Actress Funke Adesiyan shows off amazing weightloss in stunning new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Actress Funke Adesiyan shows off amazing weightloss in stunning new pics

She recently shared  photos of her new look via Instagram, captioning one of the images: ‘When I started this fitness journey, it was all about me getting healthier not much about loosing weight. Four months down the line, I’ve lost 20kg of weight in the most healthy manner. We are truly what we eat. As we approach the new year, let fitness be infused into your lifestyle. You won’t only look healthy, you will also feel awesome!’

Funke is presently studying Filmmaking at New York Film Academy, USA. See more pics and what she used to look like after the cut...

185 comments:

Elephant turned donkey

STERN.

Sexy indeed

looking good....

Lovely!!!

Omg! See transformation

don snipes said...

Ds d kin staute n size of a lady I do like.

.....just saying...

Beautiful

She looks gorgeous.

Sexy mama

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Wow,the change is good.....

Sir benkord said...

Very good structural adjustment programme well done girl............u're now looking stunning.

Amycool cyril said...

Nice one, she really worked on herself

She looks good now...very shapy...hope she ain't wearin any waist trainer sha...

She try..weldone

Harobed said...

Wow... She really dropped weight....she looks stunning...

Cherry girl said...

she looks nice

Ok, she try

Gboyega said...

Honestly Linda, I can buy d whole world 4 dis lady. I love her so so much. Everytin abt her makes me melt.

Stale news.. n what's bimbo Thomas pic doing on this topic.. how she n funke adesiyan take resemble? O ga oo

Choi see bobbi nah! **licks lips.

well done, you made it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ethel said...

And she got lighter! Thumbs up

The last picture is bimbo Thomas oh

Gag said...

She looks stunning in these photos.

BTW: The last photo, is that not Bimbo Thomas? Linda check!

A good heads up 👆

Hey Linda, DAT last pic is of bimbo Thomas not funke...honest mistake,not easy being a blogger,awesome job dear

Ruphina said...

My one time crush. SHe look nice. Linda do something.
Philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Nwabudike Linda Ezeoha said...

Wow, she looks stunning wit d new size, Congrats to her.

Hey Linda, DAT last pic is bimbo Thomas not funke, honest mistake I guess, not easy being a blogger, u are doing an awesome job

Mufliat said...

She try
The last pix isnt Adesiyan thats Bimbo

#Hajia Mufliat

Sup with bimbo thomas pix here

Lmao wrong person in the before photo aunty linda

Wooow she luk sexy

That's not her in the swim wear

The last picture is not Funke, Linda; that's Bimbo Thomas

D credit goes 2 weight loss,hmmm,a few I guess but dt was after Tommy "whatever"

Techpill said...

lol! this is cool! you just have to stay fit Win Free N1,000 Recharge Voucher Every Month In Nigeria On TechPill

I remember dz babe na,nd dz pix. This was one vacation with toke

The last picture is not Funke rather Bimbo Thomas...Linda take note!

BLACC said...

lmao.. the girl in d last pic is another actress. I mean d one with d big laps shit, chilling at a Beach... gimmie props after editing...

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

WOW! That's awesome. Hope she maintains that?

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Linda dear, d last pix is Bimbo thomas nt funke...Uwc

Good for her..

Dis is nice

lovina said...

Nice I hope to loose some weights this year

Wow! This is why Nigerian women in general, the lazy ass women/girls need to wake up! Follow weight lose inspirations you read and see here on LIB.

Mousa Mie-mie

That is good for her health.Linda's baby

eve said...

This Linda can find trouble sha..whish one con be Bimbo pic wey u pu there..kuku advice her too about weight loss directly

Wow she did loose tons of weight. Good stuff

She look good now.

ya she lost alot

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Pls keep it up and don't go back to orobo style again ooo

She looks gud no doubt, wat is eniola badmus waiting 4? And linda d last pix is not her,that's bimbo thomas.

keke driver said...

"The diff is clear"

Good for her.... Let's go Linda

Waoo so amazing

AIRBAG100 said...

