Win a VIP ticket to the premiere of new movie, Emily K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Win a VIP ticket to the premiere of new movie, Emily K

Empress Njamah and Seun Akindele star in a new romance film Emily K. Emily K is a story of love unusually told, and unusually experienced. A feature film that portrays love going beyond boundaries. It revolves around Emily, who is diagnosed with a terminal ailment. Every day is a painful reminder of an undesired yet unpreventable fate.

She lives a life of hopelessness until the optimist, Ken, happens. She falls deeply in love and looks forward to living the little time she has left with him, but unknown to her, Ken has a deep hidden secret of his, just as he does not know about hers. He gives his all to bring joy to her life, even his last..."

Written, Produced, Directed and Edited by: Peter Kundum Producer: Happy Julian, Peter Kundum Shot entirely in Abuja. Starring Empress Njamah, Seun Akindele, Gina Castel, Chuks Chyke. Watch trailer after cut and give your thoughts, the two most creative comments will win VIP tickets to the movie premiere.

Follow them on twitter @emilykthemovie and participate in their #CaptionThis competition. Caption a picture of Empress Njamah and retweet it.

The wittiest caption gets a VIP ticket to the movie premiere on the 3rd of July at Barcelona hotel Abuja.

Note: This competition is open to Abuja residents only.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1L7ZVKH00JxVDgtZWlwOXlycjQ/edit?usp=drive_web

DATE:
3/July/2015

VENUE:
Barcelona Hotel, Blantyre Street. Wuse2.

TIME:
5pm Red Carpet
6pm Viewing proper

Tickets:
Singles N2500
Double N4500
VIP N10000 The trailer below

20 comments:

Okay nice .... I mean really nice #heretostay

Already got my ticket, I will definitely be there.
From the trailer, the movie no doubt will be dope.
Nice work by Kundum Peter.

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

I no dey go.

Linda cogitate

Thanks but amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

No, thank you

Noted

if you are in abuja please do join us...CONGRATULATIONS BRO

join peter kundum in abuja

Oky seen.....

congratulations bro lets join him. if you are in abuja

This trailer makes me feel like i am about to watch a Kunle Afolayan Movie, and to thinks its Peter Kundum's first movie. The picture quality is On a tops, the emotions flow right out of the expressions of the artisit and the trailer is an overall success. Cant wait to be at the premiere tomorrow.

David said...

Yay! This movie is gonna be very dope...not gonna miss for anything

sounds like a "the fault in our stars" rip-off

Get ready!!!!