Bauchi Governor appoints man as his Senior Special Assistant on Scheduling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Bauchi Governor appoints man as his Senior Special Assistant on Scheduling

The governor needs someone to schedule his appointments or this scheduling means something else?

52 comments:

So stupid

Very soon I won't be able to pronounce most names in govt...what's his name again? Error!

Whatever, if that will help him deliver dividends of democracy to his people.

Which kind stupid appointment be that? Scheduling? Wetin him PA they there for? They are just wasting our money. #uselessappointment.

May God guide you....

*Nuelcode

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Am just speechless, and short of words. I pray our Governor's get it rite wit appoinntments they dish out.

Allybrownny said...

Wetin dem dey schedule ?All dis politicians feel say na dem stupid o,chaii,na wa,God punish una,na una father get Nigeria ?Una go soon hear am

I pray dis Governor get it right wit d type of appoontment's he dish out so dat he can meet up wit judicious use of d state financial resources.

He's not serious as a governor.

Help him say 'amin oo'

Means of stealing

Maybe it logistics or PA or EA or secretary.
PMB pls get in here....

Hian! We are trying to cut cost but since it would put food on a commoner's table, den no problem. Congrats to him.

Nky said...

I don't really get it, I will just move to next.

Okloho Spenzo said...

Som ppl are not suppose to be commisioners let alone Governor! Assistant on scheduling, WTF! wats d function of his secretary? Dis man is daft, confused nd empty..he has noting speciel fr d ppl of his state..

Elixir said...

#Changeindeed

This is the beginning of a transparent and serious administration.lol

Senior special assistance scheduling?what the heck is that?

MASHA ALLAH CONGRAT......

I weak pass indomie o

Them don start...#apc change # very soon we would hear special assistant for toilet schedule in

Lol!

nunulicious said...

wait till you meet the senior special assistant on shoe polishing.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda! It means the same thing as Personal Assistant ( PA)!!!

Tallesty said...

Nigeria Politicians though.

Beautiful

Jus dy watch una oh

Na wa o! Weytin we no go hear? He wl soon appoint SSA on toilet matter

MEREZE said...

Apart from the VP, all our other leaders are not smart. Nigeria is still in a very serious comma.

I see dis as waste of public fund via dis appointment of Senior Special Assistant on Scheduling. Wht a shame!

Trust the Northerners to bastardize governance

Linda, na so we see am for dis Obodo, Nigeria.

Abulmee said...

Hmmm first in history to hear dis, by D way Congratulation Allah ya tayaka riko. But we D pple of Bauchi we're not expecting dis from our Dear governor , let him transform d state and delete all dis unnecessary position,

Wen u already have the Admin Officer nd Chief of staff. Dumb shit

I am d only annymous dat back ur comments up and yab u wen u F'up. Dis one on point .

I told u off bout d Somalian gal. Obama's daughter ??? Mmmmmm . Wo Oju o !

Lmaoooo

Congrats to him

Yes it could mean the same thing as PA. One of the main problems we have in 9ja especially from the youth is a total disregard for time mgt. If special assistant on scheduling does his job well, he will add value to the state and should be recommended for all political office holders.

Time has to be managed effectively for us to be productive.

hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

Sharaaaaap APC FANATIC

Daft govt, full of brainless nitwits. So Wats d essence of that mumu position

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Then what of the PA or secretary .

~~~PINKY

Sometime you sound like you have small sense but most of the times you are just an attention seeker and a blind follower even when you are being led by the blind you still stick to your guns. I pity you

Gabby said...

Hahahahahahahaha.. Nigerian government and useless appointments sha..

GABBY SPEAKS: WHAT DOES LOVE MEAN?

Is it not suppose to be CPOs work ? Chief Protocol Officer

One love ary....i feel u.

That is you people's major burden,"Allah". Once someone mentions that idol, you all go weak. Even if it's Shekau.