They hawk bottled beer in a state in Nigeria? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

They hawk bottled beer in a state in Nigeria? (photo)

Well that's according to the person who sent in this pic. According to the eye witness, Beer is actually hawked by sellers on the road in Ebonyi State.

24 comments:

Where else? It's ebonyi naa.. anyytinz possible.

Alero said...

Hahahahhaahhaa...

Do they sell the bottle along or u go bring bottle first to buy. Lol

Anything 4 d bar

Allybrownny said...

Beer or kerosine ??Lol

bayo said...

Nothing special. Cold orijin and smirnoff ice are sold in traffic as well. To people driving cars. This country is so stupid

#Iamwest said...

Hahahaha

I never see dis one before, I understand Can beers but bottles. "It don't cut it". Linda take note!

God help this country

HOL

What is a "drink"?
Water, soft, beer, spirit?

Geomantia said...

Since they can sell canned beers, stout and orijin in Lagos traffic, anything is possible.

Geomantia said...

Exactly. We see that everyday in Lagos

Ok o

this is normal in Lag

This is what you need to succeed in life

Nawah! I've seen soft drinks bn hawked but beer? That's new.

Nothing we no go see for naija

Let them hawk igbo too. Ndi ara

So?!

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

With man, somethings are Possible...

hahahahahahaha I Know where this is,its Ogoja road.

Gaddiel said...

Heheh, where else. Ebonyi and Imo.

The sell bottled beer like dis in some Lagos markets ave been to, linda u need to go out more, this blog is stealing ur life

Only bad road may cause accident in Nigeria but not DU I unlike our counterparts abroad who addicted to drugs and alcohol. Doing drugs and drinking is their everyday life. Not advisable to drink and drive though.

Confam Amebo said...

Makes brain especially when the weather is hit and you're stuck in traffic #impashiala