good structural adjustment programme well done girl............u're now looking stunning.
Nice one, she really worked on herself
She looks good now...very shapy...hope she ain't wearin any waist trainer sha...
She try..weldone
Wow... She really dropped weight....she looks stunning...
she looks nice
Ok, she try
Honestly Linda, I can buy d whole world 4 dis lady. I love her so so much. Everytin abt her makes me melt.
Stale news.. n what's bimbo Thomas pic doing on this topic.. how she n funke adesiyan take resemble? O ga oo
Choi see bobbi nah! **licks lips.
well done, you made it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
And she got lighter! Thumbs up
The last picture is bimbo Thomas oh
She looks stunning in these photos.
BTW: The last photo, is that not Bimbo Thomas? Linda check!
A good heads up 👆
Hey Linda, DAT last pic is of bimbo Thomas not funke...honest mistake,not easy being a blogger,awesome job dear
My one time crush. SHe look nice. Linda do something.
Philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
Wow, she looks stunning wit d new size, Congrats to her.
Hey Linda, DAT last pic is bimbo Thomas not funke, honest mistake I guess, not easy being a blogger, u are doing an awesome job
She try
The last pix isnt Adesiyan thats Bimbo
#Hajia Mufliat
Sup with bimbo thomas pix here
Lmao wrong person in the before photo aunty linda
Wooow she luk sexy
That's not her in the swim wear
The last picture is not Funke, Linda; that's Bimbo Thomas
D credit goes 2 weight loss,hmmm,a few I guess but dt was after Tommy "whatever"
lol! this is cool! you just have to stay fit Win Free N1,000 Recharge Voucher Every Month In Nigeria On TechPill
I remember dz babe na,nd dz pix. This was one vacation with toke
The last picture is not Funke rather Bimbo Thomas...Linda take note!
lmao.. the girl in d last pic is another actress. I mean d one with d big laps shit, chilling at a Beach... gimmie props after editing...
I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'
WOW! That's awesome. Hope she maintains that?
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Linda dear, d last pix is Bimbo thomas nt funke...Uwc
Good for her..
Dis is nice
Nice I hope to loose some weights this year
Wow! This is why Nigerian women in general, the lazy ass women/girls need to wake up! Follow weight lose inspirations you read and see here on LIB.
Mousa Mie-mie
That is good for her health.Linda's baby
This Linda can find trouble sha..whish one con be Bimbo pic wey u pu there..kuku advice her too about weight loss directly
Wow she did loose tons of weight. Good stuff
She look good now.
ya she lost alot
Pls keep it up and don't go back to orobo style again ooo
She looks gud no doubt, wat is eniola badmus waiting 4? And linda d last pix is not her,that's bimbo thomas.
"The diff is clear"
Good for her.... Let's go Linda
Waoo so amazing
Linda ur last picture na Bimbo Thomas not funke adesiyan
Linda the last pic isn't Funke ...that is bimbo Thomas...u don hear!!!...oya undo Ur mistake
Wow. Slimming is good o
Wow...nice one
She isn't the in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda u delete it
hmmmm lovely,thumbs up dear,fat is not good.kip it up.....
She isn't the one in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda edit that
Aunty Linda, the last picture there is bimbo Thomas and not funke Adesiyan.
She come fair join?
Amazing indeed.
Are you serious right now?
truly amazing
#justsaying
Great Transformation. Thank God for her new look
Is dis R real????
Difference is clear
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Glad you left the chest region alone, soon...............
Siutes u....tell me d secret pls.....
Linda mind ursef ooo, Haba, na copy and paste u do? D last pic is that of Bimbo Thomas and not Funke.
Linda,thats not her in the last poolside foto o
Good job. ..now it's time to dress sexy,
Lol! Good for her. But the last pix is wack mbok!
i love stories like dis....inspiring...love ur new weight
Stil sexy
She looks good...
Haba linda,why put bimbo Thomas pic for funke adesiyan,Anyway d last pic na bimbo Thomas
SHE LOOKS HOT!!
HERE IS HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE YOUR MENTAL HEALTH IN 2016? http://goo.gl/5vdeIx
Omo! I still see some flesh yo. She's got a lot more work to do
Is sock
Love d way she is now
Honestly u r dumb! D last picture isn't funke dat's bimbo Thomas and d other fat woman isn't funke still. Do u just post pics now without checking things out? Dat bimbo's pic trended na. Mschew
Thsi one na my size O !
Good job babe
Good for her
beautiful
Lilly, this babe is stunning. #mykind
She try...thumbs up e no easy
Good for her
Oga she wear waist trimmer,who she de deceive not me though..
Those are not her before pics.. Are you blind? Those are different people also in the industry and not Funke.
Waoo..she looks good, hard work usually pays. But can exercise really reduce breast size?
