Pics: Amber Rose showers her 2yr old son with kisses at the airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Pics: Amber Rose showers her 2yr old son with kisses at the airport

Amber Rose showered her 2 year old son Sebastian with kisses and hugs as they walked through LAX yesterday...

63 comments:

Aww its all love

The return of Sebastian to social media...lol!

Nky said...

K

Shio!!!!

Nuelcode

Guess she cares enough

Linda, Boko Haram boys wont let us rest in Maiduguri since midnight. They have been detonating bombs evrywhere. Remember us in your prayers LIBers

Guess she cares enough

Who won't shower such an adorable kid with kisses..........Sebastian they enjoy oooooo, am sure he normally gets a bona with such kisses and touches

Linda, Boko Haram boys wont let us rest in Maiduguri since midnight. They have been detonating bombs evrywhere. Remember us in your prayers LIBers

Amber is getting uglier by the day, Wots wrong now....she seems to have wrinkled face

Motherly love

dis gal wan strt oo

If she doesn't who will...shebi he is her son??? ...+d lil man is cute

Adetunji Saka said...

She go spoil dat boy

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She's should stop using this boy for attention jor and allow him have a normal life.. Attention seeker!

WF Jesse said...

That ass tho

Na shit she for shower am with?

Awwwww Motherly love

Did she board a plane looking like that?!

Good to know that beneath her madness,the soft spot of a mother exists.

If she no kiss her son Na me she go come kiss? Tell us when she cough all Na news

Aww so cute

That's a good one from a caring mum

HONEY said...

the boy tire self...the second pics read ;mum stop you embarrasing me lol;

Okay nice .. I mean really nice . Just a normal tin mothers do

D boy doesn't look happy. His mum is plastic so sad.

motherly love

What a news. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

#Iamwest said...

Seb has grown big

Mother's love

Latest Entertainment gist said...

Don't yo think this kisses and hugs are too much for the boy...

LA wa...n it made news..lwkmd

Ooooooooh my...!

Wetin concern me concern Amber Khalifa

Aww, motherly love.....love you Muva!

All good, and nice. Dis is wht I call luv b displayed openly. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.

Dede said...

Ewww.. Where that mouth has been

Miz_wendy said...

Cute

The boy has a big head!

Mjay said...

Awwww so cute
Lovely mother

Awwwwwwww.....that's so cute!

Whats the meaning of all this, must she do it to prove she loves her son. Pls dnt spoil him o

Kpakpandu said...

Pls, is dia any oda tin she does dan kissing him ???

omoladun said...

Soooo?????

And this is news YyYYyyy????

D 2nd pic tho,d pikin no want d kiss ni?

D boy is wondering

HOL

Dis is wht I call joy of every mother's. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.

Motherly love is always superb

What a caring and loving mother

Innocentia Annie said...

Reasons why i love
Amber Rose
I don't know

Na me go shower am wit kiss before!!! Slow news!!

She is using the innocent kid to get some public sympathy and applause as a caring mother, thus opaquing the generally held view of Amber as a Thot.
Her stain is skin deep and no amount of counter stunt can erase the blemish.

FLEX said...

What are u still doing there? Waiting for God to come down in person & bring u home? Heaven helps those who helps themselves. Continue waiting!

Why is she always in shades

FLEX said...

What are u still doing there? Waiting for God to come down in person & bring u home? Heaven helps those who helps themselves. Continue waiting!

White pap emerge from black pot.