Shocking moment hotel entertainer holds a fake gun to the heads of tourists a day after Tunisina beach massacre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Shocking moment hotel entertainer holds a fake gun to the heads of tourists a day after Tunisina beach massacre

The shocking moment an Egyptian hotel entertainer held a fake gun to the heads of holiday makers as a 'joke' in a popular Egyptian hotel wasphotograped. And this happened just a day after 38 people were gunned down at a Tunisian hotel.

Photos show the man, a member of staff at a hotel in Sharm el-Sheikh, dressed up in a tuxedo and running down the beach with an imitation revolver. The worker, believed to be part of the hotel's entertainment team, can then be seen leaning over a man on a sun lounger and pretending to hold him at gunpoint. The routine is believed to be made out to look like a James Bond skit. The tourists didn't find it funny and asked the hotel to stop the man immediately. More photos after the cut...

Source: UK Daily Mail

69 comments:

I hope he was dealt with severely. Insensitive fool

O my! Fast action must be taken, WTF!

There r things one shouldn't joke with. Thus us very stupid of him.

If dey find out, na to pounce on d guy o

Expensive joke. The fear is enough to kill someone. Sick people everywhere.

Hahahaha

That was an expensive joke and the timing very poor, after that horrible terrorist attack.

Lol, his a mad man

Dumb entertainer, the idiot just risked his own life.

Hahahahahahahahahahah.....u go fear James Bond now. Dude has landed himself in a hot mess.

Lol.... Scared the nigga

*Nuelcode

Please, this man should be stopped. It is funny.

That's a very expensive n foolish joke he jx pulled there. He should be locked up for days

Hiss! Dis is unacceptable, and its lik making mockery of wht happened a day b4 d sad event.

Dis foolish practice of d entertainer should b stop, and better ways to mak their guests b happy should b put in place.

bunmie said...

Lmao..true na,aint funny

bunmie said...

Lmao..true na,aint funny

Expensive joke

COLLIN said...

Lol.....xpensive joke

Insensitive joke....cheers. Don Casey.

It was all a premonition of what was to come.

possession said...

That was a sign from GOD to him

ebony said...

Wat sort if an expensive joke is dat?

Americans can like expensive jokes eh...........

This is just crazy

James bond indeed

What kind of sick joke is dat. The man is so insensitive. Linda take note!

Not cool.

Adetunji Saka said...

And he go say na joke nw

"
Slow and steady wins d race"

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

Person won die ooo...

Alainikan se

insensitive

Dat terrorist deserve to die. I pray dat gun should be real............

fgtf said...

Experience is sometimes the best teacher

The tourist acted for safety concern. The next act may be the real deal.

Post via BlackBerry Q5©

Not funny tho

fgtf said...

Experience is sometimes the best teacher

The tourist acted for safety concern. The next act may be the real deal.

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

One thing d Arabs lack is sense of humor.. They don't know how to make jokes

Look at Wat another Egyptian did to Paris Hilton nd called it a prank

Dis is just stupid and not funny at all. Dave

SUPER HERO said...

African Magic now in America!

enh enh u dnt mean it

Not funny at all.

What type of rubbish joke is that.

Mtcheew,not funny,they should have hired basketmouth instead.
Linda look alike

That's an insensitive joke.

<< LIB Addict >>

SMURF said...

It's not way funny, and this is insensitive!! Why would you re-enact a tragic event just for fun or amusement.

This guy must be an idiot.. Which kind expensive play be this!!..!?

Mmmmm!! SMH

Linda cogitate

TONIA GREEN said...

Nawa o! Was that a mockery or what! What a very senseless, stupid, idiotic joke.

He should thank his stars that nobody gunned him down instanta.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

not surprised by this at all. been to sharm and i can tell you those egyptians have the most bizzare and unfunny sense of humour. weird weird weird people

Errrr...not to stereotype but Egyptians must really have a weird sense of humour! Isn't it another Egyptian comedian that pulled that Plane Crashing prank on Paris Hilton? Smh!

Hiss! Dis is unacceptable, and its lik making mockery of wht happened a day b4 d sad event.

Dis foolish practice of d entertainer should b stop, and better ways to mak their guests b happy should b put in place.

People r still there vacationing like nothing happened. If na me, na one way ticket back home.

Ode!! Read before you comment..did u see American in the news? Olodo..thats how u pple fail exams and blame it on witches in ur village.

Too soon. Quite frankly I doubt it wud ever be funny.
He shud pls be guided

Oooooooooh my...!

Am out

Lmao.....i really know hw to get attention sha

Old boy! dis one no dey funny at all, at all o!

Innocentia Annie said...

Dump joke

U dunno anyfin! Lil boiz who doesn't know how to read n write will come up here n be talking trash

That joke was too expensive....

Priesthood the word you are looking for is "making mockery of the previous incident. Arrrggg!!!

Henry eze. U dont knw shit!! Ur comments make me sick in my stomach. U r just an olodo.

SO INSENSITIVELY NOT FUNNY