Signing out as Adedayo Adedayo....adufe88@gmail.com
The last picture is that of bimbo Thomas ! Not funke
Too fake .. Don't like her
That's not her in the last photo
Good for her
Woow,she looks gud,but madam we can see some bleaching thereooo
Comment by a naija model
"No pain no gain"
Go girl.
Dis woman gather oh
"No pain no gain"
Well done! i wanna loss some weight too
For your cheap bodycon dress add queen
51667be6
Waooo,it is a great achievement
haba I caught you today. those 2 pictures you said funke looks like before, are not funke now, haba.
wonderment of body magic
Really looking great. Just hope she didn't do liposuction and is out here claiming staying healthy, coz these actors dese days b tripping on our intelligence.
Good for her
That's not her in the last pic
Wow wonderful improvement
The last picture isn't funke adesiyan. Its bimbo thomas.
#Dasuki!! (With that GEJ Tee)
This is a serious transformation. Nice one.
Wow she's in great shape - flaunt your weight loss baby x
She bleached also? **
Who's she
So,the fitness thingy works on complexion too...cos I no understand o
Linda the last picture is not the same person u are referring to oo...pls double check
That last picture isnt her. This is a new year, try to be credible. So to make your story nice you put bimbo thomas picture as her. Na wa for you.
Why mixing Bimbo Thomas with Funke Adesiyan's picture
Awesome
I wnt to
Kip fit
Too ooo
But wait oooooo
Where do I begin
#Edobabe#speaking d minds
of pretenders
linda!!! the height of your copy and paste!!! the last picture isn't funke!!! haba
at least if u cant do correct investigative journalism u can sha look at the things u copy properly
FA
She bleach???just asking
My view not urs!!!!
God for her,she should keep it up
Better!!! seen
Linda biko the person in the last picture is Bimbo Thomas
good for her
MISSVEE
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Wow.. Looking Daringly Gorgeous. That's good but aunt Linda, she not the one in the last pics, that another Yoruba actress called "BIMBO THOMAS"
D last picture Na wa . She was BIGGGGGGGGGGGGG
funke adesiyan is diff from bimbo Thomas
You obviously don't know Bimbo Thomas from Funke Adesiyan. Well done, Linda.
She's now looking good
Trim n fit, looks fab
nice one..
She is not the one in the last picture
Uhmmm we haffheard, but quit the waist trainer too
linda,that's bimbo Thomas picture in swimsuit
wow!
Hmmmm..thats good..shes looking so sweet and sexy
I no understand na the same person fair nd dark
The last pic is not funke.
Tunde ooooo
Keep it up girl...No pain,no gain.
DaSmith was here.
Wow,this is challenging. Kee it up.
keep it up
Hmmmm! #Good for her. #LindaNgwanu#
Should I call that lightning effect or she is bleaching?
All the same it's an inspiring story.
Good for her oooo abeg nothing them dey use fat do..... soon carlorad will contact her and make her lie to the world that that's what she took to slim down.... bunch of decievers...... strolls away.. li day abeg open gate ooooo before mosquitoes finish me here
Linda , the last pics isn't her . It's bimbo Thomas
Great you look awesome.Keep it up
Good 4 her,but y is she so white?haaaa. Ogaooooooo check d last pix. 2 d photoshoot abigeal
Linda. The swimsuit picture is Bimbo Thomas and her fans are going to come for you oooo
Enter your comment...sexy n beautiful
Amazing indeed!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hmmm. Thank God for u o
Linda dey look for trouble with that Bimbo Thomas pictures
Www.bolatitoblog.com
Wow...
*Blessed child*
Looking nice. Pls reduce ur boobs too.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Enter your comment... D last pics is Bimbo Thomas n Funke. Sue
Just 4months n dis drastic change, hmmmmm!!!! side eyes***
Wow this Is amazing
That's Bimbo Thomas in d last pic not her.
WeightlossWeight loss on one hand, bleaching on the other hand. Linda take note!
Wow!!!determination
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
linda you just goofed
that last pic na bimbo thomas na
shuuuuu
One word- STUNNING!
Linda she's not the same person in the pix...the last pix is the lady that did omoghetto
Hello lindsay,luv ur work...God will keep strengthening u bt i nid to call ur attention to one of d pics on ds post...d last beach pic on ds post is BIMBO THOMAS nd nt funke adesiyan,pls tk it down...thnks in anticipation,bimbo s ma bae...
Dt last pic isn't Funke but bimbo Thomas..she looks better tho!
dope
The hussle is real. But why do these ladies love to bleach? The ways girls bleach these days, u might date your ex without knowing..smh
Aww she's good looking 🗣😘
Ehen! I knew that last Person couldn't be her.
Linda d last picture isn't her. It's bimbo.
Nice and sexy
nice one. linda see to that case
Abi oooo.
wow,she looks really different.
Beautiful