Kylie Jenner looks stunning in red | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Kylie Jenner looks stunning in red

17 year old reality star, Kylie Jenner was seen in this tight fitting, beautiful dress as she got ready for scenes for their reality show, KUWTK. She was seen getting in her G-Wagon with her Italian Greyhound Norman for the studio session in Van Nuys, California, cradling him in her arms on the short trip. More photos after the cut..

75 comments:

Linda sleep o!

Linda u self,what is so stunning about this picture? U sabi exaggerate things! That eyebrow,needs a touch biko.

Candygirl said...

Linda you and this ur smallie

Oooooooooh my...!

Yup
Stunning even though all are fake

keisha said...

Bae

Now she looks good

Hu she help?

She's been 17 for how long now?!... She no dey grow pass 17 or is that her new title?..!

Linda talk tru,you like this girl or you just like the whole kadashian family

Na Wetin bie this she carry

She and Khloe are never stunning to me. It's either more or less makeup than usual with them.

Everything plastic! Who say money can't buy beauty?God purnish devil.

Awww k...cool.

Lovely! Still waiting for aunty linda to announce the lib giveaway winners o

That dog sef

Jonrisa...

Which nkapi be dat wey she carry for body, scheww dat thing sure looks like an ekuke.. N kylie is jst tryin so hard to be seen,.

Nice one.

Dz geh don old pass her age j swear.. I wonder what she will look like wen she's 30+.. a ghost I think..smh

This little girl we fade out quickly bcos she started too early. But she looks pretty on that dress

That dog is so ugly...

Gabby said...

This family always have a way to be in the news always. They are just always keep up with their popularity.
For real this girl is growing up to be so stunning..

GABBY SPEAKS: CONTENTMENT

Allybrownny said...

Linda first daughter,hahahaha!!! Pretty girl

Allybrownny said...

Linda's first daughter,hahahaha,Lol...Pretty girl

Epitome of beauty....go girl! she's as hot as ass!

Hot babe

Kylie is so sweet love this girl

Wow

leave dis gal alone na haba

Do any hw yu see any hw, thats what that bodyguarde is saying....

omoladun said...

That dog is ugly

She pretty

Which kind of dog is this????

Ehm... ok

Make sense

cool that pet tho

She indeed looks beautiful.

She is beautiful

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's a beautiful girl

Which kind wizki dog be that looks scary to be used as an accessory.

ceecee said...

Ds gal lyks ds bag sha... fyn gal. Is she still 17? She looks older dan her age

re you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this 09050085168 please be mature>>

Dat tin wey she carry for hand dey alive?tufia nobi ekuke dog b dat? Oh well wats my own

tyga gta watch that bodyguard yo

seyi crown said...

Nice dress but dis dog ugly sha

#Iamwest said...

Kylie jenner again? Omg! Look, its like she's gotten a new friend!

Wow...this is hot!

Fine gal

Dat dog sef

Baby sweet ,baby nice , baby sexy ,

Is dis a dog or a kangaroo?

She's cute!!!

The dog looks so much like her

Adetunji Saka said...

Gud for her

"Slow nd steady wins d race"

Alero said...

Beautiful kylie.. although looking older than her age..

Mini Kim K!

D dress is cute shaa

What is this one she carry for hand

What kind of animal is that? Nice outfit, ugly animal.

HOL

See her mouth. Just don't like this girl

I luv this babe..#Pretty #sexy

Just love love that dress!

I like! I like!! I like!!! The dress is super hot,aunty linda oya order for it.e go fit you.

Linda with the Kardashians

Fake? Dat gal can buy u

Among all the kardashians/jenner clan only kylie has taught me a valueable lesson; never rush to grow faster than ur age.

Nky said...

Wow! I so love her dress, but she is beginning to look older than her age...

PATALEX said...

Don't hate the girl is actually stunning.

Lmao

Loving her fendi shoes 😍

She should keep it up.but her body set o

fendi shoes...slayage

Dis dog is really nasty, in naija we call dis nkita

Is dat not bingo