Memo to any lady dating a buff guy named Ayo in Lekki...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Memo to any lady dating a buff guy named Ayo in Lekki...lol

Lol. See people's reaction to her tweet after the cut...

79 comments:

Take note! Lol

seyi crown said...

Very funny

OK

Mteeew! Balderdash!

Mtcheew attention seeker... you will use that same out to come tell us how he is smone else. fish brain

Lol. Because he has money abi

Who is this ranting over my husband, if I hear.. Ayo has been mine right from child birth, so stay clear. Lol

Mtcheew attention seeker... you will use that same mouth to come tell us how he is smone else's later. fish brain

Lolz, d babe is nt serious

CASE CLOSED..... KEEP OFF HER HARD EARNED PROPERTY PLSS...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

CASE CLOSED..... KEEP OFF HER HARD EARNED PROPERTY PLSS...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

She might be kidding, I mean who does that?

*DEW*

She's just joking coz there are many Ayos living in Lekki.
People always trying to out do each other in stupidity on social media.

Kai jobless chic, ur proberbly sharing that Alex with 20 other girls so sharaaaaapppp

Allybrownny said...

Ha!!! Real ownership o,Lol

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol someone is definitely marking her territory

LMAO

Ayo dey shit diamond...desperate gals..

Bitches aint smiling this days. Lols

I know like 3 Ayos' in lekki.. She should specify which so I'll do praying on d otumokpo she used

Lolzzzz.

ASHANKA said...

SHE DEY CRAZE

Ode talk... dee

lol..... no be small Ownership!

Hmmmm ghen ghen another ghetto guy don rise loi.

She don pray for her sins? #heretostay

The way Nigerian ladies love and love to hate Yoruba guys is amazing.

As a Fola myself and a young millionaire, it's not easy dealing with so many ukwulicious babes struggling for my "attention".

But diaris God.

Well i give you 24hrs, he won't be yours anymore. Olodo

Hilarious!!!! whats could be so special about the so called AYO?

Keep your private matters private or you won't see your Ayo again.

Lolzzzz

Hhahahahahahaa things gals do ehhh...funny tho

Lagos girls should be wary of this threat. She forgot to add "Or I will kill you".

Linda cogitate

Lol...
Nawao

Some pple av lost it

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Mcheeeeeeew! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

only this time the jaz works perfectly..Dear Ayo of Lekki phase 1 ,have been captured,thus the bragging.

Karishika things. Lol

Madness

Yeye babe you must be a leaner

Nna see possessing abeg..... The dude must be well stocked up tho.

Attention seeker....

i also hope its not my man of 9 years o! Cos he lives in Lekki and i have to beat women off him with a stick!

Lmao...y do gels do dis?, I believe it's nt real probly dey just want attention..becos u can't b so daft to put dat up!

Hope it's not ayo flagship o lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeew mummu of life

If u are dating Linda the blogger forgerrit she is mine now

Kayanmata (NATURAL APHRODISIAC) D623C11B... 08120062969...Order now! said...

Lol... Another Yoruba guy bites the dust indeed!

second chance said...

how is this news? Linda pls take a break, go on vacation and come bk wt better news. u beginning to lose focus.

Na wao for u lady.

Where is our morals;Nigerians?

He is not yours until he wifes you. Ayo ko imole ni

SDK latest commenter said...

If u r a gal n Laura ikeji is ur besttie forget her,she is my one only nw

Announcement* stupid gurl

If am the ayo guy, i'm not even gona date you anymore because you sound too desperate.. its obvious you wana get something from him..

Nigerian girls! Once guys get small cash e don finish. They are so materialistic.

ok! Noted! I will warn my friends cos im already married. lol

Abi na ayo makun aka Ay comedian:)

ninnie said...

Can u imagine? isnt it dis same ayo dat lives in lekki dat got mi engaged as soon i came into d world dat ur now callin urs? lmao

Linda said...

I wish there's a like button. Anyhow 1m likes for your comment

Oluwadamilola said...

I hope it's not the Ayo my friend is dying for though..

Innocentia Annie said...

Another Ode talk
Ok bye

Innocentia Annie said...

Wherever Kendra goes laughter follows

hahahahah maybe the AYO Cripple now we no know Zonbie

EBONYFAITH 2006 said...

a trip to paris is not good for u linda,pls go anoda country and come wt good news cos since u came back u av neva brought good news

T.Girl said...

Sincerely Lindaikeji is beginning to bore the life out of me, just feeding us with trash, as someone said above, please take a break ... that girl was just joking around on twitter, we all do that sometimes and now its news??? mtcheeeew, bellanaija is way ahead of you girl, stop doing this to me pls, I used to love it here

Lolz...cheap girl. Instead of guyz to do ds n we panick, girls re d ones doing it. God help our integrity

HOL

hahahah Ayo.……Ayo...... ayo. be careful

Good thing is not met for one person