Linda ur last picture na Bimbo Thomas not funke adesiyan

Linda the last pic isn't Funke ...that is bimbo Thomas...u don hear!!!...oya undo Ur mistake

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Wow. Slimming is good o

Wow...nice one

She isn't the in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda u delete it

fairyneky said...

hmmmm lovely,thumbs up dear,fat is not good.kip it up.....

She isn't the one in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda edit that

Aunty Linda, the last picture there is bimbo Thomas and not funke Adesiyan.

optimisticlady said...

She come fair join?

Amazing indeed.

'Dassah said...

Are you serious right now?
truly amazing
#justsaying

CIROC ADDICT said...

Great Transformation. Thank God for her new look

Is dis R real????
Difference is clear
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Glad you left the chest region alone, soon...............

renieccc09@gmail said...

Siutes u....tell me d secret pls.....

renieccc09@gmail said...

Siutes u....tell me d secret pls.....

Linda mind ursef ooo, Haba, na copy and paste u do? D last pic is that of Bimbo Thomas and not Funke.

Linda,thats not her in the last poolside foto o

JAYZSBOSS said...

Good job. ..now it's time to dress sexy,

Peace nwadire said...

Lol! Good for her. But the last pix is wack mbok!

i love stories like dis....inspiring...love ur new weight

Stil sexy

She looks good...

Haba linda,why put bimbo Thomas pic for funke adesiyan,Anyway d last pic na bimbo Thomas

SHE LOOKS HOT!!
HERE IS HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE YOUR MENTAL HEALTH IN 2016? http://goo.gl/5vdeIx

Omo! I still see some flesh yo. She's got a lot more work to do

Is sock

Love d way she is now

Honestly u r dumb! D last picture isn't funke dat's bimbo Thomas and d other fat woman isn't funke still. Do u just post pics now without checking things out? Dat bimbo's pic trended na. Mschew

Thsi one na my size O !

Posh mum said...

Good job babe

reflex chuks said...

Good for her

beautiful

Lilly, this babe is stunning. #mykind

Eka said...

She try...thumbs up e no easy

Eddy ogbunambala said...

Good for her

Oga she wear waist trimmer,who she de deceive not me though..

Those are not her before pics.. Are you blind? Those are different people also in the industry and not Funke.

Waoo..she looks good, hard work usually pays. But can exercise really reduce breast size?

Signing out as Adedayo Adedayo....adufe88@gmail.com

Odunayo Bello said...

The last picture is that of bimbo Thomas ! Not funke

Odunayo Bello said...

The last picture is that of bimbo Thomas ! Not funke

Odunayo Bello said...

Too fake .. Don't like her

That's not her in the last photo

Good for her

LINDAIKEJIWANNABE said...

Woow,she looks gud,but madam we can see some bleaching thereooo

Comment by a naija model

"No pain no gain"
Go girl.

Dis woman gather oh

"No pain no gain"

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Well done! i wanna loss some weight too

new girl said...

For your cheap bodycon dress add queen
51667be6

Waooo,it is a great achievement

haba I caught you today. those 2 pictures you said funke looks like before, are not funke now, haba.

wonderment of body magic

Really looking great. Just hope she didn't do liposuction and is out here claiming staying healthy, coz these actors dese days b tripping on our intelligence.

Good for her

That's not her in the last pic

seniorita said...

Wow wonderful improvement

Remi lloyd said...

The last picture isn't funke adesiyan. Its bimbo thomas.

Remi lloyd said...

The last picture isn't funke adesiyan. Its bimbo thomas.

#Dasuki!! (With that GEJ Tee)

This is a serious transformation. Nice one.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow she's in great shape - flaunt your weight loss baby x

She bleached also? **

Who's she

Blesyn** said...

So,the fitness thingy works on complexion too...cos I no understand o

Aramide said...

Linda the last picture is not the same person u are referring to oo...pls double check

That last picture isnt her. This is a new year, try to be credible. So to make your story nice you put bimbo thomas picture as her. Na wa for you.

Why mixing Bimbo Thomas with Funke Adesiyan's picture

Mayberry said...

Awesome
I wnt to
Kip fit
Too ooo
But wait oooooo
Where do I begin
#Edobabe#speaking d minds
of pretenders

linda!!! the height of your copy and paste!!! the last picture isn't funke!!! haba
at least if u cant do correct investigative journalism u can sha look at the things u copy properly

FA

She bleach???just asking

My view not urs!!!!

ADEDOLLAR4REAL said...

God for her,she should keep it up

babybanker said...

Better!!! seen

Linda biko the person in the last picture is Bimbo Thomas

good for her

MISSVEE

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wow.. Looking Daringly Gorgeous. That's good but aunt Linda, she not the one in the last pics, that another Yoruba actress called "BIMBO THOMAS"

D last picture Na wa . She was BIGGGGGGGGGGGGG

linda iketa said...

funke adesiyan is diff from bimbo Thomas

habbizzelle said...

You obviously don't know Bimbo Thomas from Funke Adesiyan. Well done, Linda.

She's now looking good

ceedera said...

Trim n fit, looks fab

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

nice one..

She is not the one in the last picture

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Uhmmm we haffheard, but quit the waist trainer too

linda,that's bimbo Thomas picture in swimsuit

Pretty said...

wow!

eunymz said...

Hmmmm..thats good..shes looking so sweet and sexy

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

I no understand na the same person fair nd dark

The last pic is not funke.

Tunde ooooo

Don Smith said...

Keep it up girl...No pain,no gain.

DaSmith was here.

AMIJEZ said...

Wow,this is challenging. Kee it up.

Ruby Owanate said...

keep it up

Hmmmm! #Good for her. #LindaNgwanu#

Should I call that lightning effect or she is bleaching?
All the same it's an inspiring story.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Good for her oooo abeg nothing them dey use fat do..... soon carlorad will contact her and make her lie to the world that that's what she took to slim down.... bunch of decievers...... strolls away.. li day abeg open gate ooooo before mosquitoes finish me here

Lyde said...

Linda , the last pics isn't her . It's bimbo Thomas

Adaobikamma said...

Great you look awesome.Keep it up

abigeal001 said...

Good 4 her,but y is she so white?haaaa. Ogaooooooo check d last pix. 2 d photoshoot abigeal

Linda. The swimsuit picture is Bimbo Thomas and her fans are going to come for you oooo

lynda desmond said...

Enter your comment...sexy n beautiful

Amazing indeed!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

starshine said...

Hmmm. Thank God for u o

Linda dey look for trouble with that Bimbo Thomas pictures

Www.bolatitoblog.com

le'femme said...

Wow...

*Blessed child*

Babylawyer. said...

Looking nice. Pls reduce ur boobs too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Slikkys said...

Enter your comment... D last pics is Bimbo Thomas n Funke. Sue

Just 4months n dis drastic change, hmmmmm!!!! side eyes***

Wow this Is amazing

That's Bimbo Thomas in d last pic not her.

WeightlossWeight loss on one hand, bleaching on the other hand. Linda take note!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Wow!!!determination

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

MAYSLEDGE said...

linda you just goofed
that last pic na bimbo thomas na
shuuuuu

One word- STUNNING!

Linda she's not the same person in the pix...the last pix is the lady that did omoghetto

adebowale said...

Hello lindsay,luv ur work...God will keep strengthening u bt i nid to call ur attention to one of d pics on ds post...d last beach pic on ds post is BIMBO THOMAS nd nt funke adesiyan,pls tk it down...thnks in anticipation,bimbo s ma bae...

Dt last pic isn't Funke but bimbo Thomas..she looks better tho!

dope

paparazi said...

The hussle is real. But why do these ladies love to bleach? The ways girls bleach these days, u might date your ex without knowing..smh

Aww she's good looking 🗣😘

Ina said...

Ehen! I knew that last Person couldn't be her.

Linda d last picture isn't her. It's bimbo.

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice and sexy

nice one. linda see to that case

Abi oooo.

BabiousBlog said...

wow,she looks really different.

Beautiful